Read Comments Comments (171)

• SELFI 7 years ago

AA GJM

• HJIMAN 7 years ago

MASSIVE WILL PAY

• GHANANA 7 years ago

THIS IS TOO CHEAP

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

Bempah please stop this rubbish. I don't blame you because some Ghanaians wants quick fix in lifestyle, so they would believe in any damn man of God.

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Madman talk! The man is on a slow suicide. This idiotic occult phoney prophet and faith fraudster as well as attention seeker knows only evil. In his binge hallucination and TIGARI WORSHIP only dark forces appear because he ...

• palato 7 years ago

Another imbecilic uneducated clown ashanti bleaching nincompoop. Shut up for once. Moron

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Is this man of Satan normal, it is ridiculous that learned reporters will write about this mad man, I guess the journalist that report about this nutter are also mad like him.

• william 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT ON POINT. WHY FOCUS ON A CHRARACTER LIKE THIS1

• pilolo 7 years ago

So you did not even see that Dr Bawumia's aid will die? Hahaha. Kwasia sofuo.

• Yayason Totomain 7 years ago

Good question.

• ivx 7 years ago

LET HIM DIE

• Nana Osei NY 7 years ago

So you did not even see that Dr Bawumia's aid guy will die?

• ivx 7 years ago

BEMPAH

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is satanic Prophet, Why can't he see the Cardio Arrest Nana Akuffo Addo is going to get

• ABC 7 years ago

Satan not a rev. Owusu

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I am a staunch Npp supporter but Owusu Bempah is a shameful fake Pastor. He is not receiving any predictions from God. The fool of a Pastor is becoming worse than that illiterate Obinim.

• Truth 7 years ago

Hey what has Obinim done to you, helps Obinim has help Ghanaians physically and spiritually truelly from God. Most unbelievers never understand anything real from God but believe in deity which can not talk.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Obinim is worse than armed robber. He fakes miracles to fool poor people. He takes from both the idiotic educated and stupid rich people and illiterate poor people who can't even feed himself.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Obinim is no body but a conman, he is no spirit and have no spirit, it is only unenlightened people like you that will fall for his antics.

• K appiah 7 years ago

I agree. This pastor is too fake !

• John Salifu 7 years ago

He says he is a staunch NPP supporter. Commonsense tells us that this has nothing to do with NPP so an NPP supporter will not waste his precious time on an NDC issue that as usual is of not substance and value.

• Osei 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah will you stop this nonsense and wise up. Why didn't you prophesy that Bawumia's aid will die. Or you want to tell us he was use for sacrifice. God is watching you.

• SELFI 7 years ago

!!!!!!!JM ALL THE WAY

• kodjo 7 years ago

Prophet of Doom. He can ONLY be an NPP pastor.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Lies upon lies!!!

• TheEvilDwarf 7 years ago

This idiot again?

• Bright 7 years ago

What at all this npp pastor need from ndc, where was he when Mr Kuffour win in the year 2001 and more then 400 people dead in the Accra Sport stadium, he had already predicted lose to ndc, and today the same person is saying ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Ataa 7 years ago

Folks I said if you hear NPP and their surrogates making some claims in public againsty someone then they are rather neck deep into it. The man speaking is an occultist so he is doing exactly what he said for NPP. They have s ...

• Oge Agnes 7 years ago

What happened to Dr Bawmia's aid's death. did Dr Bawmia and Npp entered into a covenant to draw blood after the death uncountable supporters of Npp.

• Raymond 7 years ago

Ur so called president also killed atta mills and everybody knows it because he is in power that is why it is silent. Serial killer mahama. Nothing will save him this time. Ndc is only making noise. Whenever i hear jm toaso a ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

JM Toasooooooooooooo!!!!!! keep on laughing. .. u will cry after December 7th....

• mends 7 years ago

Do you have proof that Mahama killed Atta Mills.Show it for the world to see, and if you do not have proof then shut the fuck up. Mahama serial killer? and what about you.I think your ass is hurting you so much that it is af ...

• Yaw Kuma 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah has been very quiet about the mysterious death of Bawumia's media aide in Wa. Why was it not revealed to him during their fasting and vigil in Koforidua? He is quick to predict who NDC wants dead, yet he cannot f ...

