I don’t need Mahama’s bribe - Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (116)

• Kinda 7 years ago

Mahama did not give you any bribe.

• Opd 7 years ago

He did, shame on you guys

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Akufo Ado has set the dump Northerners Hamid and Bugri Naabu up and will soon be laughing at them when they are dragged to court. Watch out, Mahama will not take this falsehood lightly. Bugri Naabu has bitten more than he can ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• Change 7 years ago

Mahama thief man what a shame. Ghana needs change and Nana is our next president. Thank God

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Have you sent our criminal , julor kwakwe president Mahama. He has inflated contract figures and mismanage the economy big time. What u guys got due? Stealing, staeling and stealing.

• Seidu 7 years ago

THIS STATEMENT COMING FROM MAHAMA'S BROTHER ALFRED JUST CONFIRMS THAT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM TRULY BRIBED BUGRI NAABU. "BENEVOLENCE" IN MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND NDC DICTIONARY MEANS BRIBERY. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THE ...

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

WHO WILL BRIBE KONKWAN BUGRI

• same to you 7 years ago

proof it if not keep you stinking mouth shut. talk is very cheap

• Obaa pa nice 7 years ago

Then why did he take it. And waited till now. He is so dumb like you. Mind you this will not win you guys vote.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Crazy motherfuckers. You have no love for the country and the suffering masses. Idiots. NDC FUCK YOU AND YOUR CRIMINAL MOTHERFUCKER PRESIDENT. Just defending criminal acts every time, throwing nonsense from your motherfucker ...

• Hlorgbe Emmanuel 7 years ago

npp has lost ahead of election 2016 , there4 creating noise here n there. lf u had bribe since October and a week to election u came from. blue saying all these ? Prepare medical
    c doctors n nurses to take care of ur defeate ...

• Julius Caesar 7 years ago

If His excellency JM is useless then your father is a curse to his family and a disgrace to his community

• william 7 years ago

When President Mahama was a student and you were rich was he poor? When his father invested in agric as a leading rice farmer in the country what were you then? Can politicians focus and understand that the Ghanaian electora ...

• NANA K 7 years ago

Shame on you and your NDC guys. You fool

• JAN 7 years ago

How could you have bought an expensive car when you were a loading boy for Ghana Airways. You think we dont know your past

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

AVOID NDC THE THIEFDOM POLITICIANS.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Mahama did not take a ford expedition from kanazui and it wasn't a bribe. LOL

• JB 7 years ago

@Gaatjou Nietsaan. Are u insulting God??

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

Ford bribe did not work so now its BUGRI ???

• Kkd 7 years ago

I won't spend 1ghc on this ugly goat called stupid naabu. A useless fool just like mana addo God will punish u and your family

• Yaw Agyin 7 years ago

pls sir, try to edit ur language. This is unGhanaian. pls

• Yaw Agyin 7 years ago

pls sir, try to edit ur language. This is unGhanaian. pls

• NANA K 7 years ago

Stupid fool like you kkd, all your evil deeds has come to an end. fooooooool

• junior k 7 years ago

Evil deeds ben?Why do you npp guys sometimes behave like toddlers for the sake of power mteeeew

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

I think a lot of people in NPP must see their doctors for mental examination

• kombian 7 years ago

He is a big time fool paas

• Hussin 7 years ago

Ghana will continue to suffer because if stupid Ndc supporters...who ever do not believe his a fool... Abu the thief has been stilling us for too long..Vote JM out

• Jake 7 years ago

If true, you did not return them, informed the police you kept them now you are telling us. Npp thief's.

• nana addo 7 years ago

He has been compromised and is now trying to dig himself out of the mess. Who does not know that since Ken Wujanji became deputy chief of staff you virtually have your bread buttered by the NDC.
    Why did you accept the vehicl ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

If you think you can get away with lies, think again, and if you think that's going to help your Kapuapua ascend to power, then you're not just day dreaming but in a perpetual trance.

• MR,AZ 7 years ago

FUCK YOU ALSO YOU ALLSO, YOU ARE ALLSO A BIG DI

• Amidini 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu has a mental problem, for that matter ignore him. JM Toaso !

• Julius Caesar 7 years ago

.NPP why are guys so abusive,violent and heartless at times i don't get u guys u behave as if you guys are from congo your understanding is just like the animal elephant u can go and burn the see if that will please u JM for ...

