Don’t change me for changing sake - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

You'll be changed!!!

• kk 7 years ago

WE WILL CHANGE YOU FOR CHANGING SAKE!! GHANA'S DEBT NOW STANDS AT $112 BILLION ALL BCOS OF YOUR SELFISH FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVERNANCE RESULTING IN WOYOME, SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, BUS REBRANDING, VIKILEAKS, ISOFOTON AND WOYOME 2! ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

If mahama wins, this will be his last election. He will not need Ghanaians to vote for him again, and imagine what will happen to Ghana, Armageddon, Corruption, stealing of government money, insults, indiscipline, hardships, ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

500 cholera cases in Cape Coast and you are here talking crap. 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thie ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NPP will be far better than this corrupt and useless NDC and mahama administration. Change is here, change is here, change is here, change is here....

• Decalos 7 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT. FUCK YOU. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT. IDIO.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....

JOHNMAH ...

• Souley 7 years ago

You are not being changed for changing sake but for your dumbness and incompetence. How can a country of 27 million people have a dumb and incompetent like you. Going you are going, but be cautioned you either go peacefully o ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nigérians were deceived by politicians that Buhari will solve all their problems for them when he wins only to discover that it was an April fool.Ghanaians must vote for Prez Mahama again to continue building the infrastruct ...

• MARK MENSAH 7 years ago

kKWASEA BI, IS NIGERIA SAME AS GHANA?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

When the old school Buhari won elections in Nigeria,what did NPP say?Thank you.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Boy Kofi u ar indeed a very small boy. There is no ground for valid believe of ur comparison. Go back to the classroom to do deductive reasoning on comparison. On what basis do u compare Ghana to nigeria

• Olu 7 years ago

No meaningful Nigerian regretted Buhari's coming to power. It is the stupid, corrupt and the headless Ibos that are crying. Idiots like Momo Dele, Usuofia and others who robbed Nigeria to its knees under Jonathan. Why would a ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA BRIBE TAKER do you know that you are worse than DUNDUBANZA....

Stealing everything everywhere to impoverish Ghana......

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're ...

• Nkwanbisa. 7 years ago

You lie. You are stealing too much. So you must go so we investigate and put you and your lootees in prison.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Probe NDC very well after their loss...

• Galbose 7 years ago

It's time for change and it does not matter whether it's the dead goat or what. this dude thinks he is smarter than Ghanaians. when you were in opposition you asked for change and we did change. Now, u are power and very corr ...

• kweaa dce 7 years ago

We are changing u not for changing sake, but bcs of or incompetence, corruption, talkative and arrogance of power

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Why are u trying to convince the voters to vote for your corrupt party, people are really fed up with the ruling party and needs a change. Our electricity bills are more than our rent,where in the world do people pay so much ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop your foolishness what can u achieve if u are given 100yrs? u don't know how to govern! u are just destroying Ghana's economy!!

• p j 7 years ago

oooh poor Manama change has areldy come ooo

• kk 7 years ago

Mahama why afraid change u see ,any criminal afraid of jail but preper yrself with NDC criminals change change is coming

• kk 7 years ago

JJ ask why NDC afraid of lossing the coming election hahaha they should extend nsawam prison for this NDC criminals

• VOTE VOTE...VOTE 7 years ago

The Ahoi too must go period

• KULUS BOY 7 years ago

Masa, you NPP guys are generally arrogant!! How could use foolishness on the PRESIDENT? YOUR DWARF and DRUG ADDICT does not come close to HIM in achievements. Keep your third class material in OPPOSITION. NPP cannot win this ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Silly baboon. ODWAN FUNU President. Now you want to share sachet water to university students??? How low do you and your NDC take Ghanaians??? Kwasia like that

• MARK MENSAH 7 years ago

PRES. IF WE DONT VOTE FOR CHANGE WOULD YOU HAVE BEEN IN POWER. GO AWAY WITH YOUR GREEDINESS AND BOOTY MAHAMA

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Is Jinapor under house arrest to prevent him from telling the press and public that John Ford Incompetent Mahama impregnated his wife? Will the baby be named john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jinapor?

• TD 7 years ago

We will surely change at all cost not for changing sake but for you are corrupt and incompetent. You have let all Ghanaians and the good people of the north down.

• Abiba 7 years ago

Payback now because Ghanaian will never forgive you and late Atta Mills for causing state lose of our LTD funds.

• peace 7 years ago

'The dice is cast'and there is no amount of NDC occultism, witchcraft, black magic and demonic forces, deceit, lies, lip-service, propaganda and VILIFICATION of Nana Akufo Addo and Dr Bawumia that can prevent and or stop us ...