• amoah w. 7 years ago

why is this man walking around s "freeman"

dont we have laws in Ghana ?

is it OK to come with such prophecies without any consequence?

is something rotten in that state of Ghana?

• CRUZ 7 years ago

My brother, say it again. Honestly, our country is becoming a country of jokers. I wonder if there is no law with which to put this lunatic to his proper place. Why are we allowing this man to be doing this to the country, as ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

This x simple... If Amissah Arthur knows truly da his party is doing rituals den x up to him to take it serious if not boss ignore it straighup

• Kosi 7 years ago

What nonesense, then if NDC is really buying votes then it means more than half of the voting population are going to die after the elections.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

what a foolish man look at e ugly bleached stinking face false pastor

• KK 7 years ago

This sounds like psychological game this man is playing. Why will NDC pacify gods if they are losing the election according to your prophecy. You expose yourself. Everybody including Owusu Bempah will die one day anyway.

• Mensah 7 years ago

This man must be arrested without delay to substantiate this serous allegation, period.

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

This man will say it's spiritual if he is arrested.So he can't exposed them.

• Nana Asamoah 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha see this "IDIOT "oooo now is not nana addo again is now paa kwesi hmmmmmmmm God help us all

• Kk 7 years ago

A journalist who listening to this fake prophets is also lunatics

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah has realized his prophecy for NPP to win will not materialise hence his dibolical utterances as reasons for the NPP defeat. He is rather doing all those things to help the NPP but has woefully failed because God ...

• Ireneus 7 years ago

Who is this Useless Pastor Bempa, can they arrest him? He is a devil and not a Pastor.

• Nana Asamoah 7 years ago

God why are you quite and they're using you Holy Name like that, please talk on the 1st and 7th December then we'll all know the "TRUTH"

• Yaw Kuma 7 years ago

It is a weapon of a false prophet to terrorize people especially politicians to fleece them of their money. Soon after the SC decision to throw away the petition of the three musketeers led by Dr Pink Sheets, this so called p ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Maasa, God is watching you ooo. You will not dies, but disgrace shall be your portion. Even Kweku Abonsam a servant of Satan has great respect in Ghana and Abroad than you. come on. Hide yourself a little bit. You said you kn ...

• Tibs 7 years ago

Now its no more Nana Addo, but Veep? why do the media give him attention?

• paa Joe 7 years ago

it's only idiot pastor who will be saying this.

• Anna 7 years ago

paoa just keep quiet period

• kelewele - Lawra 7 years ago

bad

• Samson 7 years ago

False prophet, no one believes you. Stop wasting your time and our time.

• Agyemang 7 years ago

So this so called stupid fake prophet won't stop spotting these thrush? He should give us a break. Nkwaseasem ara kwa.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Ooh osofo/Komfo now you are trying hard to cover all the sacrifices in the npp by shifting it to the NDC

• The truth shall set you free. 7 years ago

This fool is lying. Its rather his Darling NPP party who are seeking blood of innocent ones like Bawumia's Kwabena Boadu to pacify their gods and also for Owusu Bempah as sacrifice for his occultic masters.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

False prophet Owusu Bempah and his group has planned the death for Amissah Arthur so that if they should succeed they say is NDC. God will not grant your diabolic plans to come true in Jesus name. Bempah's death plots is alwa ...

• DENNIS 7 years ago

you talk as if a goat chewing cassava.No wonder we see him at NPP rallies.Prophet my arse

• Randy 7 years ago

Such stupidity!

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

cheap n lose talk. haha. jm toaso for me

• Mahmi 7 years ago

JM ALL THE WAY

• nana kwame 7 years ago

Heer Owusu bempah do you think you can fool Ghanaians, stupid man calling him self a man of you , by their fruit we shall know them wake up from you sleep Ghanaians let's kick all this false prophets out of the country even i ...

