You are here: HomeNews2016 11 26Article 490048

Mahama takes campaign to Western Region today

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Atibila 7 years ago

Don't bother me president, u and your incompetent team coupled with babies with Sharp teeth woyomism are out already. Start calling yourself ex president john destroyer mahama !!

• kate 7 years ago

JM is transforming Ghana.The Kumasi Airport has been upgraded to an international standard.Moreso,work is progressing steadily on the KUmasi Central Market.It will enable traders have safe and secured shops when completed.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Can you folks believe this?thief John Dramani Mahama is in western region campaigning and 6 ballot boxes got missing but jumping from secure and well protected guiding pickup truck without those guiding the truck sees it jump ...

• Major Awudu 7 years ago

Mahama ,Pa pa pa pa away! Your end time is nigh! !!!

• Adu 7 years ago

Wait until you have a shock again and you would be running to the court... Or maybe this time to the church to repent.

You would have to wait for another 4yrs. I am not sure if it would be in a lifetime of Akufo Addo. This ...

• Varney Sambola 7 years ago

Real Dreamers..

• kate 7 years ago

President JM's mandate will be renewed by Ghanaians at the December 7 elections because of his humility and hardwork.The 5,ooo Saglime Affordable Housing Project is almost a done deal.Upon completion,it will reduce the countr ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Why is this president campaigning so much if he really thinks he's done a good job? He should relax and bask in the knowledge that all his infrastructural projects would speak for themselves and the electorate will put him ba ...

• good man 7 years ago

The opposition NPP should also stop campaigning since the believe the president has done nothing and Ghana is hard. The people will automatically vote for them if that is the case.
    Hypocrisy

• Bissa 7 years ago

If NPP would stop lying and misinformation the NDC would relax. When Bawumia and his Fulani wife intensify their lies,JDM And NDC will oblige them with counter punches. You cannot tell your opponent to relax. That is mischi ...

• Osama Nana 7 years ago

Oh then tell Nana to stay y in his Nima residence and sleep

• Adu 7 years ago

I enjoyed your good grammar but your analogy is misplaced.
    Jesus died for you does not give you a ticket to heaven. Men, you have to work on your salvation.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Fire all cylinders. Victory is in sight.Don't mind the GDP guy.What's his name again. Mutum Banza

• Johnson 7 years ago

NDC all the way! The UMBRELLA is the best. Under it is truth honesty integrity love peace humility patience perseverance and systematic devt. Vote John Mahama. I dey be k3k3. 3y3 zu 3y3 za 3y3 zuuu 3y3 zaaaa. No abaabas33

• prophet frco 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DONE WELL TO BE HONEST. I WILL VOTE FOR HIM TO CONTINUE BEING THE LEADER OF THIS COUNTRY.DO SAME .

• Baam 7 years ago

Desperation has fiercely set in....If u and ur team B knows that u have transformed Ghana unprecedented y all this....Am sure JM has bn told he is losing this election unprecedented..... JM and NDC moye dien no b3 k).

• kate 7 years ago

Contrary to Nana Addo.JM is not desperate leader.His incredible and unmatched achievements will speak for him come December 7 and translate into votes.Work on KIA Terminal 3 is moving steadily.When completed,it will reduce lo ...

• prophet frco 7 years ago

No politician can help you if u don't help yourself. God help those who help themselves. Start helping yourself b4 government will help you. Force To be educated or have some training so that u will stand the chance to get a ...

Hoot at him

• eddie 7 years ago

Bbb the pig You think the west behaves like your stupid people. They are gentle, well mannered and civilised. You alone should hoot and be described for who you are

• Adu 7 years ago

The west is very educated and wise. Their civilization is way above the pygmies of Osei-krom.

We don't hate the president. Neither do we hate Nana Addo. Vote if you don't want a particular candidate. Don't boo. They all m ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

The land of riches welcomes you Prez Mahama.gold . Oil.timber,cocoa ghana's back bone region.we love you. We need ayalolo buses here in tadi and Elubo .our votes are for you.Dr Nkrumah image and vision executor we love you.

• kate 7 years ago

The people of Western Region will not hoot at JM when he storms the region but rather receive him with warm hands.JM has undertaken massive infrastructural development in the region.The tAKORADI-kOJOKROM Railways has been com ...

• Saif 7 years ago

Who will even listen to this thief.