• man 7 years ago

see dis pig

• Don 1 7 years ago

U r jx a big fool,idiot,stupid,a liar n lunatic.apuuuu see ur useless self wen u can't even speak for urself

JM TOASOOOOOO SAAAAAAAAAA

• Tauphic 7 years ago

We are tired your complains NPP aabah are you the only political party in Ghana. This allegations have several loop holes in it.. .give us your campaign message and stop playing on our Intelligence.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,-

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Bugre Naabu, were you bribed or an "attempt" was made to bribe you? Now you took the money which instead of seeking advice, you rather paid into your account. What does you action mean? Anyway Mustapha Hamid stated emphatical ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

So Mahama must continue with his bribery? In fact some Ghanaians are beyond fools. That is why portion of road (interchange) is celebrated in this country.

• Kakai 7 years ago

Odwean
    Keep on fooling, gyimiii.

• Agyemang boye 7 years ago

Yes but you remember eight Seater hipic toilet was celebrated by kuffour and npp?
    Where are those toilets today?
    Ooh npp we have truly known you over the years.
    JM is the man we want.
    How can you compare JM and akufo A ...

• Osei 7 years ago

You people are entertaining this ape too much. look at his face lying. Ugly like an ape why did you take it and deposit it at first place and not reject it instantly. God is watching you. You northerners will always be used f ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Stop insulting your elders.

• Kkd 7 years ago

I won't spend 1ghc on this ugly goat called stupid naabu. A useless fool just like mana addo God will punish u and your family

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Party of intellectuals indeed!!!

• Yaw Adu Gyamfi 7 years ago

This is a plan from Akkufo Addo to disgrace Mr President but it will not work by the grace of God.JDM toaso toaso ooooo amen

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

what a confuse fellow huum

• yaa 7 years ago

see if desperate NPP AND GHANAWEB think this can do any harm to JM then am sorry..we shall win this election handsdown and Ghana will move forward..nana is a looser and will b e nooo matter bugrie naabu folish allegation.. ...

• KING-GEE 7 years ago

Cook and eat your own story, we are tied of these black propaganda NPP!!!! Aaaaaaba!!!

• Yaw Agyin 7 years ago

Its this man serious. You don't need his money and you couldn't even come out with audio or video evidence. Hmmmm, Ghana politics. How I wish Ghanaians will vote for PAA AKWASI.

• DB 7 years ago

Audio or video evidence? Are youserious? Do you think they would allow him into the house with a phone or recorder especially if the president was present? In these dangerous times of tapes and secret recording, Ibrahim may b ...

• chairman 7 years ago

party of lies npp, only truth can set them free

• ADZO 7 years ago

THIS STORY DOES NOT ADD UP. FIRST, THEY TOLD US THE CASH WAS PRESENTED BY IBRAHIM. NOW THE ENDING PART OF THIS TRASH SORT TO PAINT A DIFFERENT PICTURE. WHO ACTUALLY GAVE OUT THE CASH?

PREZ MAHAMA OR IBRAHIM. KINGDOM OF CON ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

You're a liar, disgrace to yourself, family members, children, wife (wives), party, anyone who asked you to plant such evil thought on Mahama your follow northern brother, your plans have backfired, your response are not acc ...

• Daniel Twum 7 years ago

The car in question if you look at the registration number , it was registered in January, 2016 and not November, 2016. The whole allegation of bribe is a cooked one and all those who names were mentioned, I support the idea ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Now this guy is really lying. We know Bugri Naabu very well and to say the Prez was in secondary school when he started buying expensive cars is the biggest lie.
    Bugri Naabu became rich "Tamale standards" in the 80s and Prez ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Re:Call Bugri Nabu to order!!!
    Al Rasid or whatever you call yourself, your panting on this issue implies that you want the bribery allegations against the president be swept under the carpet because he is a northerner right ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Stephen Donkor, I am not sure if you really understood the context of my contribution. To educate you further I asked for Bugri to be called to order, because he is accusing the Prez of an alleged bribe, right?

Then he cla ...

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

Great one my dear brother you are right Bugri is just a liar Shame unto him

• AOD 7 years ago

Thank you for stopping Mahama right in his tracks. Thank you.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

According to okro mouth Hamid Mustafa, Bugri Naabu accepted the money and deposited it in his back account. However, Naabu is saying otherwise: "I don’t need bribe. If I need bribe, I would have pocketed the money they gave ...

