You are here: HomeNews2016 12 01Article 491619

President Mahama has blood on his hands - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (82)

• KULUS BOY 7 years ago

This idiot should be picked up for questioning. These are the bought NPP guys to destroy Mahama, but NANA will lose certainly. idiot called a man of God.

• Massa 7 years ago

Please send this guy to Pantang.

• Rebecca 7 years ago

What kind of pastor is this? Crazy oo Crazy.

• asem 7 years ago

who is an idiot, npp will be and you will go hungry, but fortunately, npp is not ndc, everyone will stand the chance to benefit

• Eko 7 years ago

His judgement has finally come. As God himself send the false prophet with a lie to punish his children, God has likewise given a false prophecy and also made him to put his church on fire. Your judgement day is 10th December ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

This big mouth so called pastor will go into hiding on December 7 when Nana is again defeated and sent into pension. JM toaso

• Obrakatu 7 years ago

This so-called prophet is a dam fool attention seeker. He needs a psych assessment.

• Smith, D 7 years ago

So, sorry there is no wise person in Npp to stop these idiot.
    It's shame .

• JIM 7 years ago

YOU SHUT UP WOMANAZA ,LIAR,AND 3 TIMES DIVORCE PASTOR. YOU, DID YOU GET YOUR SOUTH AFRICA WOMAN? YOU ASKED SOME ONE TO LOOK FOR YOU?YOU TAKE MONEY FROM AKUFO ADDO AND TELLING HIM LIARS. JM TOASO

• Afrane David 7 years ago

Masa you dont know what you saying

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON WITH THIS MAN OF GOD AFTER IT HAS BEEN SAID PEACE SHOULD PREVAIL EVEN IF WHAT HES BEEN SAYING ARE TRUE I DONT THINK PEOPLE WOULD BELIEVE ANYMORE BECAUSE OF THIS CARRYING ON

• John 7 years ago

Illiteracy is a big disease.

• JIM 7 years ago

IF NDC COME TO POWER UPON YOUR LIARS YOU WILL NEVER PREACH HERE IN GHANA ,WHAT PASTOR ARE YOU BETTING IN POLITICS, DIVORCING 3 WOMEN AND LOOKING FOR A WOMAN IN SOUTH AFRICA. SHAME. MAHAMA SHOULD ARREST YOU TO SHOW HIM THE BLO ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• CHE 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a scam artist using religion as a guise. He predicted wrongly in 2012 so why should we listen to him.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We do not think Mr Owusu Bermpah have a church which the members refuse to adivise him ,no the Peace officers must to arrest him immediatly for for confuseing our President Mahama immediatly, the way he act dose not sees a ma ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Who in his bright dirty mind will interview this baboon in the middle of this crucial moment of Ghana Election? Is that a prediction that we're looking for? The guy seems so negative if he's true Christian.

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

It seems Bempah is doing every thing possible to help npp win than to rely on what he God has reveal to him

• philipoo 7 years ago

because of him I will travel pay my fare n vote. I decided nt to vote again bt dis man is highly esteeming humself n Nana

• Jms son 7 years ago

prophet of doom, foolish prophet. your mother, where were you when the president of the republic of Ghana swore in as president.

• dexter 7 years ago

will this illiterate mutum banzA good for nothing nincompoop idiot bastered ever ever shut up. are journalist too hungry for news. fraudster.

• Lo 7 years ago

Mad man!

• K K 7 years ago

Am not sure owusu Bempah is a pastor

• KOOBAAH 7 years ago

OWUSU BENPA WHY DO YOU HATE MAHAMA LIKE THIS,WHAT KIND OF BLOOD ON HIS HAND YOU HAVE TAKEN A LENGH OF HATING HIM.WHOSE BLOOD ON HIS HAND?YOU ARE NOT A PASTOR.ARE YOU THE ONLY PASTOR IN GHANA WHO GOD REVEALS THINGS TO YOU/AND ...

