Only fools will believe NPP’s bribery story - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (217)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Time Changes 9 years ago

whatever goes up eventually comes down
    idiot Asiedu Nketia and thieves like him should prepare to account to the people of Ghana. Change is here!

• Change 9 years ago

Dramani Mahama is a Thief n Corrupt!
    Drunkard Mahama has always been a thief n corrupt and will always be so.
    Ghana needs CHANGE and God so good, Change will happen life

• Akahahoho 9 years ago

This good for nothing, irresponsible, and useless seidu keita is always abusing why?

• Sinclear 9 years ago

AND WE ALL NOT FOOLS NKETIA

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 9 years ago

ONLY A FOOL LIKE ASIEDU NKETIAH WILL NOT BELIEVE THIS SCANDAL. ASIEDU NKETIA YOU ARE EVIL BUT YOUR TIME IS UP.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 9 years ago

This hideous man, Asiedu Nketia speaks like his human appearance looks like. Why does public figure like Asiedu Nketia always speak foul languague. More than fifty percent Ghanaians believe the story that John Mahama and his ...

• JoJo 9 years ago

thank u ma brother. that watery-mouthed idot makes me angry with his uncivilized talks. he behaves as an animal anyway

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo obituary will be out soon after 7th December because he will surely get HEART ATTACK. His defeat will be number one defeat in Ghana political history

• Kwasi 9 years ago

I wish the heart attack on you.

• Sosu 9 years ago

God will forgive you. I don't want to curse you.

• Mac 9 years ago

Npp senior citizen , the fact that you hate him doesnt mean that you are God.
    Lets mark it ur evil desires shall come on you after 7th December 2016 rather. Mark it where water will not wash it away.

• Ali 9 years ago

Why did Bugri Nabu not go to the police with the money as evidence but went to deposit the money in his account on a week-end?

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 9 years ago

Yes ask stupid questions instead of asking why mahama and his brother are stealing our money for bribery for these elections and he is not being impeached. I will make it my duty to inform the european parliment to stop all l ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 9 years ago

Oba kwasea, you don't know what you are talking about. You country Ghana is in mess and if NDC and John Dramani Mahama wins again get ready to become a slave in your own country forever and ever. Judges are corrupt, Police ar ...

• John 9 years ago

Ur sick from ur head

Be careful you will not have heart attack on that day. It will surprise you. Just Mark my words.

• VICENT JASIKAN 9 years ago

When will this USELESS, SENSELESS, BEAST, PRIMITIVE AND IDIOT ASIEDU wearing ladies coat at General Conference talk sense? Look at the face, Newly Trainees still not paid and at how Mahama buying Votes with Cars and money. I ...

That is why Mahama ordered Koku Anyidaho and Kofi Adams to sent Prez Mills to Korle-bu maternity ward for delivery. Mahama was in rushed, couldn't wait for Prof Mills at eight years and killed him b'cos thievery, there you ar ...

The incompetent President ,Antelope and Deer Asiedu Nketiah 's World has come to a shameful and disgraceful end.

Agyeman is useless and idiot like Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah. No brains in Ndc b'cos of V8, think for the Nation's future and stop fooling yourself.

• T.T 9 years ago

have forgotten wat ur father did fool.u can cal someone's father a fool.

• T.T 9 years ago

have forgotten wat ur father did fool.u can cal someone's father a barawo banza.son of a big barawo.

• Baba 9 years ago

Npp are determined to rig the election. NDC should be vigilante. Don't loss fucose

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

No where in the free democratic world can an administration rocked by scandals and corruption of even half the scale of what we see today in Mahamas even hope to get even 10% of the vote. The only way for them to beef their r ...

• Jessy 9 years ago

Simple shit from Asiedu Nketiah

• KWAPPS 9 years ago

On reading this allegation yesterday, even though I have been calling for that change, it sounded too good (bad) to be true. But this Hamid guy is way too close to the flagbearer to put out a spurious story of such nature. Th ...

