• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NPP OUT

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

NPP REALLY CAN PUNISHED GHANAIAN

• Socrates 7 years ago

This man is campaigning for NPP.
    All his lectures these is campaigning

• KG 7 years ago

WHY IS THIS AFFECTING NDC. THIS IS A GENERIC STATEMENT WITH NO PARTY COLOURS. I SEE, NDC INTEND TO PUNISH US. OOO I SEE.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Socrates,
    You don't represent your name. You are not just myopic, you are totally ignorant.

• Fillipo, ucc 7 years ago

why? is ndc punishing Ghanaians

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

He knows the hardship Ghanaians are going through under this NDC government. As he is not a politician he is only advising his congregation to vote wisely. A word to the wise, change is coming. Nana Addo b3ba

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Let me tell you guys God can not be mocked! Where was the condemnation from this guy's camp when blood and destruction was flowing without emoluments clause from the NPP headquarters?

• Kobby 7 years ago

I attend his church. Trust me, neither you nor any member of your family can be as great as he is.

I will never be like this man that is the knowledgeable fact between me and your damn condemning self.
    He comes to London preaching via KICC ,obviously clones like your type will be a Packing crowd for him. I am a Christian ...

• Jo 7 years ago

The idiot has found his god in Otabil hahahahaaaaaa

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The NDC folks feel too uneasy when the truth is told. This man of God stands out no matter what you and your generation and party affiliates think.

I like the comment that you can never achieve this level of blessing upon ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Mahama's NDC has punished us than any government in Ghana's history.

Even the punishment in 1983 is less than what NDC has done from 2009 to date. They are afraid of their own shadow.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

.....AND DON'T GO TO A CHURCH WHEREBY THE PASTOR MAKES YOU POORER AND HE BECOMES RICH AND ENJOYS IN HIS MANSION.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Come to ICGC then because Dr. Otabil makes us righteous and rich.
    We become bigger, better and greater.

• Commander-1 7 years ago

Fool, tell Otabil your NPP pastor to go and pray for your ailing, cancer-ridden, wee addicted leader Akufo Addo. We are not waiting for any 73 year old weak akokora to come and lead us. He'll be using state monies to buy his ...

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

Tell your congregation to vote NPP.

• Father 7 years ago

People should know Otabil well! he preachers tribal sermon to his fellowers anytime NDC in power.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• kweks 7 years ago

JM all the way! he is God's chosen. We are blessed to have JM. JM toaso. NDC all way!

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

Otabil, please note that your constituency is made up of only NPP members. They will vote against NDC anyway, so please shut up! John Mahama will win FIRST ROUND with 54% of total valid votes cast. Please do not deepen your d ...

• KG 7 years ago

THIS IS A GENERIC STATEMENT WITH NO PARTY COLOURS. I SEE, NDC INTEND TO PUNISH US. OOO I SEE.

• abc 7 years ago

Akans under this current administration are being treated like they are aliens in terms of appointments, job opportunities, favouritism, etc, etc, etc.. Akans must wake up!

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Preach from the bible and stop this politics. Mahama is a good leader and has a great job for Ghana. He needs 4 more years to complete his job. Instead for u to encourage your church members to vote for Mahama u are just tel ...

I have to say that I am very disappointed with this coded message coming from this man. Baba God help your children .

• Mawuli 7 years ago

You sound like a very stupid person. Somebody is telling you the importance of voting and why we should be serious about it, then you say you are disappointed in him. In all honesty, don't you think you are stupid?

Don't poke your fat nose running fluidity into an intellectual discourse okay! Attention seeker, any idiot can vouched out their opinion on the upcoming general ELECTION, and it's my right either to follow their voices or no ...

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

What makes you think this is not from the Bible. This is pure knowledge. Man don't think about yourself but your children and tomorrow. After all the power is in your hand it is not in the pastor's hand. Analyse the messag ...

• suzi 7 years ago

When I think about my kids, I think about access to education, good health facilities, Ease of movement and communication. Look around you and if at least you have one functioning optic nerve more you will not debate JMTOASO

• ZACH 7 years ago

With a national debt of GHC248 billion and counting,Mahama is not only punishing us but our offspring as well.
    Good advice pastor.

