Anyone who has a different view from NDC must be condemned to death? No wonder Mahama organized the death of Prof Mills so that he becomes prez n stop Woyome from mentioning names of stealers n also not pay the stolen money. Change is here
Sraha 9 years ago
: Interesting facts you need to know
*GHANAS ECONOMY*
*2012 TO 2016 ECONOMIC COMPARISON*
*AN OVERVIEW OF JOHN MAHAMAS ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE*
_The following are economic indicators that directly affect the liveliho ... read full comment
*GHANAS ECONOMY*
_The following are economic indicators that directly affect the livelihood of all Ghanaians._
*INFLATION*
• 2012 - 9 %
• 2016 - 15.8 %
_Compare to 2016 inflation rate of other African countries_
o Cote D’Ivoire - 0.9 %
o Senegal - 1.3%
o Rwanda - 4.7%
o Togo - 0.9%
*GROSS GOVERNMENT DEBT*
• 2012 - GHC 39.8 Billion (GHC 10.8 Billion in 2008)
• 2016 - GHC 117 Billion
*GROSS GOVERNMENT DEBT (PERCENT OF GDP)*
• 2012 - 44 %
• 2016 - 72 % (Highest Rate in Africa)
_Compare to 2016 gross debt (percent of GDP) of other African countries_
o Nigeria - 12 %
o Burkina Faso - 28 %
o Niger - 15.8 %
o South Africa - 41.3 %
*GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT (GDP) GROWTH RATE*
• 2012 - 9.2 %
• 2016 - 3.9 % (The lowest growth rate of Ghana in 20 years)
_Compare to 2016 GDP growth rate of other African countries_
o Cote D’Ivoire - 8.9 %
o Senegal - 6.6 %
o DR Congo - 8 %
o Kenya - 6.2% %
*INTEREST RATE*
• 2012 - 12 %
• 2016 - 26 % (Highest interest Rate in the whole world)
_Compare to 2016 Interest rate of other African countries_
o Zimbabwe - 10 %
o Nigeria - 14 %
o DR Congo - 2.4 %
o Cote D’Ivoire - 3.5 %
• *Our inflation rate has increased,*
• *Our growth rate has reduced,*
• *Our income has reduced,*
• *Our debt has increased to unsustainable levels*
• *Our Cedi/dollar exchange rate has worsened,*
• *Our unemployment rate has reached crises level.*
• *Most of our African peers have overtaken us*
This is what many Economists call an Upside-Down Economy;
Numbers that are supposed to move UP are coming DOWN;
Numbers that are supposed to go DOWN are moving UP
OUR ECONOMY CAN NEVER GET BETTER UNDER JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT.
*VOTE FOR NANA AKUFO-ADDO AND DR BAWUMIAH TO TURN THINGS AROUND*
TEKOR 9 years ago
EVEN A FOUR LEGGED ANIMAL IN THE WILD CAN DO BETTER. 113 BILLION, THEN YOU TELL GHANAIANS YOU CONSTRUCTED 8 SHS SCHOOLS, CIRCLE AND KASOA INTERCHANGE. THIS WILL BE HAILED IN PIMPERS PARADISE.
Cool 9 years ago
CRITISIZING SOMEONES PERFORMANCE IS NOT A VALID PROOF THAT YOU CAN DO BETTER. COULD YOU HAVE DONE BETTER WITHIN THE SAME CONTEXT OF MELT DOWN IN CHINA AND FALLING COMMODITY PRICES AND SINGLE SPINE?
Rene - london 9 years ago
cool, or whatever you've named yourself: it is morons like you who landed Ghana this 'accidental' president in the first place! I pray you soon realise how stupid you've been all this while following a group of thieves in government positions milking the country to its bones and knees!! God help us!
Commander-1 9 years ago
Some silly idiot called Rene has the guts to insult well-meaning people here in Ghana. Where were you when your ilk turn our dear country into a cocaine coast? I'm sure you'll be busy cleaning horses' teeth in the UK by now. Cocaine merchants !
WA 9 years ago
And u twerps follow a drug addict whom after all the education and privileges got a 3rd class in economics??? You must be smoking that shit some
Sam 9 years ago
After the denials by the Legon authorities and the Political science Department that they re not behind the bogus polls, this attention seeker wanys to play victim by telling more lies.
