Hassan Ayariga endorses Mahama

Read Comments Comments (48)

• GGG 7 years ago

YES

• DSTV BRINGS MORE BILLS 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS A CHRONIC FOOL!

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

NDC has reduced Ghana politics to a level so low that even Cats and Dogs want to be the president. How on earth can personalities like Odike, Akua Donkor, Ayariga...yes if you ignore knowledgeable and experienced researchers ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

We already knew this,Ayariga.You are not fooling nobody.Kwasea

• Nanaba 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT A NEWS

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Ken

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

So no one endorse Konadu?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

What do you mean by this statement? Has anyone endorsed Ayariga? Do you even understand what you read?

Of course you are a black man with black sense because you don't comprehend what you read.

• POP 7 years ago

APC HAS A FUTURE AND TO ENDORSE ANY PARTY IS THE EARLY GRAVE DIGGING LIKE PPP DID BY ENDORSING NPP:

• Holali 7 years ago

Ayariga has no followers so this means nothing. The girl friend the charlie wate charlotte has been collected from him by dead goat already. Ghana has become a play ground for mentally retarded pepefuo like this one and dead ...

• SOKPE 7 years ago

STOP BRAGGING. YOU ARE A NON-PERFORMER. EVEN A LADY YOU CLAIMED WAS YOUR GIRLFRIEND ENSURED YOU NEVER TOOK PART IN THE ELECTIONS. NPP NEEDS NOTHING FROM YOU ANY WAY. LIKE JINAPOR YOU ARE ALSO A NON-PERFORMER BUT LOOSE TALKER. ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• JJ 7 years ago

He cannot do away with the person who gives him money. How can he do that and boast of the cars and houses? Surely he is a sludge.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Useless gesture. We all knew you were Mahama bitch.

• Abui 7 years ago

Paa Nii, you are an idiot.

This no news. We were all expecting this. What is news is what is happening in his own party.

• ******** 7 years ago

I have critical of the EC of late, however I am very much in agreement with the commission for the disqualification of this clown. I think the presidential candidates of mother Ghana should be of good quality not clowns like ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Membership of the party = 1, Ayariga. We knew all along this is another EGLE "party"

• 12t 7 years ago

who the fuck cares, for endorsing JM

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ayaraga is the most confused person on this world. On the day you said you will declare your support for one candidate you discribe Mahama on that day as incompetent and has mismanaged the country. And today you are endorsing ...

• Yaw Kuma 7 years ago

Instead of giving a full report of Ayariga's statement you ended up rehashing and presenting the already published statements of the General Secretary and Vice Chairman which had been carried earlier on. This is the kind of u ...

• JJ 7 years ago

APC CAN NOT FILL FORMS SO WHO CARES WHEREVER THIEF AYARIGA GO.

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Who is Hassan Ayariga? Please give us a break. He is nobody.

• obokwahu 7 years ago

What's new, another useless politician

• ayariga cough 7 years ago

sick man, how many votes do you have

Confusion in your camp!!!!

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

MEANINGLESS ENDORSEMENT, DUMB MOVE,ONLY ONE VOTE , HOW MUCH SUPPORTERS DO YOUHAVE,? ALL YOUR PEOPLE CHOP YOUR MONEY AND DUMB YOU ASSHOLE

Yes Dr Ayariga, you are indeed learned and a proud possessor of PhD.
    You have the right endorsement.
    JM TTOASO! !!!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good and well done of this endorsement to Mahama with all you members of your party for the vote,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Abui 7 years ago

one man, one wife, one man one sea, one sea one fisherman

• Bombadier 7 years ago

This is poor and biased reportage. The report was supposed to be Ayariga endorsing Mahama but the report ended up laying all the emphasis on the two persons who supposedly endorsed Nana Addo. At their press conference where t ...

• Nas 7 years ago

The media focused on Hillary Clinton and cast everything about Trump in a negative way just to discourage his supporters as this journalist has done here. But you know what the people were not swayed by media bias and Trp tro ...

STOMACH POLITICIAN

• ayivi 7 years ago

Change is coming ooooooo. Vote npp oooooo oooooo they can do it ooooooo. Vote buying all over. A ruling government which think they have done a lot going round sharing money. Ghanaians are wise.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT LOUD-MOUTHED AYARIGA HAS FAILED AGAIN. UPON ALL THE NOISE AND BLUFFS HE COULD NOT CONTEST IN THE ELECTIONS, BUT NOW HAS TO ENDORSE MAHAMA. BUT SUCH A HOLLOW ENDORSEMENT MEANS NOTHING. AFTER ALL HOW MANY PEOPLE BELONG TO ...

• Think Twice Mahama 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is simply an opportunist, and nothing more that.

• ODDO NTI 7 years ago

PUBLIC MUST DISIST FROM TAKING BRIBES FROM POLICAL PARTIES ESPECIALLY THE DESPERATE NDC. THE RICE THEY ARE SHARING FOR FREE IS 70% PLASTIC BAGS MELTED AND MILLED WHICH IS MIXED WITH 30% ORIGNAL RICE. PEOPLE MAY THINK IT'S A L ...

• Kk 7 years ago

The type of journalists Ghanians hv in their country re full of confusion . The subject always different from the articles

• peace 7 years ago

who own APC? These boys dont respect stomach goats they will decive NANA ADDO after his defeat wednesday 7th

• Dordaa Felix 7 years ago

i don't know how and where some of these journalist were trained what did Hassan say in his press conference?

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

God richly bless you for choosing Jm to continue his good work but not the killing party like npp Jm toasoooooooooooo victory is yours

• AB 7 years ago

God will punish you guy's for your bias , what can of report is this,it's supposed to be ayariga endorsing the president but guys turn to be others endorsement for akufo addo shame on u

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You can endorse mahama 1000 times, for all we care. You are a crazy crook just as mahama so what is the news here. Kwaseato...

• Nana Adams 7 years ago

So who really plagiarized who on the manifesto issue...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Predictably so,your running mate and all regional executives ve all joined the Npp with a very intelligent convincing reasons why Nana should lead this country.They also told the whole world you ll be endorsing the NDC so it' ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Ayariga is a their and will never become Ghana president. GOD forbid.

• one day 7 years ago

foolish man n u will continue to be a foolish man