NONSENSE.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

LOSERS!!!!!!!!!!!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• BENJAMIN 7 years ago

TOO MUCH LIES FROM NPP CONNER

• GHANA 7 years ago

REALL BULLSHIT

WHY IS IT THAT THIS MAN ONLY KNOWS BRIBES, BRIBES AND MORE BRIBES.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

i be npp but this kind of politics is too bad for ghana democracy

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CORRUPT GAF NOW CONTROLLED BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA
    …The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media reports have suggested that sold ...

• BENJAMIN 7 years ago

OOOOOOOOOOH NPP WHY USING LIES TO DESTROY MAHAMA

• Seidu 7 years ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL! IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY LIKE BRITAIN OR USA, THE POLICE WILL TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY, INVESTIGATE AND PROSECUTE BARAWO MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES AND PUT THEM IN PRISON. SORRY TO SAY ...

• coby 7 years ago

Please be serious!

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

If it is a lie then let Mahama and his brother come out and deny and even sue this guy. If they do not response then it is true. I known we can be prejudiced by blind allegiance, but if this is not vehemently denied then Maha ...

• BENJAMIN 7 years ago

that is politics

• GHANA 7 years ago

too much dirty poltiics

• coby 7 years ago

stop the nonsense....you are just being idiot and ignorant

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Anyone who believes this will believe anything. These are the thoughts of someone high on a combination of wee, cocaine and heroine.

WHAT KIND OF PERSON IS THIS?

• Papa 7 years ago

NPP IS CRAZY NOW!

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

We want to hear from Bugir 's own mouth Pastor Kobi have been vindicated still the battle is the Lord's

• Mumuni 7 years ago

Even with all these evidence some foools will still vote for Mahama

• rahmat 7 years ago

U r rather the big fool who will vote for Nana Addo

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

When will this matemeho people learn? Loosers will always cry foul.

• Wonua 7 years ago

Why is Mahama and his NDC doing this to Ghana? You want to destroy the country at all cost. And of course you know some of the people are fools, who for their stomach,have sold their conscience and will support you to achieve ...

• obiba 7 years ago

NPP TAUGHT GHANAIANS ARE STUPID.
    EVERYONE HAVE SEEN THAT NPP ARE CLEARLY LOOOOOOIIIING.
    SHIT PARTY UNGRATEFULL PARTY.

• Tom 7 years ago

Illiterate fool, go back to school. THOUGHT not TAUGHT, Illiterate ndc dog.

• Gods will 7 years ago

Yes that's wat Mahama the president knows u to be very stupid for not believing n of course yes u won't because NDC has succeeded in brainwashing u guys to avoid d truth even wen lay bare before you. U guys will continue to l ...

• PP 7 years ago

GABBY WILL COME OUT AND APOLOGIES FOR HIS LIES SOON.

• Dela 7 years ago

Why waste Taxpayers money for your selfish gains? I salute Bugri Naabu.Well done. God will abundantly bless you for exposing them.

• GHANA 7 years ago

STOP IT NPP AND GET OUR CLEAN VOTES

• ........ 7 years ago

NPP 4 YEARS OF PURE LIES. BAWUMIA PITIES ME,AFTER LIES HE WILL PRAY TO ALLAH 5 TIMES.

• Adams 7 years ago

Nonsense. Bribe him for what. Spuu. Desperation n lies will never win NPP elections

• Metez 7 years ago

Liars, JM Toaso. All Npp people are liars

• agoli 7 years ago

The survey released by Ben has made NPP members disorganized. Why now?

• coby 7 years ago

you guys are all ignorant and idiots. research for the truth and save the country.....

• MAN 7 years ago

What about the dead bodies of women that were always found on the street during the year 2000 elections.... They all ceased after NPP came to power.... They said Rawllings was doing rituals with them

• Cornern Ghanaian 7 years ago

And so what

• MAN 7 years ago

Ohh NPP

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Hahaha!!!
    NPP thinks Ghanaians cannot add one to one. The vehicle registration paper shows the vehicle owner is Bugri Naabu - it is registered in his name. And this is what they consider as evidence - not different from the ...

• npp 7 years ago

We have made up of our mind already no change. JM tooaasoooooo.Mahama bried lol npp

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Npp peoples are sick of psychological fallacies.
    Fallacy of appeal to fear and anger.

• AB 7 years ago

Npp stop disgracing your self,this is a big lies

• BBC 7 years ago

Npp will lose this elections and so they ar nw playing dirty politics! Afoko was bribed, Kwabena Agyepong was bribed and nw bugri Naabu very soon nana will be bribed to stop contesting. if all executives and npp members can ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Give us the evidence. What you have showed does not make sense. Ben why have you confused the elephant.