Concerned Citizen 9 years ago
Look at his face! you could have done better than this cheap politics you are playing! I wonder if you are really into your field! Even a JSS student in political science would have come out with better headline! Get lost, you are a disgrace to your field!!
niente 9 years ago
i cant wait for 7th, 8th,9th december,,,. all will soon be over. tired of all the lies. useless people.
courtesy copy 9 years ago
Interesting facts you need to know
*GHANAS ECONOMY*
_The following are economic indicators that directly affect the livelihood ... read full comment
*GHANAS ECONOMY*
_The following are economic indicators that directly affect the livelihood of all Ghanaians._
*INFLATION*
• 2012 - 9 %
• 2016 - 15.8 %
_Compare to 2016 inflation rate of other African countries_
o Cote D’Ivoire - 0.9 %
o Senegal - 1.3%
o Rwanda - 4.7%
o Togo - 0.9%
*GROSS GOVERNMENT DEBT*
• 2012 - GHC 39.8 Billion (GHC 10.8 Billion in 2008)
• 2016 - GHC 117 Billion
*GROSS GOVERNMENT DEBT (PERCENT OF GDP)*
• 2012 - 44 %
• 2016 - 72 % (Highest Rate in Africa)
_Compare to 2016 gross debt (percent of GDP) of other African countries_
o Nigeria - 12 %
o Burkina Faso - 28 %
o Niger - 15.8 %
o South Africa - 41.3 %
*GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT (GDP) GROWTH RATE*
• 2012 - 9.2 %
• 2016 - 3.9 % (The lowest growth rate of Ghana in 20 years)
_Compare to 2016 GDP growth rate of other African countries_
o Cote D’Ivoire - 8.9 %
o Senegal - 6.6 %
o DR Congo - 8 %
o Kenya - 6.2% %
*INTEREST RATE*
• 2012 - 12 %
• 2016 - 26 % (Highest interest Rate in the whole world)
_Compare to 2016 Interest rate of other African countries_
o Zimbabwe - 10 %
o Nigeria - 14 %
o DR Congo - 2.4 %
o Cote D’Ivoire - 3.5 %
• *Our inflation rate has increased,*
• *Our growth rate has reduced,*
• *Our income has reduced,*
• *Our debt has increased to unsustainable levels*
• *Our Cedi/dollar exchange rate has worsened,*
• *Our unemployment rate has reached crises level.*
• *Most of our African peers have overtaken us*
This is what many Economists call an Upside-Down Economy;
Numbers that are supposed to move UP are coming DOWN;
Numbers that are supposed to go DOWN are moving UP
OUR ECONOMY CAN NEVER GET BETTER UNDER JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT.
*VOTE FOR NANA AKUFO-ADDO AND DR BAWUMIAH TO TURN THINGS AROUND*
Nii 9 years ago
Yes a legged animal will do better but Nana Addo. We know him and seen him before as a minister and parliamentary.
Some of us are not fools to vote for someone who is full of himself and does fear the Creator God.
Yes a legged animal will do better but Nana Addo. We know him and seen him before as a minister and parliamentary.
Some of us are not fools to vote for someone who is full of himself and does fear the Creator God.
Minua 9 years ago
Silly comment. I hope you know what you are doing to yourself.
pearl 9 years ago
I pray you live to see 8th dec. we won't kill you, if we do how would you know that you're a blatant lier? relaxe you will love long to see JDM'S swearing in.
Charles Agbenu 9 years ago
The vicious evil group has to be booted out. Their sins are grave
ZACH 9 years ago
The NDC is violence,and pathetic party.
Why do you want to kill any human being just because of polls?
The NDC is the reason why Ghana is going down,and the people are determined to vote Mahama who is corrupt,incompetent and the head of Ghana Mafia organization out.
Boye 9 years ago
You are very shallow in your thinking.
Do psychoanalysis and come again.
kol 9 years ago
Why are you drawing attention to yourself. And you say you are a lecturer in our Unis. Ghana education will continue to suffer because of people like this
Boye 9 years ago
Good one there.
People like these are lecturers at our universities.
Good one there.