Change movement indeed but only happens at funerals. Do you think Ghanaians wanted to see lynching and destroying of properties in their daily lives as it was demonstrated by your NPP at your Party's HQ? I personally don't t ...

• Iraq 7 years ago

This man i tell you 100% he is not a pastor,he only know how to talk,go and see the house he live and the cars he drive and check the number of his church member,they are the most poor church members in all churches,I know so ...

The only thing is they are massivecleverly omitting words like fuck you etc etc in their performances and speeches I have to imagine,which fools will call it preaching.
    I have a personal motivating speaker and I won't be ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Shut up NPP surrogate.....

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS..,;

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE TYPE OF PEOPLE THAT HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO THE WOES OF THIS BELOVED COUNTRY OF OURS. INSTEAD OF SIMPLY CLEARLY SAYING THAT PEOPLE SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR THE NDC LOOK AT THE NONSENSE HE IS SAYING! HOPELESS PEOPLE LIVING ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

aba mensah. oh please stop distracting us and waisting your time. our mind is made off. God choice is John dramani mahama. and our choice too. so go to sleep

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

which verses of the bible are you referring to PASTOR OTABIL. so that i can find it and get inspired

• Osa 7 years ago

all those insulting PS Otabil, are you confirming that all ndc's policies are punishing Ghanaians? Akutia nim ne wura.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....

JOHNMAHAMA ...

• ... 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE TOO DUMB TO UNDERSTAND YOU PASTOR. YOU HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT, THEY STILL LOVE DUMSOR AND WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. OTABIL IS THINKING LIKE A EUROPEAN. I GREW UP IN EUROPE FROM THE AGE OF 14YEARS, ...

• minladder 7 years ago

Foolish pastor .....

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

He means u shouldn't vote for NDC cos mahama will punish u.pls let's all vote for Nana cos he has the key to success. the has spoken in parable its left to u NDC members. I v changed my my mind by voting for NDC what about yo ...

• billy 7 years ago

Useless npp man

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Dr. Otabil should wear NPP T-shirt and see of voters will consider that to vote for NPP.

He campaigned against NDC, whilst Akufo Addo went to Jerusalem to touch the Wailing Wall, but God snubbed both Otabil and the arroga ...

• Take 7 years ago

Why this persistent dabbling in politics and teaching business concepts including entrepreneurship rather than soul winning?. Are we witnessing the days of the pharisees indulgence in commercial activities in the synagogues a ...

• Gomda A. Hafiz 7 years ago

They milk the poor to be come rich and now see themselves to be men of wisdom . We know those who do the bidding of the opposition but mind you your followers are wise except few who will follow you blindly

• nana 7 years ago

GOOD ADVICE FOR ALL GHANAIANS

• Kobby 7 years ago

When Dr. Otabil sneezes, evil doers catch cold and are gripped with fear.
    May God give you long life and May your enemies be kept under your feet.
    Stay blessed.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

I swear, that this man called Otabil will eat a humble pie. watch this space! It is coming and it is looming large.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

The truth should always be said. This is a pure knowledge you have to make a choice. The decision is in your hands. Man think and don't be myopic in your reasoning. Lack of knowledge will cause us to perish.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Well spoken man of God. This is the job for the National civic education. This is to be translated into the local languages and played regularly for people to be well informed. The educated few have robbed the coun ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

The evil that men do, leaves after them. This man should be made a polling agent simplicita, when a supposed man of god will sneak into the house of prez kuffour to discuss npp internal matters.what do u expect.

Ah this message was not even preached this year. Ghana Web why always hit on a man of God... Check the back drop or go to Christ temple and find out if this message was preached this year...it was preached way long ago and ha ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Fellow citizens,the message clear for all Ghanaians.The party that is concern about the plight of Ghanaians is the NDC,and so far we have seen with our naked eyes the unprecedented impressive performance of the NDC under the ...

