You are here: HomeNews2016 12 02Article 491701

We can’t be blamed for missing names – EC

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Graham 7 years ago

This Nigerian with her fake degrees is trying to steal the election for mahama.

• DUBIOUS CHARACTERS FILL EC POSTS 7 years ago

GO TO THE EC WEBSITE & CHECK FOR YOURSELF. DID MAHAMA DELIBERATELY FILL ALL TOP POSITIONS WITH AYUBA, AMADU, DZAKPASU AND HIS BLEACHING IBO GIRLFRIEND? LOOK AT THE BACK OF HER FINGERS.....THE BLEACHING SIGNS ARE CLEAR.

• Real Osei 7 years ago

This woman is without credibility.I am so sorry she bears my name.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Then we blame thief John Dramani Mahama who connive with EC to disenfranchise voter.then don't blame political parties of on peace.

• william 7 years ago

Over-excited and sometimes cynical press reporting is to blame!!! EC with the cooperation of political parties,has shamed those you were waiting for a major failure of the early process!!! GOD is always in control. Sister Ch ...

• Charlotte Osei is a fucking bitch 7 years ago

Maami Alata Charlotte Osei must be shot if she rigs the elections for her lover John 'Thiefman' Mahama and the NDC. Who knows where her husband and kids are hiding in the USA? This bitch should be made to suffer if she carrie ...

• Commander-1 7 years ago

Babboons like you have the guts to run down personalities without cause.You've been doing sakawa for a living and simply write nonsense all because of politics. Envying people in positions would not automatically get you ther ...

• AB . 7 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER BEAST LIKE CHARLOTTE WHOSE MOUTH LOOKS LIKE HER WIDE PUSSY.ENVY HER FOR WHAT?.THAT PROSTITUTE MUST BECAREFUL OF WHATEVER SHE DOES OR ANY BIAS RESULT SHE ANNOUNCES WILL GENERATE A BIG PROBLEM IN THIS COUNTRY ...

Listen and listen good, you fucking twat....it is monkeys like your dirty self who support the rot going on in Ghana (probably because you are a member of the thieving, looting brigade). You fucking, smelly NDC-supporting fuc ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This woman and her EC, like are president are fucking useless thief! DON'T BELIEVE A WORD THEY SAY.

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Useless woman....you use all the years planning to rig the election instead of fixing problems. This is the results of being too known and arrogant, You are extremely dangerous to mother Ghana but God will see us through...yo ...

• bellly fool-Only big mouth 7 years ago

are you sure this swoman can even cook?
    Absolutly useless in any thing she has touched so far. What an incompentence galore be this any never blame herself.She does not understand her role,my God. Only big mouth

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

TELL THAT ARROGANT JUSSIF AYUBA TO BLAME ME..TWEAAA D.C. FOR THE MISSING NAMES. INCOMPETENT BODY LIKE YOU. APUUU.

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Why must we blame the innocent Charlotte? She did not put herself in that position, did she? So it must be the fault of the person who caused her to be put in charge of this all important exercise! And who did that but Ghanai ...

• Bra K 7 years ago

Haha,I'm of the view that rigging is taking place. Just cancel the special voting exercises. 419 President and corruption paaa nie. Resist oppressor's rule

• Johbnson 7 years ago

It is well Charlotte. God will see you through. We are praying for you. Everything will be fine. You will make us proud.

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

Mrs Charlotte Osei has made Ghanaians PROUD already. She has performed her work with dedication and trust. She is the epitome of intelligence and sincerity. VERY PROUD OF HER. WISHED SHE WAS A MEMBER OF MY FAMILY.
    God richly ...

• betty 7 years ago

Ofori Nyarko i dont blame you don't have any competent person in your family to look up to how can you glorify mediocrity.Don't let your children hear this.

Ofori, woy3 kwasea paaa! Womaame abr3 agu!