• kate 7 years ago

President JM is a corrupt leader.He is aggressively dealing and exposing corruption in the country.SADA,GYEEDA,SMARTY's BUS BRANDING SAGA have all been probed and some monies retrieved according to the Attorney General.JM's a ...

• kate 7 years ago

President JM is a not corrupt leader.He is aggressively dealing and exposing corruption in the country.SADA,GYEEDA,SMARTY's BUS BRANDING SAGA have all been probed and some monies retrieved according to the Attorney General.JM ...

• Humbl 7 years ago

NDC must go out of the seat

• kate 7 years ago

The Mahama-led administration deserves another to continue with their #TRANSFORMINGGHANA #CHANGINGLIVES agenda.The never-ending power crisis is being overcomed as President JM has added a total of about 8oo Megawatts of power ...

• eddie 7 years ago

I will vote for JM.John Dramsni JM Mshama wuaa na wukor. All the way. Great presidoooo TOASO

• Kj 7 years ago

Thanks my brother

• Kj 7 years ago

Someone like you seem to turn a Blne eye, you just refuse to see what JM is doing on the ground and there's many of you out there therefore he has to take his campaigning to those people

• Joshua 7 years ago

Please go to Takoradi Effia industrial area and explain to electorate how all those companies collapsed under your watch and why we should vote for you

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Way3 late

• Dan Awotse 7 years ago

Ghana deserves better. Stop the looting and the corruption vote out Mahama and his gang of looters. Enough of the blatant corruption and looting of the country's wealth. Use your vote to give Ghana a hope for a better Ghana f ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready for a change.They will give JM second term come December 7 to complete the immense and immaculate projects he has started.Corruption is being handled vigourously under the watch of JM.He has establishe ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM vs Nana Addo is a mismatch. Nana Addo doesn't come close at all to John Mahama on leadership smartness integrity patience hardworking vision for Ghana and even in stature and looks. JM looks presidential by far and Ghanaia ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

Lazy people, you have to be innovative. Learn how to create and do not wait for government for everything
    . we the people of the west are not warmongerrs, we loxe peace and progress. We will separate Ashanti region from ...

• Cool 7 years ago

SORE LOSERS WAGING A SOCIAL MEDIA WAR . YOU HAVE LOST ALREADY, THE DRUG ADDICT WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT OF THIS REPUBLIC

• Nassamu 7 years ago

The elections are like a cross country race. The NPP started their campaign too early as far back as 2013 soon after the SC case. Now they are short of funds and resources to match NDC. In addition their old guards and tested ...

• Nyamek3 Ellembele 7 years ago

JM your welcome to the land of gold 'oil gas bauxite and etc. we the people of western will vote for you again JM toazol333 hon, Buah Ellembele mp toazol3333 JM no size

• Yaw B 7 years ago

I voted NDC in 2012 but it was a mistake. The government is the worst after Hilla Limann.

• Adu 7 years ago

You can vote for Akua Donkor for all you like. But your assession JM is wrong. Even if JM looses this contest. He would go down in History as one of the best presidents ever in the world. Not only Ghana.

By the way you are ...

• kate 7 years ago

The NDC is the best gov't in Ghana's history.More jobs have been created and the country has seen massive infrastructural developments under the the NDC government.Roads have been constructed and asphalted;Hospitals and Airpo ...

• kweku 7 years ago

Who told you President Mahama will win? Dr Porturphy has made him lost long time ago. Dr Porturphy is the problem for NDC not President Mahama. Mahama is working hard for Ghana but Porturphy is causing his loose. He is a loo ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is winning the elections one touch since under his watch,the country has seen massive developments and transformation.The Bukom Boxing Arena has been completed and commissioned by JM.This structure will provi ...

• INNO 7 years ago

JM gr8t vision to develop this country must not n will not be truncated by people who wnt power to steal our tax to payoff his debts n to get his father's properties he has wasted on politics

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Nana crawling to his grave. Ghanians can't afford another funeral so Nana should go and take care of his grandchildren.

• Offie 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will recover all the monies he has lost in campaigning.
    72 years leaving in his father's house. Shame

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

If you are under an umbrella and an elephant during a rainy day and season, be sure the umbrella protects you!

• kwame 7 years ago

Best president of our time. The next term of mahama no African country can match Ghana.

• JOE GARRINCHA 7 years ago

Its still 50/50 for Dec 7th. Either NDC OR NPP can win but Central and Western regions can throw up suprises. Its still an open game.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Victory is yours one touch Jm toasooooooo live this ungrateful people