NPP is panicking for what for a dying horse? If it's not true there is no reason for this woman to issue that threat,they should go ahead to sue our lawyers are ready Go ahead Joyce Bawa ,NPP is waiting for you. The evidence is clear so why are you talking but not doing the act? So of the two who is panicking? Thieves, Akronfuo. You will all Go to jail. I tell you nothing will save you,ask Asiedu Nketiah when why he went to Benin and what was the outcome? Hahahahaha can ndc do what they were asked to do? Hahahahaha ! He went alone but everything is on the light. We are serving a living God and the Battle Is The Lord's.
Derek Sangari 9 years ago
We dare you to go to court. Stop all the lying and back what you are saying by actually heading to court. It's like some people approve the stealing going on in the country. Let us not forget Jerry killed people for less. Change is coming. Vote Nana Addo to bring sanity back to the system. If this government wins the election again Ghana is going to turn into a banana Republic. Ghanaians vote these criminals out.
LONDON BOY 9 years ago
I am confused why the NDC didn't make any noise about Akua Donkors 2V8 and a house
Elorm 9 years ago
And who will prosecute the case Madam Bawa. The AG? Lmao. Laughable. The AG who is losing cases left right and centre as if she never went to law school. Tweeeaaaaaa
Asiedu Nketiah 9 years ago
Bawa I,m sorry for you because you are laughing from the wrong side of your mouth.Mahama and family are chopping and you ignorant striking force of NDC starving.How much have you receive? Nothing pls go home and cook for your poor and lonelyhusband to eat.If you follow NDC your marriage is gonna break down and at the long round you are going to suffer the more whereas mahama and Lordina the prostitute will enjoy their life for you to suffer all in the name NDC.where is JJ?
Yaro 9 years ago
Sorry you can't tell the role of AG. The president and his family have their respective lawyers who defends them in any case not the AG.
Mboasem 9 years ago
Antoa will judge mahams and his brother. I would advise Mr Bugri to take them to Antoa and see what happens if they continue to lie.
Kofi 9 years ago
He should tell us the circumstances under which the ownership of the vehicle was transferred from Malin Investment Limited to Daniel Bugri Naabu. The letter which was written to the DVLA authorizing the transfer of the ownership stated that the vehicle had been sold. How much was it sold to Bugri Naabu? How did he pay? Cash? Cheque? And why should a construction company buy a car in 2016 and sell it a month or two afterward? Is that part of the company’s business? What necessitated the selling of this car if it was an isolated case? How did Bugri Naabu know about the deal? Or are all the documents accompanying the vehicle fake? If so, he should prove it? Or was the vehicle a gift to Bugri Naabu and not a bribe?
1 Loaf 9 years ago
Run naabu run, there is fire on the mountain
AGYEMANG 9 years ago
Bugri Naabu should get prepared, he and Hamid as well Mac Manu will be put to test in court, they will see fire. NPP is dead and the evil dwarf Nana patapa will be made to answer.
Ajoah 9 years ago
What are you waiting for? Go to court and disgrace yourself. Bribing president, bribe taker, corrupt and incompetent.
CHE GUEVARA 9 years ago
My friend you have to go to school again ok. Say evidence not vidence.
Alias 9 years ago
there is a legal process that needs to be followed! NDC will surely expose the NPP and their lies! NDC is however poised for action and victory come Dec 7 polls! under the NDC, educational institutions at all levels have increased by 26%. new 200 SHS is also being built across the country by JM!
Esinam 9 years ago
Don't wait one more minute, criminals. Go to court now. It's been more than 24hrs already. Fiafitor!
Alias 9 years ago
NDC has already declared its intention to go to court and will do just that. But its wrong to call the NDC criminals cos under the watch of JM, corruption is being exposed and dealt witth aggressively while crime rate has also reduced! NACAP is equally being implemented to check corruption in the country!
ZACH 9 years ago
I dare the NDC to go to court with this and make my day.
Alias 9 years ago
Just get ready for how the NPP will be exposed and embarassed! NPP knows nothing beyond propaganda and lies! JM is transforming this country! JM has transformed the Nkrumah interchange into a modern interchange!