• Peekay 7 years ago

Even JJ who slaughtered former heads of state had the favour of God to rule for 19years.
    David who killed someone and snatched the wife to rule holy nation of Isareal for years.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Though am not in ndc,we have to be ready to burn this man church if npp losses to prove to him that he is not God, because he said the we should burn his church we npp lose the election.

• Ata 7 years ago

Yen Akanfoo illiterates Pastor with eyes like a frog and face like a bat fooling.Should freedom of speech in our democratic dispensation suffer such setbacks? Where ugly and uneducated fools like Owusu Bempah insults the numb ...

• Jonny 7 years ago

The npp should call their Ocultic man of God to book. He is now chewing more than he can bite. Has he forgotten the number of innocent children and vergins he kills everyday for retuals.What is he saying? Someone who is alrea ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

This guy should be arrested immediately. Throw him into jail without parole. More than fake , he is misleading the congregation.so sad

• Jonny 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is looking like a resurated bat that turns to human. Just have s look at his face well....like a dead owl or bat. Stupid fool. What kind of prophet is this?

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I wonder why Nana does not see the likes of Owusu Bempa as the people who are making him to lose the election. Why doesn't he stop them? How will such statements lure undecided voters to Nana?

Mahama is a murderer,he killed Atta Mills to become the fake president.Nana is coming like a wolf nothing can stop the speeding train.

• Str888t target 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN CAN U PROVE WAT U ARE SAYING? WAS IT KUFFOUR WHO KILLED HAWA YAKUBU, THE THEN GOVERNOR OF DE BANK OF GHANS, ALIU MAHAMA, AND DE REST. U SPEAK AS IF UR MIND IS BLOCKED WITH A SANCRETE BLOCK. WAWA NII. BUULUBULU

• Mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

This man is useless and idiot's

• kamal popolampo 7 years ago

waaaa luk @dis foolish man call him syf a man of god only mahama well take such tin if it were to be JJ's tym can u here dis foolish man saying all dis f#ckn tins.i tink de army should call him to answer sme questions

• kelewele- Lawra 7 years ago

Owusu is being used by the devil to cause confusion so ignore him

• sam 7 years ago

Very sick mad guy bemper

• Brown 7 years ago

A pastor with face like parrot fooling!
    Talk is cheap so any baboon mounts stage to spew garbage.Kuraseni paster who doesn't know shame.A paster of circular world hipping himself!! Should a man of God be boasting publicly he ...

• Fuseini 7 years ago

I think he is on drugs. Why do this media give him audience?

• asem 7 years ago

Mahama and his people, please stop killing ooo, stop killing innocent people for your generations will for it one day and it will be terrible

• Str888t target 7 years ago

PLS LEAVE HIM ALONE HIS JUJU IS W
    DISTURBING HIM NOW HE L
    WILL ONE DAY STRIP NAKED ON DE STREETS OF GHANA WHILES MAHAMA REMAINS PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION. I HAVE NEVER SEEN PASTORS TAKING BRIBE IF NOT DIZ IDIOT TANISHING DE ...

• Abro 7 years ago

Can God be this careless??? Owusu Bempah needs deliverance ASAP.

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Goodrivers for nothing stinking homosexual.

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Good for nothing stinking homosexual.

• frezer 7 years ago

Owusu bempah you are an idiot stupid fake pastor kwasia gyimi gyimi

• Abongo Soldier 7 years ago

A foolish talk like this is enough for us Ghanaian to decide what is good or bad

• sam Y 7 years ago

May God forgive this Bempah guy. ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The more he talks, the more they lose votes.

• God Forgive us 7 years ago

Are people still in this man church? People of this nature have spoiled Christianity. But God will show us a way.

Npp leaders must stop this so called pastor a Man of God. He is destroying the image of the party. Please Npp leader's be Wise and Vigilant. This Man pull more votes for president, you guys don't know. Thanks.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

The words of Owusu Bempah is serious, blood in the hsnds of sitting president, then it means the President is a murderer, even if Rawlings who executed great men like Afrifa, Boakye Djan, Felli,Kotei, Otuka n many more has n ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Too much of everything is bad the noise is getting out of hand let wait for the D day

• jonny 7 years ago

Mad man.

