You are here: HomeNews2016 11 27Article 490269

Central region to punish Mahama for disrespecting Mills

Read Comments Comments (80)

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Are these your last minutes of campaigning strategies?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The murder of Mills a known fact, only a fool does not wish to see it .It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk han ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they implanted at the EC to rig the elections for them. In fact, they are hoping against ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

NPP you can write whatever you want. You will always remain in the bush till thy kingdom come. We can't hand power to evil liars with the penchant to destroy this beautiful country? Volta Region will always be the world bank ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Go and say that with your single vote on 7th December.

• Read i 2 dye 7 years ago

ANYONE WHO CRITICIZE or OPPOSE MAHAMA is "dead" ask george boateng. The damn faggot is even campaigning better than maama....with lorDUNA'S picture on the billboards..ex-BOG boss getting played by a common history teacher..be ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP can't even convince floating votes, MAHAMA (8 Regions) Nana Addo (2),

• Kkd 7 years ago

Now you are resorting to lies. Oh npp. You have become so cheap. No plans. You said ndc have not done anything so how can the people be angry with them and punish them. Npp is just too desperate n peddling lis but we the elec ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Foolish man, dey der n farth from ur maf, Aboa NDC go loose potoooo

• S. Y 7 years ago

Ask again... is Ghanaweb anti NDC?
    it's just a question am asking...

GREAT.

• Shc 7 years ago

This is serious

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

The disrespect for the late Prof. Mills by Mahama and his NDC goes deep. Having almost obliterated his legacy, Aseidu Nketiah has reduced Prof Mills to a ghost. He said in Eastern region that people's votes must not be influe ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

odumgya are u one of mills family members.
    stop putting your finger in npp anus you will not like the odor on December 7th

• edudzi 7 years ago

NDC is winning massively in central region. Desperate NPP at it again. They don't know what to do as defeat stares them in the face again. NPP has lost the 2016 election. JDM yidzi. JDM toaso saaaaaaa wai.

• Grayson 7 years ago

The Fantes are not sleeping anymore.

Mahama is not the kind of a man Ghana needs he's fake than a criminal a thief,corrupt and incompetent president.He can't even smile because of his dubious ways.Vote and kick him out..

• Ato 7 years ago

Not only we the Fantis, I hope the Ewes too have awaken from mahama 's ndc propaganda. Long Live Ghana! !!

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

After telling the Ewes that they are not from Ghana, you had the balls to stand in front of them to tell them to vote for you. Tell your old man, Nana Addo to wait and see because Volta region will vote for him massively.

• Atta 7 years ago

JM TOASO!!!!! THEY CAN COOK ALL KINDS OF STORIES, BUT NDC WON'T EAT ANY OF THEM.

• Koomson. (C.coast) 7 years ago

IS ALL LIES, media must stop all' this type of lies they put out to sell their waste news papers. Central we are for JM.

• Sam 7 years ago

Caricature,Gabby, if wishes were horses, your foolish and hopeless denture smelling Akufo Addo, would h been president by now. You are a dirty smelling creature. An ex- convict like you.Central region is not Akyem.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Tickle yourself.

• Don1 7 years ago

Oh they have started crying already. NDC is winning massively in Central region. It is Bawumia they will punish for disrespecting the former Governor n Vice President . NDC is also winning massively in Volta, Western and Bro ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

I ve always believed that the central region is most educated and civilized region in Ghana,one can not blame them on the way they vote,if you study them they re not trabalistic it's the region that vote on issues but for the ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense, useless, article from Ghanaweb...

• jennifer 7 years ago

Nana Addo is going on retirement on 10 December 2016, bye bye with his diabolical lies, bushmen mentality, a guy with out vision,Nana Addo should be ashamed for that stupid noises, in the country, shame.

Gabby, please stop these gibberish publications they will not servr NPP any good. In every election year you sit behind your PC to cook lies in order to make your uncle Nana Addo look good. I know your next fabricated story w ...