Captein 9 years ago
You know one of the easiest professions is to be Lawyer. It is like this you become an apprentice in Lincoln Inn we are told by Nana Akufo Addo, and what do you do carry around files then you get you "free" to return to Ghana. Kufuor is the only NPP lawyer to become president. Who said if you see corruption go to court. So it baffles my mind that this time the NPP have seen corruption glaring at them and decided not to go to court but hold a press conference rather than going to court with all the evidence the claim was already paid and was at their disposal. On the other hand they are rather asking President Mahatma to go to court. How absurd? These people do not have a place in human society.
You remember Nana Akufo Addo was said to have given Ghana's diplomatic passport to criminals as a foreign Minister. During his job as Attorney General he said he wish drug dealers in Thai and Indonesian jails to be brought home to serve their sentences. But when Ghanaians we butchered by the Gambian people migrating to Europe he did nothing to secure judgement and closure for the families. Hamid claim of bribery is awash with child's play.
aseidu nketia 9 years ago
be fast n go to court,ashawo
Alias 9 years ago
This is baseless and unfortunate statement from you! this will howver not translate into votes for the NPP! NDC is the best party to lead Ghana for the next 4 years! JM is delivering on all his promises! he has solved the dumsor problem just as he promised by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid!
Ghana 9 years ago
WE DARE JDM TO CHALLENGE BUGRI NAABU NOW BEFORE THE ELECTIONS.JDM HAS CROSSED THE RED LINE. VOTE HIM OUT.
Alias 9 years ago
The party will do that! but its obvious the NPP are just doing petty politicking becos on the said date the NPP claimed JM met Bugri, JM was actually on a campaign tour and not in Accra! the Tamale airport has been completed and commissioned by president Mahama and for the first time, Pilgrims were airlifted directly from the Northern Region to Saudi Arabia. work is also progressing steadily on the Ho airport and will soon be commissioned!
Bawumliar- Fake Presido 9 years ago
We will not vote for any idiot of a lawyer. Nana can't be my president. He's a fraud. Bugri will crumble under cross-examination in court. He can't speak to the issue himself though he is the accuser. Illiterate being used to ridicule himself. His the lone-ranger now financing another family member to contest against his constituency NDC parliament member(Naabu) also his brother. This fool was used in the past to divide KOYA (Konkomba Youth Association) but he failed.
Agama lizard,U.S.A 9 years ago
Shut up lady is all true,you and your NDC party are fake,people will always remember Mahama administration as bogus,worst ever and corrupt your time is coming buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!
Alias 9 years ago
its a lie! JM will be remembered as a transformational leader and commissioner general based on the numerous developmental projects being undertaken under his watch! just yesterday, the president commissioned the kasoa flyover! JM is second to Nkrumah!
Bonsu 9 years ago
This foolish prostitute niece to John Mahama should shut the fuck up. Who doesn't know her? She is ashawo girl turned politician because of her uncle John Mahama.. Kwasia fu
AGYEMANG 9 years ago
If she is ashawo then what is your mother?
Akua Aboagyewaa 9 years ago
Thank you....you just spoke my mind...every woman,mother who has slept with more than a man is also ashawo so those calling her prostitute must knw they r indirectly calling their mother or the wife's and even their girlfriends as ashawo
Naa Tsotsoo 9 years ago
Noble people my foot! After Rawlings you think there's any noble person left in that party? Stop joking, Ghanaians are serious about the change we deserve!
Alias 9 years ago
what is the NPP scared of if indeed their claims are true? they will be exposed in court! the Ridge hospital has been completed and will be commissioned today by JM to improve quality healthcare delivery in Accra. the Dodowa district hospital has also been completed and commissioned by JM!
kofi 9 years ago
U are late to go to court NDC abig shame on u, Mahama to might have offered bribe, not only one or twice but more, u will lose this election
Alias 9 years ago
JM is an incorruptible leader who is exposing and dealing with corruption aggressively and will do no such thing! citizens complaint centre has been established to check corruption in the country. BBC Africa also recently singled out Ghana as one of the countries progressively fighting corruption in the country.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Yes oh
Yes oh
CORNEY 9 years ago
Please ask the police to investigate instead of that court nonsense that will take years if not decades to come out with some foolish conclusion,this is a criminal matter not a civil matter to be threatening a court action.
