You are here: HomeNews2016 11 30Article 491146

Naabu didn't address the press because he can't speak English - NPP

Read Comments Comments (55)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,

• Sam 7 years ago

Who has time for Hamid who led a mob to vandalise a Police station to free Bashiru Red, a murderer.
    This guy is very dangerous.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

The Newly Trainees have not been paid ,and look at how Mahama is misusing the taxpayers monies. Always borrow to buy votes but you said you have done what NAPOLEON could do. As a Church Leader do know what happened to JESUS a ...

Since Mahama was questioned by anybody from the Central, he has planned the second time to kill Amissah Arthur as sacrificial if Akuffo Addo dies. Mahama chose Amissah Arthur as Veep b'cos of Central Votes BUT not in Kindness ...

Prez Mills in the Flag Star House with Koku Anyidaho and what everybody heard was his Untimely death. The whole President was in a private car ,put him quietly behind Korle-bu maternity Ward for DELIVERY, that means there is ...

Why can't Mahama come out himself, make a press conference to show ghanaians he know nothing about that. Idiot Kofi Adams now the Veep always defend Mahama. Is Bugri Naabu a child? since when have he been saying that. Ndc old ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

So Hamid, you now agree Bugre naabu is unlettered and that is why you are using him to perpetuate mischief.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS-;

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

NPP doesn't make any sense here, Bugri Naabu can not speak English and can not walk too? why wasn't he at the conference? and if the man can't even speak English then how many Ghanaians or Northerners can he convince to vote ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

I don't agree with you, because so far NDC didn't convince me and I believe many Ghanaians outside there with their comments on this issue. Initially, I rubbished the whole matter, but to be honest with you, I'm in a fix now ...

• KWASI 7 years ago

This is complete hogwash. Mustapha can enjoy his foolishness alone

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

LOOK YOU ARE SO LAUGHABLE WITH YOUR DESPERATE PLOY TO TRY AND SALVAGE YOUR LEADER'S IMAGE BY BRINGING OTHERS DOWN!!

THE POLICE MUST MOVE IN NOW TO IMPOUND THE MONEY, THE CAR AND ETC. THEN START INVESTIGATION THE MONEY IS ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

We are soon to witness another Kwasia Bi Nti in the making.

• kojo 7 years ago

Eeee Naabu can't speak English hmmmm. When it's coming it's doing. ........

• Abui 7 years ago

He would have spoken in a local dialect for translation.

really? We shall soon confiscate the said 4x4 and put it through a “Donkomi sale" before the citizenry and make Kwasia Bi Nti out of a foolish soul pretty soon.

• Li Chu 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Then how is he getting road contracts from the NPP and kuffour administration. You think Ghanaians are fool. Stop this your false allegations because it won't get you any where.

• Papa 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA. JM MUST NOT WASTE HIS TIME ON THESE DIRTY 'POLITRICIANS'.

• Chiga 7 years ago

...must press conference be addressed in english?

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

This is absolute kid's story, they should go and tell it to the marines.
    We are getting fed up with the NPP cooked lies and propaganda

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAH..........LIKE SERIOUSLY ....He can't speak English......HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH

• Kelly 7 years ago

English is not the only spoken language in Ghana ,Bugri Nanabu or Naabu or whatever he calls himself could have spoken in his own language or whichever language he understands . Shame npp shame nana all die be die . Nana ll ...

Yes, he could have appeared at the press conference and voice up his so-called story in any language he so wishes and get it translated to the understanding of all. Their nefarious tactics is nothing new to most in Ghana and ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

BUGRE NAABU COULD HAVE SPOKEN IN KOKOMBA, DAGBANI, HAUSA, CUMBURU OR EVEN HIS BAD ENGLISH. WHEN BUGRE NAABU TOLD PEOPLE IN SAVELUGU TO GO OUT ON VOTING DAY AND MAME THEIR ENEMIES, IN WHAT LANGUAGE DID HE SPEAK THEN.MUSTAPHA, ...

• Trudy 7 years ago

Npp your argument is not only childish, foolish but smacks of madness. This us an afterthought. He wasn't even near the venue for the press conference. This x how's the npp is lying big time. Npp full of evil and mischief.

• TK 7 years ago

Mustafa Hamid and his gangs used Bugri Naabu simple he can't speak english and Twi.NPP using mumu as their chairman in the northern region.