• garigari,USA 7 years ago

Politician in disguise..it's really a shame for a man of God to take side in politics,

• KARKA TRY 7 years ago

No need to comment on your statement this time Papa.
    In trying to find a middle ground, you will surely commit again.
    And I'm surely pouncing on you with mouth watering invectives.
    He doesn't preach people, he takes his se ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

stupid pastor

• Walhalla 7 years ago

Who people poorest than pastors? Is only fool that will listen to this pro NPP pastor

• Kowus 7 years ago

*AN OVERVIEW OF JOHN MAHAMAS ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE*

_The following are economic indicators that directly affect the livelihood of all Ghanaians._

*INFLATION*
    • 2012 - 9 %
    • 2016 - 15.8 %

_Compare to 2016 inflati ...

• Kamil jikan Ladan. 7 years ago

Otabil is NPP campaign coordinator for 2016.
    But,he damn know well the Npp is not going to win so he now intensifying his campaign.
    Mr Otabil no diplomatic passport for you next year sorry.

• Jo 7 years ago

Oga pastor, come out of the church. Just hit the campaign trail because we already know what you wish. Shameless coward hiding behind the pulpit

• The Saint 7 years ago

THESE ARE THOSE WHO LEAD PEOPLE AGAINST THEIR LEADERS: OTABIL WOULD HAVE ASKED THE ISRAELITES TO GO BACK TO EGYPT

• John Mahama is Winning! 7 years ago

Otabil and his NPP fanatics can go burn the SEA!!!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This Man of God is as well a politic

• Truth 7 years ago

Every pastor saying is headache for NDC why, because you can't be in power and deliberately given ghc51.2million to one person illegal and say I care for the people. Only selfish and wicked will not see this Woyome loot and s ...

• Habib 7 years ago

NONSENSE!!

• Ghweb Liars! 7 years ago

Otabil was not even in church on Sunday!!

• Abongo 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu another NPP pastor. Fuck off Otabil

• Andy marfo muller 7 years ago

Oh lack of knowledge my people perish. Now I see that most Ghanaians are weak in mind. You support a party like football team but nothing saddens me more than not only me but my children with yours who did nothing wrong but a ...

Chop chop money NDC

• Habib 7 years ago

IT'S UNFORTUNATE, THE KIND OF COMMENTS THAT THIS MAN MAKES!

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Both major parties are alleged to be involved in it who then should we vote for Mr. Otabil??? Come clear, should we vote for PPP or NDP or CPP. We need to know the party that will punish us and also give us money, because it ...

• May God be our judge 7 years ago

You cannot exchange your vote for t-shirt, money, piece of cloth, goat and a chicken! You sovereignty is far more expensive than chicken. Do you know why people will buy chicken for your vote? Because they know you don’t va ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

DID KUFFOUR'S PARTY, NPP, THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION HELP THE COMMON MAN IN THE STREET WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER.

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY SAYING, GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT FOR A PARTY THAT WILL PUNISH THEM.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT, YOUR C ...

• he writes 7 years ago

Eeeeish daddy as for this one diaeerrr tis like you standing in for ndc opposing the party elect to come into power but although i like the yor preaches then but i changed my mind i wont vote for ndc kwraaaaa,thank you

• Ghanaba KK 7 years ago

With all due respect, Snr Pastror Otabil,please when the ppl go through a process on nation building it is not a punishment.
    Sacrifices are needed for anything to work.
    Without the understanding of what it means to sacrifi ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Is he saying his church members cannot reason for themselves and he is the one to tell them what they should do? Is he a cult leader too?

• NANA-OWUSU AGYEKUM DEREK 7 years ago

Why this insults?
    if the Nation can have a debt of 112 billions new Ghana cedis within four years and we fail to accept the common truth that the nation is in Crises and this simple truth humanity find it difficult to acce ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good man of God,God bless you and oman ghana.

• kwaku 7 years ago

In any socially enlightened country , people would not pay attention to the likes of u, otabil. How DO you make your money? constantly and meticulously taking and stealing from the poor with your sweet talking deceits. and ye ...