Okando 9 years ago
The man is lying nobody is trying or want to kill him. If really he knew those who want to kill him why can't he mention their names. He should not take Ghanaian as jokers. After all who asked him to do the polls survey. If for anything he should face the music.
Anthony 9 years ago
NPP idiot with bogus research results. Now crying wolf. That NDC is after him. Legon has become a useless university with useless and dishonest lecturers pretending to do research.
THOMAS 9 years ago
That is the small sacrifice you would be making to bring your 'all die be die' man into power.
ASEMPAYE 9 years ago
Dr., if you have facts to support your claims, the right thing to do is go to the police and make a report.
Somebody planing to kill you is a very serious criminal offence and must be dealt with by the police.
Media is not ... read full comment
Dr., if you have facts to support your claims, the right thing to do is go to the police and make a report.
Somebody planing to kill you is a very serious criminal offence and must be dealt with by the police.
Media is not going to protect you so why crying on the media instead of reporting to the police?
The Shark 9 years ago
The UG teacher must be hallucinating! Nobody is after his life. This is what we call cheap sensationalism.
Ab 9 years ago
I'm currently listening to him on radio. I'm not sure a primary school pupil will use his excuse as justification for not reporting to the police. A whole PHD holder saying he doesn't want to report the incident because the police will force him to give details of his allegation! Maybe the media can safeguard his life.
KULUS BOY 9 years ago
AM shocked that a senior Lecturer at UG talk this way...this man should be fired and his PhD investigated!!! Idiot i cannot imagine!!!
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
They simple want NPP at the helm of affairs so as they could gain their Kalabule activities back in full swing once more, hence their concocted desperate stories abound on the airwaves.
ako 9 years ago
U r petty minded. We need peace so dont try to be in a political violence. Y can't u send us the messages or the contact which they used to called u to threat u. U wan Nana Addo to trust u fine. How can u predict the election result n if it doesn't come that way u ll seat there n say ndc n ec cheated npp n create confusion r u God to predict. Shame onto u
garby@london 9 years ago
I assure u bro dey cannot kill u it wil turns to dem
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
You are a fool to believe such nonsense of a story from a desperate soul. Now, is he the only pollster that had predicted a fake win for Akufo-Addict? Why then must he be targeted if he is not alone with such fake survey in the system? In fact, how hungry are you guys in opposition?
Amidini 9 years ago
OWUSU, STILL JM TOASO !
kwadwo 9 years ago
Tweaaaaa who cares about this your bogus research. Attention seeker.
Jdm 9 years ago
Oh national destroyers crooks(ndc) desperate to stay in power!! Why why why? Then be prepared to kill all of us on 7th DEC. ANIMALS. The battle is the Lord's.
Christian 9 years ago
Doc. I can imagine why, lay low for a while to avoid any more trouble.
Cool 9 years ago
GO READ ABOUT ETHICS AND THE STAPLE RESEARCH FRAUD CASE. FOOLISH UNETHICAL LECTURER. WHAT ARE YOU TEACHING OUR KIDS ?
kwaku 9 years ago
ndc need nothing from u so shut up.
Kwame 9 years ago
planning to kill some one on a social media platform?
Wisdom 9 years ago
Shut up..nobody is interested in your miserable life.
Musah Abdullah BIZO 9 years ago
You NPP your useless party acid party jonkers party if you don't know theives layers Nana is cremenal jonker thief look this useless boy calling President of republic of Ghana that each name idiot John is more than your family and your nobody son useless your father is useless man because of this that he is also a fool that is why you're like him impenaa ba
Musah Abdullah BIZO 9 years ago
Useless lecture unsensible man am Shem when I see useless man so calling lecturer shot up there Ndc members we are not like YOU NPP asaseneters Cid your jonker if you take your drags you don't know what to say jeme3 stop that noises stopped boy so calling Dr or lecturer
Addah 9 years ago
N. p . p think Ghana is for them you are mad. you don't regard any tribe
Zakari Atiewini 9 years ago
Foodian is what you are.No one is threatening you, you are rather threatening yourself.God punish you and your supporters.
kodjo 9 years ago
Look at this dickhead parading as a lecturer
King 9 years ago
Beautiful liar no one has time for you it's was ur evil deeds that's hunting you
Victor A. Young. 9 years ago
All the NDC know is threaten and murder political opponents. They have already succeeded in murdering NPPs stalwarts like NPPs Northern Regional Chairman, Adams Mahama, Saddique in Asawase and J. B. Danquah Adu. Recently they have managed to murder Kwabena Boadu. Now they want to eliminate the UG lecturer too. Criminals and murderers in Ghana's politics.
