3 NPP MPs bribed in Ashanti Region - Executives allege

Read Comments Comments (264)

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! NDC all the way!

• kwme 7 years ago

think far uslesss

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

BUSH PEOPLE WANT TO RULE KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA? TWEEEEEEEAAAHHH!!!

• Dan iskah 7 years ago

You are de first bush man does Ghana belongs to Nkrumah useless animal!

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

If you are not bush primitive people why bring in a fetish priestesses into a thing like this.

• Baashigy 7 years ago

You are de first bush man does Ghana belongs to Nkrumah useless animal! Aboa dwai

• Ras 7 years ago

Does Kwame.Nkrumah own Ghana? eei you too ur own be serious.oo

• Stoway 7 years ago

What is wrong if MPs feel they believe in NDC's prospects and dislike Nana Addo? They have their rights dont they?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

EVEN THE PRAYER OF NPP IS AN ABOMINATION!!!!! Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

STONE AGE ACTORS.

• sej 7 years ago

see those rascal calling asantes bush.u animals

• sej 7 years ago

we re bush but everybody in Ghana speaks asante twi. so who is bush here

• Lixo 7 years ago

NPP appears doomed for a looooong time. Why ??

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

NPP know they are losing so they are now looking for whose neck to hang the blame. JM TOASO

• Ali 7 years ago

when will the Akan ever come out of their holes and join civilization. Sacrifice your first born children and drink their blood and your traitors will die

• Ali 7 years ago

The Akan can always be bribed. One can pay money to have sex with their wives and daughter. A useless bunch

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

SHAMEFUL BASTARD. DO YOU MEAN AKAN OUTCASTS ? THOSE BASTARDS WHO WEAR AKANS IMAGE OR ORIGINAL AKANS? HOW DARE YOU.? DONT TAKE EVERYONE WHO SPEAKS TWI AS AN AKAN. AKAN IS THE TRUTH . THE SOURCE OF LIFE OF OUR EXISTANCE . NEVE ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Primitive and backward people. See these bushmen who want to rule mother Ghana. Tweeaaa!!!

• stephen 7 years ago

Yes ashantis are primitive but queen of england and queen of holland inviye dem.u and ur tribe are modern but u dont even get invitation from ur church rat

• Good Man 7 years ago

Hahahaha, do you know why they invite them? Because they will go in traditional dress with tons of gold on their necks, arms, upper arms,heads, belts and the unknown amount in their luggage. But what do we see if they return? ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

If

If you think that, the giving and acceptance of bribes is modern, then "your head is not good".

• Bishop 7 years ago

Big Joe,have respect for elders.Non of your fore-parents nor ur descendants
    can reach the status of the man u call bushman.we
    always float the Bible commandments bcus of politics.we die
    early because of such disrespect.

• NSEM FOO ARA KWA. 7 years ago

Yeah! The primitive and the Lilliputian Asante people have enslaved you the sophisticated people. You can not even live as a human being in Ghana without speaking the Language of the primitive Asante, without which you can n ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

U guys are not helping NANA Addo in any way, a lot of undecided voters will not take this lightly at all. Now NPP is the party of Satan and for that matter we those who are for christ will have nothing to do with this satanic ...

• Ashawo Harlot Alata Osei 7 years ago

Don't forget Ashantis own Ghana . Ndc is in power but we control the economy. Rawlings killed Ashanti business people out of jealousy and now look at the state of Ghana . Rawlings, Nkrumah, Britain and others didn't succeed i ...

• Tabitha 7 years ago

God will always fight for us

in this day And age, I don't think the NPP should use such mediums. It'll rather invoke the wrath of God. It doesn't auger well at all.

But does the acceptance of bribes auger well?

• Aaron K. 7 years ago

Go back, read the Bible well.
    Light has got nothing to do with darkness.

John 8:12 “Again Jesus spoke to them, saying, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the lig ...

• Kwaku . 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS.. MAHAMA HAS BRIBED AKUFO ADDO.#

• Lixo 7 years ago

Interesting times indeed in Ghana lol,

• Good Man 7 years ago

Hahahaha, you made my day

• assor 7 years ago

these people are very primitive and dirty! do understand what democracy is about? bush people! go back to your holes and slumps!

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

We are primitives living in holes and slumps but check your history and you'll see how we beat your ass off in those days till the British came to your rescue. When the need arises again we shall do same but this time with su ...

