You are here: HomeNews2016 11 28Article 490557

NDC will use journos for blood sacrifice - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Papa 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

This is not JM TOASO matter. Why should this guy be left alone to continue creating NEEDLESS problem for NDC and all of us in Ghana? I don't understand this. He can say anything and go free without being called to account for ...

• ama see 7 years ago

hmmmm that is Ghana for u when it is NDC everyone talks about it but when it npp everyone become so quite even the pastors are afraid to talk about npp

• zulutuza 7 years ago

those who follow n d c are fools tani aboa mahama

and for following whatever you follow, you're brainless animal. even a fool is wiser than you. for that you're the most hopeless living thing standing.

• AKYEM KOTOKO 7 years ago

THIS LIER AND ALL LIERS MUST BE LYNCHED !!!

• jerry 7 years ago

I dont trust u.419 prophecy.Hilary lost.What do u say?

• heco 7 years ago

Eiii u again.Can u do ur church work n leave politics to the politicians?plse u are confusing Ghanaianas and u can distablise our dear country.

• bashings 7 years ago

please be civil

• spiritual 7 years ago

@ Zulutuza, be civilize, if you continue this way I will work on you spiritually, this is not your real name but I know what to do.

• Miss 7 years ago

Learn how to talk fool

• Mike 7 years ago

Thou see why you will lose. I am a northerner, born in Kumasi, married to an Ashanti, you call me tani aboa, should vote for you?

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Mike, pls don't pay him mind. No human being is an animal. All Ghanaians are equal. May God forgive him.

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Zulutuza, I'm not an NDC supporter, but I don't support people who disrespect the president. Secondly, I'm an Ashanti, but I don't support people who are tribalistic n prejudice. Why do u refer a human being as an animal? P ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

Zulu I'm sorry when you are living in a glass house don't throw stones. but you've thrown it ..Nana's head like a cocoa under yam.a boy from USA See's Nana's head and collapse

• bafana 7 years ago

lol

• Maan 7 years ago

This is an NDC fool soldier impersonating as NPP. Just ignore him fellow northerners.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

The last time I checked, Dr Bawumia is also a northerner, an 'otani'. Is he also 'aboa'?

• Nii 7 years ago

aah devilish talk relent my brother. can u insult ur father, aaba Ghana is high time we admonish such irresponsible behaviours.

• Joo 7 years ago

You are the senseless person ever. Look around you and point tani of your age that you are better than. Non sensical being

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential candidate of the National Democratic Party (NDP), Nana Konadu Agy ...

• atta george 7 years ago

useless, lier,God will really punish u for continuously lies to ghanaians

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,;'./-

• PAA KWASI 7 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY FINGERED TO NPP !!!AND NOT NDC

• PAA KWASI 7 years ago

DID YOU HEAR OF KENEDY AGYAPONG THE STUPID ??

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• PAA KWASI 7 years ago

I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA ?
    SO BECAUSE OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH SO ANY STUPID CAN SPEAK ANYTHING ABOUT GHANA AND IT´S ELECTION ANY HOW AND GO FREE UNCHECED ???

• kwaku 7 years ago

when npp loose the upcoming election, all is down to bempah, bawumia n wife, Kennedy agyapong, Titus Glover, Mathew Opoku prempeh and the likes.

• Miss 7 years ago

Eiii this Man hmmm

• Dennys Avoy 7 years ago

OWUSU BEKPO IS INDEED A FALSE AND LYING PROPHET.
    HE SHOULD GO AND LEARN FROM KWAKU BONSAM

• Miss 7 years ago

You can lie paapa

look at the bleached face liar, who does ritual killings more, NPP or NDC? how many women did JAK caused to be brutally murdered before coming to power? (courtesy of Yamingbe Eyadema).

• ...... 7 years ago

FAKE JUJU MAN.

• Rev. Mensah 7 years ago

False prophet who only sees everything wrong with NDC but nothing wrong with NPP. If NDC has indeed gone for ritual, how about NPP whose press secretary to Bawumia died last week mysteriously? Fake prophet.

