You are here: HomeNews2016 11 26Article 490202

Bawumia and Akufo-Addo visit family of late Kwabena Boadu

Read Comments Comments (83)

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

THERE THEY GO. THEY GOT KWABENA BOADU FOR RITUALS AND NOW SAYS IT IS ELECTRICITY. I KNOW KWABENA AND HOW CAREFUL HE IS. KWABENA'S FAMILY SHOULD DEMAND AN EXPLANATION FOR THE RITUALS THEY USED KWABENA TO PERFORM. BUT NPP WILL ...

Liar!!!

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

So how did Kwabena Died? Can you lecture us?

• Kee 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU WROTE A FOOLISH COMMENT

• Lamin Daudi 7 years ago

Lecture you on what? death!oh am sor ry

• akufomia 7 years ago

when is the NPP going to start dumping dead bodies around again as they did in the year 2000 for votes... try that stupidity again and u will regret it as a party

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The police need not investigate further: the perpetrators are clearly Bawumia and Nana Addo.

Even Chairman Adams was the first ritual victim.

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

Aponkye your mother killed him

Nana and Bawumia are they our creates.what u are saying. you don't believe in god,DAT he con do.such thing

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SUCH A TALENT IS LOST AND YOU ARE PLAYING POLITICS WITH IT?? ARE YOU A HUMAN BEING OR A BEAST???

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Beast like You

• Kasanova 7 years ago

Have you forgotten what you guys did to Atta Mills?

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

Baidoo you are uneducated person on this platform

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Muederers

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

I hope this is nt coming frm any member of Baidoo's family cox they are very decent. Pls ma bro don't joke with that is very unfortunate.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

well done Bros

• ........ 7 years ago

SORRY FOR THE FAMILY.BUT THE TRUTH IS NPP NEEDED HUMAN BLOOD FOR RITUALS.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

IN WA , EITHER DONDOLI,TAMARIMUNI , TAGIRAYIRI OR KONTA , THEY SAT ON A BLACK DOG SKIN & DEVOUR HIM

ALLAH BEAR WITNESS -RIP

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

They are dead silent on the cause of death. NPP is evil. Fear them

• DROP IT 7 years ago

IF THEY TELL YOU THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT IT THEN THEY ARE LYING.

• Kweku - NPP Agona 7 years ago

More NPP youth shall be sacrificed for rituals in the coming days. Next will be a female so NPP youth should be very careful. A Mallam from Mali prescribed the rituals to ensure NPP victory

• Jew 7 years ago

The blood of Jesus will cover the president of Ghana and put these NPP devils to shame.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

We will never trust Nana Akufo Addo and Mahamudu Bawumia for the death of this gentle man,just matter of hours to the election ,an energetic youth who was fighting for a 72 years old failure to become a President end up dying ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

NOT GOOD TO DIE FOR POLITICIANS.
    THEY AND CRONIES DON'T CARE OF/FOR OTHERS.

• Bread 7 years ago

But the dead guy was also a politician

• Ben 7 years ago

They Can do anything for power.

• KOO (USA) 7 years ago

Look at the 9th picture,Nana is asleep.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

YESOOOO.LIKE THE ROADS,HE WILL SAY HE NEVER PAID A VISIT TO THE FAMILY.
    WHEN CONFIRMED HE SLEPT;
    SOME WILL SAY THATS AN INSULT.

• Tuapee 7 years ago

Poor soul. He's just been sacrificed on the alter of political expedienncy.

• Tuapee 7 years ago

poor soul sacrificed on the alter of political expediency.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

So far, all we are told is that this fine young man was electrocuted in a hotel room in Wa. Nothing else. I smell rat in this. Until we have a convincing explanation from Bawumia et al, I will continue to hold the opinion tha ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

They Killed this Fante guy now they are crying>

• odii 7 years ago

stupid fools stop that bogus comments,ndc fools

• Kamil jikan Ladan. 7 years ago

Who killed this young man Bawumia or Akkufo Adds.
    The family have to ask questions.

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills, is it John Mahama?if the answer is no then we have to stop insulting nd blaming of Bawumia nd Co.

• lke 7 years ago

U in NDC thougt we in NPP hw to kill.

• Kamil jikan Ladan. 7 years ago

Why are they not talking about it.
    We know what they really did.
    Ritual Ritual Ritual.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

The family of Kwabena Boadu should never believe the NPP,that is why they went to wa so that their evil plan will not be known easily.

• Hassan Northern region Karaga 7 years ago

NPP have started using their own people to sucrify in other to win election.,... Bawumia own has die it left with Nana Addo and Northern chairman of NPP... please the secret has come....

• K.k 7 years ago

Dead goat go back to school to learn how to spell sacrifice

• Winwin 7 years ago

Rituals, rituals, rituals. Sammy Awuku is next! Feel sorry for these young NPP chaps.

• K.k 7 years ago

EXACTLY WHAT YOU DID TO PROF MILLS.KILLED HIM,PUT HIM IN RUBBISH CAR,DROVE HIM IN THROUGH TRAFFIC JAM TO THE MARTERNITY WARD.SILLY. PSYCHOPATHICS RULING A NATION, THE ELECTION DAY IS YET TO COME BUT YOU HAVE ALREADY. STARTED ...