• AGYEMANG 9 years ago

NPP has lost it completely, liars, JM TOASO

Wagyimi too much you must learn a common sense. Mahama has made all of you slaves and before you know that then it will be too late.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

It is really baffling when this thing called Asiedu Nketiah call human beings as fools. This thing who can't even differentiate between women coat and men coat has the audacity to call human beings as fools.

Look at him, i ...

• JOE TEX 9 years ago

The car..a white V8 was displayed for all to see on TV

• Bappsy 9 years ago

Shieee this one paa de3 NDC loose guard big time, evidence make overwhelming me naa I bore self. This go make we loose this election oo my peoples

• AGYEMANG 9 years ago

Only NPP fanatics believes cock and bull stories. JM toaso, all these lies type of lies did not work on Nkrumah so they went for America CIA to remove Nkrumah by force. JM is harder than you think. Jm toaso

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 9 years ago

Stupid nigger stupid history.You just believe every shit these so called nkrumah supporters feed you.

• JoJo 9 years ago

agyeman or whatever u call yourself, you so senseless and primitive

• Gideon G 9 years ago

Do u call that evidence brother ?oooh! Be smart for 1 minute

Koku anyidoho is confirming the bribery and nketia & Adams are denying whilst both men work in the same Secretariat. Which is which

• Stainless steve_N, houston,TX 9 years ago

Hmmm, mosquitoes surgeon general.
    Not, Not & Not.!!!

• JT 9 years ago

Useless anaase assessment. Think u can throw dust in all the people all the time. Foolish analysis...

• Nii Lante 9 years ago

I it clear that Mahama and his entourage days are numbered. Initial documents regarding the acquisition and transfer of the ownership of the car alone constitute a sufficient evidence to support this allegations. MAHAMA BYE B ...

• Lawrence 9 years ago

NDC, YOU'VE GOT EXCREMENT ALL OVER YOUR FACES. INSTEAD OF SEEKING SANITIZATION, YOU ARE SAYING ALL WHO SEE THE SH.T ARE FOOLS. I'LL GO FOR THAT DEFINITION OF BEING A FOOL

• sam 9 years ago

thanks for your insults to Ghanaians. You guys think you know know better than every other Ghanaian and also believe Ghana was created for you guys. Instead of finding ways to challenge this allegation, you are rather insulti ...

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

Mahama didn't attempt but rather with the connivance of his brother actually bribed Bugri Naabu. Mahama's shady deeds shall all be exposed.
    *Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:*
    "When people chant "toaso", what exactl ...

• Nat K 9 years ago

Such a cheap politricking....report the bribery to the police if you believe it is certainly true. Fake Ghanaian politicians

• sam 9 years ago

Bro you and I know that our systems in Ghana are a not working. the security agencies are always for the government of the day. the president owns the security in our country so if this has been reported, nothing good will co ...

• Sliiy 9 years ago

You know out Police system are corrupt in some way... They themselves always take bribe because of the hardship they passing through

• JC 9 years ago

Reporting to the police will amount to reporting John Mahama to John Mahama. Only Fools will recommend that step.

• Peter 9 years ago

Foolish man your children even don't respect u coz u talk no sense at all. How can u be a general secretary of a party?!!

• KOJO LEE 9 years ago

YOU THINK YOU CAN CONTINUE TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF THE PEOPLE? IDIOT

• Okoodi 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, you are # 1 FOOL

• Blackboy 9 years ago

Only animals will not believe this scandal.

• TD 9 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia pii! Nipa gyen gyen te se wo.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Take us to be fools, Asiedu Nketa, we shall see on December 7 if you're right or wrong.

• K . Wifa 9 years ago

I AM GOING TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO BUT THIS CHEAP POLITICKING WILL LET ME CHANGE MY MIND.

• Nana Akwah 9 years ago

You are cheap yourself. What a cheap you are! You don't believe in NPP. Stop your nonsensical comment.

• Akos 9 years ago

With all the evidence, u still think it's cheap politics. Then u are really not for npp. U are a disguise.

• sam 9 years ago

MAN be bold and stop the lies of changing your mind in voting for Akuffo Addo. tell us you are NDC and for Mahama and stop the cheap politics you want to do. it is your choice and no one takes it from you but remember whateve ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Adult with sharp teeth. Asiedu Nketiah trained the "Babies with Sharp Teeth". Keep on insulting Ghanaians. Your loot will run dry when you go into opposition forever. NDC will be buried after Nana Addo is sworn in as Presiden ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT.