• mbaga 7 years ago

U guys are trying to bring big confusion in our country Ghana is not any tribe in this modernising days so be very carefully this two political party can't help us

• Aaron K. 7 years ago

Good in depth taught.

• Africa 7 years ago

try and be wise. this is too ignominy. attack the political party not Ashantes. tribalism is nonsense grow up

• kojo 7 years ago

foolish creature that's hogwash

• Kbb 7 years ago

Mongoloid like you.
    You are a big fool.

• Vdk 7 years ago

Wiseup n stop insulting

• stevo 7 years ago

do u understand wat a bush person is?...knowing how to speak English doesn't mean u are very smart ..think about all the most wealthy people in Ghana and u will know that ashantis still rule Ghana...mind u English is not ur m ...

• Don 7 years ago

Those NPP executives knew very well that the country is not ready for change. A change today will send the country backwards. Ghanaians pls lets think outside the box, what will happen to those projects that JM has initiated. ...

• Mary 7 years ago

npp all the way

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

The Battle is no more the Lords??????
    NPP is on slow poison

• Paul 7 years ago

Say it again, bro. What happened to the slogan, 'The Battle is the Lord's?' Perhaps they were not referring to the the Almighty God, Yahweh, the creator of the Heavens and the Earth. Perhaps they were referring to a demon whe ...

• Koj 7 years ago

But l honestly thought npp declared 21days fasting and prayers,? Hmm who can mock God. Invoking cures upon ur own people at the same time fasting and praying. Is that the way u see God not. He will speak by dec 9th

• KojO 7 years ago

But l honesty l thought npp was fasting for 21days ending on Dec 7 and ur behaving like this. God cannot be mock whatever you sow, so shall u reap. Bunch of animals when will they behave like human for once ahh

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Bam

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Foolish asante pple,Nana addo will loose hands down....God is greater than the so call antoa and other gods...Asantes are bush pple hve ever see...Dump pple who cant speak common english

• Miss 7 years ago

Do you knowing how to speak English is an achievement? Travel and see? It's sad you have low self esteem so you think someone's language is better and if someone can't speak it, it is shameful. It tells how little you know ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Thank you my dear, these stupid low people talk shit about Ashanti's but still they seek better life in our region.

• tell them 7 years ago

@ Samson. aboa come to north and see those selling panties aboa they are your colleague's. not northerners but ashantis (dwarfs) bus people!!!!!!!!

• Steve 7 years ago

Barbaric ,did you take into account those Ashanti's belonging to NDC? foolish,idiot and bastard.

• mahama 7 years ago

u are a fool so u are proud to speak a stranger mothers tongue,what is english language? your tribe is the useless one.

• Dr Mrs M G 7 years ago

English is our official language and the medium of instruction.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Apart from insulting people what is the economic importance of twi? Computer languages are not written in twi, if you go to bank to withdraw money you can't also writ twi

• k two 7 years ago

i never knew you are so stupid and dumb, no wander, you are not an ashanti but the two words you combined to make your name are ashanti words "sika nhyira" yet you insult the tribe....sua nyansa!!!......MORON....SIA KWA

• Kbb 7 years ago

Tell him
    He is a fool
    No Ashanti is fool.

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Kwaseaba! Check the English you've written! We don't say "so-call"...it's "so-called". You can't write good English, yet you are criticising someone of same. Gyiminii ba!

• Ashanti 7 years ago

bravo

• Paul 7 years ago

Do you think your written English is perfect? You still need lessons in punctuation. None of us is perfect.

• Alutar King 7 years ago

kwasia kwa ... gyimii do u know wad it takes to be an an Ashanti ?.. kwasia gyimii ..next tym think b4 u comment... aboa gyimifo) ... Stupid imbecile..

• assor 7 years ago

stupidity and greed! that's all!

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Me am not Ashanti but I always see jealousy from other tribes in Ghana including my own tribe any time shanties name is mentioned.plea follow Ghanaians ashanties have gone far through hard working and there is nothing any o ...

• Ras 7 years ago

All this.Ashanti this Ashanti that by all those chatting shit on this issue boils down to inferiority complex.Go to volta,western,greater,central regions to mention a few and tell me where the worship of local deity is not pr ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Mariam, am Ashanti man may God richly bless you for telling the truth. You see some people are very stupid and if your not careful, you will speak against other innocent and good people from other tribes. Anyway, thank you fo ...

• stephen 7 years ago

It is easy to call ashantis bush. Fine, but can u compare ur tribe to ashantiso will like to know where u hail from. A renowned american decides to name herself after a tribe in ghana yes ashanti why didnt she name herself af ...