... read full comment
Please ask the police to investigate instead of that court nonsense that will take years if not decades to come out with some foolish conclusion,this is a criminal matter not a civil matter to be threatening a court action.
Police should simply invite that Hamid and go in for the cars that are at the center of this damaging allegation,the amount and the cars involved are too huge to be brushed aside for just a mere civil case in court.
NPP I believe came out with this allegation because of what Haruna Attah recently said about Akuffo Addo which we should not let that Hamid off the hook,he should be arrested to prove his allegation if possible,this is a serious criminal allegation against the president of the republic which should not be treated as politics as usual.
Alias 9 years ago
why then didnt the NPP report the issue to the police if there is any iota of truth in what they are saying instead of a press conference? The court is the right place to expose the NPP and their lies! JM will surely retire Nana Addo cos the good people of Ghana are impressed with the track records of the NDC- the hospitals, rodas, schools etc and will surely vote for massively to retain them in power!
bill 9 years ago
Listen to this dirty whore too.
Go to court today.
Kwasia, do you think we are fools and cannot read between the lines.
Most of the ndc thieves will be in jail by march 2017.
Nana is coming like a TSUNAMI.
Nonsense.
Go to court today.
Nonsense.
Commander-1 9 years ago
Bill, you lie! Nana will die from the Dec. 7th TSUNAMI approaching. A kwasia like you will not go get something doing for yourself. You're waiting for that 73-year old wee smoker who's about to die from cancer to bring you some vain hope, right? Son of a senior whore..!!!
Bonney Kwesi 9 years ago
Hahaha shameless and corrupt idiots masquerading as government. We are waiting for your court action.You will lose this election brutally and go to jail for your corrupt deeds.
Alias 9 years ago
this is sheer propaganda cos every well meaning Ghanaian knows how committed JM is in the fight against corruption! his approval for the dismissal of over 20 Judges implicated in the judicial scandal clearly shows how committed he is in the fight against corruption!
Galbose 9 years ago
This harlot should go now to court. Please, madam, I beg you go to court quick. The dead goat has done worst things . His time is up. He led us into a ditch. family and friends government including you the harlot. very corrupt family. ghanaians must stand up against these crooks. Thieves
AGYEMANG 9 years ago
NPP is a total disgrace to human. JM is winning the elections hands down, like it or not, only BRAINLESS NPP fanatics will believe the crap. fools
Tudu Historian 9 years ago
I hope the NDC would go to court tomorrow. Mrs Joyce Bawa, can't you read? Have you seem the documents? Wait a me. What of if the NPP leader has a recording of the deal?
In your party primary, Inusah, Murtala and hundreds of ... read full comment
I hope the NDC would go to court tomorrow. Mrs Joyce Bawa, can't you read? Have you seem the documents? Wait a me. What of if the NPP leader has a recording of the deal?
In your party primary, Inusah, Murtala and hundreds of candidates bribed voters with cloth, sowing machines and Kudi.
Last Saturday presidential brother was in Aflao, Volta region doing the same.
Give us a break Madam.
AGYEMANG 9 years ago
Those documents carries no president Mahama name and carries no Ibrahim Mahama name, I can buy a car from Nana's family and turn around to say I was bribed with it by Nana, it is so simple. The story is very childish.
ChrisC 9 years ago
Fool, stop your desperation there was a title transfer. Ofui
NPP Guru 9 years ago
Massa gyae nkwasias3m no na sua nyansa. The evidence is there what more proof do u need?
Bawumliar- Fake Presido 9 years ago
ChrisC are you serious? The fool Bugri Naabu bought the vehicle but he's lying.
Kobi 9 years ago
Don't complain Madam, just go to Court as you promise. Go now.