• John Abaidoo, Sekondi 7 years ago

This self appointed prophet is making empty noise in the air waves. God have mercy on Him.He needs special medical attention.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Sammy 7 years ago

Enough of these nonsense

• Miss 7 years ago

This man need to be check if he is mentally sound

• peace 7 years ago

stomach pastor trying to turn people attention what happen to Bawumia boy tell Ghanaians are you not the one who killed for your gods hopen NANA ADDO will win the election

• olu 7 years ago

This man is overstepping his boundaries. He should not be allowed to go that way.somebody should tell this man that if he does not take time we will beat him up

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha do ofie Asem bempa

• ... 7 years ago

THEY DID IT TO UNCLE FIIFI ATTAH MILLS SO WHY NOT AMISSAH ARTHUR? THY KILLED ARKAH. NATIONAL DEMONCRATIC CONGRESS

• Nana Akropong 7 years ago

God please let 7th December come quickly so we can have some sanity again. Too much rubbish going on

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Owusu, I will advised that you concentrate on protecting Nana Addo and the NPP. No NDC person can and will ever believe you. Remember you can not be a pastor to both groups.

• Fire man 7 years ago

If even the NPP which is in the opposition is not seeking help from deities, why should Manama do it? If God listens to people like you, why won't ne listen to Amisah Arhur's prayers? Why should he stop praying and see some p ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why all this Ghana journalists. You don't have anything of importance to write about. Give us something that would educate the masses and stop this concert party.

• Sem(London) 7 years ago

If the NDC won't win according to why then would they offer sacrifice after the elections......this is becoming too much. So God doesn't reveal anything again apart from matters about NDC, Mahama and vice? You are psychologic ...

• sugar 7 years ago

azaa pastor!!!!!!! always speaking evil. fire burn u

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Honestly, is this Owusu Bempah guy normal?

• abakah 7 years ago

These are the sort of characters behind Nana. Funny!

• Habib 7 years ago

Who called this man as a Pastor?

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Dont believe the pastor and continue shouting Toaso Very soon you NDC beggers will drop dead.

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

so is only this pastor God is using him

• Sem(London) 7 years ago

If the NDC won't win according to you why then would they offer thanksgiving sacrifice after the elections......this is becoming too much. So God doesn't reveal anything again apart from matters about NDC, Mahama and vice? Yo ...

• fairness 7 years ago

This man is destroying nnp chances with all this fake prophecies

• living soul 7 years ago

agabus. Pls u can not see anything good. only bad things. u need repentance so that the demons in you will flee

• fake pastor 7 years ago

i will take it n die mr fake pastor and its ur mother who they want dead

• damascus 7 years ago

fake prophet with fake prophecy. cry for urself

• gev 7 years ago

false prophet everywhere.if he is really a man of God he would tell the ppl to take the gift and pray.nonsense.why is the media giving this ppl this chance kraaaa.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, leave the NDC alone and pray that your church is not burnt after Nana's loss on December 7. We know you are Nana's spiritual godfather so you think on NPP lines.

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Where at aaaalllllllll from this puffy eyes charlatan always prophesying doom? This is concocted stuff from NPP campaign strategy room. We shall see the true God and prophets after December 07.

• Emma 7 years ago

I thought this foolish pastor predicted win for Nana Addo, if Nana Addo will win why then does NDC make thanksgiving sacrifice, this man is just a clown.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Fake man ,cry your own cry.

• frank osei 7 years ago

So people still attending to this guy church?

• RAK Dzakpata 7 years ago

This man is a devil, he call himself a prophet ? False prophet indeed to the best of my Knowlage there is no prophet today

• kesse 7 7 years ago

urtalks aa full of thrash
    we need no sorcerers or magicians to tell u aa full tym fake pastor. . . God will surely make a dumb. . .

• Sansan 7 years ago

Why didn't he predict the death of Boadu, Owusu Bempah when will u stop this lies.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE p33) 7 years ago

Look at this stupid man with the big ears like an elephant own

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Dr.Bawumia,and NPP as whole just kill one of their best young guy kwabena Boadu.

• monto 7 years ago

So do people attend this liar's church to listen to his deceptive sermons? Is he a postor or a politician?

• Jlo 7 years ago

This Owusu bempah guy needs to be checked before he starts running naked on the streets of Kumasi. It's becoming tooo much. One prophecy to another. Hmmmm party faithful in disguise. God have mercy

• K.B 7 years ago

Don't mind him, he is only campaigning for NPP

• joe 7 years ago

i keep saying dog things of tjis kind, a lazy dog of your kind has nothing spirit .

• preman 7 years ago

The countdown have began for the dead goat,finally and finally Ghanaians are going to be freed from this blood thirsty corrupt mahama!

• suzan 7 years ago

Oh! What a human being! So u think Ghanaians are not discerning and are just like u? God be merciful to u.