• Monarch johnson 7 years ago

To sika nhyira .This tells me ur from unprosper tribe .Try to speak like a civilised person.Remember it's only two people who did dat so stop speaking those bush it about (ASHANTI'S).kwasua ba kwa .Even when a foolish man st ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

So that is to say your tribesmen speak "common English" like you. However, I can confidently tell you this short statement of yours contains grammatical errors. Do you mean you speak it better or write it better? Someone invo ...

• Kobea Augustine 7 years ago

Soo this be your English. Aboa biba

• Kobea Augustine 7 years ago

Soo this be your English .Aboa biba

• Samson 7 years ago

You speak English but your tribe is not famous .you guys always envy the great Ashanti's shame!

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

U are very ashamed of ur comments n I promise you that if you dnt retract ur statement abt de ashantis u will live to regret dis soon

• Tins 7 years ago

They are bush like ur father n ur mum.

• Kingsley banahene 7 years ago

You are very foolish I wish am standing next to you like your dirty face Will flow with blood kwasia kwa aboa

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Gyimii,Tabaaa
    suia panin
    u talk like there's natin in ur head
    Among d tribes in ghana here,which of dem x better dan d Asante's
    Wo gyimii wate
    suiafoc yene mo te Ghana
    If u wan do ur politics,go dah way n leave we d Asa ...

• proudly Ashanti 7 years ago

what do you call urself?Sikanhyira,aboa like dat.Ask ur parents where u
    are from smelly animal.U call Ashanti's bush pple,if u are human being mention ur tribe.
    bustard! don't dare.u and ur parents are fooooools.

• kojo 7 years ago

You're foolish English is not our language go to Germany and other countries they don't speak English but they do everything. kwasia kwa .

• Kbb 7 years ago

Which tribe are you?
    You're just exhibiting stupidity at the highest level, why do you attack Asante's?
    You're jealous of use because we are industrious.
    Asshole like you.

• Ashanti 7 years ago

U pathetic twat!......Get a loaf of bread and shove it up ur ass.

• EBB 7 years ago

You are the first Fool, whoever you may be. Wish you were an Ashanti but unfortunately you ended up being born in the Bush. I'm surprised you can say such thing and invoke the name of God. May God forgive us.
    You'll live to ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Inferiority complex is ur disease. When Ashanti man talk, u low human listen. U inferior tribes prefer to take care of animals to ur children that is why some of u drink water with animals in ur communities. Don't worry Nana ...

• Kwaku Sika Sintim 7 years ago

Think before u speak ohk. Y re u insulting one tribe and all its members. Be very careful

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Is God that is taking care of mother Ghana not deities, and more to the point Ashanti Region is the only region that have deities,have they forgotten history at all, the Ashanti's never win any war in the history of Ghana. Th ...

• jm toaso 7 years ago

masa don't lie wai.the asantes only lost to the British.the asantes whipped the other tribes in Ghana like their little children

• Felix 7 years ago

That is why they re using curses whipe us again,posterity will judge us

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

If you are not a thief why do you fear? If you buy a ticket to commute a train you don't panic if a conductor enters your coach for inspection. If you clandestinely entered the train, for fear of going to jail you try to jump ...

• stephen 7 years ago

Ashantis never won any war yet the biggest single tribe from d last census.ok their women lead dem and what do your women do?our women decide to lead but your women decide to prostitute. My mother rsised me for twenty years s ...

• Nan 7 years ago

This can only be found in Ashanti region (Kumasi). How abt those who will vote against NPP?

• SMART 7 years ago

NPP is fast deteriorating into the abyss with unbelievable stories coming out of the party on daily basis. If it is not a visit by bare chested executives visiting the soothsayer from Talensi, it is the occultist Owusu Bempah ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Are you listening to yourself if you are really Smart like your name implies? Of what use is a legal brain if one you so much trusted goes behind to take a bribe in order to sabotage you? What was the yield when legal brains ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Very soon, we shall be hearing NDC bribing Akufo Addo himself.

• mickeon 7 years ago

oooh npp,hw can we vote fr u to rule dis country.U are all corrupt

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Useless indeed. NPP suspecting and blaming everyone. We need a change but not NPP when they couldn't solve their own internal affairs. As a Christian, I am not to associate myself with whoever curses people. U are not ready t ...