• Victor A. Young. 9 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia is a foolish man to attempt to refute such glaring bribery scandal involving John Mahama and his brother. He thinks that Ghanaians are a bunch of dumb people.

• Kwame 9 years ago

NPP twists, turns and absurdities are too much. How can we give the management of Ghana to NPP that will tell lies everyday to confuse us when they are in government.
    In the 1960s the same people told Ghanaians a lot of lies ...

• Helen 9 years ago

foolish men like Gen mosquito u think Ghanaians are fool like u and your so call president u will eat ur own tollet

• Feline 9 years ago

General mosquito doesn't seen to change! Such information is out and you are defending the president and his brother! Ya all Gona stand before God after you are gone on this earth!

• Atsu London 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOUR MOTHER FATHER AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY IN SEIKWA WILL BELIEVE IT. VILLAGE PALM WINE TAPPER.

• Boye 9 years ago

Atsu respect yourself. Deal with him and not the family.

• Nana Sika 9 years ago

NPP knows nothing but to smear people with corruption allegations. When they are more corrupt than anybody in this country. They know how to steal and cover up. Even if they have to kill people or burn whole buildings to cove ...

• Akos 9 years ago

At least during their time, the common Ghanaian was comfortable. That is the difference.

• Feline 9 years ago

If this is a lie, let the Atorny generals office come and say it! There's too many facts and this cannot be a lie... Let's face the truth and stop supporting bad deeds! The president and his brother will stand before God on j ...

• Yussif 9 years ago

Ooh to day all wise Asiedu Nketia is beating about the bush,he's a party chairman he campaigned and won in his party,was it the NDC who spoke for him to be elected?how long must he speak before resigning as your party NDC wan ...

• Eric 9 years ago

Aside Nketia, a big fool, stupid drunkard, who barely think before speaking to press. Idiot, mutherfucker, son of a bitch

• Nanaba 9 years ago

Youself wei u go ware women dema dress on a diplomatic mission self think say you dey smart.

• Hajj I. 9 years ago

We hv made our mind. JM toasooooooooo

• Akos 9 years ago

Say 'my' not 'our'. You crying the fools cry. Continue tickling yourself.

• Solomon. 9 years ago

You foooool paaaaaass wai

• Citizen 9 years ago

Only fools would believe you Asiedu Nketia

• Storm 9 years ago

Look at this idiot saying decerning Ghanaians are fools. Explain to us why the car is coming from a company owned by the presidents sister. It's sad how imbeciles like Aseidua nketia can rule over us. ARISE FOR CHANGE!!!!

• SKOTSMAN 9 years ago

Hahahaha, this is the most stupid and foolish group in the history of Ghana to lead governance. Asiedu Nketia is the most stupid and foolish teachers I have ever seen in my life! Is it not the same car they offered to Akua Do ...

• Man 9 years ago

So who are fools now. The fabricator and NPP will not win.

• TENNESON 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm this people.

• Akos 9 years ago

They are being vigilante, right? This time you people (ndc) are not having it easy at all.

• FOY 9 years ago

Only fools like ur kind will debunk such an allegations

• Dentua 9 years ago

I am better educated than most of the idiots in government and i believe the story. I voted NDC in the past cos i thought they stood for integrity, now i know they are just corrupt and incompetent to govern.

• Akos 9 years ago

They have done far more than what they criticised, when they were in opposition. If u vote npp and they do the same, u vote them out. The power of the people keeps these politicians in check. So exercise that power.

• OWURAKU AMOFA 9 years ago

Only wicked and evil people like Asiedu Ketiah and corrupt John mahama will do what they did.Fire burn them all.

• Tetteh Sai 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,you are the biggest fool in Ghana.Stupid man.Don't dare talk to us like that.Foolish man.

• concern 9 years ago

Hmmmm asiedu nketia, we r not fools. Ur time will come.