OGUAF 9 years ago
THAT IS NDC FOR YOU. WHEN IT SUITS THEM, IT IS CREDIBLE. IF DOES NOT, HELL BREAKS LOOSE. WHAT KIND OF INTOLERANT PARTY IS THIS??
JOHN 9 years ago
HE AND NANA ADDO IN THE SAME KALYPO. FAKE CERTIFICATES
BAWUNIA 9 years ago
HAVE YOU SEEN WHERE YOUR STUPIDITY HAS TAKEN YOU TO? WHO WOULD WASTE TIME ON SOMETHING LIKE YOU. IF THIS TYPE OF MAN IS LECTURING OUR CHILDREN WHAT DO WE EXPECT THEM TO BE. MAN YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO THE UNIVERSITY COMMUNITY.
WHERE IS UTAG.
Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago
A shameless claim from a failure from a political scientist and an NPP member for that matter.This is not the first time a political scientist including spiritual leaders predicted a victory Nana Akufo Addo and failed ,so NPP and your stuff Ghanaians are wild awake and they know how good the NPP family are in terms of lying.
Prof 9 years ago
Fool are you the only one predicting victory for npp university lecturer indeed
Clem 9 years ago
THIS IS A WAY OF WARMING YOUR WAY UP THE NPP POLITICAL LADDER. CHEAP POPULARITY GIMIC
me 9 years ago
From the head to tail, they a all very dangerous people.
Abui 9 years ago
Mr. Lecturer no one has time for you attention seeker.
Clem 9 years ago
GO TO THE POLICE WITH THE TEL. NOS. THAT ARE THREATENING YOU. THEY CAN BE FOUND AND ARRESTED. EVEN ME I CAN FIND UNIDENTIFIED CALLER USING "TRUECALLER"
Nana Sam 9 years ago
Dr. Please don't be afraid some of the NPP members are behind you. If some members of the NDC touches you because of truthfulness then we shall face them. Thieves, criminals, Murderers.
eddie 9 years ago
Oga Dr. Hahahaaaa.If NPP man Nana Sam comes near you that he wants to protect you from the NDC, fear more. Hahahaa fine case. From frying pan to fire. My paddy don't hold anything electrical ooo.Their eye red like Kibi pepper ..for political power.They will come to your funeral and shed crocodile tears thats all. A word to the wise is enough.
sa ad 9 years ago
As for ndc!! Hmmm! In Shaa Allah, Change is Coming
kwesi tarkwa 9 years ago
Stupid Bastard who wants to kill you for what even your own department he condemn your idiot poll. Thwart you want to seek attention. Your parents has wasted their waist to waist gymnastics to produce you gone to waste. From this I can see that you idiots are churning out unemployed graduates in our dear country. Stupid fool God punish you well we'll.
GOD is watching 9 years ago
Who knows you? Loser nobody remembered you
kissi Amuabeng 9 years ago
I have two pictures of this attention seeker one in a meeting with former president Kufour and two in a meeting with Angela Merkel of Germany and Nana Akuffo Addo. He is an NPP member. He is a political fraudster. Leave him alone
Steve 9 years ago
God is your protecter nobody can touch you in Jesus name Amen.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
Go and kill him. Killers, armed robbers and thieves. NDC is the most useless political party in Ghana.
shine your eye's 9 years ago
you are running away from your own shadow you know the dubious declaration you made. iit would stick on you for life. not all money or gifts are good some are poison. u entered npp payroll. sorry but in few days nana would retire for good from politics
Gambibgo 9 years ago
Useless lecturer like you dr isaac.You are so stupid why wont you be receiving threats?You call yourselves "dr"and you went aheard and did that shoddy survey.Learn how to do professional surveys and stop that kind of npp paid survey that you conducted for them
THE CRUSADER 9 years ago
Is this supprising?this is p/ndc for Ghana.Needs don't mind them ,pray and continue to leave your life as non of them is immortal and Jesus is waiting for us all.ABBA.