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 7 years ago

Stupid blood sucker mosquito. Nabu cant take, you are the one who can talk. Idiot. Have you not read that there are time even the dumb speak. Criminal Association.

• Dessie 7 years ago

..How did you make money buying Thor cars..The dysfunctional state north poverty wa a a result of greediness part of the elites of the north. Few crooks turn politicians taking advantage of the entire people of the north. Con ...

• addo 7 years ago

man u can even drive aircraft,Bugatti,hammer even Bentley all over before JM was born,but u are still telling lie naabu stop this useless talk about our President aka second KWAME Nkrumah

• H. Sokpa 7 years ago

It is about time Ghanaians realized that inspite of all differences, we have no other country other than Ghana. Let's place Ghana first in all our dealings. If the President wants to avail himself, he shd take the case to cou ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

These NPP
    Gurus are heading for their third humiliating loss

• Yakubu 7 years ago

The only country that celebrate interchange.exactly what do you want mahama to continue? From 79-2000 and 2008-2016 subtract this years from 59 and you will see how stupid u are to vote for ur own enemy.

• kwame 7 years ago

This won't happen in any country at part from Africa. This man can't tell lies against president. If it's any developed country this matter can affect the president. Let try to put proper mechanism to share the country's mone ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

The elections are around the corner. Can't you get something better to say that can win you floating votes?

• Yaa 7 years ago

BUULSHIT!!! NPP THE BIGGEST LOOSERS. WHILE MAHAMA IS BUSY DEVELOPING GHANA,LOOK AT WHAT THE NPP MORONS ARE DOING. NPP IS A PARTY FOOLS.

• same to you 7 years ago

rubbish. this is just tribal politics by npp- we shall see dec 07 the true storey

• ananseba 7 years ago

Please ask this guy to present evidence (any) to support his claims then we will believe him and not treat this as cheap propaganda. It will be naive on the part of Mahama to try and a moan of such high status in the NPP.

• MOHAMMAD. 7 years ago

PEPENI KWASIA

• Sage01 7 years ago

one thing abt dis whole issue d@ beats my imagination is, if Naabu is not corrupt as he wants to make us believe, why did he accept both d money n d car(s), n even going further to accept n sign documents for change of owners ...

• JAKPA. 7 years ago

bugri naabu, is a saleve in NPP,WHEN YOU WATCHE HIS APPERANCE HE IS FOLLOWER,BULL DOGS THAT NPP IS USING BECAUSE HE NOT WISE MAN.

• JIM 7 years ago

YOU ARE MORE THAN SHIT, WHO ARE YOU MAHAMA TO BRIBE YOU. SHAME YOU WERE BUYING CARS, I THOUGHT YOU WERE RUNNING COMPANIES. SO YOU WERE BUYING CARS WHEN JM WAS STILL IN SCHOOL, BUT NOW HE BECAME PRESIDENT AND YOU ARE NPP HEAD ...

• dibili 7 years ago

Who can believe all this jm all the way

• OSHIWFO 7 years ago

hahaha this story is very appropriate for the gullible NPP suppporters and they will swallow it fully no discerning Ghanaian will believe these lies They have misfired big time tweaa JM Toasooo

• APK 7 years ago

Look to God's kingdom for your deliverance and forget about human ruler-ship.They will perish one day.

• Osofo Nkansah 7 years ago

Why have you all of a sudden found your voice. Mustapha Hamid claimed in the press conference that John Mahama and his brother attempted to bribe you on the 28th of October. You have kept quiet over the bribery allegation sin ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

totally illiteracy speech from naabu. u said Mahama 'tried' to bribe u. u said again u dont need his money and car for u to condemn akuffo addo. then what is the car doing there.

• JAN 7 years ago

I pity my northern brother. NPP is exploiting his ignorance.

• NKF 7 years ago

No wonder my sences is telling me " listen to this ape". His body looks human but has animal brain. Provocative indeed, brags as if he's a owing a ranch. These are the kinda people who allegedly bribed his own party delegates ...

• setho 7 years ago

Fools like asiedu kwasia knows their bed follows

• ayozi 7 years ago

i cant think far on this issue.There's no smoke without fire.Underneath it all,there is an atom of truth in there.
    i believe mahama is more desperate than nana

• NKF 7 years ago

As for Mustapha Hamid, anytime I c his face I rem a goat we killed some two years ago. These aware the people frontier our dear NPP. We have messed up with political gimmicks, how many communicators propagate truth in their m ...