• jtetty 9 years ago

Mr General Mosquito, let us admitt Ghana is a country under constitution backed by judicial setup. If you mean Mr Bugri Naabu is lying take legal action against him, simple. To come out and say 'only fools will believe NPP's ...

• Clem 9 years ago

SHOW US THE CAR PAPERS. WHO TRANSFERED IT TO NABU.

SHOW US THE PAY IN SLIP OF THE 3.3M CEDIS. WHO PAID IT INTO NABU'S ACCOUNT.

THIS IS SHIT LIES FOR VOTES. WHY IS B NABU NOT TALKING. LET HIM SPEAK EVEN IN HIS MOTHER TO ...

• Akos 9 years ago

You are a fool. Did u listen to the press statement? NO! Ur kind are the reason why corruption has gained ground. U succumb to stupidity.

• Boye 9 years ago

You are always insulting. Be careful of people you insult because you don't know them and remember life is shot.

• paul Kwao 9 years ago

Stupid NPP people should shut the fuck off who is Bugri Naabu, puto

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

From the last time I checked, bribery is still a crime in Ghana. If you have all this evidence, lodge a formal complaint with the police, Interpol, international Criminal Court etc etc.

• Akos 9 years ago

Is the police reliable?

• Dela 9 years ago

Give Mahama and brother chance to deny the allegation themselves. Kwasea

• Pastor 9 years ago

Mischievous NPP. full of evil.did Atta Achea not say in 2008 that they should put dead body in JJ Rawlins car to look as if he is a murderer.What can't NPP do.we know.they kill for whatever.

• You must go twaso 9 years ago

Aboaba you are fool first

• abc 9 years ago

these are the kind of fraudsters in office! No wonder is messed up completely! A joker like Asiedu Nketia wouldn't even qualify as a gardener in the white house! Only in a cheap country like Ghana where the majority of ndc vo ...

• Aniah 9 years ago

This is another Presby moderator story. NPP woo.This is the goal keeper who will cut himself with a blade just to fake foul

• mohammed south Africa 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are the biggest stupid fool because you also believe is not true.you are stupid fool because when it happens you are not there shame on you.

• Abui 9 years ago

Because the NPP people are stupid they think everyone is.

• Names 9 years ago

NPP should come clear on this by showing us a copy of the pay in slip, bank statement etc

• Feline 9 years ago

You have every right to check with the bank yourself! They mentioned the account number and the full name on the account. Go and listen to the audio recording

• Adams Alhassan 9 years ago

Dear Nketia, I like many reasonable Ghanaians are not afraid or disturbed to be called fool for a great man Once said " It was the fear of being branded a fool that led a great king to walk through the street naked......Lam ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

Mahama is a crook he can do anything to be in power he has shown his wicked and dubious minded act by killing his boss Atta Mills who was about to investigate his dubious deals.

• change has come 9 years ago

Propaganda will kill you Asiedu Nketia, God will punish you

• tombo yaa 9 years ago

you are also a fool thats why you are talking about the same story

• KA Square. 9 years ago

Look at somebody trying to defend this stupid indefensible.
    Yes,Asiedu,we're all fools but hv been wise enough on this one.We've been able to reason this time to believing that the bribe was given and l want to tell you that ...

• nii 9 years ago

You are always insulting people. NDC insults everyone, they have no respect for Ghanaians. Let's vote against them.

• tk 9 years ago

So I am a fool. Hmmmmmmmm

• Vicky 9 years ago

Compare this to what happened during Rwallings time.Abacha money saga thing

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;.,

• Bills asante 9 years ago

Fake ndc

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 9 years ago

You called Asiedu Nkatiah a fool??? Am very sorry that, them insulting this great politician had not taken the pain to read through what he is saying. They only read the headline. I blame the writter who after interviewed thi ...

• yooo 9 years ago

U are a fool like him u are not the only one that have read the story or Listening to the story so if u don't have anything sensible to say shut up they using Ghanaians money for all this foolish things n u are here talking ...

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 9 years ago

You are rather the biggest fool among fools. A stinking thief. Your time is running out. Kwasea to.