Bolga soldier 9 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA MUST COME OUT AND DENY OR ADMIT THE SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS LEVELLED AGAINST HIM... IF INDEED HE SERIOUSLY BELIEVES HE IS A CHRISTIAN AND ACCEPTS JESUS AS HIS LORD AND PERSONAL SAVIOR..... GOD KNOWS THE TRUTH AND SO MAHAMA MUST BE MADE TO SWEAR ON THE BIBLE TO EITHER ADMIT OR DENY.... FOOLISH PRESIDENT WHO BELIEVES IN DIRTY EVIL AGAINST INNOCENT PEOPLE
Amega 9 years ago
Bolga soldier, this is politics not religion. Do not attempt mixing them.
CHE 9 years ago
Since Bugri Naabu claims the SUV and what remains of the 500,000 is evidence in a bribery case the BNI should cease them now to begin the investigation into the case. Are the NPP law-abiding citizens?. You collect a bribe and do not report to the police? You then turn around and illegally want to use the bribe assets for your campaign? What kind of democrats are these? They cannot even concoct a clever story.
CORNEY 9 years ago
This case is more serious than we think and the party should deal with it as such,the police should get involved ASAP.
The question is,did the president,his brother and one Lawal meet Daniel Bugri Naabu in Ibrahim Mahama's h ... read full comment
This case is more serious than we think and the party should deal with it as such,the police should get involved ASAP.
The question is,did the president,his brother and one Lawal meet Daniel Bugri Naabu in Ibrahim Mahama's house and if so what was the reason for that private meeting,did they give him any money and two trucks, who purchased the two trucks,who signed for them,why it took Bugri Naabu so long to report a bribing that was to damage his presidential candidate?
With all these allegations it is not that difficult to investigate,the BNI should quickly seize these vehicles and the account be frozen for investigation.
This is a criminal case that should be treated as such.
Pepeni 9 years ago
Bring it on bitch.
Akpene 9 years ago
Instead of talking why don't you just go there? Why tell us that you will go to court? We wanted to hear you say you have sued Bugri Naabu already.
Yaw - usa 9 years ago
What are our waiting for?
#JDMMustGo 9 years ago
WHERE ARE THE ndc BUFFOONS DEBASING AND DISPARAGING NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S NOVEL 'ONE DISTRICT, ONE FACTORY' PROMISE!!!
'It said the project, which has taken more than 12 years to incubate, “is not a contract from the Govern ... read full comment
WHERE ARE THE ndc BUFFOONS DEBASING AND DISPARAGING NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S NOVEL 'ONE DISTRICT, ONE FACTORY' PROMISE!!!
'It said the project, which has taken more than 12 years to incubate, “is not a contract from the Government of Ghana to Anator Holding Company Limited.” “As far back as 2002, Anator Holding Company Limited has led a team of seasoned local and international consultants to think through setting up industrialised Green Towns in every district of our dear country.
“When later the project was introduced to the government of Ghana in 2009, the government saw it as a potential public private partnership and was willing to accept 24% participation stockholding in it.
“In 2015, Anator Holding Company Limited had to sign an MoU with the Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority, the statutory regulatory body for all ports and port-related activities in the country. The purpose of the MoU was to ensure that before the development agreement was executed between the two parties, Anator had from its own resources, conducted a successful feasibility study into the project'.
The above quote is a RESPONSE to an 'ALLEGATION' by Occupy Ghana, a Pressure group fighting against ABUSE POWER FOR PERSONAL GAINS BY THE CORRUPT, CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT mahama john led government that the ALPHA LOOTEE of the country's COFFERS BY A PRIVATE INDIVIDUAL (ALBEIT WITH CONNIVANCE AND INPUTS FROM THE ndc GOVERNMENT), WOYOME has been AWARDED ANOTHER GOVERNMENT CONTRACT.
THE QUESTION FOR THE HYPOCRITES AND THE ndc LAZY THINKERS IS THIS: If an ACCOMPLISHED THIEF Like WOYOME 'could establish setting up industrialised Green Towns in every district of our dear country's (quotation HIS) using his company's OWN RESOURCES, WHICH could RUN INTO TRILLIONS OF DOLLARS, WHY COULDN'T A GOVERNMENT run by the MOST IN CORRUPTIBLE AND COMPETENT DUO ESTABLISH A FACTORY IN EVERY DISTRICT IN GHANA, WHICH WILL COST CONSIDERABLY LESS!!!