kOFI AGBOLOSU 9 years ago
Who made this idiot a senior lecturer at the political science department. I am shocked
Mcpeters 9 years ago
Dr. no one will kill you. You will live to see whether your predictions will be fulfilled or not.
okofo asenso 9 years ago
Ndc foolsoldiers have found their voice to comment here. Go and comment on wayomi's new fake deal with govt
Love 9 years ago
Te yen so kakra. Tse wo no fio
Berni 9 years ago
Many polls put Nana ahead too
Nii 9 years ago
Yes four legged animal will do better but not nana addo. We know him and seen him before.
Some of us are not fools to vote for nana addo.
Yes four legged animal will do better but not nana addo. We know him and seen him before.
AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 9 years ago
FAKE NPPP POLLS. TYPICAL NPPP 419 SCAMS.
Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 9 years ago
KG teacher what did you know about polls and NDC gurus are threating you? Attention seeker is not your fault, try and make yourself popular. Mashroom PHD holder useless thing calling himself lecturer .What did you know about politics ? .Keep quit there and continuou flicting with the innocent ladies (victims of circumstances). The piglet at Odokuo gutter is well know and may even be kill not you. War monger shame unto you.You think you can just sit at one table office corner and say I have conducted polls baby thought galamsey politician.
eddie 9 years ago
NPP kibi mafias' eyes are red papa. Last days are dangerous. Their jujuman wanted 5 souls and NPP has provided 4 remaining one. They are J. B. Danquah, two boys electrocuted at Sunyani, Kwabena Baodu, remaining
one so be c ... read full comment
NPP kibi mafias' eyes are red papa. Last days are dangerous. Their jujuman wanted 5 souls and NPP has provided 4 remaining one. They are J. B. Danquah, two boys electrocuted at Sunyani, Kwabena Baodu, remaining
one so be careful. Kibi pepper will pepper your nyas ooo.
Kayooyo Germany 9 years ago
Mahama must go
. . 9 years ago
TRUST IN GOD -- THESE WICKED DEMONS WILL VANISH FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH .. DONT BE AFRAID ..YOU DID A GOOD AND TRUTHFUL THING ...YOUR FOUNDATION IS IN THE LORD OF HOSTS .
There is only one way in which a person's since ... read full comment
TRUST IN GOD -- THESE WICKED DEMONS WILL VANISH FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH .. DONT BE AFRAID ..YOU DID A GOOD AND TRUTHFUL THING ...YOUR FOUNDATION IS IN THE LORD OF HOSTS .
There is only one way in which a person's sincerity can be proved, and that is by one's practice. Fine words can never replace good deeds. Our character is revealed in the choices we make, especially when we are tested. Do you cheat on an exam or on your income taxes, especially when it will cost you? Do you lie, or cover-up, when disclosing the truth will cause you injury or embarrassment? A true person is honest and reliable before God, one's neighbor and oneself. His or her word can be counted on. If you heed God's word and live according to it then you need not fear when storms assail you. God will be your rock and your refuge. Is your life built upon the sure "rock" of Jesus Christ and do you listen to his word as if your life depended on it?
"Lord Jesus, you are my Rock and my Refuge. Help me to conform my life according to your word that I may stand firm in times of trouble and find hope in your promises."
Psalm 118:1, 8-9, 19-21, 25-27
1 O give thanks to the LORD, for he is good; his steadfast love endures for ever!
8 It is better to take refuge in the LORD than to put confidence in man.
9 It is better to take refuge in the LORD than to put confidence in princes.
19 Open to me the gates of righteousness, that I may enter through them and give thanks to the LORD.
20 This is the gate of the LORD; the righteous shall enter through it.
21 I thank you that you have answered me and have become my salvation.
25 Save us, we beseech you, O LORD! O LORD, we beseech you, give us success!
26 Blessed be he who enters in the name of the LORD! We bless you from the house of the LORD.
27 The LORD is God, and he has given us light. Bind the festal procession with branches, up to the horns of the altar!
NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,.;
Anyone who has a different view from NDC must be condemned to death? No wonder Mahama organized the death of Prof Mills so that he becomes prez n stop Woyome from mentioning names of stealers n also not pay the stolen money. ...
