He's almost retired and Ghanaians will help him to retire peacefully come 7th December. Kofi John Ford Dubai Sada Suba Gyeeda Ameri Karpower Woyomegate. Ad3n? Just one president.
Ghanaman 9 years ago
Mahama is an incompetent worker who should be sacked.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The cheap lies you keep peddling will not hold because discerning Ghanaians can attest to the good works being done by the NDC and president Mahama such as the building of 1260 CHPS compounds which are currently providing quality health care to Ghanaians nationwide. In NDC we trust
Hooo 9 years ago
Kokuvi Da Togolese problems are going to follow all your life...
insight to the bone 9 years ago
It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to prove the DNA of the Pharaohs of Egypt was identical to that of the sub Saharan people of Akan and also they practiced the culture and tradition of Matriarchy which plainly proves Akan are the true chosen people which we all already knew. The blue print for nation building as designed by God for every nation is in the Bible and recommends we dont mix with the philistines or other wicked people such as pepeni/ayigbe Sodom / Gomorrah least we suffer the fire and brimstone of retrogression , nor should we worship their golden calf of islam that can only bring bad-luck to our efforts of modernization and development. We all know the true reason why Acheampong and others were killed because knowing this they had begun the process of separating our blessed people from the menace of the ayigbe and later on the pepeni criminals. Seeing that they would loose their bread basket of free money they decided kill and brainwah the minds of our people with a FAKE revolution as the best way to hide a crime is to do it in the open . Corruption is now in the open and fools ignore this wickedness saying everyone is corrupt yet they piss in their pants at the thought the outsider Nana coming in. We have the law of the country hijacked by constitution written by minorities to ensure justice and freedom for the Akans can never be regained except by war. We have a govt which effectively denies the majority Akan true participation in the processes of a govt by the people and of the people since 70% of all appointees are pepeni northerners who hide behind their incompetence to ensure their true agenda of the devastation of the Akan economy. We have had Pharaohs, kings , paramount chiefs and all kinds system of state organizations through the millennia and now its time to get rid of all these useless Judas Iscariot traitor chiefs and their 30 pieces of V8 treachery that burden us and create a true modern state based on the positive experiences of progressive nations , so its now time for true democracy born in the blood of war as has been the case of all prosperous nations. Nobody can hide the true light and destiny of God's chosen people the Akan no matter the skinpain envy of the useless wicked idiots around and within us .We charge you to investigate the truth for yourselves and not be swayed by the noise , lies of the brainwashing propaganda as they only lead to doom and disgrace. Rather enter the light of wisdom , justice and freedom if not for yourselves but for future generations .We recognize the truth only because God put it in our hearts even before we are born . Do not allow fear to be your guide but rather have God in your heart and be courageous to fight even in the bloodiest of wars as no matter what we shall be victorious. Do not turn away or be blinded by the darkness of the evil , God has ordain we be a nation so arise with the clarion call for battle and do not allow them to finish the process of making us slaves in our own promised land of milk and honey. Many of you here are witnesses to the threats of their juju men and their national security forces who promised to destroy , kill or arrest me for speaking the truth but this whispering voice in the wilderness of pepeni/ayigbe corruption , wickedness and evil can not be silenced but rather grows louder . Yes we shall fight them in the hills and valleys but will never surrender as thousands will see the truth and join the battle for true freedom . we are all witnesses to thew fact that for over 50 years starting with Kotoka and followed by JJ's revolution we see there is not a single prosperous or wise Akan family of intelligentsia that has not suffered , or been persecuted leading to the dispensation or exodus of our most talented or blessed sons serving other nations in exile . The spawn of Satan following this ndc have secured the theft and think they will succeed in denying the will of God through the people in a peaceful ballot but we know they do not know God is with us and they will be booted out no matter what , we prepare not for elections but for the freedom fight of war. Their games of divide and rule by pitting the Ashantis/Twi speakers against the other Fanti speakers has failed and will never triumph again as we are now one , long live the republic of Akan. Yes the battle for freedom does not end with npp gaining power but rather the total freedom of all Akan people both here and in the ivory coast together with the return of our refugees from the diaspora.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
NDC is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the one thousand (1,000) six-unit classroom ... read full comment
Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
NDC is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the one thousand (1,000) six-unit classroom blocks and over 180 two-storey dormitories constructed in selected 2nd cycle institutions.
Rene - london 9 years ago
quality health care to Ghanaians nationwide? really? Nana Ama, i'm sad but not sorry to say to you, that it is cheap minds like yours, who have been fooled time and time again, and sent our dear Ghana backwards so many years! not this time round; Ghanaians have seen the truth! keep quiet with your stupidity.