The ball is your COURT FELLOW GHANAIANS.
I REST MY case.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Bawa Mogtari let Ibrahim come and denied it or go straight to court seating in your chair and complain is not making sense let the President lawyer come and denied it nothing but the truth all is to it apuuuu
Kofi 9 years ago
Better be quick before late
Amega 9 years ago
Both NPP and NDC should head towards the courts and stop disturbing us.
Ayariga Moses in Tamale 9 years ago
Stop ranting madam! Mahama is a shameful spectacle on the face of Northerners.
Ayariga Moses in Tamale 9 years ago
NPP will bring the audio on Friday.
There is also a video from Bugris office where that corrupt rotten Ibrahim came to pick Bugri.
Wiseman 9 years ago
Fellow Akatamansonians, if we lose this year's election, Mahama is to be blamed, that's if this allegation is true, period. What are all these disheartening things...!!!
Wiseman 9 years ago
What is this woman talking about? You'll consider going to court or you're heading for the courts. I'm just not comfortable with NDC's responses on this issue. To me, they're not cogent, and makes me smell a rat. I'm feeling bad and angry with NDC, why????????
joe 9 years ago
that crazy man calling himself naaba needs mental slavery.
joy 9 years ago
Serious questions we should be asking is 1.is it true that the company that imported thesaid vihicle belongs to mrs hawa mahama and an aide?2.was the car really giving to him by the said party and if so what is the motive?we are watching !!!!
Adjoa 9 years ago
That's good this is what intelligent ghanaians want to hear from ndc be hurry up and take. Npp to court we are waiting.
Agyemang 9 years ago
agymang its ur fada n mada who are de dwarfs n evil.Foooooool.
shakamora 9 years ago
foolish maggot keep quiet aboa bi ba aimless woman
Jdm 9 years ago
Any idiot can go to court!!!
I.B 9 years ago
Prado here v8 there bribe everywhere
matt 9 years ago
corrupt party we are waiting for you to go to court. incompetents and thieves. shame
PATRIOTIC 9 years ago
Sue!!!!sia woman u think we fools...u can't sue ,,,just sue and we will see the truth in it .... NDC will go down
Boye 9 years ago
Come again... what fortunes are we talking about; the NDC have none!
Joe 9 years ago
In any other country, action would have been taken by now. In Ghana we are just threatening to go to court. God help Ghana.
Mohammed 9 years ago
Hahahah
aha you are too late madam NDC may be more evidence will come out
Hahahah
Appiah Kwaku George 9 years ago
Big shame to n d c and mahama
donpee 9 years ago
NDC are noise makers they should go to court,it was a big trap well done bugri naaba..Npp have the tape and the video so they should hurry up and go to court...The winner of this case will win the election but if they are unable to go to court,it will be a big disgrace to NDC cuz all and sundry know NDC bought Afoko and Agyapong to destroy the Npp ....thanks bugri naaba you've made history
Freddy 9 years ago
SHAMELESSNDC CRIMINALS .
Yaw Owusu 9 years ago
I have never seen a brainless union or stupid party like NPP in entire of my life.
Remember all the falsehoods our Democrats created about president elect Donald Trump yet still the man won. Lies do not win elections but goo ... read full comment
I have never seen a brainless union or stupid party like NPP in entire of my life.
Remember all the falsehoods our Democrats created about president elect Donald Trump yet still the man won. Lies do not win elections but good and sensible messages.
Ben 9 years ago
This cannot cause any disaffection
because it is clear that it is a framed up
story.
story.
Kaf Sweden 9 years ago
Good try as much as you can go to court for disgracing the president Jm will win hands down Jm toaso oooooooooooooo
Kojo 9 years ago
Please let's be fast before our President is disgraced as Chrag delayed in the Ford bribery case.