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

WAOW i never knew that NPP are still in the dark what for ? to bring two masked fetish priestesses why should they masked that apes faces to curse oh God save us from this darkness

• Abonze 7 years ago

The NPPIES are the only who are always bribed. Are they not also bribing the other parties to to join them. JM Toaso ooooooo

• dHAS 7 years ago

And they never report to the police with their fresh evidence, ONLY in the media. What a shame!

• TK 7 years ago

NPP will lose this years election badly,hence they go around saying all kind of lies.Antoa can never do anything to anybody in Kumasi.

JM winning!

• Kbb 7 years ago

JM- Jimii man
    JM twaso

• Kbb 7 years ago

JM- Jimii man
    JM twaso

• marcus london 7 years ago

u rr d most stupid person av ever seen in my life.ur fada is d fool.aboa b3kye wo awe kwa.ugly fool,u stink n smell.tel ur fada he is a fool

• kamal popolampo 7 years ago

always posting of fake story just to black mail NDC party

• Eii Ghana 7 years ago

Shameful

• Kd 7 years ago

Now Akuffo Addo wants to distroyed the Party before he leaves.
    It is now obvious that nana has lose

• joe 7 years ago

wickedness will hurt them till their burrial day.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Ashantis love cursing

• Lixo 7 years ago

Sorry,

• North 7 years ago

Why were they masked? Should people still believe in river deities in this age? Are these people Christians? Should Ghanaians entrust the nation Ghana into the hands of people with these characters as their supporters? No.

• Jim 7 years ago

"The executives have therefore justified their decision to bring two masked fetish priestesses to the constituency office from Ashanti Bekwai to invoke curses..." Have these evil planners finished with their so-called 21-day ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Cursing while NDC is moving forward campaign ing cursing can't win you election ooo

• williss 7 years ago

yes am proud of npp n Ashanti kingdom we are wise n great foolish ppls why don't use your own pocket money to build de economy n rather planing for loot n shell.

• Rev. Kofi Amankwah 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama*NDC; 53.4 percent* Nana Akuffo Addo*NPP; 49.9 percent* All other parties. 1.3 percent*

• Tumtuo 7 years ago

When you add all up,it is more than hundred percent so come again.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

This really shows that you people are still backward as ever when others are moving forward.
    This is what one call an eye sore. It really shows we as a people are still in the animal kingdom .
    Wher did these paied fools co ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Wo Maame twe. An ewe thief and drunkard. Number 9 inferior being...

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

The tomb will work not insults on the Web. Ghanaians are tired of JM corrupt government and bribery scandals.

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians are tired of JM? The NPP members? Stop saying Ghanaians and say Akyems. I'm not tired of JM and will give him 4 more years. JM, Toaso Toaso toast Toaso (4 times) and then Twaso for Amisssh Arthur

• Truth 7 years ago

You are right

• Olivia Coffie 7 years ago

Who is more corrupt than Nana Addo? NPP and their useless rumours. If NPP wants to win elections in Ghana, then they must change that corrupt and arrogant Nana Addo.
    HOW CAN AN ARROGANT PERSON LIKE NANA RULE GHANA? Apuuuuuu ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

if you like give 1000 years. no wonder poverty is killing you!

• CD 7 years ago

Why is the NPP the only party being bribed and not any other party? It means they are fabricating these stories themselves. Watch them?

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

GOD PUNISH IS FUCKING SHANTIES WHO KNOWS NOTHING BUT STUPIDITY

• k two 7 years ago

do we have a tribe called shanties here in Gh

• williss 7 years ago

ndc fools always planing something fake against Npp they re liers they just want to draw our attention from foolish ec criminalities but still we open our eagle eyes on ec ndc foolish plots

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Is the battle still for the Lord? What about the 21 days fasting? Owusu Bempah's prophecy and all the opinion polls saying Nana Addo will win, why are you now going through the gods by cursing. It's not good for you NPP, it l ...

• Felix 7 years ago

So is this one of the sixteen (16) sacrifices prophesied by Rev Owusu Bempa to be done by de npp if only they want to win de election? God please let your will be done.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Mark 3:25

• Cyruz 7 years ago

What happens to the battle is the LORD'S? If u can't stake to ie own Moto or what ever it is, how do u expect us to trust u with our motherland GHANA?

• joe 7 years ago

sack them if people think they did something wrong and stop making noise all over the coyntry as if the country is for one particuler people.