Chris ALLEM 9 years ago
President Manama is crowning his birth day with a fantastic and resounding victory at the polls come December 7,2016.from. Chris ALLEM
Kojo T 9 years ago
Happy birthday Pres Mahama .May you live long and continue your GOOD work.Kokuvi Da Togolese aka Kweku Asante is stupid
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is just starting his developmental agenda for Ghana. Moreover under his watch, the shift system in our basic schools has been abolished. He is the kind of proactive leader Ghanaians want.
Nana Agyeman 9 years ago
@fake kokuvi
Dnt worry he will retire soon as u said "almost" at 65 he will retire not grand paa who even at 100 he wants to come and pay his numerous debts to settle. With lots of lies and deceptive. JM God almighty will se ... read full comment
@fake kokuvi
Dnt worry he will retire soon as u said "almost" at 65 he will retire not grand paa who even at 100 he wants to come and pay his numerous debts to settle. With lots of lies and deceptive. JM God almighty will see u through. Happy birthday Mr Prez
SAFIANU DAANAAH. 9 years ago
happy birthday your Excellency.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR PRESIDENT
Omanba Pa, lslington - London 9 years ago
Obarima beye bi na wanye no nyinaa eno nti me Omanba Pa se JDM TWASO na wabre. Okay? Don't take Ghana like your handkerchief and destroy it else you will see what l will do to you. Okay? CHANGE IS COMING!!!
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The change Ghanaians want is already happening under president Mahama and as he marks this new milestone, it is just a curtain raiser to the good works he will do in his next term such as ensuring that sign languages are taught in schools all in the bid to ensure that persons with special needs or persons with Disabilities are not left out of the transformational agenda. JM Toaso
Well-wisher 9 years ago
Happy birthday, President Mahama!
Many happy returns!
May the Good Lord bless you and your family richly.
May you win a second term in office to continue the excellent work you have started.
Many happy returns!
May you win a second term in office to continue the excellent work you have started.
Koo 9 years ago
This man gave our 510 billion old cedis to Woyome. He then gave Woyome another 350 billion old cedis contact whilst Woyome hadn't paid the 510 billion. This is the kind of man we are talking about. I only pity those poor Ghanaians who still support him. A president does not need any technical skills or intelligence to build a road. Yet, some Ghanaians will overlook the evil in Mahamas eyes and the hell hes put our country in and still vote for him. You can only witness this in Africa..
Shame on Corrupt Mahama and all his supporters.
Apuskele 9 years ago
Moscow trained Social Psychologist. His cv is very thin. He doesn't even qualify to be a JSS headmaster.
JOHN 9 years ago
TELL UR FAKE LAWYER TO PRODUCE HIS CERTIFICATE
Owusu Kyeremeh. Tafo. 9 years ago
Apuskele. I beg you. Stop disgracing your useless and that hopeless denture smelling and fake lawyer, Akufo Addo. If the CV of this young handsome man is thin, what about that of your hopeless arrogant and violent Akufo Addo? It is some of you bush rats that set up the old man, for us to tell the world who he really is. He should also present his CV. I dare him. He should not omit his time in Oxford. Such a useless and foolish yakamewo and yaka gbomo can never rule this peaceful nation. Happy birthday Mr president. May you live long to see Ghana benefit from your life changing programmes, long after you retired at a tender age of 62. Ghanaians love you Mr . President. We can't wait to renew your mandate. God bless you and your family.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
It is obvious the opposition has no message for Ghanaians. President Mahama with all due respect is ensuring all monies due this state are retrieved. Moreover JM is equally protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of 35,000 ghost names on the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis. A feat the NPP could not attain in 8 years
Chairman 9 years ago
You are stupid. That's all I have to tell you
EWURA 9 years ago
Kwasia ..gyimifo...it was kuffour administration who gave him that money 51.2million..i dont do politics but get ur facts rights next time.
Roland 9 years ago
See ds useless suck breast man fake mahama wl lose
asem 9 years ago
he is a young man but doesn't want to help the youth
Nana Esi 9 years ago
Happy birthday my lovely president.
efe 9 years ago
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR. PRESIDENT. YOU WILL WIN PALMS DOWN.
GOD HAS DESTINED IT ALREADY
really? you will defintely wake up from your dream on the evening of december 7, INSHA ALLAH!
Glory 9 years ago
Happy birthday to his excellency president mahama good health long life and prosperity , you are already a winner, JM toasooooo ed3 be k3k3
J0eY l0nD0n 9 years ago
Hbd
Hbd
moshie 9 years ago
ogyimiifooo
ogyimiifooo
edudzi 9 years ago
You will win a second term next week because you deserve it. We reject the oldman and his bunch of hungry tribal rebels. Enjoy your second term and continue the good work for mother Ghana. JDM yidzi. JDM toaso saaaa.