Ama Texas 9 years ago
Have you checked from the Mahamas they can do it why don't you start from Akua donkor first b4 Naabu this is jx to confuse ghanians but it has come out already if the money is not true what about the car shame
K Ofori 9 years ago
Madam Bawa why don't you take them to court and stop talking to media
Citizen 9 years ago
Is this one of NDC's numerous romises that are never fulfilled?
donpierro 9 years ago
I will urge the supreme court to stop handling all cases and proceed on this case cuz it is very essential to all ghanaians so madam file the case now...The Npp are ready to meet your party so you better speed up the process to avoid disgrace...i wanna hear from ibrahim mahama cuz bugri naabu has already mentioned the names of the people you worked with...so please we want the truth
Kofi 9 years ago
He took Ford expedition so he and his brother can give.......they know Bugri can dent / collapse the NPP. God revealed to Naabu to reject. Shame
Shame
Desperate desperate desperate
He took Ford expedition so he and his brother can give.......they know Bugri can dent / collapse the NPP. God revealed to Naabu to reject. Shame
Shame
Yaw Owusu 9 years ago
Bawa Mogtari Part of the NDC Thieves. It is very supervising that Northerns in NDC have become a den of thieves.
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
Since he Mr. Bugri Naabu has not reported at the day that he was bribe then it is no need to be saying he was bribed and the releaser of the matter of the anounce says he have no evidence on that when given the bribe,then ofcause the court must to out of this case of him with a seal,God bless you oman ghana.
Asiedu Nketia. 9 years ago
Please please don't back up move straight to the court,tge NPP is surely going to meet you the very moment you get there.We are saying you ,your boyfriend Mahama are thieves,what do you have to say?
Koo 9 years ago
what's are you waiting for,before women were honest than men,now they are more corrupt than men.
BA 9 years ago
there is no way this last minute stupid allegation by chimpanzee bugri naabu and weac thief mustapha albino will sell to me in particular. i have decided to vote for JM already and no amount of npp lies will change my vote and that of my larger family. jm toaso
chief 9 years ago
NDC response is weak. it looks like they bribed Bugri. I am sad.
NANA YAW 9 years ago
HEY WHO IS THAT STUPID WOMAN WOHO FOO DOES SHE THINK WE ARE AFRAID OF NDC SHAMBLES HUMAN BEING ABOA TANN KWASIABAA
salifu 9 years ago
U can only insult through this medium I pity u
J Ananga 9 years ago
Bugri Naabu is a brokeman. If the things mentioned had been offered him, he would have taken them one touch. He should stop pretending. Nothing like that happened.
J Ananga 9 years ago
What about Nana and his cohorts promising to move the capital from Accra to Eastern Region should he win the December elections?
Nanagogoggb,, 9 years ago
common sense ,how can you move the capital to eastern region ,stupid fool
Bonny 9 years ago
NPP cannot wait to meet you in court when the real witness in the person of Bugri Naabu will be in the witness box.
Berchie 9 years ago
Can the NDC really go to court? Hmm, let's wait and see.
Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 9 years ago
It's easy to accuse someone by somehow, depositing your own cash into your account and claim someone has bribed you with it. Look, we are not living in the stone age in 2016. These things can easily be cooked up and be used as political weapon. In this era of phone voice and camera recordings, where is the hard evidence to proof your case? I know Ghanaians are wise enough, and will not buy into these hoax of accusations. I have been following events in Ghana and believe, the citizens have come of age to discern between right and falsehood. People must read between the lines at this stage of Ghana's political future and choose the leader who is defying all odds to move the country forward in terms of providing the needed basic infrastructure, which will set the stage for accelerated development and employment. Think of Prez Mahama at the voting booth and don't be distracted, because he has delivered. God bless Ghana and vote wisely.
Simon 9 years ago
Mustapha Hamid is mad, stupid, foolish & senseless. Prepare and go to the bush with Akufo Addo after Dec 7
John Adjei 9 years ago
What impact can bugri naabu make in the northern region as long as this election is concerned so that somebody can bribe him. Even his tribe mates the konkobas are not with him.
Asoreba 9 years ago
Why didn't the vociferous Naabi give that testimony of lies so he could be sued to defend? he is hiding behind others who could say they were told by Naabu only for him to deny
Ghana must know. 9 years ago
What are you wanting for ?. Why can't the dead goat president Mahama the conman ask the zombie bni quickly investigate the matter and let Ghanaians know the truth. Thieves.
