EC develops app for poll results

Read Comments Comments (27)

• KD 7 years ago

Ndc thieves, killers, fools. Judgement awaits them

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Will Smith 7 years ago

This woman's face has been photoshpped. Her mouth is a like punched car tyre. Evil woman

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nonsense

• London girlxox 7 years ago

They will die one by one. Stupid people!!

• Larbi 7 years ago

EC should send all results to the independent square as was done in the past

• John Ofosu Appiah 7 years ago

I think No.7 tells EC is ready for free and fair elections. God bless the EC. #JM TOASO

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

NPP, with these stringent control measures in place, do you have any other complaints? Well done EC.

• Nii 7 years ago

good job EC

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

I LOVE THAT!!!!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Fucking useless Charlotte Osei and her EC (NDC in disguise), you should concentrate on getting the register right before you think of useless apps. There are thousands of people in Ghana with names like Kofi (me), yet on your ...

Your parents has fail you...

• Kof 7 years ago

EC and last minute work. Why not make it available for download now. So u guys can address any technical issues before the voting day

Is the usual lackadaisical Ghanaian way of doing things. Usual rhetorics with no action. Who does that, 5 days to election and you come out to say I ve app but will release it later. Is laughable, we are just not serious.

Corrupt Dzakpasu...fire burn u in hell.

• George 7 years ago

What we need is conducting the election with fair manner not I can't find my name way and using 2 days to vote instead of one.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS-;.,

• FRANK MAWUSI 7 years ago

PLEASE DONT WAIT TILL THE LAST DAY, BRING THE APP OUT NOW FOR REVIEW !
    EC...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Thanks to the Electoral Commission for the latest development of the new app, ''ThumpsApp''. The idea is good and up to date. I second the motion. We need more of such developments to prove that Ghana is really independent an ...

• aseidu nketia 7 years ago

ashawo

• Nana Ansah Sasraku Bismark Owusu 7 years ago

Pls madam EC is the app only for android and ISO pls what about this with windows phone

• Mubarak 7 years ago

Criminal Nana ado will never become presedent of Ghana this criminal stupit cocaine smoker can never rule us God forbid. Nana you devil go away from us.

JDM all the way Insha Allah victory will be urs

• Noah Tetteh....Akosombo 7 years ago

Mama just remain focus we are behind you.. and is well!!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• kwabena taylor from kumasi 7 years ago

Electra commotion should
    make any mistake on this election

• ADAM NANA 7 years ago

Who developed this App and at what cost?

• Shc 7 years ago

This woman is ready to run away from Ghana.