• INNO 7 years ago

J. E. A Mills soul n spirit is solidly behind JM, bcos he has made him proud. JM continuing de dream of his father, mentor, remodel, teacher (Prof. Mills) JM till 2021

• Feeel me 7 years ago

No matter what u guys will say the Almighty God has anointed Prez JM for his 2nd term. Nobody can change his victory coming December.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Jm eeeeeeeeeei twaso nt3m wae

• osei 7 years ago

They startd crying alrydy, centra region, is 2nd world bank, after almighty volta region.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPPS CALLED MILLS A POODLE A DOOLITTLE A DEAD MAN A GAY ETC AND THEY NOW NEED VOTES SO ARE TALKING MERE DISRESPECT?THEY WILL REALLY SUFFER FOR THAT.THE DRILLSHIP ISOFOTON CRIMINAL HAS GIVEN UP SO IS COMPLAINING ABT RIGGING. V ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah ruled Ghana for 9 years. National Liberation Council ruled for 3 years. Dr. Busia ruled for 3 years. Supreme Military Council ruled for 7 years. AFRC 3 months. Dr. Limman ruled for 2 years. PNDC and ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama must go back to bole

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Paa kwesi is office boy nd Lordina is veep is very shameful to see the lady plus the husband's pictures on billboards throughout they are using him for votes even for almost 4yrs he hasn't the house for veep to stay j ...

• bad country 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Jato P 7 years ago

Statesman is lying.

• kwaku 7 years ago

I'm a fante and in Moore now. its never true. we in cape appreciate the good works of JM. npp r trying to deceive Ghanaians. never trust them.

• John Mahama is Winning! 7 years ago

They were busy fucking pussy when NDC were in the villages Campaigning...

• Abdul Majid 7 years ago

Mahama is a good leader but his Team like Koku Ahendoho,Kofi Adam and julius Debrah and co are really annoying.Many are voting NPP not because of Mahama but his followers who are liars and propagandists. Why should i vote NDC ...

• Good name 7 years ago

May the gods of thunderstorms and road accident punish any one or group persons who try to rig the DEC 7th elections or that rigged the elections be visited by the rod of these gods

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp paa nie ? NPP inciting violence will not save you from losing this election. You made a great mistake in choosing a wrong man Nana Addo as your leader. He is not. Secondly, you went ahead and agreed to Bawumia as a runnin ...

• otanga 7 years ago

this kind of fabrications won't earn you and NPP a single vote, Ghanaians are above this cheap politics, shame

• Samuel 7 years ago

I am not a member of any of the parties. I have followed the various campaigns and my observation is as follows: NPP's campaign was centred mostly on Kuffour's achievements and their policies. This may be due probably to the ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

FANTES ARE WELL EDUCATED AND I RESPECT THEM FOR THEY CAST THEIR VOTES LIKE AMERICAN PEOPLE,NOW THE TRUTH IS OUT AND YOU KNOW YOU ARE SET FREE FREE INDEED

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;.,

• Mat 7 years ago

No development there by NDC,vote this selfish party out

• Joseph 7 years ago

If NDC loses the election, the Volta Youth will not want Amissah-Arthur as the leader of NDC. They showed their stand during NDC's primaries. Some reasons they gave were Amissah is not being active, charismatic and dull. Inst ...

• Evans Lonet 7 years ago

I fully NPP but it will be a surprising thing if we should win central region, frankly.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR GOOD PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT IF THERE IS ANY BEFITTING LEGACY FOR THE PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION TO PROTECT AND ALSO BEFITTING FOR THE LEGACY OF THE LATE PRESIDE ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls punish him he killed ur legend. punish him he is incompetent. punish him he is a thief. punish him he a liar.punish him he has no message for us.Nana is a chosen one for Ghana Nana B3ba.mahama b3ko by force by fire

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND

STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances en ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Vile and vicious propaganda by NPP apologists including statesman will not wash. It is too late. Our minds are made up. NDC all the way.