Kenny Bombs 9 years ago
I support Madam Mogtari. Their lies is too much. We are fed up.
Arise for change 9 years ago
Heartless homo sapien have u finished with dealing corrupt govt officials??????? Do u think u can always take ghanaians for a ride????? Devilish woman.Look at your face so crunbled like a crashed tin.
Agya Wusu 9 years ago
Let the truth come out by going to court to get Mahama to be uncovered.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Seize all the items they claim thy received as bribe.
Baba 9 years ago
Same Woypme court?
Ahmed 9 years ago
Kwasia baaaaaaa what evidence do you need again
Etweh yedeh 9 years ago
Thief going to court
kofi amoah 9 years ago
You can go to court. What has been said is what the President has been saying.Why can't the President make statements without making reference to northerners?
Adu 9 years ago
NDC animguase ni?
KAAJII 9 years ago
THE WOMAN SHOULD TO STOP BRAGGING BECAUSE WE HAVE THE VIDEO TO SUBSTANTIATE OUR CASE.AT THE MOMENT THE USA EMBASSY HAS THE TAPE WHICH IS GONNA BE LIVE ON AIR TO SEE HER SMOOTHEST LEVEL. CHANGE IS COMING
Yaw 9 years ago
Go ahead… take it to court.. let it all play out before us… this is serious.
Abeeku 9 years ago
Hei ms Bawa. Bugri says he has taken the car and the cash for free. He has given the vehicle to npp to do their campaign.What is your problem. Is it the vehicle he has taken for free or the bribery issue. The way is your front Go!!
Kwame Boateng 9 years ago
Only a kangaroo court will pronounce a positive verdict on this allegation. Citizen Amidu has always maintained that ndc is a corrupt party.
DON'T MIND THEM.
NPP is panicking for what for a dying horse? If it's not true there is no reason for this woman to issue that threat,they should go ahead to sue our lawyers are ready Go ahead Joyce Bawa ,NPP is waiting for you. The evidence ...
We dare you to go to court. Stop all the lying and back what you are saying by actually heading to court. It's like some people approve the stealing going on in the country. Let us not forget Jerry killed people for less. Cha ...
Bawa I,m sorry for you because you are laughing from the wrong side of your mouth.Mahama and family are chopping and you ignorant striking force of NDC starving.How much have you receive? Nothing pls go home and cook for your ...
He should tell us the circumstances under which the ownership of the vehicle was transferred from Malin Investment Limited to Daniel Bugri Naabu. The letter which was written to the DVLA authorizing the transfer of the owners ...
there is a legal process that needs to be followed! NDC will surely expose the NPP and their lies! NDC is however poised for action and victory come Dec 7 polls! under the NDC, educational institutions at all levels have incr ...
NDC has already declared its intention to go to court and will do just that. But its wrong to call the NDC criminals cos under the watch of JM, corruption is being exposed and dealt witth aggressively while crime rate has als ...
You know one of the easiest professions is to be Lawyer. It is like this you become an apprentice in Lincoln Inn we are told by Nana Akufo Addo, and what do you do carry around files then you get you "free" to return to Ghana ...
This is baseless and unfortunate statement from you! this will howver not translate into votes for the NPP! NDC is the best party to lead Ghana for the next 4 years! JM is delivering on all his promises! he has solved the dum ...
The party will do that! but its obvious the NPP are just doing petty politicking becos on the said date the NPP claimed JM met Bugri, JM was actually on a campaign tour and not in Accra! the Tamale airport has been completed ...
We will not vote for any idiot of a lawyer. Nana can't be my president. He's a fraud. Bugri will crumble under cross-examination in court. He can't speak to the issue himself though he is the accuser. Illiterate being used t ...
its a lie! JM will be remembered as a transformational leader and commissioner general based on the numerous developmental projects being undertaken under his watch! just yesterday, the president commissioned the kasoa flyove ...
