You are here: HomeNews2016 11 26Article 490079

Kwabena Boadu was liked by everyone – Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (46)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.;-

• Stoway 7 years ago

Your has settled his scores. Is it not finished?

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

His room was reserved for Dr Bawumiah who had a change of plans in the end and the room was given to his aide. Bawumiah was the intended target but they missed him narrowly. The same way they wanted to eliminate Konadu Agyema ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

He was liked by everyone right? Say that to your husband - was he not the one who sacrificed the poor boy for his own political ambition?

• John mahama 7 years ago

God will judge if your allegation is false

• kwaku Stuttgart 7 years ago

do you guys know Samira was dating Him. That is why the boy killed him.

• ######## 7 years ago

YES AND YOUR HUSBAND MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA JUST USED HIM FOR A SACRIFICE.

• Afua 7 years ago

You narrow minded idiot, it's your John Mahama and NDC that killed poor Atta Mills for their selfish gains.

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 7 years ago

JM toasooo

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

Used for personal gains

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM vs Nana Addo is a mismatch. Nana Addo doesn't come close at all to John Mahama on leadership honesty truthfulness and smartness integrity patience hardworking peace vision for Ghana and even in stature and looks. JM looks ...

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

You are just a dreamer.Wake up from your slumber.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

we are enjoying the changes n transformation. the thief is nana. he sold all his family properties. can u tell us how he is going to get his money back.

• vat 7 years ago

Ashawo like you. After conspiring to kill him for rituals you still have the gut to talk about his death. God will punish you and your blood-thirsty husband and Akufo Addo

• Amoateng 7 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND HIM. YOU WILL PAY FOR IT, YOUR WAYS BE DARK AND SLIPPERY.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND KILL HIM, YOUR WAYS WILL DARK AND SLIPPERY

• Jerry 7 years ago

A big Amen.

• Afua 7 years ago

Don't curse especially when your facts aren't right ? Where you there ? Don't let your ignorance act as a mean to tarnish people's reputation.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Pius Hadzide, Akufo Addo's aide said it that the death of three supporters who died in accident in the Volta Region was sufficient sacrifice for NPP to win the elections. May be they have been told they needed more and Bawumi ...

• Jew 7 years ago

This fulani witch will soon confess what she and her husband together with Nana did to this poor young man, when his soul cries out to God.Time will tell.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

U r so prety. God bless your 1 and only.

• Bro Emma ( youth organizer) the power 7 years ago

May is soul rest in perfect peace

• Allan 7 years ago

Crocodile tears, God will ask his blood from you and your husband for using such a young man for retuals is abominable, just because of power you will never get

• Rayo 7 years ago

Nan Addo, Bawumia and wife are wanted for murder. Death or alive for handsome reward.

• Ablodey 7 years ago

Why don't you investigate his death? Poor Ghana.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

MAY HE RIP.IS IT TRUE THAT; THE TWO OF YOU USED TO MEET IN DARKNESS WHEN IT RAINS?

• Togagbadza 7 years ago

The guy was sacrificed by the NPP.Ways and means.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Who used who for sacrifice?create loot and share hooligans give us break wae. After all ur days are numbered. Mutum Banza is for and not veep Bawumia

• Asiama Bediodo 7 years ago

The earlier autopsy is performed on Kwabena Boadu (RIP) the better; just to stop unnecessary rumors. Samira & her husband, Bawumia, should immediately call for investigation into the cause of Boadu's demise.

• adiza 7 years ago

I am convinced this young guy was poisoned.However who by?

• Rayo 7 years ago

Nan Addo, Bawumia and wife are wanted for murder. Death or alive for handsome reward.

• Gazola 7 years ago

who says samira is beautiful as men are not correct at all whenever they see fair woman heheheheheh to them is beauty tweeeea

• Sansan 7 years ago

When they went to the Malam a human sacrificing was requested to propelled NPP to the presidency, like Abraham's son Isaac ,Kwabena humbly gave himself up.

• Tm 7 years ago

Only Bawumia who can tell how Kwabena died ..... but I think they've used him for sacrifice, NO Wonder Bawumia has done such a wicked thing before.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Heieeee npp when will you stop killing after acid have you see what you have done innocent guy with all this you will lose

• joe,boston 7 years ago

With Samira's generosity, I will not be surprised if Boadu was one of your beneficiaries. Accept this as an open invitation to stop by when in USA.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

we new everything that happens at the hotel room , when ur husband was chanting with unknown creature n Boadu went n saw Bawumia with that unknown creature , that was the reason why he was shocked to death

• Skippy 7 years ago

Harlot!!!
    AIS
    TECH
    GIMPA
    WHERE IS BAWUMIA's first wife
    Tweeeaaaa SAMIRA

• Tuwobafo 7 years ago

May he rest in peace

• Gamji 7 years ago

YET YOU PEOPLE KILLED HIM FOR POLITICAL POWER. GOD DEY.MUTANIN BANZA.

you and your husband stain everything u touch.
    we are still waiting to know what happened to the young man. to many dead around u and the npp.

you and your husband stain everything u touch.
    we are still waiting to know what happened to the young man. too many dead around u and the npp. ur insults to elderly ur lies may God have mercy just because of ur desperation ...

• edem 7 years ago

Samira will miss this guy so much. She has been sleeping with this guy since day 1. The reason why this guy died will come out very soon. JM toaso

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Yes we know but your husband just used him as a sacrifice for you to become the second most powerful lady of the land. His killers will never see peace in thier lives.

• Arusha 7 years ago

Is she now a kufar.Hahaha.Where is your hijab. A total disgrace !

• koby 7 years ago

u liked him as well...idiot how can u allow ur husbands aide to fuck u whiles he away....ur husband killed d guy bcos u having an affair wit d young man dat why he used him fo sacrifice