You are here: HomeNews2016 11 29Article 491027

Akufo-Addo must apologise to people in Western Region – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (53)

• OKUTU 7 years ago

Akoromfour.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This imbecile too can't think like his boss thief John Dramani Mahama.Did NPP discovery to stay in the ground?What an idiot.NDC is too desperate.Now let the bus rebranding vote for you.Idiots.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS TURNING OUT TO BE THE MOST DISGRACEFUL POLITICIAN IN GHANA. HE HAS NO CLUE WHAT HE IS TALKING AND TALKS ABOUT. WHAT DID NDC NOT SAY ABOUT THE OIL DISCOVERY, NHIS, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM, MMT AND MANY OTHERS THAT N ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

And akufo addo also murdered JB n chairman Adams

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Shut up gyimini Omane Boamah kronfo ba sasabonsam. Take your mouth out from Nana Addo. Okay?

Omane who r u in western region? You have the big head to ask someone to apologies. THINK OF URSELF.

• RAX DOE,HOLLENDRECHT, A'DAM.HOLLAND 7 years ago

Dr.Im NPP activist but I admire u so much.I see u as my mentor and hopefully returning back next year to pursue my political carrier back home, will come to u for advice.But know it seems u're being power drunk u people are ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL! IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY LIKE BRITAIN OR USA, THE POLICE WILL TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY, INVESTIGATE AND PROSECUTE BARAWO MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES AND PUT THEM IN PRISON. SORRY TO SAY ...

We are still waiting for the Govt to apologize to Ghanaians for giving the thief Woyome another contract without making no serious efforts to retrieve the tax payers money. That's were u need to advise the Govt to render an a ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

*Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:*
    "When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

????The impunity?
    ????The shady sole-sourced deals for friends and family?
    ????More ...

• WiseOldMan 7 years ago

Lonrho is a great oil harbor project financed by Lonrho scuttled by npp and we in the west shall make them pay

• Francis 7 years ago

tHIS MAN IS PROVING TO BE TOO STUPID AND A DISGRACE TO THE EDUCATED COMMUNITY. which school did he attend. NO ETHICS IN OUR EDUCATION. NO WONDER GHANA IS IN A MESS.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Francis, it's clear you are not part of the educated community. You called the man stupid because you really don't understand the English he spoke.

• moshie 7 years ago

this idiot who was shoe shine boy in Nigeria came back to ghana to join this insultarains party to insult people. if you know how to talk nonsense than you will get post in this silly party.

• Cape coast boy 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo , will not apologise to your father , ABOA bi me ba

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid boy, you can go to hell

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• KD 7 years ago

This stupid Omane Boamah is so desperate to hang on to his job that he says anything that comes from his anus without thinking. Well, you have a week to save your job.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Your have wasted the tax payers money for nothing Omane Boamah. You are a conman who is using your profession to hoodwink Ghanaians. You would have failed miserably if you have gone to the medical field to practice. You are o ...

Akoa yi agyimi.

• Nutsugah 7 years ago

I voted for you fools 2012 and now I regret it cos my business is suffering and corruption is killing us. Idiots like you are now running the country. I think you should apologise first. I will never vote NDC again cos of inc ...

• Ofui 7 years ago

How is this story coming in now? This is the reason why he couldn't pass his medical exams and settled for a spokesman for the Nama Dey Come (NDC) party. When everybody is talking about campaign matters he talks 5 MPs who did ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Ofui, please read before you comment and if you can't read, get a JHS and SHS student to read for you. The Hon. Minister was responding to Nana Addo's very recent promise to the people of the Western region. I hope you get it ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Twaeee

• DDT 7 years ago

Npp has nothing good to offer Ghana. No wonder their symbol is elephant. Elephant is big but only cause distraction and chaos.

• Taty 7 years ago

idiot is ur party that has nothing good to offer Ghanaians. u open ur smelling mouth to vomit rubbish

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH SHUT UP ARE YOU THE SPOKES PERSON FOR WESTERN REGION. WHY YOU NDC ALWAYS TALK ABOUT NANA ADDO.

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

Ghana can never never be as Dubai all these are NDC PROPROGANDA MAHAMA INTERCHANGE LOOKS LIKE DUBAI HAS THE

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Is there no someone in the NPP who can shut this fool up? Bribe givers and corrupt thieves.

• kk 7 years ago

This omane boy what is his problem?

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Thieves change is coming like kaikai

• kate 7 years ago

Change is already happening in all the sectors of the economy under the leadership of JM.Just yesterday,JM commissioned the main flyover of the Kasoa Interchange.The opening of the flyover would reduce fuel consumption,minimi ...

• Pepeni 7 years ago

You will be practicing medicine in prison soon and they will beat your ass if you fuck up which I know you will because you chose the easy route by becoming a rogue doctor

• Citizen 7 years ago

Very soon the people of the Western Region would rather apologise to Nana Addo on behalf of Omani Boamah. We just saw one at Winneba.

• Peter 7 years ago

Rotten teeth Doctor, are u the PRO for the Western region? use your brain. Why do u lack common sense? How did u become a doctor? no wonder u couldn't practice your profession!!

• Kwasi Dompo on the Floor 7 years ago

The stupidity of this Omane Boahema is beyond me. How can such a person abandon his sense of all that is decent, all that is proper, all that is intelligent to become such a nonentity, boot-licking because of politics. of cou ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

ofui ka yansa asem aboa

• Mortious 7 years ago

Look at this monkey face , what do you know, stupid fool .

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

*Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:*
    "When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

????The impunity?
    ????The shady sole-sourced deals for friends and family?
    ????More ...

• JKT London 7 years ago

Stupid Boy Omane Boama
    Talk about John Mahama car Bribe to Bugri-Naabu and stop talking Nonsense.

• Feline 7 years ago

You think political power and money is all you need huh? Ya all will be begging on the streets for your evil deeds!

• Onuapa 7 years ago

Stupidity.

• meff 7 years ago

We welcome him to the presidency.Go and look for hospital and practice

• KAAJII 7 years ago

STUPID BOY. KWASEA, GO AND APOLOGIZE TO YOUR STUPID MOTHER FOR BRINGING YOU TO THIS WORLD.SHE SHOULD HAVE ABORTED YOU.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

NDC MUST APOLOGISE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SADA,NHIS,SCHOOL FEEDING ETC,ETC.ETC.GIVE US A BREAK.YENTIE MOBIOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.NANA REBA

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Did they take the chiefs to court or the company?...why does NDC enjoys class two kind of politics till date?

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Have you apologized to us for your arrogance, pride and moreso our money you have stolen and the hardships you have bestowed on us?

Time is up for you.

• Bojo - Kumasi 7 years ago

That is the point Omani. These Akuffo Addo guys think they can decide for everybody. Those insulting you are themselves fools.

• Toma - Kumasi 7 years ago

If they are interested in building the region, y they against the construction of the harbour. Double standards is very ripe in NPP.

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is just too damn arrogant.I hope to God you get into a major auto accident and see the world for what it is.

• Kankama 7 years ago

Kwaseato Obonfuo Omane Boamah who found it difficult to pass his exams is now a rich man so can say anything. If indeed any party has to apologise, then it is NDC who said the oil discovery was an "adwongo". Nosense

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Don't go close to "passing exams" your lord the Kapwepwe only managed a 3rd class "fakor didi" cert from Legon.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Where is the stolen money from Woyome? Stop this diversionary tactics