Thank you....you just spoke my mind...every woman,mother who has slept with more than a man is also ashawo so those calling her prostitute must knw they r indirectly calling their mother or the wife's and even their girlfrien ...
what is the NPP scared of if indeed their claims are true? they will be exposed in court! the Ridge hospital has been completed and will be commissioned today by JM to improve quality healthcare delivery in Accra. the Dodowa ...
JM is an incorruptible leader who is exposing and dealing with corruption aggressively and will do no such thing! citizens complaint centre has been established to check corruption in the country. BBC Africa also recently sin ...
Yes oh
why then didnt the NPP report the issue to the police if there is any iota of truth in what they are saying instead of a press conference? The court is the right place to expose the NPP and their lies! JM will surely retire N ...
Go to court today.
Nonsense.
Bill, you lie! Nana will die from the Dec. 7th TSUNAMI approaching. A kwasia like you will not go get something doing for yourself. You're waiting for that 73-year old wee smoker who's about to die from cancer to bring you so ...
this is sheer propaganda cos every well meaning Ghanaian knows how committed JM is in the fight against corruption! his approval for the dismissal of over 20 Judges implicated in the judicial scandal clearly shows how committ ...
This harlot should go now to court. Please, madam, I beg you go to court quick. The dead goat has done worst things . His time is up. He led us into a ditch. family and friends government including you the harlot. very corrup ...
In your party primary, Inusah, Murtala and hundreds of ...
JOHN MAHAMA MUST COME OUT AND DENY OR ADMIT THE SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS LEVELLED AGAINST HIM... IF INDEED HE SERIOUSLY BELIEVES HE IS A CHRISTIAN AND ACCEPTS JESUS AS HIS LORD AND PERSONAL SAVIOR..... GOD KNOWS THE TRUTH AND SO M ...
Since Bugri Naabu claims the SUV and what remains of the 500,000 is evidence in a bribery case the BNI should cease them now to begin the investigation into the case. Are the NPP law-abiding citizens?. You collect a bribe and ...
The question is,did the president,his brother and one Lawal meet Daniel Bugri Naabu in Ibrahim Mahama's h ...
Bring it on bitch.
'It said the project, which has taken more than 12 years to incubate, “is not a contract from the Govern ...
Bawa Mogtari let Ibrahim come and denied it or go straight to court seating in your chair and complain is not making sense let the President lawyer come and denied it nothing but the truth all is to ...
What is this woman talking about? You'll consider going to court or you're heading for the courts. I'm just not comfortable with NDC's responses on this issue. To me, they're not cogent, and makes me smell a rat. I'm feeling ...
Serious questions we should be asking is 1.is it true that the company that imported thesaid vihicle belongs to mrs hawa mahama and an aide?2.was the car really giving to him by the said party and if so what is the motive ...
Hahahah
NDC are noise makers they should go to court,it was a big trap well done bugri naaba..Npp have the tape and the video so they should hurry up and go to court...The winner of this case will win the election but if they are una ...
SHAMELESSNDC CRIMINALS .
Remember all the falsehoods our Democrats created about president elect Donald Trump yet still the man won. Lies do not win elections but goo ...
story.
I will urge the supreme court to stop handling all cases and proceed on this case cuz it is very essential to all ghanaians so madam file the case now...The Npp are ready to meet your party so you better speed up the process ...
Shame
Since he Mr. Bugri Naabu has not reported at the day that he was bribe then it is no need to be saying he was bribed and the releaser of the matter of the anounce says he have no evidence on that when given the bribe,then ofc ...
there is no way this last minute stupid allegation by chimpanzee bugri naabu and weac thief mustapha albino will sell to me in particular. i have decided to vote for JM already and no amount of npp lies will change my vote an ...
It's easy to accuse someone by somehow, depositing your own cash into your account and claim someone has bribed you with it. Look, we are not living in the stone age in 2016. These things can easily be cooked up and be used a ...
Same Woypme court?
Thief going to court
NDC animguase ni?
Hei ms Bawa. Bugri says he has taken the car and the cash for free. He has given the vehicle to npp to do their campaign.What is your problem. Is it the vehicle he has taken for free or the bribery issue. The way is your fro ...