• SOKOTOH 7 years ago

When you know you did not want the money at the first instance. Why did u collect the money? 2. Why did you lodge the money in to your own personal account? Personally, I suspect fowl play and the issue must be investigated w ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

he collected de money n de cars to use it as evidence against ndc. Change is cumn.

• shark 7 years ago

npp has told many tales none of which could be proven.exagerations and lies this is npp

• AYIMBILA TAMALE. 7 years ago

NPP MUST TELL GHANAIANS WHO KILLED ADAM MAHAMA WITH ACID?

• Marcol 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiii ntoro fita paaaaaaaanie. eii eii eii Nacortic People. Party. NPP

• kelewele - Lawra 7 years ago

Naabu and Hamid are very stupid and foolish that is why npp are using them to propagate lies again their own brothers.

• Marcol 7 years ago

Eiiiiii ntoro fitaaa paaaaaaanie. Narcotics People Party NPP.

mahama is a thief, corrupt, tribalistic n a briber. He is trying to bribe all Ghanaians but it is not going to work. Change is cumn.thankyou Bugri naabu for exposing their evilness.

our lives and happiness first. we all. saw the video of some of the silent voice in the npp some of them are polling agent. you are attacking Charlotte osei for free. npp people will bring nana down themselves

sada, suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare, world cup 2014, bus rebrandn, 1 chief 1 v8, bernard monah pajero, akua donkor 2 pajeros 1 mansion, kwasi pratt pajero, rev asante 4 x 4, UPP three pajeros etc, ndc has a track record of corr ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

who is bugri nabu? one person what can he do for ndc father of lies shame un to you ghanians are old enough don't decieve your selfs ok

• Tampuri 7 years ago

Bugri is a blatant liar, their party is noticing another defeat and best they could do was to level fake and warranted allegation on the Mahama family. U this Mustapha and Nabu always take you breakfast at Ibrahim Mahama hous ...

• Good Man 7 years ago

Okay you don't want bribe, return the cash, now you'll see your stupidity. You'll pay with your own money and NPP will lose the election. Suicide awaiting you

• francis subinso 7 years ago

this bugri naabu man a big liar, even akid will never believe this so as a grown up person like you bugri you said since October and you said nothing, you did not even report it to the police this means that you support bribe ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama is disgracing and destroying Ghana. Folks let us vote him out.

• ISMAEL ABUBAKAR 7 years ago

NNP MEMBERS YOU ALL DO SOME WHAT JM DO IS NORMAL HE WENT TO STAY IN THE OFFICE SO I SUPPORT HIM TO DO ALL NECESSARY THINGS TO HAVE THE ELECTIONS

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Bugrinaabu you are a very stupid illiterate Mahama would never approach you and even negotiate bribing with you.You cunt.

I can see the fingerprint of Gabby Asare Okyere-Darko all over this charade. He is the director of evil in the party and plans all their evils for them. Unfortunately he is always not succesful because he lacks the requiste i ...

• Nana kwame odorous 7 years ago

Oooooooo npp are still stuip and they were never change the way they go about this kind of 419 Propaganda

can u please just shut up

• Joojo Essilfie 7 years ago

I am confused as to why Ghana police and so called BNI not investigating bribery allegation involving the President? Bribery is a serious crime in the books so why is police silent. President is bribing his way through and co ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• CHE 7 years ago

You seek to ensnare a bribe-giver, and yet the money which is the evidence in this case was not reported to the police but deposited to your own personal account by yourself.Are you law-abiding??

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why take the money put in your accounts for over a month before saying you don't need the money? Why take the vehicle, took your picture, went to register it in your, come back after a month and complain why
    No report to p ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

if is true let the police arrest him and take the car and the money pls

• EBO 7 years ago

no-one should decide for Bugri Naabu why he took the money and at what time to let out the bombshell.The question is that , is it true or false

• Abukari 7 years ago

Thanks to Buri Nabu. Don't return the money becos it is Ghana money Mahama is using to bribe you and you are also aGhanaian.For him forfilling his promises he thinks he can use that money to bribe,Ghanaians are wise and will ...

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

You dont need but why did you take it and placed it in your un-founded not existing accounts ????