• H1j6je8q6 9 years ago

I do hear that they have done so many things to tarnish the image of Kwame Nkrumah but at first I don't know how it is done, now I can confidently say that Nkruma really suffered. They are run out of ideas to convince people ...

• Tony 9 years ago

Of course! we are fools. thats why we have short memories. indeed weak brains. we voted for you and all we got was inflated contracts, GYEEDA, X6 for those who insult elders in soceity, you told us every government builds inf ...

• uncle boo 9 years ago

YOU A RATHER A BIG FOOOOL.YOU TALK NONESENSE ALL THE TIME.YOU ARE DISGRACE TO YOURSELF.

• Yaw Duedu 9 years ago

only fools....???? And how would u describe those who believe that Nana Addo urinated arround a mosque or NPP would never make a Northener their presidential candidate ?? Only IDIOTS n LUNATICS believe or say so !

• Frank 9 years ago

So we are fools, ok.
    They came with proof and i thought u will disproof them

• GH.............. 9 years ago

general how could you been saying this.
    please come again

• change has come 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are rather the biggest fooooooollllllll

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 9 years ago

sada, suba gyeeda, woyome, amare, brazil 2014, isofoton, bus rebranding, mahama ford, ndc has track record of bribery n corruption, they bribed haruna atta to cum spit lies about nana addo dat he hates northerners n dey want ...

• TWEAA dc 9 years ago

HAHAHA! HOW MANY FOOLS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA? ONLY TWO. THE FIRST ONE IS ASIEDUAA NKETIAA OF WOMENS' COAT FAME...THE SECOND ONE IS 'GENERAL' NTOMTOM OF KWASEA BI NTI FAME. TWEAAA. ..LOOK AT YOUR FACE CRITICALLY IN THE MIRR ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, you are a bigger fool.

• Koo 9 years ago

Then you're the first to be foolish, because is true,do you want to tell me that Mahhama can not bribe him ? Stupid man who has no respect for Ghanaians ,then all Ghanaians are fools.

• ea 9 years ago

Why would you not insult us? After all, we gave you the opportunity to steal our money. I'm we will be wise come 7 december to vote you out!!

• Adu osseipoku 9 years ago

I don't no what mr.mosquito major in college.The person is speaking from fact.you don't jump on conclusion at the moment you heard the news.You are rather fool to your opinion.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 9 years ago

pls we beg of u Mr.mosquito we r not fools but we believed it cos mahama has bribed so many Ghanaian including my grandfather. Nana B3ba.mahama b3ko by force by fire

• change is coming 9 years ago

only fools will try to raise one tribe against another. only fools will believe Nana is anti northerner. only fools will believe mahama is not a tribal bigot. only fools shall keep voting thieves

• Derek Sangari 9 years ago

So who is telling the truth. This is a government that claims fighting corruption. They are the culprits themselves. The evidence is there if they are lying sue them if not stop the propaganda crap. It is really annoying us ...

• Musah 9 years ago

This allegations doe's not move we the people in the NDC, we know is that Nana Addo's cannot be the president of this country.

• oldlu 9 years ago

this has made belive that npp can not rule this our dear country cos there are inconsistance in press confrence Ghanian we very wise, will npp pay for work no done? How will ndc pay naabu money for work he not do,,,,,,,,,pls ...

• Dan E 9 years ago

You are more than a fool

• kk 9 years ago

Wo wakyiri kwasea

• nyasa bua Kwa 9 years ago

The question here is why now?

• BOMBOCRAT 9 years ago

SO THIS IS HOW FAR NANA PATAPAA AKUFFO ADDO HAS BROUGHT NPP? NPP HAS LOST THEIR SENSE OF CREDIBILITY THROUGH INCOMPETENT AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS SO DESPERATE TO COME TO POWER.WHAT A STUPID AND SILLY ACT OF FABRICATION? AKUFFO ADDO ...

• Abiba 9 years ago

Why not wait until 7th Dec to see the fools to vote Mahama again.