Omanba Pa, lslington - London 9 years ago
Listen to me carefully, it seems you don't have any elderly from your family that is the reason why you have chosen John Dramani mahama as your saviour. If God will open your eyes for you to see what is in this man's head you would have shot him dead l am telling you. If you want to know devil then take mahama as an example. That is all that l can say. He came to steal, kill and destroy that is main work of the devil so mahama be.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The cheap propaganda you keep peddling just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour. President Mahama is focused on #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the commissioning of the newly built kwamekrom SHS which is attending to the educational needs of students in the Volta region
Slyster 9 years ago
As for you what you need is psychological evaluation. There is something wrong with your brain cells. We shall see come december 7th.
soldiers 9 years ago
Happy birthday my president.
YF 9 years ago
So this man is 58 years and he behaves like a kid? I really can't think far. So how many years does he want to attain before he acts as a matured person? I remember Papa Kuffuor was around that age in 1996 when he first stood as NPP presidential candidate and lost but he behaved like a matured person never did he insult or say any bad thing against President Rawlings which got him the accolade Gentle Giant. Can Ghanaians give John Mahama a name people will respect him for? His party tried to paint him something he was not,he was just an opposite of what they called him and he is a hypocrite. John mahama is dangerous no wonder Rawlings the founder and owner didn't endorse him. President Rawlings doesn't approve of Mahama leading his party hence the refusal to campaign for him. So what sense does it make for those fools to cry JM Toaso? The founder and owner is calling for TWASO I want my party back and some lowlives are calling for Toaso. It doesn't make sense to follow ndc,when the owner has taking back stage and did not endorse neither campaign.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama in all humility is tried and tested and he certainly does not need to beg people to campaign for him. For the records the good works of president Mahama are all in the full glare of the public such as the 123 community day schools which will help admit over 400,000 students who would have been out of school. In NDC we trust
kwame akyeampong 9 years ago
hPAPPY bIRTHDAY his excellency. God bless you.
Nanagogoggb,, 9 years ago
who cares,apuuuuuuuuuu
Peekay 9 years ago
May the Lord grant you long life and success in the coming elections.
KB Canada 9 years ago
Happy birthdayright president God bless you and give you more wisdom and understanding to His words.
KB Canada 9 years ago
Mr president.
Nana Yaw Afriyie 9 years ago
May the good lord protect n guide you to out perform your close contender Olu NAA come Dec 7th. Happy bday JM.
Am for JM 9 years ago
Hpy bday swthrt
Kofi 9 years ago
Happy birthday, Your Excellency.
Asuoba 9 years ago
Who cares about this useless, corrupt, wicked president.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
As president Mahama marks a new milestone day, it is just a testament to the good works our creator is yet to do with him. Development is continuum and thanks to Mahama Ghana is certainly better now. In essence in promoting local content, JM ensured over 600 artisans were employed to work on the circle interchange thus sustaining their livelihoods. In JM we trust
ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
you are even more than Nkrumah , best President ever in the history of our country
Obaa yaa 9 years ago
Hapi bd ur excellency
Frank 9 years ago
Anyway who cares
Papa Kwasi, USA 9 years ago
Mahama is more than 58 years
OLUWA 9 years ago
I AM NOT SURE THAT YOU GONNA REACH THE AGE MILLS REACHED BEFORE YOU MURDERED HIM IN COLD BLOOD
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Irrespective of the cheap propaganda you peddle on this platform, the objective few in this country will still vote for president Mahama.
He has nothing to hide and former president Rawlings is on record to have told CNN th ... read full comment
Irrespective of the cheap propaganda you peddle on this platform, the objective few in this country will still vote for president Mahama.
He has nothing to hide and former president Rawlings is on record to have told CNN that the good old prof. Mills died of throat cancer.
JM is currently building on his predecessor's legacy especially in the area of education. In effect, he has churned out the proactive BECE resit policy which gives basic students to rewrite their exams and head back to school. In JM we trust
OLUWA 9 years ago
Antwi 9 years ago
God will always give your heart desires. Victory always.
Ib 9 years ago
Happy birthday My President...more blessing, victory on ur way. God is on ur side. JM toaso toaso, JM tsano tsano
Ice cool 9 years ago
This guy John dramani mahama is a leaving dead with big empty head without brain vote him out.
Lawyer Nyamekye. 9 years ago
JM, May God richly bless you. You have in your hands another 4 more years. Pls, use it to the best of your ability in serving mother Ghana. HBD, V-MATE PAPAPAAA!
Gamji 9 years ago
Happy birthday your Excellency, may Allah gives you good health, wisdom and patience to continue to steer the nation, Ghana, to the promised land after Allah has given you another mandate on Dec 7,ameen.
Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago
This old man with carpet grey hair is more than 58. He looks 78 instead.
SON OF GOD 9 years ago
I thought all professors are wise? I never knew some are.............
SIMON MAWULI 9 years ago
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAY MR. PRESIDENT, MAY GOD GRANT US LONG LIFE AND YOURS DESIRES. TOASO SAAAAA A. .......