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Don't we have translators in Ghana?

• Isaac 7 years ago

This is childish talk Naabu can not speak English but yet his your chairman if that is true he should tell his children to do the press conference for him other wise we know NPP the can kill this man easily

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

English is not our native language therefore Bugri Naabu can use any local language he understands to express himself.In Ghana's constitution one can use any local language to express his or herself even in the court of law.I ...

• Barima Ba 7 years ago

What language does he speak that no one can understand ? Allow him to speak his native language and we shall get interpreter for him.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA SORRY NPP THIS IS CHILDISH AAAHH

• why why # 7 years ago

Papa IGP.the ball is in your court you must act now ##

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESSES MAHAMA AND NANA ADDO
    We all do mistake.No one is perfect in this world.Afterall who hasn't sin before. Today it's on Mahama,Tomorrow you will be the one.We are Humans.Nana Addo had forgiven his son Mahama aft ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Npp u ain't serious....Ah!!!!

• Rayo 7 years ago

Hamid and Akuffo Addo must be arrested for defamation.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

COCK AND BULL NPP STORY. IF A REGINAL CHAIRMAN OF THE PARTY CANNOT ACCESS THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE, WHO CAN? THE WHOLE STORY STINKS TO HIGH HEAVEN

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

Is NPP serious?? Are they kidding Ghanaians or trying to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians. Chairman of a whole National Party does not speak English? Ghanaians have been taken for a ride for a very l o n g time and they ...

• North 7 years ago

Shouldn't you have reported to the appropriate authorities instead of press conference? Is it not only an attempt to mudsling the president for political gain? Shame onto you Mustapha Hamid.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

So if Naabu Bugri does not speak proper English and cannot speak in Akan,how does he communicate with Akan speaking Nana Addo Dankwa Addo, the NPP flagbearer then as he cannot speak proper English too.
    The guy Bugri Naabu sh ...

• Jet 7 years ago

Press conference because someone was bribed?
    Is this not a matter for the police. Why not report the matter to the police instead. You guys are so dumb you are doing more harm to the NPP. Everything is a press conference. Yo ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

If it is true that the president himself was part this God-forsaking meeting, then I'm highly disappointed in him, to say the least. President, is it true??? If it's true, then my question is, why give weapon to our vicious e ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

If this is true, I'll ask Mahama Why? Akuffo Addo can't win presidential election in any part of the world, Maybe MP and below.

• BRIGHT K 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and you shall be saved. Jesus died, was buried, risen on third day. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

If the alleged Jesus is dead then wetin concern us with this nonsense. The living is far more important than the dead

• eddie 7 years ago

NPP has no shame.You people laugh at Akua Donkor because she cant speak English. Not knowing you have a party chairman who is worse than Akua Donkor when it comes to speaking English. It is a ploy to engage the president in ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

your lies will catch up with u npp

• sa ad 7 years ago

What Azorka, can he speak?

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

who ever put that head line is so stupid, English is not his language. OFUI.

• buju 7 years ago

stupid naabu basabasa English will carry more wait than what you did.if he can't speak englsh can't he also walk.was he at the press conference. thief ,stealer

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

A whole lecturer holding this baseless press conference whereas Nana wants his message of 1 district 1 factory reach Ghanaians to vote massively for him. Stop this bogus issues and focus on good campaign message for the peopl ...

God have mercy! !!
    So this man is not only ugly but also an un educated foool, in the company of stupid ASHANTIS who call themselves NPP.

In

• the special one 7 years ago

I understand mustapha Hamid is a lecturer at ucc.
    l think with this childess explanation he will best fit to head a kindergarten school where he will be able to tell such stories to the kids and they will belief him.

• soo 7 years ago

Are you guys surprised that the northern regional chairman can not speak English? Please don't because the Asante regional chairman Antwi can not speak English as well

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Ohwwwww.... Yen Akanfo party, so twi(tweeaa) is now the only Ghanaian language eeehhh?
    So apart from two, no Ghanaian language can be spoken on air in the NPP camp eeeeehhhhhh!!!???

E C boss will never join her family if she divert the results on WRONG PATH. She had already committed the elections into the hands of God, and at what happened during Special Voting? You think you calling God's name for ppls ...