• buju 7 years ago

it's left with Nana addo himself to be bribed.NDC have bribed all NPP members including afoko who has more money than the whole NDC

• Kd 7 years ago

NPP is too confused to be given the chance to rule this nation. Very soon NANA would be acuese of taking bribe to accept defeat

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Hahahaha! "Acuese" paa? That's what happens if you talk too much without your brains.

• Maggie Baah 7 years ago

Don't you have a way of controlling comments on your web?. some of the comments are very bad. Ghanaweb is read all over the world so edit the comments and let sanity prevail

• pierro 7 years ago

Sika Nhyira or hw u called ursf ur not civilize uncultured come hw dare insulting de Asante's ur may even b a prostitute fan off

• k two 7 years ago

say it again bra....gyiminii bi saa no

• Alutar King 7 years ago

kwasia kwa ... gyimii
    do u know wad it takes to be an an Ashanti ..
    kwasia gyimii ..next tym think b4 u comment .. kurasinii

• k two 7 years ago

it pain me rof

• JACKY 7 years ago

EVERYDAY PEOPLE OF NPP ARE BEING BRIBED WHY? TRY AND DO SOME INTROSPECTION IN THE PARTY

• Fred Kobby SA Pretoria 7 years ago

Who said Ashanti's cnt speak gud English? u must learn n verify well great Ashanti's who r great in Ghana k! U tlk anyhw

• Michael_Bawku 7 years ago

what happens to their fasting and prayers and now they are invoking water bodies and deities hmmmm now waaaw for npp.JM Toaso

• Fred Kobby SA Pretoria 7 years ago

We r great n full of wisedom NPP

• JACKY 7 years ago

PEOPLE ARE NOT TO BE BRIBED BEFORE GHANAIANS WILL KNOW THAT NPP PARTY IS IN SHAMBLES

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

where from this uncivilized actions? Be civil to look attractive as a party.

• Torgbe 7 years ago

where is the so called prophet Owusu Bempah, was he listening to all these, the Truth shall surely overcomes the lies. G

• NOAH 7 years ago

Some Ashantis are very primitive and useless.I shit in the mouth of that your so called river diety.You people are very backward and do not deserve to be among human beings. If the nonsense you people are saying , and if inde ...

• stephen 7 years ago

And i shit on d soul of ur tribe and ur homosexual president. When ohene adjekum d ndc chairman was cursing peoplevin kumasi it was no big deal. U c cowards hide their identity but i will noy be surprised if u ga or ewe. Prim ...

• Rev. Kofi Amankwah 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama* NDC:53.1 percent* Nana Akuffo Addo*NPP:45.9 percent* All other parties 1percent.

• Branaboy 7 years ago

This is what you call hokey pokey, but it's good psychological warfare in our superstition riddled society. Note that in politics "Religion and Patriotism are the last refuge of a scoundrel"..to paraphrase Dr. Johnson and Ann ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Chuks, Tudu/Nimado 7 years ago

So this is all you know. This is your only comment to every matter. Now I know you're only a robot.

• geni 7 years ago

So what happened to the 21 day fast led by Owusu bempa
    hmmmmmmmmm I rest my case. God is in control. There is no other god than our God Almighty

• ???????????? 7 years ago

NPP AND LIES GO HAND IN HAND.

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

NPP and their engineered rumours; when will they sit down on their bums and do introspection? They never accept their own faults and we ready to conveniently push them to others and then go back to sleep. So it will be the tu ...

• Asantewusu 7 years ago

gyimiifuo start talking sense aboa

• Elvis 7 years ago

The moment you sense defeat!

• Lord Adams 7 years ago

I petty the Npp.. After using Owusu Bempah and Obinim they are now going to soothsayers what a putty.!

• Kobiri David Bibiani 7 years ago

Uncivilised and ethnocentric being. Hw can u insult 1 tribe jxt like dat . Foolish NDC men and women who lack capacity 2 govern Ghana.Tweaaaaaaaaaaa pple.

• change is coming 7 years ago

I wont be surprised if richard anane is inside there. he hates akuffo addo so much. but ndc can drink all the korle lagoon, they shall still lose. Nana beba

• Yaa Rahael 7 years ago

This is a shame to all of us, Ashantis. Which kind of nonsense behaviour is that? Just last week, the President was hooted at when he attended a very important function here at Kumasi. A disgrace to Otumfuor and the entire As ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

A cow was sacrifised for nana in 2013 at kumasi . To keep him alive now is people not voting for him to die .even if your own child betrayed you what will you do. Its shame to npp.