• joe mensah sampson, seattle wa, u s a 7 years ago

believes me i m not sure if its true but i would not surprise at all people involve coming neigborhood countries. i had always believes late president pass away walks with of neigbors. i mean mr ATTA was killed not sicken to ...

• Mrs Rebecca Addo 7 years ago

Nana Addo and the hole Npp plus Bempa are all sick in their head

• Jae 7 years ago

Weirdo stop smoking so many drugs are you sure your not supposed to be in Accra physiatric?

• deen 7 years ago

the coming of chirst is early due .chirst is back .

• alex 7 years ago

this man will destroy our country

• DDT 7 years ago

Hahaha. This man is not only mad but has been witch by the same evil forces he worship.

• Enyonam 7 years ago

eeiiii! Bempah today this tomorrow that prophet of disaster

• kojo 7 years ago

So God only reveals things about NDC to this man ? Hmmm. name piiiii

• Kwasi 7 years ago

lt is a revelation about how you people sacrificed a vice president in your party. Evil thinkers.

• jonny 7 years ago

He thought the way npp use Jake to make retusls NDC is doing same. Devil npp pastor i cast the blood of Jesus in your eyes u fake so call prophet of npp

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

Seriously I get piss off wen I read such nonsense.....this so called pastor needs psychiatric examination....

• Shilo 7 years ago

You're just a disgrace to work of God. Get out

• Yakubu 7 years ago

We do not have anymore appetite for your nonsense Mr pastor. Get a life !!

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Prophet Owusu Bempah what do want from Ghanaians. Have you been called and ordained by God to win souls for Christ or receive from God for politicians? If You are working for God then please change your focus for you are too ...

• AWUAH 7 years ago

Kwasia wanim te s3 ap)nkye wai Nkontopo Owusu nyame b3tua woka AZAR S)FO KWASIA OWUSU BEMPAH

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Foolish people, foollish talk

• JKMo 7 years ago

IS NANA ADDO A CHRISTIAN

• Mal'li Lana 7 years ago

so you didn't saw Bawumia's aid death?.you are not serious.come again.bempah have you forgotten you prophesized Prez Mahama's death sometime ago and it did not come to pass?.lunatic.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

This lunatic again??? I stopped reading the story after the first paragraph. Please, honourable members of this platform, whoever knows the family of Owusu Bempah should tell them to rush him the emergency unit of Pantang. Pl ...

• cute man 7 years ago

foolish pastor. man of Satan, God would surely disgrace u. he only want to have an excuse cos his prediction for npp is failing to materialized

• Owusu. 7 years ago

I AM VOTING NDC BECAUSE OF THE STUPID OWUSU BEMPAH WHO IS TRYING TO USE FEAR IN PREVENTING PEOPLE TO VOTE NDC. FOR HIM IT IS OKAY TO RECEIVE A GIFT FROM NPP AND YOU WILL NOT DIE.

• Mahama issahaku 7 years ago

Oooh Bro owusu why did you know ndc is a great party n pecfull so thing out urself not Ndc n his leaders ever day is ndc did you get don't tell fr them that is why hahaha

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Osofo mmako, away with your foolishness. Fa wo nkwaseasem ne wo gyimii fri ha ko

• Tm 7 years ago

That man called him self prophet of God Is suffering from academics, he can only prophecy on death but nothing else .

• psalm 7 years ago

what food did u eat de previous day.al l these people call themselves men of god.doing de work of his paid master.JM to a so toaso toaso

• Tee 7 years ago

This kotoko pastor

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

He failed to the DEATH of his party's running mate aid ,this shows the type of prophet He is, JM TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO TO ...

• Lukman 7 years ago

are you mad

• Dick 7 years ago

This guy is sick

• otanga 7 years ago

multi colour pastor, gay man like call yourself man of God gyimiiiiii

This man is only looking for fame

• Gh 7 years ago

Funny bempa.....ur eyes say it all

• Alhaj 7 years ago

You are a prophet of doom. Anytime you come to the media you don't bring any better thing than you preach doom, this tell the whole world that you're an agent of the devil, hide yourself and stop working for the devil.