• ken. 7 years ago

Hypocritical beings. Stop shaming yourself for we know what u can do. Death is not new to you.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

NPP KILLERS KILLED HIM FOR RITUALS

• TSOTSI 7 years ago

All those commenting Nana and Bawumiah killed the poor guy are sll fools, were you there when they were using him for sacrifice? How can u just concluded like that all because u hate npp....why? Stop fooling and give sensibl ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

They sacrificed him to their juju to help them win.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• TB 7 years ago

Well done @Tsotsi there are some people who doesn't think before they comment

• KWABENA 7 years ago

They killed him. They killed him just like that.

• Kanye East 7 years ago

Bawumia loves to wear women's blouse in black. Bawumia is definitely a cross dresser.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

The NDC had a plot to assissinated Bawumia and instead got Kwabena Boadu. Bawumia was clearly the target of an assissination plot by the NDC. What a shame. Change is coming. Period!

• eddie 7 years ago

Asem nu ye morbor morbor morbor paaaa. Oh miyafu shi mi paaa. Why?ooooh why? All because of that fool called Bawumia. Put tomahawk (axe) in Kwabena Boadu' hand.He will deal with those NPP evil and shadowy murderers.

may your soul rest peace may God Allah remove this fever from your love one. This a very great loss to our party,to the family and to Ghana at large. we wish you fair well. my bro

• Kee 7 years ago

COMMENTS. I BLESS GOD THAT I DON'T BELONG TO THIS CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE. THEY CAN'T REASON THAT A FELLOW HUMAN BEING HAS DIED, A DECENT, RESPECTABLE AND A HUMBLE PERSON AND YOU PEOPLE ARE WRITING NASTY THINGS. ...

• Appiah Ernest 7 years ago

Who is that useless Johnny, first go and asked how mahama killed Atta mills to become president.

• micheal 7 years ago

In this scientific world that everything can be proven with facts and findings,ppls mind still clouded with rituals and sacrifices,does ritual add more ppl to the registrater?or it makes ppl forget who to vote 4?,so sad civi ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Because of power you have destroyed this nice guy life npp when will you stop this things

• #sleepingbrigade 7 years ago

When President Mills died, de NPP claimed he was killed by Mahama so that he could be president. Per de same logic are all de NPP activists dying being used for rituals for Nana to become president? This guy's death is not a ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

The innocent bloods are crying to GOD for justice

How many people died from the NPP when k4 was the flagbearer and compare to the number of people killed when Akuffu Addo became the leader of NPP.

it tells you that the ...

• gbagbati 7 years ago

Sacrifice galore

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

A family has lost a dear one. They need all the sympathy and not your imbecile, stupid and insensitive insult at them.

• A G C 7 years ago

Wake up family mmmm Abusua Payin wake up ooooo.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana addo. bawumia mutum banza. samira mutum banza. Rebecca npp in general your world is falling apart what other proof do you need to see to realise that the Almighty has turned his back on u

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Boadu saw bawumia chanting

• Dead goat 7 years ago

May he rest in perfect peace. PLAY SAFE WHEN YOU TO HOTELS AND YOU SWITCH THE HOT WATER UNIT ON SWITCH IT OFF BEFORE YOU TURN ON THE SHOWERS. YOU CAN CHECK IF THE WATER IS HOT BY RUNNING THE BASIN TAP WITH A FINGER.

• peace 7 years ago

His family should find out from Nana Addo and Bawumia they have use him for retuals i know them thats their work

• minladder 7 years ago

Why did u killed him ....Stupid fools

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

You kept on demanding the killer of the late Mills but you are easily angered when we are also associating with the dwat

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

You kept on demanding the killer of the late Mills but you are easily angered when we are also associating with the deaths of your own. No one will understand this mysterious death of this young man.

• Dog 7 years ago

All die be die at all cost. They've used the poor guy for rituals. Evil nasty people's party.

• Judgement day; hmmm 7 years ago

If I may ask, was ex president Mills,may his soul rest in perfect peace used for rituals?

• God is watching 7 years ago

How did Prof Mills die and the government is silent?

• Fuu carbo 7 years ago

Demon akufo addo had openly sacrificed 2 people, baumia god of lies and wickedness had also sacrificed 2 all at the North. Carlos ahenkora had sacrificed 1 at sakumono. The secret ones are not known. In all their health walk ...

• eben 7 years ago

go ahead

• Yaeu 7 years ago

Fare thee well
    May God receive you in his bossom

• Yaeu 7 years ago

Please be mindful of your taught .
    Most of you talk anyhow while addressing to elderly people that is why these days we die prematurely we don't respect the aged

• nana yaa 7 years ago

bro uve really talk sense paa.

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

If you are educated enough and believe in God, you will not post this ignorant piece. Please learn to accept things as we believe everything is designed by our maker and happens for a reason. If you are benefitting from the l ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Idiot Johnny Baidoo, you say you want a lecture on how Kwabena died, listen, Kwabena died just like Atta Mills was killed by your father, Mahama, and the NDC. Only an imbecile like you and other senseless NDC illiterates of y ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

All the NDC hooligans playing mischief with the death of Kwabena Boadu should know that the NDC LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE AND THEREFORE SHOULD NOT THROW STONES ELSE...............

• warman joe 7 years ago

sacrifice galore for power sake,samira will be next.

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Npp noted for Election ritual killings.

• cassandra blinks 7 years ago

Just like u people also use uncle Attah for rituals

• koby 7 years ago

after sacrificing the young man for power u went der to greet d family....Allah will judge both of u ....he hu seeks equity must come with clean hands...nana addo dat fool bawumia are ur hands clean?