You are here: HomeNews2016 11 28Article 490647

Victory is ours, let's finish hard - Julius Debrah

Read Comments Comments (24)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,;=

• YOU BETTER START PACKING..... 7 years ago

CAN'T YOU SEE, FEEL THE STORM BLOWING? STAND THERE WITH YOUR BIG STOMACH LIKE AN OVERFED PONY. YOU'RE NATURALLY GOING ON DIET FROM DECEMBER 7. START WRITING YOUR HANDING OVER NOTES

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The thieves said victory is theirs.it is only inferior and lunatics who don't love their own selves and biological DNA in other words their own children will follow,support and vote for NDC that starve children for refusing t ...

• Anna 7 years ago

kwasea u will go theives killers deceivrs

• abc 7 years ago

illiterates and jokers party!

• Ghana 7 years ago

JM IS NOW INCITING TRIBALISM. HE IS STEALING TO PROTECT WOYOME.

• Monumental 7 years ago

Losing is ours, lets loot hard: JD I think this is what you wanted to say. Away Bus

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This will NEVER happen my friend

• Papa 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• KRIKI 7 years ago

and continue lootimg stealing lying

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: Mahama will win by 52% – Ben Ephson
    JM has the swag. He is presidential in looks and in character. He is providing ethical leadership and dev Ghana systematically. He is God's chosen. He is peaceful and hardworking.Tha ...

• JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 7 years ago

What kind of victory is Debrah Julius referring to? Is it the victory to reform their party in an attempt to try to make it attractive after Mahama has collapsed their party once they go into opposition on December 7th?
    Beca ...

• tk 7 years ago

Ostrich!!

• tk 7 years ago

Ostrict

• SHAMO 7 years ago

ALL THE PARTIES ARE NOT TELLING THE GHANAIAN'S THE TRUTH,ALL THE PARTIES ARE CORRUPT AND TRIBALISM, SOME TRIBES ARE LEFT BEHIND,SAD,THAT IS WHY I SAID TO BRING PEACE TO THE COUNTRY, CHIEF JUSTICE THEODORA WOODS CAN BE THE ACT ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Stop lie to the poeple in Ghana .your eight year is end 7december2016.that is the law.so pack your.self

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....

JOHNMAH ...

• godfada 7 years ago

U are living in a fool's paradise
    WAKE UP!!!

• yaya 7 years ago

u simply stupid go to hell julious debrah

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

change is coming

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghana will not retain such incompetent government. The disrespect of the citizenry is too much. Akoromfo party.

• senyo 7 years ago

How can you win this election

• wallah 7 years ago

only puftas like u will think jd thief will win ,wait aben be boom 7 dec

• frank 7 years ago

U think so masa don't too sure