• spiritual 7 years ago

another useless rat call a pastor. fake pastor

• Ataa 7 years ago

So this mad man cannot be picked up? I wonder what this country is turning to? Peoplel like this find their way into the public space where decent and sensible humans communicate. Its a pity. As for the IGP he has failed big ...

• Truth 7 years ago

IGP is for Ghana not NDC. So you can not pick people for saying their mind. Even montie 3 Who threat Judge were free by Mahama

• sam Y 7 years ago

Nonesense! !!!! freedom of speech so u should tell lies instead of the truth abi

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

We should be careful with this matter that's why they are paying nurses allowances on table top instead of paying them through the banks why mahama nd his ndc are so wicked for power

• Bash 7 years ago

Foolish man

• KO 7 years ago

THIS MAN HAS NEVER PREDICTED ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA. IT IS EITHER DEATH OR SOMETHING BAD. DOES THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC, JACOB WORK THAT WAY. GOD IS A GOD OF PEACE N LIFE. BECAREFUL WITH SUCH MEN OF GOD.

• Abanga Sanchez 7 years ago

Oh God have mercy on these fake pastors

• Dessie 7 years ago

Crazy clergy

• jm Jr. 7 years ago

JM Toasoooooooooooooo oooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Abui 7 years ago

This "Man of God" has a mental problem.

• DDT 7 years ago

This guy is behind some of the disasters that has been happening in Ghana. This guy is a agent of satan and all his hands are stain with blood. How can God be talking to womaniser? Ask him why his wife divorce him? Freed ...

• Abui 7 years ago

And the dumb heads believe him.

• canty 7 years ago

so nobody can shut this idiot up? ah so he has Ghana to himself and opens his mouth always to speak nonesense. thats why i love China oo.. how dare u speak ill of the government? u and ur hopeless families will rot in jail.

• Eliasu 7 years ago

are u sure what u r saying is true? cos u wld face it one day

• nana 7 years ago

dis fool again

• nana 7 years ago

can't dis fool see wat is going on in NPP? but can only see somethings in NDC or EC wat abt others,NDP,CPP PNC etc

• Kofi Sefa 7 years ago

This uncivilised Ndc will use all sort of evil power to win election. This time it will not work. God is watching you

• kwaku 7 years ago

asetini aboa people who follow npp

• Amoateng 7 years ago

A womanizer pastor ,given out money to people to bring women from south Africa for him to have sex with and kill them later for retual .shame

• kwaku 7 years ago

asetini aboa any person who follow npp

• Masl 7 years ago

I am Not Akan So i can't Vote for Npp

• uncle Joe 7 years ago

is this man, man of GOD? I don't think so,his church members should think twice,

• POWERFUL MAN OF GOD 7 years ago

The Bible says the things of the spirit appears foolish to the carnal mind. One needs to be spirit-filled before certain proclamation by men of God could be understood. Take it or leave it, Rev. Owusu-Bempah is one of the pow ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

The results of the election will tell

• Bombadier 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is a LUNATIC on the loose. I wonder how any sane person will attend this idiot's church. It is only fools who will believe this man and his crap. He is a classic example of falsehood and LIAR personified.

• rev asante 7 years ago

what's he in the npp? communicator? can't they ask him to shut his dirty mouth out?
    what's he for God? liars and fake men of God.
    why is media giving these things the platform? heyyyyyy!!!!
    are ppl still worshipping at ...

• Ascoli 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is not a prophet, there are many souls perishing outside can't he go and preach to them? every time God will show you things about NDC, what about the others parties? am disappointed in Him, God have mercy upon hi ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah and his NPP are supposed to be on a number of days fasting or completed? A complete fraud. Npp lost my vote because of Owusu Bempah, Akomeah, Kennedy Agyapong, Bawumiah and the likes

• NONO 7 years ago

Prove it

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Prophesies now adays is now based on news items? Christians should stop making mockery of our Religion. Ah!

