Read Comments Comments (45)

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Just look at the arrogance! What government?

Nana, you will never get near even a Regional Administration, not to talk of the seat of government.

• REALITY 7 years ago

You sacked Afoko because he asked you of why you diverted the party's into your accounts so probe your NPP first.

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Mark my words, the number of proves that will lead no where will sink Ghana.
    DKM nsuo?

I knew years before when these micro finance companies started that we will witness this scam, so what is the need for a probe.

• mahama thwe pre foolish 7 years ago

You stupid NDC support. We all know NDC has only one support at Ghanaweb. But u keep changing names to marry different comments . God will panish you.

• Sharp point 7 years ago

Nana addo will jail all you ndc thieves. Lock them up. Lock them up. Lock them up. Lock them up. Lock them up. Lock them up.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

will sell his mother for a vote

• ######## 7 years ago

WHAT AN UGLY HEAD AKUFFO ADDO HAS. WHAT GOVERNMENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? IT IS NOT HAPPENING OLU. FORGET IT. YOUR GRANDSON JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH. SO GO TO HELL WITH MY GOV'T. APUUUUUU

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Seal 7 years ago

Continue insulting, you will soon be caught. It's not about your name, you will be easily traced. Thanks

• Anokye 7 years ago

This old man is really a con man. A criminal by birth and cursed seriously by his father.Who desnt, know that you Akufo Addo is solidly behind that scam? You can fool yourself but not Ghanaians. Are the people involved in suc ...

Jail the thieves. Jail the thieves. Jail the thieves. Jail the thieves. Jail the thieves. .........

• Kusi 7 years ago

pls akuffo addo, investigate the bank u collapse in the eastern region too which use the money for campaign last 4 years

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM STILL GIVING CONTRACTS TO WOYOME. THAT IS WHY DZIFA IS AFRAID TO GO TO JAIL.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAA , ANOTHER NPP VAIN 419 SCAMS AND PROMISES FOR NOTHING. AKUFO COCAINE,, DRUG ADDICT,, YOU WERE NOT ABLE TO BRING COMMON ONE PERSON OF YAANA,,OF DAGBO KILLERS,, TO BOOK AS AN ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA. EVEN THOUG ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

See the fools and jobless animals who have achieve nothing in their live insulting a great man. I pity these animals feeding by NDC thieves.

• tomas 7 years ago

NANA DREAM TO BECOME PRESIDENT IS DOOM

• ... 7 years ago

AKONTA B3SI FAM. JDM SI FAM, JUDGEMENT DEBT MANAGER =JDM

• BOADUM 7 years ago

Word on the street has it that, John Mahama's desperation level upon hearing this went as high as a rocket launched to the planet Jupiter.
    The question is why??? Change is coming!!!!.

• FUGS 7 years ago

KWASIA, WHEN YOUR MP CREATED ONE DID YOU PAY OR PROBE IT. DWARF BECOSE OF POLITICS YOU DONT MAKE SENSE ANYMORE.

• lion 7 years ago

Kwasiamam? if u r part of that scandal u 'll give nana applause.Bush man

• FUGS 7 years ago

APLAUSE FOR WHAT. IDIOT WHAT DO YOU KNOW. IS AKUFFO ADDO AN HONEST MAN.
    STOP DEFENDING THAT DWARF BUFOON

Nsawam. Nsawam. Nsawam. Nsawam. For stealing my money. Nsawam for all ndc supporters and thieves. Julorrrrr . Thieves. Nsawam for you thieves. Shitty thieving ndc party. Everybody in ndc is a thief. We will build a huge ja ...

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

So you can prosecute State looters of NDC,NPP etc etc

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Hahaha, we the silent majority want Nana to come and probe all the rots. I can feel people are afraid to hear the name Nana, but DKM, mayome, the bus branding and all the 419 deals will be probed. I can't wait to see people ...

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

you will never be president masa

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Observers are worried some ppl will be shocked after Dec 7 change is coming

• INNO 7 years ago

This man is hypocrite papa, why won't u probe Fanteakwa Rural Bank first, or bcos de money was given to u 2 do campaign. Nana Addo looking @ de way he's playing tricks shld b fear by all Ghanaians especially de wise citizens ...

• DDT 7 years ago

Probe Npp member who dub residents of koforidua and used the money to campaign for you. Funny old man playing smart.

• Akufo 7 years ago

Wow, see a 'president's head! Chai. Na wai for Ghana ooo. What a 'presidential' muguyaro head. The size and shape of this head clearly shows the kind of president Ghana will get if they make that deadly mistake. President hea ...

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

Wise people he is not going to have a government to begin with may be in his bedroom that some prophets has declared him 555 close to the pastors 666 Trump told the world he dont like losers I see no reason why some elite has ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Look at this theif go and give them the money you plan with the mp God is going to expose you look at this shameless man the evil things that you are doing u will not win

• Theo 7 years ago

Go and probe the rural bank your mp loot for u first before DKM. Old thief

• joe 7 years ago

some old men think they canj say anything to get vote from people, sorry faild.

• Ewes,Ga's and Northerners 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS HUHH MONKEY!!!!

• Ewes,Ga's and Northerners 7 years ago

APOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

NDC supporters don't be afraid the NPP will win only two regions ;their strong holds-ashanti and eastern regions since the residents of these two regions are the only one clamouring for change

• betty 7 years ago

Barayassu dont worry NPP can win two regions but can still win. Hillary won over 2million votes but still lost. The hand of God is stronger than your calculations

You are seriously campaigning that mahama has created jobs but you are not working what kind of foolishness is this?

• kwasi 7 years ago

Yes I know one NDC supporter who will come for my charger after fighting for Mahama.He can't even pay his school fees koraa but he always say Jm toaso.Are you the only folish man on earth?

• obiba jk 7 years ago

Probe your mp aspirant who has rob many of their money at fantiakwa rural bank before you will probe DKM, yi waniase mpunan ansa na wayi obide3.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Nana Addo you said earlier that you would pay if voted into power. Asiedu Nketia asked where the money will come from? You have changed to probing now. Cheap talk does not solve problems. Just pay without probe for that is yo ...

Rather probe Npp first. That will give us the confidence to believe what you are saying. Election talk talk

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

You will refund the money because u no something about it stop lieing and bring out the money up plan with the mp with this u will lose