You are here: HomeNews2016 12 02Article 491751

'Blood-thirsty demons’ surround Ghana to cause violence – Prophet

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Francis 7 years ago

NDC has used deviants like Koku Anyidoho, Dzifa the thief, Kofi Adams, okujeto Ablakwa etc to fool us for a long time now. You see these deviants during campaign times and when the NDC is in power, they are left behind. In al ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Ewes as a tribe did not benefit from John Dramani Mahama/NDC theivery,the President & his friends enjoyed it alone.

Very True - Reject Mahama & NDC

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

No laughing Matter - these NDC guys are evil paa oo. We all need to keep our guard up.

• peace 7 years ago

I started cautioning Ghanaians a couple of months ago that NDC is neck -deep in OCCULTISM, WITCHCRAFT, DEVIL AND DEMONIC SPIRITUAL WORSHIP and BLACKMAGIC in addition to other plans to RIG the up coming elections, come what ma ...

• Sam 7 years ago

The demons are working through people like you to stoke the fires of confusion. Where did the prophet mention ndc?

• Kotoku 7 years ago

The NDC will never survive these machinations. If the light the fire we shal;l throw them into the flames. Period. They should realize by now that violence is not only genetically in NDC. Mahama will not be president in 2017. ...

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• Bukari 7 years ago

You will never talk or write a single sentence with sense. What is this rubbish. Fools in NDC, led by dead goat, I cannot see far, dumsor and being hailed by idiots; Koku Anyidoho, Sam george, Yamin and other less intelligent ...

• kese 7 years ago

THAT IS ALL BROTHERS. MAHAMA FAMILY NOBODY IS POOR. LOOK AT YOUR SITUATIONS GHANA PEOPLE AND VOTE WISELY. LOOK AT WOYOME NO PROSECUTION. VOTE NDC OUT. THEY GETTING RICH FROM THE TAX PAYER. BE WISE

• Achaempong kumasi 7 years ago

Some on NPP supporters are primitive people
    Only few are wise like Alan cash. Rashid bawa president kuffour

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Are you fools, BOO,so you can understand this simple prophecy to catch.One person will triger the blood bath and who else Mr violent man,by all means i want to be president,Akkufu Addo

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Bam

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Are you really serious with this article???? Do you really believe in this nonsense talk. If so then that's pretty sad
    Isn't journalism about facts???

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

This same people will tell you, god makes everything possible, God knows what is going to happen, god knows the beginning and the end, god created everything. So obviously he created those demons you claim are waiting to dest ...

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Well spoken

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• CHE 7 years ago

What drugs are these charlatans on? These quack pastors need psychiatric help.

• manono 7 years ago

You yourself are biggest demon . Fuck your ass hole

• Kwabena Achampong 7 years ago

The majority is preaching PEACE and nobody is preaching JUSTICE and it's a shame. Believe me, any injustices from anywhere with the election results will trigger violence.
    Therefore no entity should try in any shape or form ...

• GBM 7 years ago

Vote wisely. All these wide promises are lies. How long have these same people be in the Ghana administration? If they have all this huge visions, why haven't they done it for long time? Since the time of independent, this sa ...