• k two 7 years ago

yaa.....call de spade a spade not a digger...aw can de actns ov sam small grp hail insults on de whole tribe

• craig ulm, Germany... 7 years ago

Winning election in ghana is making ones party attractive to floating voters..............gentle gent john agyekum kuffuor new the trick......and so went by it

• Cool 7 years ago

ARE THEY REALLY INTERESTED IN PUBLIC SERVICE OR OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL MONEY?

THE LEVEL OF DESPERATION BETRAYS THEM

• oldlu 7 years ago

npp is not party its an uncutic socity and any body worshiping should disasocite them self from it any body who vote npp will go to hell

• calculus 7 years ago

Oooooo NPP loosing is coming. They hv no other mean than to invoke curses on Ghanaian. Shamful people. U will only lose ur will also collapse.

• Ascoli 7 years ago

why can't they call on Owusu Bempah to prophecy and bring the said people to book,stupidity in high places. .

• nice 7 years ago

Nkrasis3m saaaaaa

• Dessie 7 years ago

Blame game,blame game and. Presupposition: NPP break-away independent likely to be blamed

• Pinasty 7 years ago

oh God help Ghana.

• King 7 years ago

Why NPP members are so primitive
    Please can someone explain to me
    Thanks

• Elikem from keta 7 years ago

npp just try hard n force we the floating voters to vote for u why all these bribing issue just convince us oh

• king Shaka DE Zulu 7 years ago

have you checked the grammar you have posted claiming Ashanti's cannot speak good English?. Again calling Ashanti's as foolish people? Gentleman don't ever think you can say anything and go score free. tell me if you have ne ...

• Fire man 7 years ago

Can you imagine? In 2012, the battle was the Lord's yet Nana Akuffo Addo lost. What makes you think that he will win when the battle belongs to river deities? Are those deities now bigger than the Lord who decided to join Mah ...

• Nana Akropon 7 years ago

So this the new trend?

• Mercy 7 years ago

we thank God

• meticulous 7 years ago

they will continue to loose till 2065.

• Angelina Agyekum 7 years ago

NPP will never loss this election

• Nana nhyira 7 years ago

it is never true, these are all NDC's propaganda God forbid that a real Npp Mp will choose soo low to betray their party
    NDC stop this cheap politics you will never succeed

• THE PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

Even though I do not admire the asante tribe, it is totally wrong to insult them because one or more persons from the tribe misbehaved.
    We must give respect to all tribes, because you would not like it if the other side of ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

The elephant has been driven into the BUSH so do not waste your time.NPP has disgraced Ghana with their cocain connections.

• Nana nhyira 7 years ago

cheap politics, eiii NDC and their propaganda

• Yaro 7 years ago

This is primitive and barbaric life. Are they claiming the vote or the election is solely the legacy of Ashanti Kingdom? In this modern world people are still living such primitive lives.

• fotest pot 7 years ago

According to the Advanced photo- Electronic satelite identification Systems mahama had 80% of the votes cast yesterday

• Neindow Alhassan 7 years ago

The N p p in Ashanti Region are being chasing by their own shadow.JM Toaso.

• Annan Sebrebe II 7 years ago

I am not an Asante but would like to comment on what Sikanhyira wrote about them.Asantes were referred to in a derogatory way.I would simply ask the writer to re-read what he wrote.I think it says a lot about him .It is simpl ...

• BB Brown 7 years ago

Is the npp, s slogan the battle is the Lords just a joke? It is an insult to the Almighty God to resort to this unproductive and rival god to the Most High God that we know is the giver of all things no matter how you try it ...

• Ab 7 years ago

The Almighty God will not allow such devilish works to go against anyone but people. Nana people's party will not rule this country with this kind of dirt.Ghana is in the hands of GOD NOT deities.

• Achiaa 7 years ago

Dis lies can't change our mind....stil JM toaso

• papi 7 years ago

What does it take to be an Ashanti? If l may ask.it is only in Ghana that an uncivilised tribe feel so superior.Look, I live with lots of Ashantis in Europe and they always come to me for help concerning their letters. I am n ...

• KOFI GHANA 7 years ago

why are Ghanaians now condemning their traditional religion?
    is it because of modernization?
    why can't we respect the freedom to religion and association?
    we have 3 religions In Ghana and not 2. we have Islamic, Christi ...

• Bukana 7 years ago

Yes. We have a right to associate with any of the three religions but that comes with RESPONSIBILITIES. You say we should respect religious differences; but was it right for those priestesses to invoke curses to put FEAR on p ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama just can't rule a country, what he knows is to bribe ppl to achieve his goals. Vote him out.