• BOMBOCRAT 9 years ago

MY GA PEOPLE PLEASE RISE UP AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR PREZ. MAHAMA TO CONTINUE HIS GOOD WORKS OR ELSE YOU RIST LOOSING THE CAPITAL OF GHANA TO THE AKYIM MAFIAS LED BY VAMPIRE AKUFFO ADDO

• KWAPPS 9 years ago

Only you can go and vote for him in light of all these allegations!

• E. Amponsah 9 years ago

It is only a fool who will not believe it. with the verifiable evidence given, it is only idiots who will still doubt it.

• Sam 9 years ago

This man has never said anything good about the NDC. He thinks Ghanaians are foolish.

• son of man 9 years ago

Mahama, asiedu nketiah etc are all pathological liars . What they know is defending their own lies till it becomes truth for themselves. Vote the liars, thieves and the leathers out. End this era of looting.

• THE BOY 9 years ago

THE NPP'S DIVERSIONARY TACTICS AIN'T WORKING. THE GOVERNMENT JUST COMMISSIONED HUGE NATIONAL ASSETS YESTERDAY AND TO DIVERT ATTENTION THEY SPEW THESE LIES TO ACHIEVE THEIR WICKED AGENDA. DECEMBER 7TH IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER ...

• Jeremy T 9 years ago

Only fools will talk like Asidu Nketia

• MENSAH BONSU,CALIF., USA. 9 years ago

IT'S AMAZING THAT DESPITE ALL THESE MASSIVE OVER-INVOICING OF GOVT. PROJECTS AND CORRUPT JUDGEMENT DEBTS JUST TO CREATE AND LOOT GOVERNMENT FUNDS, THOSE FOOLS PAID PITTANCE TO SUPPORT THIS MASSIVE CORRUPTION SEE NOTHING WRONG ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Asiedu nketia is a stupid villager who now has stolen too much of ghana's money.

• JUNIOR AGOGO 9 years ago

ASUEDU NKATIA IS THE FOOL WHO WORE WOMEN'S COAT IN GERMANY.

• Don Carlos 9 years ago

Eii, so now NDC is saying Ghanaians are fools because we mistakinly gave u power

• koo 9 years ago

Aside Nketia is the biggest fool in Ghana politics today, no wonder the country is sinking. Gof help us and deliver our nation from these corrupt nation wreckers.

• Mohammed 9 years ago

re u fool yourself

• Angelo De Philosopher 9 years ago

Is this true? If it is then it is very unfortunate and if it is not then it is most unfortunate. Why is egocentricism destroying our dignity?

• Abdul Majeed 9 years ago

MAY GOD BLESSES MAHAMA AND NANA ADDO
    We all do mistake.No one is perfect in this world.Afterall who hasn't sin before. Today it's on Mahama,Tomorrow you will be the one.We are Humans.Nana Addo had forgiven his son Mahama aft ...

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 9 years ago

Hoooooooo! Npp, it's only your following will buy into this frivolous allegation. Every well meaning and discerned Ghanaian will take you serious on this allegations of bribery.Good people of Ghana know very well, how you peo ...

• clearance seedorf 9 years ago

Gyimee, maybe you took 5 bottles of akpeteshie before coming with such nonsense.

• True talk 9 years ago

All these masterminded by Asiedu Nkatia because they know if Nana comes big trouble for them so they are trying very hard to block him

• S. Moorgan 9 years ago

This is what you wrote in your article and yet your headline is misleading..."Unless you take all Ghanaians to be fools, but Ghanaians are not fools, so the type of questions I’m asking, every Ghanaian will ask those questi ...

• AkuaA serwaah 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are rather a big fool,mutumBanza thieves and useless party Akrcnfoc

• Ras 9 years ago

Only village animal like u wouldn't believe de story

• nogokpo 9 years ago

ndc will win dis election knw matter how npp be smart.ndc will continue the work.jm toaso.

• Arise for change 9 years ago

We the northerners,we stand for change so coming this 7 December Nana addo will win,In God we trust

• Eric 9 years ago

FOOLS LIKE YOU KNOW BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION IS MAHAMA'S MANTRA. 2 4'S BY 4 AND MANSION FOR AKUA DONKOR IS A TESIMONY.