• ZACH 7 years ago

Yes the EC can be blamed. The EC has been busy at court and had no time for important election issues. Perhaps these are attempts to rig the election for Mahama. Perhaps the EC all by herself has successfully disenfranchised ...

• son of man 7 years ago

It's high time that this lady take responsibility. Always blaming someone for your own faults. Vote Mahama and his 40 thieves out of office.

• bashings 7 years ago

No wonder we are where we are, we claim to know everything but nothing! Yes things turned out bad but after criticizing what ideas have we given to curb this issue? We are empty barrels!

• Ace hood 7 years ago

foolish Ec chair

• buju 7 years ago

EC don't mind those educated officers who still don't have understanding of common english. the message from EC was clear those who submitted their names for special voting should go to the constituencies where they registere ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

A disgrace to womanhood. Huuuuuuu!!!!!,kronfo

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

NONSENSE, your diabolic agenda will never work this time around. Incompetent thieves you can't get simple things done right due to your diabolic agenda.

• THWARTTHERIGGING 7 years ago

The EC is solely and completely responsible for the issue of missing names on the special voting list which is a deliberate ploy and scheme designed to rig the elections.
    In Bolga for example, it was revealed one of the oppo ...

• Yaw Alhassan 7 years ago

Don't mind them..... do your work....If they want they should go and burn the sea.

• Ghana 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE IS A FAILURE

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

I am surprised people do not know they are to vote at the various polling stations where they registered. Would you be surprised to know that some of them have forgotten even where they registered ?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.

• aseidu nketia 7 years ago

charlotte,who do you want to blame?ashwo

• mahama twaso 7 years ago

Nonsense talk, Charlotte osei is working for her pay master.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

That is nonsense.u don't know what u ar doing period.u must be ashamed of ur poor management.go away

• London girlxox 7 years ago

This is soooooo disgusting and unacceptable!! My family and I are so ashamed to be called Ghanaian. How can they allow this to happen. I'm so disgusted. This woman is incompetent, corrupt and the biggest manipulator. NNP plea ...

• mark. 7 years ago

stupidity whom should we blame

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE LET MY VOTE COUNT GUY ON TV3 THIS MORNING SHOULD HAVE BEEN ARRESTED IF LAW WORKS IN GHANA, THE GUY IS INCITING VIOLENCE AND THE POLICE DOES NOT SEEM TO KNOW WHAT CONSTITUTE INCITEMENT OF VIOLENCE, IF HE SAID WHAT HE IS SA ...

Fucking cunt! It is your smelly mother who should be arrested! Arsehole!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Ben 7 years ago

This is absolute nonsense. My grandmother in my village should be blamed abi? Why do we find it so difficult to be humble at times? Is this the first time we are going for elections as Ghanaians? Irrespective of what happened ...

• zak 7 years ago

who should be blamed? confused lady

• True talk 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense talk,who is to blamed

• odeneho 7 years ago

then who should be blamed...all we can tell you(ec)is that our creater is alive...but plz let's respect each other

• Ogyam 7 years ago

The sooner you realize your incompetency the better it will be for you.
    Common compilation of names, you can't do and you blame it on me?

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

God created heaven and added hell. He created Ghana and added Nigeria including the foolish usuofia. He created Human beings and added Satan. Satan from no where brought what his agents call Mahama just to create confusion ,h ...

• eric from amsterdam 7 years ago

YOUR ARE VERY STUPID

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

I mistook your obvious stupidity to be a temporary affliction...I am now convinced that you are a permanent, bona fide idiot. You are a typical NDC-supporting brainless baboon.

• Fidel 7 years ago

Blame all security chiefs for presenting only names of staffs without ID number and voting centre to enable EC do the necessary transfers and documentations. Heads must role. Madam Charlotte Osei relax,your enemies ...