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Some of us who contribute to the news on board here by msgs are uncultured n uncivilised because how can you say here that ashantis are fools

• Yaw Selasi 7 years ago

instead of working hard to garner votes, u sit in ur party offices and pour libation...Keep sleeping, wake up in 2017 and go to supreme court

• EDA 7 years ago

this is foolishness and idiotic. so no one should oppose u? why do people have diverse opinions? it is survival time; i don't think npp can solve all the problems ghana faces.
    and following from these curses, if even npp sho ...

JM don't worry victory is your name. Let NPP people contiues to insult you, allow them to do whatever they want to do.
    But one thing I always know is that; THE DITCH THAT SWALLOWS THE ELEPHANT WILL HAVE NO ROOM FOR ANOTHER A ...

• boakye gilbert 7 years ago

Manama will lose December 7

• Antwi 7 years ago

The time for Nana to come as PS

• Antwi 7 years ago

V for Nana

• Luze 7 years ago

Stupid comment, you think you are the only lawyer in Ghana? Idiot

• Feaad 7 years ago

Ashantis think they 're ghana.
    Always arrogant and noise makers

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

IS THIS THE PSRTY ASKING GHANAIANS TO GIVE THEM POWER? THIS IS DISGRACEFUL.
    NPP ARE HUNGRY PEOPLE WHO WILL SELL THEIR PARTY FOR CASH NOW. THEN WAIT WHEN THE GET INTO POWER.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• Abi 7 years ago

sikanhyira, its an undesputable fact that Ashanti's can't speak good English like u said but Ashantis wouldn't write " I have ever see" ( its seen). thanks

• Mahama Thief 7 years ago

Just think a little. Mahama declears a fast; suddenly there is this false story about NPP. NDC is seeking to exploit the religiousity of Ghanaians. NDC's thieves

• Peter USA 7 years ago

NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM NPP

• London man 7 years ago

Prophet Owusu Bempa will be praying for Your victory and You will be inviting fetish priestess to invoke curses. So whom do the npp trust in. God or the devil.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Kwaw Tawiah 7 years ago

I can't think madness. Npp pls come again

• Dindane 7 years ago

Educated people dnt insult
    NPP all the way
    Nana Addo odaa da.

• A Concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

What is this cheap and shameful blackmailing tactics NPP has adopted to discredit its main opponent. Sorry, descending Ghanaians have seen through this infantile propaganda and will not buy into it. Let it be known that this ...

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• Kingsley banahene 7 years ago

that useless fool insulting we people from kumasi is a big fool if someone has done something wrong you don't have to channel it to all asantes

• Prof Kofi Adojie, UK 7 years ago

UNEDUCATED FOOLS - ASHANTIS

• k two 7 years ago

where did you get that title *prof* from....learn how to talk on public platforms ....sia kofi is an ashanti name

• Commander-1 7 years ago

Ei, so is there no sensible member of the NPP executives left to advise the party against this daily bribery allegations??? People are seeing through all this and are laughing. See their lies and fake stories even in oppositi ...

• chairman 7 years ago

npp from all die be die to all lies be lies.JM toaso

• Gzingo 7 years ago

This thing used to happen When man was dwelling in caves.Not this time of modernity.

• abi 7 years ago

its "I have ever seen" not see, "so called" not so call . u see its not only Ashanti's, they are even better Dan u cos allthough dey Kant speak but they write better english

• samdy 7 years ago

Nothing is too hard for the almighty, so my dear NPP,SUCCESS IS ALREADY OURS

• Ogboh Kofi- New Ayoma/New York 7 years ago

I thought this guy has head but not. At this time still bowing down for devil which cannot help himself & still believing on a river to kill people? They would rather be stronger & bold to send ur greed party to opposition ag ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WHO IS GOING TO BRIBE THE LEGISLATORS IN THE STRONGHOLDS OF THE NPP.
    ITS JUST LIKE TELLING A LION TO TURN ANOTHER CAT IN,FORGETTING THAT YOU CANNOT TRUST A BLIND CAT THAT LEFT A FOREST AND MOVED TO A CIVILIZED ZOO TO SEE IN ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Gabi 7 years ago

And so what? who is the senior briber is it not john mahama

• Rose Devine 7 years ago

if u want Nana to die early den vote 4 him

Very soon NPP party will start accussing God for accepting bribe from NDC party. oooooh, nooooo NPP fuo aaaaah baaa!!!!
    I'm sure this time around they will surelly filed a case against God.
    What a shameful pary?????
    JM TOA ...