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Say it ooo

• Tetteh 7 years ago

So what is this man talking about, is he trying to say God has never revealed anything about NPP to him before. What ever they say and whatever they will do still #JM TOOAASO#

• Sadik 7 years ago

I think this mN is only trying seek attention and create fear and panic, was it not the say man of so call God who said he was going to do fasting and prayers to break his so call demonic spirits that people are invoking on N ...

• A.M.A 7 years ago

I just feel pity for those that fall gullible this ritualistic lunatic. You always want to scare and cause fear and panic when there is no reason for that. God knows that if any violence broke you are the first to be will kil ...

• kojo 7 years ago

this man may explode to death

• bobo 7 years ago

is this man a politician or man of God

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

AFTER COLLECTING 50 GHC AND A BICYCLE, I AM DEAD SCARED, SO PLEASE NDC COME FOR GOODIES OR I WILL BURN THEM, I WANT NONE OF YOUR CURSES TO FOLLOW MY FAMILY.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Foolish and stupid pastor

• Cocotea 7 years ago

It is good this men of Lucifer are among us. The lens of Owusu Bempa only sees evil about NDC and nothing wrong about NPP. Where was he when NPP were sacrificing black and white cow during 2012 election. He couldn't even pred ...

• Sika 7 years ago

This man is a real attention seeker.
    God will bring u down soon. Evil man

• Zakari Atiewini 7 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself Owusu Bampah.If you know you are doing politics then stop your pastoral work and join the Npp.You are indeed false prophet .

• Sika 7 years ago

Who's this agbesi at all do u sleep on Ghanaweb??? Mtweeew politics turn some of u skin pains

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Wow, this is going too far. Where was this prophet when NPP did the unemployment registration and nothing happened? What has thsi prophet got to say about the stadium disaster that happened when NPP came to power. Was it fr ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Big time reverse psych, this prophet and the NPP know the forces they have visited, they are rather going to use journos for blood sacrifice, he is simply being smart about it so the NDC will be accused when the NPP forces ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

I do not think God really called this idiot (Owusu Bempah into the ministry. Perhaps he is ordained by Satan otherwise I don't see why he is always saying negative things about NDC all the time. Members of NDC are more Godly ...

• psalm 7 years ago

JM toaso toaso toaso

• Anglo Saxon 7 years ago

It is because of the likes of owusu bempah that NPP will loose the election, how can a man of God make such comments, and attribute it to my heavenly Father, please repent, STOP deceiving the public

• OTYN 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah please spare us with this youe biased prophecies.Can you tell us about the death of late kwabena Boadu,the personal assistant to Dr.Bawumia?
    He has been used but you do not see any wrong or evil with that.
    God ...

• ... 7 years ago

They are so evil, from Jato to Mr IMCOMPETENT only blood shed. After they strangled FIIFI Attah mills , his soul is hunting them.

• Kk 7 years ago

When would this man ever say something positive.
    Is he saying he will not die himself???
    What ever u do every one will taste death one day.
    Not even one of his prophecy of elections have come to pass so he sould give us a ...

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

I doubt if owuso is really call by God bcos all his action and attitude did not shows that, he is man of God.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

I burned you and buried you with the blood of Jesus. God shall shame you again and your Satanic church shall be empty. It's not too late. You either repent now or be a useless AZAA MAN OF GOD.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Ooo Owusu Bempah!Why?

• koby 7 years ago

and npp will also sacrifice their aide's n personal assistant's but u refuse to say dat stupid bleached face jujuman

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I cannot tell why Ghanaweb pay attention to this idiot to waste our precious time...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

bempah we have been chopping the ndc money for a very long time NO AMOUNT OF FIRE SERVICE TENDERS WITH SAVE YOUR CHURCH FROM BEING BURNED DOWN AFTER MAHAMA VICTORY ON DECEMBER 7

• J Ananga 7 years ago

Will this man who looks like a primate shut his gup? We are tired of false prophets.