• shalom 7 years ago

ever since u only see npp 's nana winning bt reality see him loosn . all those who think if nana dnt win ghana will go down must rmber no one can monopolise violence,.,so they shud get their family ready n bring it on,n will ...

• joe 7 years ago

he. is a drunked, he should wake him up, his eyes like a camillion own.

• Super journalist 7 years ago

Kulus I dey your back

• Wood 7 years ago

Tu WO ano nareka osofo
    U r not alone man of God in Ghana

• Abongo 7 years ago

Kwasia he Joes killed your father right

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Akufo Addo can be EC commissioner, owns all the company in all the ten region, he will lose. God shall show Ghanaians that, he is not fake like OWUSU BEMPAH. ONLY NANA ADDO AND THE AKYEMS NPP SHALL COME TO YOUR CHURCH. I THOU ...

• Ad 7 years ago

So des DAT u re doin if JM wins wat U go do

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Collins Dauda's brother made allegations that we used to kill people before which triggered the calls to arrest him by NPP affiliates,truly the pressure was mounted for his arrest and released on bail.OWUSU BEMPA is accusing ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

God God God this man Owusu bempah is coursing confusion in Ghana. I hv handle to you.

• obeng 7 years ago

tweeaaa
    r u d only pastor in Ghana? shame

• Kofi Nkansah 7 years ago

All words has been spoken Akuff should there is CORNER AND GOAL. We want CORNER then GOAL. (2020)YES

• truth 7 years ago

Idiots like this fake pastor will force us to vote for Ndc

• kwashie 7 years ago

Hmmmm Man of God

• Afrane David 7 years ago

Mahama already know that he defeated this election.

• Ohene yaw 7 years ago

Big fool villager what spirit do u have?
    You don't have thiiii

• ######## 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS GOING OUT OF HIS MIND AND HIS OBSESSION IS GETTING OUT OF HANDS. I WONDER WHAT HE WILL DO IF AKUFFO ADDO DOESN'T WIN. KILL HIMSELF PROBABLY. WHAT AN IDIOT AND A FAKE.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

So all the security capos, religious bodies, civil society and NGOs are all mute and watching this clown prophet denigrate the dignity and integrity of the President. Huh!!

Blood on the President's hand indeed. He should b ...

• Powerful 7 years ago

Why is this foolishman who calls himself a prophet busy trying to soil the president's name? False prophet duping his church members and lying to Ghanaians. U cant hurt the anointed JM. JMToaso

• East legon 7 years ago

Why. Would the law allow the media to be engaging with this fake man on air to cause tension is the station that host this man dump why is it that the police can not picked him up to give evidence of what he is alleging rathe ...

• mobile pot 7 years ago

What exactly is he seeking to achieve.God shd chg him.He needs deliverance.

• KUMAH 7 years ago

Why do you press cover this apostle of Satan. complete idiot parading as a prophet. Completely illiterate should be ignore, he is a modern day Fetish Priest.
    Shame Fetish Priest

• Prince Aseidu 7 years ago

U said u are a prophet , what kind of prophet are u , if u don't hvf any meanful decarltion to say , then stop dat nonoses , whether u like it or not mahmama is coming back to power , put a stop to all those ur false prophecy ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

The Government has given this idiotic clown too much room to operate with buffoonery. This false prophet has been left far too long to spread his falsehood

• afrakoma 7 years ago

This man shut up for once.go and ask nana akkufo how his wife and house girl died

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

Mr Prophet it is strange that you are asking the Christian Council, etc. etc. to preach peace. What about you? All you keep talking about is Nana Akuffo-Addo winning and condemning the sitting president. Please preach yoursel ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i read that owusu bempah sees far above ordinary.this is withcraft.the pictures satan gave him is overturned.the persident will win

• Salim 7 years ago

ASSHOLE

• Kojo ofoau 7 years ago

You staunch NDC activists love to lambast Owusu bempah for telling the truth.December 7th is gone now tell me who won.the word of God is always true.