Talk Free UK 9 years ago
Happy birthday JDM
Klinker. 9 years ago
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR. PRESIDENT. MAY YOU LIVE LONG TO FULFILL YOUR GOD GIVEN DREAMS THAT YOU HAVE FOR GHANA. MAY THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD OVERSHADOW YOU AND GIVE YOU WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING. HIP HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!
MAHAMA TOASO! ... read full comment
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR. PRESIDENT. MAY YOU LIVE LONG TO FULFILL YOUR GOD GIVEN DREAMS THAT YOU HAVE FOR GHANA. MAY THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD OVERSHADOW YOU AND GIVE YOU WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING. HIP HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!
MAHAMA TOASO! TOASO!! TOASO!!!!!!!
Timei 9 years ago
God punish u.for u.birthday.criminal useless.birthday.john mahama foolish john mahama.is.thief.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Speak to the issue and stop churning out insults. JM by all standards is still the best man for Ghana since under his watch, the Kumasi shoe factory had been revamped and currently employs over 200 people. In JM we trust
The GorgorrongorgorI 9 years ago
Happy birthday, my brother the President. May you live to be a hundred and fifty years. May the Good Lord butter your bread well-well, and put sand-sand and stones inside the arrogant, violent and very horrible Cocaine Dwarf Akuffo Addo's garri. Vote for President John Mahama. JM, Toaso.
donpierro 9 years ago
Happy birthday JM....but stop swindling ghana money before our lord God disgrace you and strike you to dead...Be strict on your ministers cuz the stealing is too much sir
Dziko Kwame 9 years ago
President John IV
More grease to your elbows.
May God release the HEavenly Angels to take charge over you.
Long live the Akatamanso.
Long live the products of JJR.
Happy Birthday, and Long Live Ghana
President John IV
GUTTER JOURNALISM 9 years ago
All the useless idiots can kiss his ass. Your stupid ass dads can never be assemblymen not to talk about being President. So the next time you open your stinking mouths you should think twice. APES
Nana 9 years ago
Great month to be born in; even greater part of month: SAGE -ittarius: that is wise (knowledgeable, visionary and humble). You are in the league of greatness: Nostradamus, Mark Twain, Andrew Carnegie, Pope Francis, Bruce Lee and many more. You are destined to make GHANA GREAT and renown again. Just keep calm and TOASO. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!
PS: Great doers don't promise slogans: 1dis, 1dat! That's high school politics!!!!! We didn't even do that at University. Sorry, its the season so some of the politics must slip in on you this day. Enjoy it too!!!!!
Nana Akuffo Addo 9 years ago
Happy birthday our dear president
Ridwan 9 years ago
Happy birthday to you,may u reachly bless with good health and prosperity
NKF 9 years ago
Happy birthday your Excellency! The biggest birthday gift is to retire Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo. You were born to lead a greaat nation like Ghana. My wish for you is to be strong in health and build a better GHANA. I'm looking forward for a second term that will transform the honest people of this great nation and make our nation bold and strong.
DDT 9 years ago
Who jah blessed no man cures. Happy birthday your excellency. Toaso saaaah.
Kwaku Baah 9 years ago
Happy birthday to you Mr. President of The country Ghana. WULLP
Caro 9 years ago
Happy happy birthday Strong man ,we thank the almighty God for giving you another year to your years all things being equal we still pray for peace,unity in this year election may God bless your family as you celebrate your birthday .I no u r going to win (sure sure ) if u win a jus need one thing when you are in office again and that is peace and employment.Amwn
Dzifa 9 years ago
Hbd daddy..we love you soo much..No one be like..jm toaso saaaaaaaqa, God bless
Amoateng 9 years ago
I thank God for your life, God bless you and protect from the hands your enemies. Your enemy like Nana Akufo Addo, Bawuamia, Nana konadu Agyemang Rawlings. And pa Kwasi, Nduom. may their way be dark and slippery in the name of Jesus. The will be like chaff before the wind they will fall into their own pit.
Elliot Gyedu mensah(gyemells) Gomoa w 9 years ago
My president, JM toaso, you are the chosen vessel take us to the promised land we are almost there. The supreme God is your everything. May God show you abundant favor to continue the great work. Happy happy birthday.
Dela 9 years ago
Mahama looks older than 58yrs oo. The work is too much for him oo.
jona 9 years ago
Great birthday to u Mr. Prez. My birthday gift is my vote for u on Dec 7. De favour of de Lord is upon u.
ETHICS 9 years ago
Happy Birthday Your Excellency,
May the Almighty God give you the strength to finish your race.
Johnson 9 years ago
We thank God for your life Mr President. We are grateful for all you're doing for Ghana. Happy birthday!! Congratulations!! We will vote for you!!