• yaw 7 years ago

So sopossing we were to vote in November what would have happen? December, Voters cant find their names.Ghana ehhh

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

Foolish when people started saying we need new voters register the NDC said naaa we have to clean it.Now eat the gari mixed with stones fools.
    Truth is only one womaame tweh

• truth 7 years ago

Tomorrow again GHANA!

• Cisse 7 years ago

You are crazy idiot woman who doesn't care for Gh citizens so becareful hmmm

• Don 7 years ago

So we should blame Shatta Wale

• rich 7 years ago

awura long life and dignity is more important than stealing for ndc becos

• ellen 7 years ago

Then who should we blamed...me f......l

whom do u wnt to blame for de missing of names
    thiefs

• Mr. No Nonsense 7 years ago

If Mahama is a man like us he should rig the elections and stay in power.I wrote a comment some time ago,talking about the uselessness of new voter registration.This has been an NDC tactic since that stupid party was formed b ...

• Kwabena Achampong 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot NDC man at the EC.
    NPP needs more Kennedy Agyapong and Wontumi in the party. They've spoken clear and loud on these issues and people thought they were being partisan and bias. EC madam, they told you so ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaa

• Joe smitn 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei are alright upstairs? Or you never been to school, ooh I got it, if you open your two leg to get a position that is what do. You register Ghanaians for elections and now they can find their names and what you ...

• True talk 7 years ago

Kennedy Aghapong said it,that EC has planed to to make the special voting trukaaaa!,I thought he was talking too much,but am sorry hon.ken,you were on point.

• Abiba 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF,THIS IS VERY STRANGE HOW CAN THE EC NOT TO BE BLAMED FOR THIS.SHE IS DOING THIS ON PURPOSE ONLY TO RIGG THE ELECTION FOR NDC BUT GOD WILL NOT LET HER TAKE HIS GLORY .SO ALL HER PLANS WILL COM ...

• Abiba 7 years ago

BROAD DAY ROBBERY YOU HAVE SHOWN US WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM.419 GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL

• Jesus 7 years ago

Foolish woman whom did you want us to blame,your mother.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Are you serious at all? WTF shud we blame then? Fuck u and ur family. You guys plot just because you wana benefit somfn which will only last in this short life while others are going through hell day and nyt. As soon as there ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

WHICH NAMES WERE ON THE LIST BFORE.YOU NAMES ON THE LIST WHO ARE THOSE .IF U HAD ALREADY NAMES THERE AND MY NAME IS NOT IN IT THEN WHOSE NAMES ARE THERE.THE EC OS FUCKING ABOUT .IF U PRESENTED 500 NAMES AND MY NAME IS NOT IN ...

• Achipelago 7 years ago

Ms. Charlotte, you must be fired or resign becos you also have made mistakes just as those presidential candidates you disqualified. You also made makes mistakes...therefore, you too must resign.

• LOCOMOTION 7 years ago

some of you talk without thinking,

• Tom 7 years ago

Who is to blame ? What kind of nonsense is this?Do we have to blame Akua Donkor or what? I don't really get it.Ghana deserves better.

• ERIC 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS EVIL. CURSE BE UPON HER AND NDC ON THIS RIGGING PROCESS.

• GPS 7 years ago

you are to be blamed please quit the job if you can't do it stupid and useless African monkey disgrace to the world.

• GPS 7 years ago

she should resign immediately disgrace to the world.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

they should try and see if this country will contain us.Rigging for the second time????????? they dare not.

• Asaabeeej 7 years ago

Useless members at the EC, thieves like their master

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Lord Jesus Shine Your Light In Ghana !!!!

• JM 7 years ago

my grandmother in the village is to blame
    abi?

• Esi 7 years ago

How long can Ghanaians be fooled. The country is not for Mahama & his girlfriend, CHARLOTTE OSEI. If Lordina is a fool we are NOT

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

If l go to the Surgeon to have my foreskin removed and he could not carry such out, do l have to lose my underwear that was removed in anticipation of the operation?
    The above is a wise saying amongst the people of Twifo Pra ...