• Jato P 7 years ago

Desperate NPP. Wev are fed up with your lies. Why didin't they report to the police? What kind of evil plot is this?
    The truth will definitely come out

• VOLTA REVOLUTION 7 years ago

What did CHRAJ / The Police in the case of the Ford Expedition. In Ghana , institutions turn to go with the wind ; where POWER is.
    GHANA FOR YOU.
    #AnimalFARM

• Sammy 7 years ago

So all those people standing around the car when it was delivered him ? Oh NPP and lies.They are only gud when it comes to fabricating stories.

• VOLTA REVOLUTION 7 years ago

IT today's picture. After the Press Conference , the media personnel ( journalists) were invited for viewing of the car. Reaso you see many people around the car.

• NANA Bee 7 years ago

This trick will not work. Old political tricks when your chips are falling.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Where were the vehicle and who moved them, and why hasn't taken that long time to come up with this now . Can NPP give as a break.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is pathetic,he is always talking as if God is on his side. Mahama God is the truth,those who belong to Him must worship Him in truth. Does Mahama really believes God is on the side of the wicked? Read PS75 and you will ...

• peter 7 years ago

Ndc think ghana is for them. There is too much tension in the country.they want to forment trouble but we are ready for them

• emma 7 years ago

the last straw that will break the carmel back. blow this issue out of proportion, let the whole world know about this, hope this is just the tip of the iceberg. Rev. owusu bempah and prophet kobby are vindicated , asem be ba ...

• Master 7 years ago

O desperate NPP .they have resorted to this Machiavellian tactics !Nana Addo would loose basaaa

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Ghanaians what the NPP is saying is true,because 1 Akua Donkor is given two car's and a house 2 chief's are given V8's so can't they give Naabu a car?

CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION ETC

GHANA FOR SALE BY MAHAMA . MAHAMA IS SELLING GHANA

• Lukman 7 years ago

you very big fool go fuck your mother

• tomas 7 years ago

stupid npp

• kojo 7 years ago

Show evidence.

• Shatta-wale jr 7 years ago

BRA KWA KESE SAID IT AND WE ALL KNOW THAT BULL DOG GUY IS A MUDERER,BUT YOU KENDRICK TOO..I WAS REALLY SHOCK AFTER GOING THROUGH THIS https://www.facebook.com/Danleety?pnref=story.unseen-section smh..you will die too oooo. ...

• BRASS 7 years ago

SO NAABU HAS THE MOUTH TO DELIVER VOTES TO MAHAMA... SO THEY BRIBE HIM WITH 3.3M GHc?
    TWEEEAAAA, BUGRI NAABU! WHO CAN HE INFLUENCE?
    PURE BULL...BUGRI AIN'T WORTH A SOU!!!

• Tordia 7 years ago

Can that develop the region as Nana Addo promise to do?,so let's show them what we want but not bribes

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Folks, Why is the media throwing dust into the public eyes. All the comments so far indicates the Public still does not know who is telling the truth about all these allegations. Please let's dig out before we shoot our mouth ...

• Nana Kay 7 years ago

The evidence here is enough to impeach the president

• Nana Kay 7 years ago

If Mr Bugri Naabu will come out and testify to these allegations then NPP you have a fine case. Npp you have legal experts.

• kokobo 7 years ago

In fact is now that I can see that there is no any right thinking person in npp,ah how can such a party without any ryt thinking person even become the countries major opposition,ah what I know is it is the opposition that ca ...

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Shameful President .Thank God I am not a Ghanaian citizen

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

This is not the first time Mahama is bribing his way to stay in power .He did the same in 2012 after killing Atta Mills

• Braimah Sulemana Suadiku 7 years ago

no money to pay allowances but there is money to bribe. Mahama must go

• Ray 7 years ago

We have only seen the Mutsubishi. Where is the Land Cruiser V8? Why is Bugri not talking? A claim was made that Bugri does not understand Twi. Meanwhile, he has granted interviews in Twi previously. This is total fabrica ...

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

HAHAHA AND HIS FAMILY TOGETHER WITH ALL THE NDC HENCHMEN BELONG TO JAIL.

• Nii Nertey 7 years ago

The NPP should know by now that these kind of concocted stories nd press conferences few days to elections will not hrlp them nd thats not win elections. As for Hamid he shuld bow his head fown in shame bcos discerning Ghanai ...