Danger 9 years ago
HBD Mr crook president. U really look older than ur age.58 huh? Mr nation wrecker.we will vote u out for ur evil and incompetence. Hypocrite and arrogant president who shares the state resources among his people. U will be doomed come 7th dec
Paul 9 years ago
Happy Birthday my President. We love you and may God bless you. May God grant your heart desires in Jesus name. Slalom, Life and Peace to you. May God prosper Ghana under your leadership.
Iddrusu, Nava-pio 9 years ago
Who cares, you thief and nation wrecker. Go to hell.
Agyemang Asante 9 years ago
Yes! The Islamic cliric has misfired! JM's spiritual figure today is 58. Then his political figure will definately be 53.47.JM Toasoooooo
Odikro 9 years ago
Good, he'll be retiring in a few weeks. Good riddance.
tk 9 years ago
Happy birthday, though you will lose the elections.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Happy birthday president Mahama. As you mark this new milestone, we are certain it is the beginning of good things to come under your watch. Particularly we the people of Ghana are grateful for your good works such as the completion of the kasoa interchange which will be inaugurated today. In JM we trust
Anaafo 9 years ago
Happy birthday Mr. President. May the good Lord grant you a land slide victory this December and your good intentions for Ghana. Amen!
Hooo 9 years ago
Kokuvi Da Togolese problems are going to follow you all your life...
FACTUAL 9 years ago
YOUR EXCELLENCY; WE PATRIOTIC NKRUMAHISTS SALUTE YOU ON YOUR MEMORABLE DAY!! STAY RESOLUTELY FOCUSED LIKE YOUR IDOL KWAME NKRUMAH & JUST BRUSH ASIDE THE NEGATIVITIES OF THE UP/MATEMEHO GRANDBASTARD NPP WITH A DETERMINED SWIPE OF YOUR LEFT HAND KEKE!!! JM TOASO!!!
Nana Sarkwa 9 years ago
Happy happy happy birthday. May you live to be a centenarian.
FRANKWOOD 9 years ago
Happy birth day my only role model my the good Lord continue to bless you with wisdom to lead Ghana to the promise land.
You are adorable .
With God all things are possible from Damango to president of Ghana.
I will surely ... read full comment
Happy birth day my only role model my the good Lord continue to bless you with wisdom to lead Ghana to the promise land.
You are adorable .
I will surely move from bongo to we're you have reach by the grace of God.
I say a big happy birth day to you and your family.
JM toaso
Emmanuel Boye 9 years ago
l wish you Happy Birthday but please don`t turn Ghanaians against themself and hand over peacefully
Okosisi Philip 9 years ago
Happy Birth Day, Mr President
Born in 1958, and 58 years old
Lexis 9 years ago
Happy birthday President John Dramani Mahama.
razak seini 9 years ago
Let the power of Jah,God,Allah,The Cosmos or Jehova be with ypu Mr. President.
HAPPY BIRTH DAY AND MANY HAPPY RETURNS. HIP HIP... HURRAY
Wambo 9 years ago
Happy Birthday, my humble President.
pantolee 9 years ago
Happy birthday my mentor and president toaso withbyour good work no abaabas3.
kanokwere kofi 9 years ago
Happy bday Mr president. Toaso
MANDATE 9 years ago
Happy birthday to JM. God richly bless you.
OSEI Yaw 9 years ago
Happy birthday your Excellency. JM toaso
stone 9 years ago
hbd mr president. may God give you more life.
Daniel 9 years ago
happy birthday Mr president. more grace and favor.
Dornu 9 years ago
happy birth day my president
ODB 9 years ago
It pay to be God fearing and a lovely person before you can get to the high office of Ghana dus God bless you and give you more wisdom to control the affairs of this our beloved country.God protect this country so that it does not fall in the hands cocain dealers,murders,lairs,thievs and 419 people,God forbid,Amen.
Frederick Adams. 9 years ago
Happy birthday to President Mahama. Stay bless
Chairman 9 years ago
I wish the President a Happy Happy Birthday. May God continue to bless you and give you wisdom to lead this country. JM Toaso.
Omanbapa 9 years ago
happy birthday mr president.
KYLIAN 9 years ago
Happy birthday father for all, you've really prove beyong all dought that you're God sent to lead this nation. Many don't believe in your philosophys but they will one day congratulate you for your good deeds. May the good lord richly bless you and grant you all your heart desires. JDM TOASO.
Kpoliatenukpo 9 years ago
Happy happy happy birthday my president, the Almighty is you guide and protector!
Jojo 9 years ago
May God protect you and bless you.
As a nation and you been the head, we need you so much that not even a pin to touch your body nor hurt you. Without you, the nation will struggle. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR MAHAMA
Hornswonggle 9 years ago
Look at this north-goat ! Your days are numbered incompetent he goat .
Nana Addo 9 years ago
Congratulations Mr. President may you longer. Happy birthday
Mohammed Madani Abdullah 9 years ago
Happy Earth Day to u Mr JDM.Born 1958 and u r 58yr old and u shall poll 58% In Shaa Allah.JM TOASO saaaaa
Allah is with u.