• koffi montreal 9 years ago

Aseidu nkatiah foolish idiots you guy's days are numbered and God is going to punish you all one by one ,when you coming off power don't come to Canada because are waiting for you here with your stupidities

• Steve 9 years ago

Only fools will vote for you asiedu nkatia and your ndc devil party

• CO2 9 years ago

Why is the NDC full of foolish people let your president also come out, foolish MOSQUITO "SHAME "

• RK 9 years ago

Asiedu your mother!!!!!!!

• Abdul Rahaman maham 9 years ago

Wither NDC people are giving our mothers 20cedis to vote for them,it won't work because we the the young boy and girls, we Explain to them how alwe are suffering outside,So this year is a blessing year for Nana and the all th ...

• Nii Agegw 9 years ago

ok general we Ghanaians consider ourselves as fool, we see that on Dec. 07, 2016 who those fools are?

• york 9 years ago

Masa get d fuck. Whether bribery or not. JM is winning. Buh am surprised oo. D man said ONLY FOOLS. R u fools.
    Gyimii saaaaaaa

• KWAPPS 9 years ago

ARE ALL ALLEGATIONS AGAINST MAHAMA FALSE
    There is no smoke without fire. The pattern is the same in all cases that have come out so far. Cash and vehicle inducements have been employed by this crooked Mahama and his family a ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Only fools will believe NPP’s bribery story - Asiedu Nketia

• Bappsy 9 years ago

Ask Atta-Mills why he was investigating Mahama before he met his untimely death! Vote for him again.

• nana kwadwo 9 years ago

asiedu nketia even Ghanaians do responds to ur stupidity languages n ur comedian attitude.siaman lyk dat

• More 9 years ago

Asiedu nketia shame on to u and u ndc..God punish John mahama incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief murder killings God punish John mahama and Asiedu.nketia shame stupid criminal

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Who is more stupid than you Asiedu Nketia? The person who has even made you who you are today, you called him a dog. So no wonder you can insult the whole people of Ghana. Only those who want us to be insulted can vote for yo ...

• T.T 9 years ago

Kofi do u speak English or u understand English?pls read the statements well

• kwadwo madugu 9 years ago

oh far sor hor!!!!! fa wo nkwaasem sor hor. animguasefo) mo ani na awuo no, shame unto u and your entire NDC.you think you bribe any body under this plannet??

• busiah 9 years ago

please ASIEDU NKETIA,WITH YOUR GOOD EDUCATION YOU ARE LACK OF SENSE AGAIN YOU ARE DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY AND BRONG AHAFO REGION. WHY DO YOU LIKE TO INSULT PEOPLE . BE POLITE PLEASE.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 9 years ago

Im sorry for ur children.. and ur grandchildren, if any

• Kobi 9 years ago

The chief fool talking about Fools. Your habit, Talking and Dressing resemble nothing but a Fool. No reasonable person shall ever dress in Lady's clothing in Europe. This can happen in a GHANAIN village. If this happens in a ...

• Kamil Jinka Ladan 9 years ago

Hmmmm.lies-lies.
    1.suppose to resigned and maligned Nana Addo before receiving the cars and the money ????.why did he received the car ???? and the money without doing the contract.
    I can't think ???? far.
    Everyone should ...

• Thomy 9 years ago

Look at who is insulting Ghanaians

• Ghana must know. 9 years ago

Politics have become so cheap in Ghana for this stupid idiot who don't know the difference between men and women clothes to insult Ghanaians. Dead goat president Mahama is a disgrace to the presidency. If the Npp is lying, wh ...

• Big Boy 9 years ago

This Man is very fool!!!!!!.

• kobby 9 years ago

when the truth comes out , we will know the real fool .NDC cannot believe because it sounds impossible but names have been mentioned so just investigate. Its a serious matter
    I know that they are planning how to respond.
    I ...

• babylon 9 years ago

When will you learn to be polite. Masa comot for there.

• Tamaset. 9 years ago

Asiedu nkatia and Kofi Adams are stupid fools. Ghanaians are going to deal with you guys very soon. The president and his thieves are going to be dealt with. All the bribed takers will get their fair share.