• peace 7 years ago

useless stateman if you dont know what to report shut up what is infornation avialable

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This is very funny and absurd.Central region will vote for the party with much more pragmatic policies.Why is the Central region not voting for NPP based on the effectiveness of their campaign and messages?Is NPP now telling ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NONSENSE AND PROPAGANDA.CENTRAL REGION WILL VOTE FOR NDC.

• GAD 7 years ago

Eeeh we no go sit down make you fool us always OK? You consider us to be fools but today our eyes open.

• Kwaku Sekley 7 years ago

I think this elephant party is now at its wits end .they are now talking about bill boards ten days to the final round of elections.24hrs ago it was about thumb printed ballots in Ketu South,additional names added to special ...

• Ali 7 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS, THE FACTS WILL COME WHEN NPP WINS

• Gambibgo 7 years ago

Daily statesman,i know you people to be Pro-npp paper.Hahahahahaha,these are some of the strategies you are using to campaign for npp abi?You will never succeed in this plan.NDC and john mahama still the favorite for us the p ...

• Nana Owusu Bempah 7 years ago

I just don't it why people use uncouth words to disagree with the opinions of others. At least you can as well post your side of The story in quite a positive way.

Now a bit about myself.
    I am an Ashanti and an NPP sympa ...

• SSTONE COLD 7 years ago

God is going to punish you for this post.You can't confuse the peole minds.Devil

• Rengay 7 years ago

When people think fantis are fools. We do not reason like this you started posting who killed Mills. Fools

• Ken (Newark) NJ USA 7 years ago

This is atrocious news article.
    You see how propaganda has gone weird in Ghana. This is NPP propaganda.
    It is not true that Central Region is voting NPP..NPP believes only in tribal politics.Only
    Akyem or Asante can lead ...

• GAD 7 years ago

Yes Fante's I like your openion. Let Mahama consider himself as a Northener and not a Ghanaian as he sees himself. We shall also advise ourselves and put him flat on the ground.

• Abdul Majeed Yendl N R 7 years ago

By his grace of almight Allah JM will go lnshaAlhu ameen

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

Am glad the people of central region are coming back to their sense

• DR. BAWUMIA 7 years ago

SO SAYS AKYEM MAFIA GABBY OKYERE DARKO

• Tomboya Asah 7 years ago

Npp's mouth piece spreading the usual lies. The npp is full of lies. The npp goons after smoking and sniffing their drugs spew stupid lies. Npp knows Mahama will win the CR. No matter the lies being told, and c will win. Ghan ...

• I Can't Vote For John Mahama 7 years ago

I will vote for Ibrahim or Lordina but not for faineant John Mahama. Borrow and loot and share Mahama. The cost of the infrastructures in the country can't be more than 7 billion dollars yet Mahama has borrowed about 40 billi ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET (SHORT OR LONG TERM): 1 & 2 ENSUITE BEDROOM APARTMENTS FOR RENT WITH AIRCON/ CEILING FANS, POP CEILING, SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS/BURGLAR PROOFS, SATELLITE TV LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWN ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS.

PLS CALL OWNER : 026 471 6238

• Pops 7 years ago

I dont get it how do you expect him to do mills asked him to be investigated for dubiously purchasing 2jets and also for corruption. It does not supprise me why he not called an ivestigation in mills mysterious death as you p ...

• maame esi 7 years ago

that z all

• KojoPhusta 7 years ago

this is another great lie from the opposition new patriotic party.

Telling lies won't help the party to win power.

watch out as central vote massively for JDM in this years election.

CENTRAL REGION SAYS

JDM T ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

Why is gabby spinning when fantes know JM had rather given a Fante s chance to partner him when he could choose an ewe, ahanta, nzema, asante, a ga or an akyem? Amissah is busy campaigning for his party and you say what? This ...

• K . DWOMOH 7 years ago

It pain's me at times when the region and family of late President were ignored and on care for. My problem is what and who kills the President, where is his personal aide and doctor who takes charge of the man before his dea ...

• K . DWOMOH 7 years ago

Eight years are enough to change and check the government of NDC, Ghanaian's let's arise for total change.
    We should not allow one to stay more than the required years.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

mahama n NDC are going to loss in Central region December 7