• Bobby Stand 7 years ago

Wow! I thought he said Nana Addo would win. Why is he now warning Journos against the ndc? Is the npp also not sharing goodies? How is he calling that? Bloody goodies? It is obvious this man has lost his credibility even befo ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Weird stories from weird individuals

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

yes it is TRUE I saw it in my church but it will not work NDC will fail in their plans.pls nobody should accept their goodies pls it will lead u to destruction n death.Nana B3ba.mahama b3ko by force by fire

• dee 7 years ago

This man why are u doing this...?Nana can you please call this man to order?please

• Luze 7 years ago

This animal would not shut up, God's power supersede you, and you will burn by fire in the name and the blood of Jesus.

• Zorh 1 7 years ago

@zulutuza you are rather the fool,motherfucker...kwasiaa...wu maametw3..

• Asiedu.... 7 years ago

If even you are true man of God this time i will say politics is buying you from the gift God gave you. Stop been patronized in the name of politics and focus on the word. God forgive you so called pastor...

• nobody 7 years ago

what is wrong with this fake owusu bempeh.go to hospital and check your brains

• puyol 7 years ago

people don't think since they are not well trained and for that matter voice out anything from their stomach. how can u call someone fool just because he don't support ur party? think before you speak.

• Dru the latest???????????????? 7 years ago

JM toasooooo

• Dua Brenya 7 years ago

Who is ds (npp) man who call himself man of God.appowwww!!! Akufo Adoo will lose again

• mourinho. 7 years ago

stupid bustard foolish pastor, idiot do u know what u are talking about? foolish he goat fake pastor.

• KFC 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah you are big fool stupid Man of God. Gemekple!!! shame on to you ndc is going to win and win.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

So this is what you and npp are doing? you have Bawumia's aid who next. We have been told you need 10 persons. 4 women 6men.

• Village Lass 7 years ago

No wonder we are still backward,guess what? its the same stupid journalists who publish such mediocrity..wake up its the 21st century.
    Learn to publish real issues, smh

• Village Lass 7 years ago

He talks nonsense because he knows the ignorant and lazy journalists will publish anything rubbish

• Adomba 7 years ago

THIS GUY NEVER SLEEPS DUE TO WITCHCRAFT. HE BEHAVES AS IF GOD IS IN HIS POCKET. DEFEAT IS STARING NPP SO HE IS TRYING TO SAVE HIS FACE WITH FALSE ACCUSATION AND SUSPICION, CLAIMING IT IS A REVELATION. HE HAS LOST CREDIBILITY ...

• GBM 7 years ago

Is Owusu BEMPAH a politician or a priest. Is he tired of the preaching? Clinton didn't win as you said. That's how your prediction will make Nana Addo loose. Wetin

• Torgbe 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, are u the only mouthpiece of God in this country? or u are the messenger between npp and God. stop devising this country into fear and panic. Pray for the nation whenever u claimed God has reveals to u. Na mia s ...

• discipline 7 years ago

it's high time the authorities of our dear nation brings this stupid idiot who call him self man of God to order. who does he think he is. a man of God indeed, who has bleach his skin like a failed hip hop artist. sometimes i ...

• jomens 7 years ago

A stupid and foolish pastor indeed. An agent of demons and satan on earth. It is you rather who will die. Shut up and lets have our peace. Your Nana Ado will never rule Ghana. You did it to Dr. Nkrumah; no way for you this ti ...

• Ayiba 7 years ago

Isaac Be pah will be the first person to be use for the sacrifice

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

I am not surprised at all. Even one of his kinds also recently preached about voting. Whatever you, JM is also in the image of GOD, JM TOASO

• Maxima 7 years ago

What is God waiting for to smite this asshole dead for denigrating his name. I cant think straight anymore. What the heck is this?

• concern citizen 7 years ago

aarrhh,y aa u soooo stupid lyk dat. Tudae dx,tomorrow dat. I c u aa rlly showing u aa using Voodoos for ur church.
    We shall noe u by ur fruit.
    Efia schwaa ix linking u tu SA booty gals

• Alaska 7 years ago

Is only a fool who would listen to ur prophecy. Demonic man of Satan trying to put the country into a war . do u think bleaching is the way of prophecy or working for a political position? Almighty God is the one who knows to ...