Happy Earth Day to u Mr JDM.Born 1958 and u r 58yr old and u shall poll 58% In Shaa Allah.JM TOASO saaaaa
Allah is with u.
CusCus 9 years ago
Happy birthday Hon John Mahama.
Eric 9 years ago
Happy birthday JM
O.B 9 years ago
Happy birthday
God continue to bless you
Happy birthday
Kojo Morovia 9 years ago
Please go to church quietly and thank God. Do not even attempt to drink water in a calabash. "They" will say you are drinking champagne. I don't even know whether to advise you to laugh or cry. Oh NPP!
Nana Yaw Solomon 9 years ago
Every day is a blessing in a man's life, God bless our president and extend his kingdom, happy birthday.
Kaf Sweden 9 years ago
Happy birthday long life and prosperity God bless you with your family you will live long to continue the good work you are doing stay blessed my president
GOOD FATHER 9 years ago
We all wish you Happy Birthday to you and Amighty God will bless you another four years.Amen
K. K. Quarshie 9 years ago
Happy Birthday . May you live to realise your dreams
Abui 9 years ago
Happy birthday and may the good Lord see you defeat your enemies in all spheres of life.
vugaaaa 9 years ago
Happy birthday his Excellency John Mahama may you live long...
Forgive Attipoe 9 years ago
I will never vote for him again.Apuut)) !Nana konadu all the way.Mahama has no policy.Empty headed mahama
alexander Boateng from Canada 9 years ago
Mr,president happy birthday and may the Lord gives u the unlimited power's to rule Ur country
######## 9 years ago
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY HANDSOME PRESIDENT.
Angel of GOD 9 years ago
The main purpose of this article is to pull wool over the eyes of Ghanaians, this man looks over 70 years and you telling me he is 58 years, who do you think we are, kids? come one only blind people will be deceived by this cock and bull story but certainly not me
alexander Boateng from Canada 9 years ago
Unlimited power's
Israel Nana Sarfo thompson 9 years ago
Congratulations Your Excellency May God grant your heart desires to rule this blessed country of ours....
Long live Mahama.. Long live Ghana.
Congratulations Your Excellency May God grant your heart desires to rule this blessed country of ours....
nii anang the greater accra landlord 9 years ago
Hello Mr President I thank the Most High God for your Life, as you celebrate this great day on the Campaign grounds i prayed that the Good Lord with strength you. Nothing will stop the course of History you will Surely take the Gates of your Enemies NOT only that the GOD that you serve i mean the ancient of Days will Crown you with VICTORY IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.
Jim 9 years ago
Happy birthday brother JM.
ZOPITO 9 years ago
Who cares
Who cares
Big Joe 9 years ago
Happy birthday to you ooo president!!!May God grant you your heart desires and give you victory in the upcoming election!!
otanga 9 years ago
happy birthday JM, may your second be honoured
Holali 9 years ago
He is accumulating the numbers of age but has no wisdom in that head of his. 58 and so what? who cares any way? A failed president
ZOPITO 9 years ago
U n who's is going to renew his mandate pls think 4 ur self.
Mahama Corrupt. Change is coming!
zakaria nurudeen denkeri 9 years ago
happy birthday to the president of the republic of Ghana between 2012 to 2021. may you live long to change living condition of Ghanaian to positive and transforming the economy to international standard and benchmark.
aka 9 years ago
hmmm...58%...I can smell victory.
JM TOASO
JM TOASO
ghanaman 9 years ago
Happy birthday wishes to you!
Sage 9 years ago
Happy! Happy! birthday my President,may Yehowa prolong your your stay on planet earth.You're Musa of our time to deliver us!!Toaso JM!!!!
ANK 9 years ago
JM HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, WILL SEND YOUR BIRTHDAY GIFT TO YOU ON 7th DECEMBER 2016 @7:am
Borngreat edem nhyriba 9 years ago
happy happy birthday the handsome padii,may Almighty Allah/God bless u .surely He would nt desert u for the good work done .n u surely win this election.love u JM
dk 9 years ago
hbd jm, toasooooo
Edmondo 9 years ago
Happy Birthday your Excellency President John Dramani Mahama, this day is a toast of prosperity,happiness and a life well live.Victory awaits you. Hurrrrrraaaaaaay.