• peace 7 years ago

Woyome owes Ghana and Ghanaians GH51.1m cedis but not gh51.1cedis.[correction of amount owed].

• son of man 7 years ago

Vote mahamah out he is only there to steal and to destroy. Vote him out.

• Zorgor 7 years ago

we had had enough of the two parties, their lip developments it's time to have the best change. Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom for massive development and transforming the economy .you will never regret voting for PPP.

• shakamora 7 years ago

you dey go k3k3 wone nyame k) ooo

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Ghanaians will CHANGE you because you and your government are wicked thieves and don't care about Ghana.

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM IS A MISERABLE THIEF

• Amidini 7 years ago

JM Toaso !

J M we need u again hooo

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

We are changing you because you are a thief and a con artist. Your campaign and commisioning of this and that has revealed the con artistry in you that you hid it from Ghanaiand. God will judge u and your brigands of kleptoc ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

this issue of infrastructure , no roads, no schools, no hospitals before NDC /Mahama came to power??? so how can you do fly overs when there are no previous roads to where the fly over is. The George Walker Bush M! road is th ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

We will change you because you are incompetent, indecisive, thief and a murderer.
    The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again. .

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Oh your imminent change is definitely not for changing sake. As for that one, even a primary 3 pupil knows your change on December 7th is not for the sake of it, but rather because you are the most incompetent, the most corru ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Anyone has UHAUL boxes to donate to this thieve?

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

You said the same when you were in opposition but what did we see when given the mandate worst than ever electorates will keep changing till we get a President who have the suffering masses at heart

• Eii Ghana 7 years ago

Change this govt that's all!!! No need to give you any reason. The writing is on the wall

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

ONE OF THE BIG THIEVES....KWESI AHWOI....IS ALSO TALKING...TWEAAA.

• Frank 7 years ago

You need to go and come next time well groomed for the job. The economy has not been the best. We do not hate, but love you. We need the change now! It is necessary for now!

• Think Twice Mahama 7 years ago

I can see Pres. Mahama's face changed and hiss coat has become large on him. hahahaha. preasure dey your top erh? you wll not get freebies anymore after January 7.

• Storm 7 years ago

Masa Mahama. Please SHUT THE HELL UP! You have so soon forgotten the message going on. Return to Bole with ur incompetent self and let us bring in great minds to build Ghana for us.

• joe 7 years ago

Oooohhhhh the president himself has realised how Ghanaians are yeaning for change from hardship,corruption lies,deceit,thievery etc etc.Now mr president has joined the queue of his propagandist.Ask the president if he knows S ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

President Mahma, these are lies; you're lying to the hilt. Npp hasn't said you've on the seat for longer time hence the call for change. We're rather saying that the nation's economy is in doldrums; economic growth is diminis ...

• charlotte gardiner 7 years ago

It is the peoples choice, ghanaian citizens will decide, your choice cannot override theirs just because you've got your wishes. The choice is in the people's hearts. Squash your choice and let the people of Ghana do theirs, ...

• AS 7 years ago

If people were changed how did yu get there . Dreamer

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Nobody ever said that we want a change because you have been too long in the position, Get this clear, we want a change because1. You are incompetent 2. You supervised a lot of looting of taxpayers' money 3.You failed in many ...

• TULA 7 years ago

SO JON MAHAMA YOU ARE BEGGING TODAY FOR POWER : WHEN YOU HAVE STOLEN GHANAS MONIES AND SHARED IT AMONGST NDC THIFFS AND YOU WANT PEOPLE TO VOTE FFOR YOU YOU THINK WE ARE EDIOTIC FULLS !!!!!!

• Farmer 7 years ago

I noticed today that the Cedi has been dropping against the USD like crazy over the past 2 weeks. Some people must really be panicking... Seeing smoke anyone at the ministries in Accra from burning evidence already?

We are ...

• Ekow Prince 7 years ago

Stop the insult on president and pray to almighty God to give us the real king of our beloved country

• Again 7 years ago

Don"t listing him this Dead Goat policy, how many years PNDC, NDC administration has deceived us more than (29 )years and they were not able to finish building schools and roads and Mahama Dramani John is talking about (8) ...

• AMETOR KAY, VOLTA HERO 7 years ago

I am just more than happy that my JOY DADDY is already sitting on throne. This because the NPP affiliates in the Eastern Region have started denoucing their support for Empty-headed Akuffo Addo as they nicknamed him. JM JM J ...