• sufian abiola 7 years ago

Useless Owusu Bempa is at it again the paymasters are forcing him to strike st NDC again . you are a disgrace to Christianity . JM toaso

• capt 7 years ago

why do you always make statements that can destroy our nation

• Mohammed Kamil 7 years ago

Fake prophet calling him a man of God tweaaaa.Thank Allah am not Christian would have stop going to church because of fake prophet and pastor like Owusu bempa.if it did not rain it will shine today prophecy only.

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Listen to that disgraceful pastor.

• Richard 7 years ago

akan nii kwasia nana addo

• anas 7 years ago

I do not believe he is a man of God bcos of e way he speaks. No prophet of God in his right mind will outer such nonsense just to gain more popularity. He must stop this stupidity n find somtin better to do with his life.

• jorgito 7 years ago

somebody ask Owusu bempah for me if he is a politician? 000h hook,,aabaa

• alexis 7 years ago

That tin cal himself pastor or what please tell him to return whatever he has taken from grandpa to him.

• EN 7 years ago

Please,be mindful of you say just because of politics and referring to your human being created by the same God as animal. Please,we are facing countless problems today just because of things we say and do as well without con ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

What at is this so called man of God demanding from God. Je has polluted his anointing.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

The prophecy is not true. He is not a prophet.

• garigari,USA 7 years ago

Useless pastor ever never say something positive,bempa is a fake pastor!!!

• Kyc 7 years ago

Owusu bempah is a stanic n shd not be taken serious.

• Henry otoo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah pls u are man of God...let me tell u the secret behind God in heaven as alert Mahama as KING ???? no man in earth can change it unless God..... JM blessed.. I will do fasting for u n u will continue with yur wond ...

• Henry otoo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah pls everybody knows u are man of God if i may ask why do u hate JM if u go up n cme down JM will win by the grace of Jehovah

• Kobby 7 years ago

NDC the antidote to this lying electioneering dimwit of a pastor is to go out in droves to vote. He is doing the bidding of the Npp unashamedly.

• Livingstone 7 years ago

Some of us are tired of this so called men of God for what they say and do in terms of money Is this also part of religion? You lost focus..

• Ab 7 years ago

I thought this same "man of God" predicted a win for NPP. Is he not sure anymore? Hmmmm we live in interesting times.

• Zion 7 years ago

always NDC when will God show concern about de other political parties ,please the people of God this statement create fear in Ghanaians b it doesn't speak well abt Christianity.
    God bless Ghana.

• jede 7 years ago

rubbish

• King 7 years ago

Who the hell is dis hungry looking ass hole?can some tell me something about this madafucker.Damn idiot

• Mahmi 7 years ago

zulutuza your father is also a fool you have no future

• peace 7 years ago

You are the useless person in Ghana,what a lie

• pkirks 7 years ago

I think you must also be prepared to die because if what you are saying is true, most of these journalists wives and girlfriends comes to your church and the pay tithe and offering , which you use so cease to collect tithe a ...

• shokolobangoshie 7 years ago

In fact, this man is really sick and needs to be checked very well. who does he think he is ? He thinks he smarter than all Ghanaians or what ? or is he the only man of God in this country ? we are tired of him. If he wants t ...

• kwadwo mark adams 7 years ago

God is aware of all dealings on earth.....all d political parties do sacrifices in one way or d other....reason wel b4 u coment

• Alex 7 years ago

People like this want to create confusion for the country.....smh

• ike 7 years ago

the most reason why npp will continue to b in opposition is their abuse language e.g tank,aboa,NDC members re fools etc.is very bad.let's try n stop it.

• ike 7 years ago

stomach pastors

• man pas man 7 years ago

this pastor is heading to heal

This so called REV, or pastor is a shame to the clergy, he needs to be born again, prophet of doom, I wonder what he teaches his members

• TUJ 7 years ago

Father of lies

• TUJ 7 years ago

Zulutuza or whatever you call your self your mother fucker you are a beast

• kk bb 7 years ago

fake prophet of God .You are very senslese hum.Tweaaaa

• boateng stephen 7 years ago

why u always listing to dis fool