Nii 9 years ago
Happy birthday Mr President....no matter what they(npp)say u will win the elections one touch....JM TOASO
Papa Solo 9 years ago
Happy birthday, His Excellency, President of the Republic of Ghana. Our own Commander in Chief. You have surpassed them all. God bless you and family. The silent majority loves you. God will surely retain you in power. Bossy, we salute you. Your detractors will bow down their heads in shame
Dangerous Nana Addo 9 years ago
Happy Birthday General Touaso John Dramani Mahama!!! May Allah The Majestic Protect You For Us And Ghana For Good Performance that you done for the development of our Great Nation. JM TOASO Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............
opoku Gyasi 9 years ago
Mr, president Happy birthday to you. May God bless you will your good work, J. M Toasooo
Alhaj 9 years ago
Happy birthday Mr President. Toaso J M
Well wisher 9 years ago
Hapi,hapi,hapi birthday to u dear president,may dis new year of Yours be fill with all ur heart desires and wishes.i always look up to u.
paul 9 years ago
JM please as you are celebrating ur birthday remember that 45 student haven't got their 450 gh in nursing training college - WA . please ensure we get it before DEC 7
Dee 9 years ago
Jonathan was 58 when Nigerians voted for him as former president of Nigeria.
I am urging the unemployed youth of Ghana and the well meaningful Ghanaians to join the changing team so we will be able to vote out the lazy president out of office.
Because I don't see any reason to vote for a president whom under his government for eight years with an amount of 248billion Ghanacides and are able to construct one interchange and still want to remain in power.
It is that not a lazy president?
If Mahama wants to govern for 12years in office with this laziness he should go back to Dakurepe in bamboi
district to govern then is as simple as that.
We need competent leadership in Ghana n not weak and lazy leaders..
From feeling point Tamale..
Shei ka a shei..di mii ya Ghana pam
Miss 9 years ago
Hbd
Hbd
Fae 9 years ago
Happy birthday ???? JDM
Fae 9 years ago
Happy birthday ???? JDM
Tina UK 9 years ago
HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOUR EXCELLENCY. MAY YOU LIVE LONG TO SEE YOUR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN. I THANK GOD ALMIGHTY FOR BLESSING GHANAIANS WITH A VISIONARY LEADER. JDM, WE'RE PROUD OF YOU. JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Mathias M M K Agbanyo 9 years ago
God will give us victory over all die be die
Habib 9 years ago
Long life in Good Health and Prosperity!
Tanko bronx 9 years ago
May Allah gaves you 58 % to win this election 2016
Imoro Rashida 9 years ago
Happy birthday your Excellency.
Imoro Rashida 9 years ago
Those of you who open ur mouth to insult our President , may Allah forgive u because u don't know what u are saying.
Nana Yaa 9 years ago
Happy Birth Day to you JDM, God Bless You. This Happy Birth Day will bring you Happy Victory Day, JM Toasoooooo
Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 9 years ago
To God be the glory! We thank God for adding another year to your years!!! We asked HIM to guide you to continue your good works for Ghana. ??????????????????????????????. John Toaso????????????????
....... 9 years ago
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR.PRESIDENT
MAY YOU LOVE TO ENJOY UR DAYS
Bright 9 years ago
The young president still has too much energy in him to be replaced by 'age'.
DUE TO SLEEPLESS NIGHTS OVER ALL THE STEALING AND BROAD DAYLIGHT ROBBING OF THE DISADVANTAGED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, AT A MERE 58 YEARS, THE 'ACCIDENTAL' PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA IS LOOKING MORE AGED THAN HIS CHRONOLOGICAL AGE!!
joe,boston 9 years ago
And how old is Nana Addo again? As for this, Mahama Toaso
daniel 9 years ago
Happy for you mr president
Kwame, AHAFO MIM 9 years ago
May Almighty God bless you and your family Many years
return
return
Akua Aboagyewaa 9 years ago
Happy birthday my humble president..may God be ur guide as we are about to celebrate the killer blow to our old man....u r blessed
pearl 9 years ago
happy happy birthday to you my president. I wish you long life good health prosperity and more wisdom.
Suleiman 9 years ago
ENJOY ALL THE TRAPPINGS OF POWER.
Charlie new Jersey USA 9 years ago
Happy belated birthday Mr President may you live long may the almighty God shower his wisdom and spirit on you and your family
The cheap lies you keep peddling will not hold because discerning Ghanaians can attest to the good works being done by the NDC and president Mahama such as the building of 1260 CHPS compounds which are currently providing qua ...
It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...
NDC is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the one thousand (1,000) six-unit classroom ...
quality health care to Ghanaians nationwide? really? Nana Ama, i'm sad but not sorry to say to you, that it is cheap minds like yours, who have been fooled time and time again, and sent our dear Ghana backwards so many years! ...
President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is just starting his developmental agenda for Ghana. Moreover under his watch, the shift system in our basic schools has been abolished. He is the kind of proactive l ...
@fake kokuvi
Dnt worry he will retire soon as u said "almost" at 65 he will retire not grand paa who even at 100 he wants to come and pay his numerous debts to settle. With lots of lies and deceptive. JM God almighty will se ...
The change Ghanaians want is already happening under president Mahama and as he marks this new milestone, it is just a curtain raiser to the good works he will do in his next term such as ensuring that sign languages are taug ...
Many happy returns!