*GHANAS ECONOMY*
_The following are economic indicators that directly affect the liveliho ...
cool, or whatever you've named yourself: it is morons like you who landed Ghana this 'accidental' president in the first place! I pray you soon realise how stupid you've been all this while following a group of thieves in gov ...
Some silly idiot called Rene has the guts to insult well-meaning people here in Ghana. Where were you when your ilk turn our dear country into a cocaine coast? I'm sure you'll be busy cleaning horses' teeth in the UK by now. ...
Look at his face! you could have done better than this cheap politics you are playing! I wonder if you are really into your field! Even a JSS student in political science would have come out with better headline! Get lost, yo ...
*GHANAS ECONOMY*
_The following are economic indicators that directly affect the livelihood ...
The NDC is the reason why Ghana is going down,and the people are determined to vote Mahama who is corrupt,incompetent an ...
Good one there.
The man is lying nobody is trying or want to kill him. If really he knew those who want to kill him why can't he mention their names. He should not take Ghanaian as jokers. After all who asked him to do the polls survey. I ...
Media is not ...
I'm currently listening to him on radio. I'm not sure a primary school pupil will use his excuse as justification for not reporting to the police. A whole PHD holder saying he doesn't want to report the incident because the p ...
U r petty minded. We need peace so dont try to be in a political violence. Y can't u send us the messages or the contact which they used to called u to threat u. U wan Nana Addo to trust u fine. How can u predict the election ...
You are a fool to believe such nonsense of a story from a desperate soul. Now, is he the only pollster that had predicted a fake win for Akufo-Addict? Why then must he be targeted if he is not alone with such fake survey in t ...
OWUSU, STILL JM TOASO !
You NPP your useless party acid party jonkers party if you don't know theives layers Nana is cremenal jonker thief look this useless boy calling President of republic of Ghana that each name idiot John is more than your famil ...
Useless lecture unsensible man am Shem when I see useless man so calling lecturer shot up there Ndc members we are not like YOU NPP asaseneters Cid your jonker if you take your drags you don't know what to say jeme3 stop ...
All the NDC know is threaten and murder political opponents. They have already succeeded in murdering NPPs stalwarts like NPPs Northern Regional Chairman, Adams Mahama, Saddique in Asawase and J. B. Danquah Adu. Recently they ...
HAVE YOU SEEN WHERE YOUR STUPIDITY HAS TAKEN YOU TO? WHO WOULD WASTE TIME ON SOMETHING LIKE YOU. IF THIS TYPE OF MAN IS LECTURING OUR CHILDREN WHAT DO WE EXPECT THEM TO BE. MAN YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO THE UNIVERSITY COMMUNI ...
A shameless claim from a failure from a political scientist and an NPP member for that matter.This is not the first time a political scientist including spiritual leaders predicted a victory Nana Akufo Addo and failed ,so N ...
Oga Dr. Hahahaaaa.If NPP man Nana Sam comes near you that he wants to protect you from the NDC, fear more. Hahahaa fine case. From frying pan to fire. My paddy don't hold anything electrical ooo.Their eye red like Kibi peppe ...
Stupid Bastard who wants to kill you for what even your own department he condemn your idiot poll. Thwart you want to seek attention. Your parents has wasted their waist to waist gymnastics to produce you gone to waste. From ...
I have two pictures of this attention seeker one in a meeting with former president Kufour and two in a meeting with Angela Merkel of Germany and Nana Akuffo Addo. He is an NPP member. He is a political fraudster. Leave hi ...
you are running away from your own shadow you know the dubious declaration you made. iit would stick on you for life. not all money or gifts are good some are poison. u entered npp payroll. sorry but in few days nana would ...
Useless lecturer like you dr isaac.You are so stupid why wont you be receiving threats?You call yourselves "dr"and you went aheard and did that shoddy survey.Learn how to do professional surveys and stop that kind of npp pai ...
KG teacher what did you know about polls and NDC gurus are threating you? Attention seeker is not your fault, try and make yourself popular. Mashroom PHD holder useless thing calling himself lecturer .What did you know about ...
one so be c ...
Mahama must go
There is only one way in which a person's since ...