• faith 7 years ago

God have mercy ooo on us
    if it was to me I will forget about these two parties and vote for a new party to come into power

• Yeboah Martin 7 years ago

i think he can promise victory for Nana addo he should continue this no problem

• nogokpo 7 years ago

owusu bempah stop using the sixth and seventh book of moses,dat is not original key.he was speakin in parables dat npp will not win again.so fool

• Nun 7 years ago

Ah pastor re u man of God or man of politics? Why re u dividing this country like that oh my brother man of my God. No no no

• Pipi 7 years ago

Woa hwe this useless pastor is getting out of hand my fellow Ghanaians,this isn't funny comments at all.

• Kay 7 years ago

ghanaweb, are u sure bempah spoke those english as u quoted there.
    fake pastor fake reporter

• kofi James 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why. I mean why waste space on this man. I may stop visiting ur site

• Ab 7 years ago

Are you sure you are a true man of God,God doesn't revealed anything good concerning this county to you since, always what you see concerning this county is evil why?don't you know that there is righteous people in this count ...

• waaanio 7 years ago

From asiedu to amissah.i was told ndc went to India for sacrifices and it was asiedu nketia that was to be sacrificed for ndc.and now amissah.pastors are you real men of the most high.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Hell is empty and all the devils are in Ghana.

• sam Y 7 years ago

This guy has finished the NPP..... Folks I believe Akuffo Addo is still alive.... I thought he said they will assassinate him in Volta Region....!!!!!!!! that's what happens when u eat plenty and hallucinate thinking that it' ...

• Kwaku . 7 years ago

Dr OHENE and others,pl help this NUT case

• Alfy 7 years ago

Owusu Benpah - Efia Schwarzenegger will live long. Bleaching Fake pastor.

• Nana Owusu USA 7 years ago

This owusu bempah is a false prophet please good citizens of ghana close your ears from this false prophet because God is the one who chooses a king.

• Slypinto-u s 7 years ago

Oo so u know NDC is going to win,then why are u making so much noise ,by
    the way stop bleaching.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

This guy is funny.

• GBM 7 years ago

Are you a politician or what? You talk too much. You should have kept quiet after Trump won the election, but because you are not ashamed, you still come out and brag. Today this, tomorrow that. You talk too much. There's no ...

• Osofo Owusu Bempa Insane 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa you are a devil incarnate how can a man of God behave this way. Prophet of doom you should be ashamed of yourself. You are a shame to your family and followers

• Husaine Atta 7 years ago

Now everyone is becoming a Prophet not a prohet of God but of politics all of will be accountable for your lies and deceitful prophecy, why not telling Mr.Amissah- Arthur but making public a big liar shame on to you.

• Husaine Atta 7 years ago

I've posted it already where is it

• nana 7 years ago

bempah tell us happen to Dr pink sheet aid becus u know everything

• ODIIATUO COMRADE C. NANKA BRUCE. SNR 7 years ago

EEEEIII ATAA PHARISEE WA SANE ABA BIO NE WO NKOMHY3 TORO NO HMMMMM AMEN RA EHU WO ENTI GYAE NKWASEA KEKA NA GHANA NY3 FREE

• KD 7 years ago

Bempah pls go for checkup wai

• NAA KORLEY AIKINS - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

Why this U turn, leave the NDC alone with your untrue prophecies. Ghanaians have now seen your lies.

• nick 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah the politician, JM toaso

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

KOW ARKAAH, ATTA MILLS AND NOW AMISSAH ARTHUR ALL OF CENTRAL REGION ALL VICE PRESIDENTS OF THE NDC. THE FIRST TWO DIED MYSTERIOUSLY. AMISSAH ARTHUR PLEASE WATCH OUT.

• JOe 7 years ago

NO god will accept a filthy gay as a sacrifice. He is full of shit.

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA A PROPHET INDEED!

• Eli 7 years ago

And you call yourself a man of God? Eeeeeeeiiiii we don die. God save us from these pastors ooooo

• luvzone 7 years ago

Game of politics

• k ayi 7 years ago

osofo paa nie. giving money for women to be supplied to you and you call yourself man of God. Shame, false prophet, their deeds surely will expose them.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This mental derange man is bring priesthood into disrepute

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Is this man a politician or man of God, can someone tell me

• HENRY 7 years ago

Tired of all these nonsense. Would like to know if Owusu-Bempah is a politician or a pastor. If he is a pastor, then he should stick to his religious duties and leave the political commentary to the politician.