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

These people are now confused

• Kiki 7 years ago

Look there is no tribe that can be compared to ashanti.u can take it or leave it. That is why people envy ashanties.talk of money, intelligence, boldness,see some animals comparing themselves to the blessed ones.

• Imoro Fadila 7 years ago

de victims should be jailed, dey aa now becoming unbecoming
    how can dey such thing
    if u really need mother Ghana to Stan on her two legs les use truth to rule de country

• kikahsi 7 years ago

Ashanti region alone can't win you this elections, in the first place what have you done for this country, we won't bribe anybody from this region, the swing regions needs these bribes useless.

• kwame alfred 7 years ago

Nana will loss

• biikor 7 years ago

Bunkpurugu ynuyoo

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

NPP can bring the river itself to safe guard their election activities in villages,towns city's and the capital Accra but the will still loose the election. NPP paaaaaaa! I can now see madness in them. Their songs now is elec ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Today 12/2/2016 Mahama didn't commission nothing today since he is even opening incompleted buildings for vote

• Sofo Emma 7 years ago

N D C

• Ama 7 years ago

Please let us stop the insult because we are one people

• vera boatemaa 7 years ago

u guys don't do dat NPP will never losin in Jesus name Amen, we will win

• Osei michael 7 years ago

JM u aaa powerful President... toaso JM toaso...

• Francisca Abalade 7 years ago

how many people r on dis page to read ur comments here in Ghana? de noise n de insults r too much

• evelyn 7 years ago

JDM all the way toaso wai mentie obiaa we can really see far,think far I mean everything

• Rita. suyani 7 years ago

Nana all the way. NPP is coming

• BOBO 7 years ago

THESE PEOPLE WILL DIE ONE AFTER ANOTHER

• Solomon Amoah 7 years ago

If nothing touches the palm nut tree it doesn't rattle.......to those who re insulting asante ppl , learn "manners"....irrespective of who u are !!!. Does Ghana belongs to a party ?..... Learn senses for crying out loud.....s ...

• Kwame Agyei Bampoh 7 years ago

These people should give us break, God Almighty has already designed the victory long time. They don't have anything in this victory. Nana always says "the battle still the Lord's". Please give glory to God Almighty for the v ...

• Alexa 7 years ago

Thank you very much for saying that ASHANTI'S are USELESS and PRIMITIVE. Boy u wan do ur politics feel free and stop being a critic besides ALL Ashanti's are nt NPP members and if even it's so must you insult US like this. Do ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Then do what you know how to do best.......curse..schnaps

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Still we say jm toaso

• Steve 7 years ago

The one who said that the Ash are bush pple is a rat.

• Joe papa 7 years ago

I think your parents are benefits from that projects so toaso

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Look at all these idiocy. Instead on working to get members to vote for your party look at what you are doing? So has NPP be reduced to this sipidity?

• Man 7 years ago

WHO CARES. IF NANA CANT RULE OVER NPP PARTY , HOW CAN HE GOVERNED GHANA.

• mahama is the deal 7 years ago

Eiiiii my God naivity be this.Foools

• otani 7 years ago

the guy who said asantes are bush n foolish, his rather foolish with his trade n his so called trabe president mahama. he will loose n no northerner will ever be a president in Ghana .idiot man.@sikanyira

• rex 7 years ago

why are u afraid. if u believe in God don't panick....no matter what they do God will elect a president hi

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Bribe or no bribe npp is winning the election hands down period

• Ibrahim Ayisha 7 years ago

JM toaso ,JM Zantugi JM is not signing his handing over note bcos JM is taking the seat again I will urge that NPP shld rather stop their propaganda .

• ghanaba 7 years ago

so, would you observe a Christian / church thanksgiving should you win the election?
    oh! what kind of barbarism is this?

• AWO charity 7 years ago

Still losing party NPP

• kewo 7 years ago

Upon all the devil spirit possessed by Nana Akufo Addo, they still claim the Battle Is The Lord. Ghana will be under curse if Nana Addo becomes president. Let us be careful about the beast

• bongo atampuri 7 years ago

ignoramus ndc ... They have curse. just do the right thing n be free from that. God will even bless u. but if u have decided to cheat in this election, please prepare for your death. does this call for an insult. feather b ...

• Kyeraah Eunice 7 years ago

good voting