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Iliterate Asiedu Nketia
    Uncivilized entity
    U always talk rubbish

• kanda 9 years ago

Whether bribe or no bribe this would not change my vote. JM TOASO, ZANTUGI

• BRIGHT K 9 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and Lord and you shall be saved. Jesus died, was buried, risen on third day. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• Kwaku Boafo 9 years ago

I WILL DEFINITELY SLAP ASIEDU THAT STUPID NKETIAH FACE ONE DAY YOU WILL HEAR IT ONE DAY.THANKS

• Ghanabi 9 years ago

Only fools talk like Asiedu Nketiah and Kofi Adams.

• Kd 9 years ago

It is no more died bodies scattered at ACCRA. Oh NPP, as Rawlings said it is their name that has change but they are the same people since Adams.

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is rather a fool nit to believe this. President Mahama is capable of doing anything to keep his position, which God has taken it away from Him!

• Edward Kagyah. 9 years ago

Infact Mr. Bugri Naabu has an unspeakable love for the country. It will be much difficult for many of us to refuse such huge offers. Mr. Bugri,God will richly bless you. You have Ghanaians hope that Ghana has future in store ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• BA 9 years ago

mustapha HAMID ALBINO DO YOU REMEMBER YOU TOOK BRIBE AND IMPERSONATED TO WRITE WAEC EAXMS FOR SOME ONE AND YOU WERE CAUGHT AT TAMASCO. YOU ARE A THIEF YOURSELF

• John Adjei 9 years ago

But how many votes is the npp getting in the northern region such that somebody will waste time to bribe Bugri Naabu who is only an opportunist.

• Simon 9 years ago

NPP will surely know that they are stupid fools after Dec 7

• principle 9 years ago

Hmmm some time with the way NDC national chairman talks,I don't no if he is not touched with with reality,he says Bugri Naabu can't speak for his self ,but I if I can vividly remember he is a chairman not JDM 's Spock's pers ...

• Star Boy Jnr 9 years ago

Hmm some time, the NDC General Mosquito talk like a child. Change is already happen

• Citizen 9 years ago

If President Mahama can freely give V8,Navara pick up and a full mansion be given to Akua Donko of all people,what makes you think that the bribe allegations made against him by Naabu is false and only fools will believe him? ...

• kp 9 years ago

Same fools who paid Woyome.Bui dam thief

• VICTOR, KUMASI 9 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE THEN JM MUST GO. NOW JM SPEAK OUT, GHANAIANS ARE LISTENING.

• Papa 9 years ago

This man is stupid always insult ur time will pass, bush man like you a

• Mortious 9 years ago

Look at this monkey, stupid fool like you , NDC doesn't have any educational person in the party that is why , this monkey has got that post ,he doesn't deserve to be a party secretary,stupid fool like Asiedu Nketia .

• Deja vu 9 years ago

Mahama is sitting on shit now that's why he is doing everything to win this election but what is written is written,after 7th December elections there will be whole of things that will come out including who killed Our dear f ...

• jomens 9 years ago

NPP is a party in desperation. Today it is bribe, tomorrow it is EC aiding NDC ,another time it is two women cursing the EC chair. NPP,there is no way you can lie, curse and cause trouble to come to power. No matter what you ...

• JoJo 9 years ago

what is that headless villager asiedu nketiah saying to Ghanaians? he should know that position is subjected to change.

• Peter 9 years ago

Really!, so are u also a fool? since deep down the bottom of your heart, you believe that bribery story too!! wise up think before u talk, you've outgrown your brains!!!

• bashings 9 years ago

You mean you were comfortable, how?

• Etweh yedeh 9 years ago

Only fools won't believe Npp story!!

• Bienu yie 9 years ago

Only fools would say no one shd believe this in the face of prima facie evidence.

• Samson 9 years ago

Villager like you asiedu nkatia. What did you know. God will panish you and your family and mahama

• Kennedy Dadzie 9 years ago

But fools like asiedu nketsia will always doubt this stories with evidential proof.asiedu ,you have only 7days left to make these usless statements

• Slow but sure 9 years ago

Wh?ther allegations or not. JM allega d way.JM Toaso ooo