This man gave our 510 billion old cedis to Woyome. He then gave Woyome another 350 billion old cedis contact whilst Woyome hadn't paid the 510 billion. This is the kind of man we are talking about. I only pity those poor Ghan ...
Apuskele. I beg you. Stop disgracing your useless and that hopeless denture smelling and fake lawyer, Akufo Addo. If the CV of this young handsome man is thin, what about that of your hopeless arrogant and violent Akufo Addo ...
It is obvious the opposition has no message for Ghanaians. President Mahama with all due respect is ensuring all monies due this state are retrieved. Moreover JM is equally protecting our public purse and this accounts for th ...
Hbd
ogyimiifooo
Listen to me carefully, it seems you don't have any elderly from your family that is the reason why you have chosen John Dramani mahama as your saviour. If God will open your eyes for you to see what is in this man's head you ...
The cheap propaganda you keep peddling just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour. President Mahama is focused on #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the commissioning of the ...
So this man is 58 years and he behaves like a kid? I really can't think far. So how many years does he want to attain before he acts as a matured person? I remember Papa Kuffuor was around that age in 1996 when he first stood ...
President Mahama in all humility is tried and tested and he certainly does not need to beg people to campaign for him. For the records the good works of president Mahama are all in the full glare of the public such as the 123 ...
who cares,apuuuuuuuuuu
Mr president.
Hpy bday swthrt
As president Mahama marks a new milestone day, it is just a testament to the good works our creator is yet to do with him. Development is continuum and thanks to Mahama Ghana is certainly better now. In essence in promoting l ...
Hapi bd ur excellency
Anyway who cares
He has nothing to hide and former president Rawlings is on record to have told CNN th ...
Happy birthday JDM
MAHAMA TOASO! ...
Happy birthday, my brother the President. May you live to be a hundred and fifty years. May the Good Lord butter your bread well-well, and put sand-sand and stones inside the arrogant, violent and very horrible Cocaine Dwar ...
President John IV
Great month to be born in; even greater part of month: SAGE -ittarius: that is wise (knowledgeable, visionary and humble). You are in the league of greatness: Nostradamus, Mark Twain, Andrew Carnegie, Pope Francis, Bruce Lee ...
Happy birthday your Excellency! The biggest birthday gift is to retire Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo. You were born to lead a greaat nation like Ghana. My wish for you is to be strong in health and build a better GHANA. I'm l ...
Happy happy birthday Strong man ,we thank the almighty God for giving you another year to your years all things being equal we still pray for peace,unity in this year election may God bless your family as you celebrate your b ...
I thank God for your life, God bless you and protect from the hands your enemies. Your enemy like Nana Akufo Addo, Bawuamia, Nana konadu Agyemang Rawlings. And pa Kwasi, Nduom. may their way be dark and slippery in the name ...
HBD Mr crook president. U really look older than ur age.58 huh? Mr nation wrecker.we will vote u out for ur evil and incompetence. Hypocrite and arrogant president who shares the state resources among his people. U will be do ...
Happy birthday president Mahama. As you mark this new milestone, we are certain it is the beginning of good things to come under your watch. Particularly we the people of Ghana are grateful for your good works such as the com ...
YOUR EXCELLENCY; WE PATRIOTIC NKRUMAHISTS SALUTE YOU ON YOUR MEMORABLE DAY!! STAY RESOLUTELY FOCUSED LIKE YOUR IDOL KWAME NKRUMAH & JUST BRUSH ASIDE THE NEGATIVITIES OF THE UP/MATEMEHO GRANDBASTARD NPP WITH A DETERMINED SWIPE ...
You are adorable .
I will surely ...
It pay to be God fearing and a lovely person before you can get to the high office of Ghana dus God bless you and give you more wisdom to control the affairs of this our beloved country.God protect this country so that it doe ...
Happy birthday father for all, you've really prove beyong all dought that you're God sent to lead this nation. Many don't believe in your philosophys but they will one day congratulate you for your good deeds. May the good lo ...
Allah is with u.
Happy birthday JM
Happy birthday
The main purpose of this article is to pull wool over the eyes of Ghanaians, this man looks over 70 years and you telling me he is 58 years, who do you think we are, kids? come one only blind people will be deceived by this c ...
Unlimited power's
Hello Mr President I thank the Most High God for your Life, as you celebrate this great day on the Campaign grounds i prayed that the Good Lord with strength you. Nothing will stop the course of History you will Surely take ...
Who cares
JM TOASO
hbd jm, toasooooo
Happy birthday, His Excellency, President of the Republic of Ghana. Our own Commander in Chief. You have surpassed them all. God bless you and family. The silent majority loves you. God will surely retain you in power. Bossy ...
I am urging the unemployed youth of Ghana and the well meaningful Ghanaians to join the changing team so we will be able to vote out the lazy presi ...
Hbd
Happy birthday ???? JDM
return