And God punish ur husband Agbesi for blaming Mahama
ROMANO HIV Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 9 years ago
That's what I ROMANO HIV CONTEMNOR does all the time
pocket lawyer 9 years ago
Ibi for sikaduro wassa people and sikaduro aaba!
JESUS IS LORD 9 years ago
When a people have no God what can we expect. When a people in their human wisdom reject the love of God demonstrated through His immeasurable love shown through His giving of His one and only Son, like Abraham was ready to give his one and only son Isaac (Genesis 22:12) - when a people do that, you will rampantly see human beings destroying one another like wolves among sheep. God provided the Lamb. This second Lamb was provided in the form of our dear Lord Jesus Christ at John 3:16-20, in the New Testament. Most of the events in the Old Testament serve as a forerunner. The sacrifice of Christ as a Lamb without blemish that He was, was not to be replicated by the sacrifice of any other animal by a Christian. Christ's one-off sacrifice was enough. The now Living Christ is ever ready to extend to anyone who comes to Him the full coverage of redemption that His own sacrifice as an unblemished Lamb offers - the kind we can't receive in the sacrifice of an imperfect animal. Oh wonderful Christianity! God thank you. Only the ones to whom the truth matters will seek you through your Only Son. No one comes to the Father but through Him - John 14:6. Our personal wisdom and foolish reasoning can't get us anywhere. There's only one way to God and not our own fanciful ones. We can't legitimize our spiritually questionable ways and impose them on God. You can't say one who came well after Christ - that what such a person introduced at his life time is older than the Christianity Christ who came first introduced. John 12:48 says the truth you have rejected will condemn you in the last days. Oh, that the truth would matter to fellow human beings. Amen.
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
The economy is driving people crazy.
JOHN 9 years ago
WONTUMI CAN EASILY DO THIS. THE PRIMITIVE ASHANTIS USED TO BEHEAD CHILDREN WHEN A CHIEF DIES. WONTUMI ORGANISED SOME ASHANTI FOOL TO HOOT AT THE PRESIDENT AT THE FUNERAL OF ASANTEHENE'S MOTHER
Mavis 9 years ago
I hope to God that this primitive ways of ours has stopped.
Apuu 9 years ago
What has this got to do with politics
No wonder you are a big fool.
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
John, be serious for once please.
Mr Manu 9 years ago
What has this got to do with economy. People has lost their minds because of politics. Dzimakpla, gbemela yakame
Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago
Absolutely nonsense Agbesi Kwesi .You're always over with your usual nonsense on every piece of news .There are more heinous crimes committed elsewhere than in Ghana .Please stop commenting because your contributions lacks substance
Kojo Abbey 9 years ago
No brother it is not the ec onomy. Remember. When kuffour regine started pouring drug dealings into ghana and every Tom dick and hurry were doing drugs for quick money. That is the law of camer. When western world and Europe intensified survelance and antidote she Manama took the presidency. All those filty. ???? vanished All the youth are suffering and they don't even want to learn a trade or work.or as far farm. Oh omaa ghana why. Imagine a good samaritan from the US brought a car painted it registered it as a taxi have it to friend called Daniel 81st Koforidua for work and pay for about 1 no the time the driver started. Subletting the car to unlincense and live else drivers in town and he himself seating in the house . upon discovery by the owner ofbthe car now the car started working secretly all night by one of the contract driver and car was repossessed within 3 months y the owner. Ghanaian are shouting NO JOB NO JOB. But the youth don't want to work rather want quick magic ????. That's what drug saturated system does to youth and now they are turning to killing human being for quick magic SIKA. Whyyy ghana.
Kojo Abbey 9 years ago
No brother it is not the ec onomy. Remember. When kuffour regine started pouring drug dealings into ghana and every Tom dick and hurry were doing drugs for quick money. That is the law of camer. When western world and Europe intensified survelance and antidote she Manama took the presidency. All those filty. ???? vanished All the youth are suffering and they don't even want to learn a trade or work.or as far farm. Oh omaa ghana why. Imagine a good samaritan from the US brought a car painted it registered it as a taxi have it to friend called Daniel 81st Koforidua for work and pay for about 1 no the time the driver started. Subletting the car to unlincense and live else drivers in town and he himself seating in the house . upon discovery by the owner ofbthe car now the car started working secretly all night by one of the contract driver and car was repossessed within 3 months y the owner. Ghanaian are shouting NO JOB NO JOB. But the youth don't want to work rather want quick magic ????. That's what drug saturated system does to youth and now they are turning to killing human being for quick magic SIKA. Whyyy ghana.
Raymond Agbeli 9 years ago
Agbesi,you're an idiot,is an economy what would make you murder your girlfriend? what a silly mentality!!
luvzone 9 years ago
Some people can be soo inhuman
Bbb 9 years ago
Atrocious.
Atrocious.
Osman 9 years ago
Ghana is gribbed with religious and superstitious believes and that is the cause of all this inhumane behaviours
Asare Samuel 9 years ago
Is he a christian
oh God have mercy on us
Is he a christian
oh God have mercy on us
Kaakie 9 years ago
Why didnt he slip in his house but ws hiding. Idiot. Why won't he used his own parts. Nonsense. The juju man kraaa is poorer than u so y believe him in d first place.
otoorenne@gmail.com 9 years ago
What a heinous crime. No doubt he use the human parts for juju.God will judge this rotten guy
twenty zech 9 years ago
Some guys found it difficult to 4give Oooo Hmmmmm ahhh! Now a days lady's very poison
PLAIN MAN 9 years ago
Why should she still moves around with her ex?
Ghanaman 9 years ago
Ask Nana Akuffo Addo
Boy 9 years ago
Only foolish people will say blame Mahamma, have you ever heard Mahamma home town they kill someone or his house come Dec,7 Mahamma will win and put you guys into same
Anascopizo(R) 9 years ago
God should have mercy upon as in dis country
wandi 9 years ago
this is too much wickedness. abaaa.what is happening in Ghana
SKT 9 years ago
Foolish man, what has economy got to do with this primitive act? are u insane or what? if it were economy, where will he had gotten money to purchase the drink he shared with the lady? Ghanaians lets be straight forward and stop this dirty politics.
man of God 9 years ago
This goes to our women there.sit home for a man to come and perform marriage rites and send you home.study a man to know who he is and his family history.
Abdul Ganieu Iddrisu 9 years ago
Allah will deal with him.But am not surprise about this, because our Prophet said,if u see such things happening, it means the world is getting to an end, means the judgment day is coming all this things are signs of the judgment day,so we should all be carful.
ike 9 years ago
because of politics some people can't think far any longer.is it now u ve heard of murder case?how do u say because of economy. God ve mercy in u oooio
Konero 9 years ago
Ibe my sister wey u do am like so a, lyk I go finish u one time.
AFRIKANUZ 9 years ago
I Always ACUSE NIGERIANS ABOUT THIS DIRTY BARBARIC BRUTISH AND DEMONICAL ACTS OF BEHAVIOUR NOT KNOWING GHANA YURS IS WORS, THAT ANIMAL SHLD BE JAIL FOR LIFE.YORBINARORD.....
weitin be dis
Nana Addo has let contract killers on the loose.
God punish you the so called Aponkye.
When a people have no God what can we expect. When a people in their human wisdom reject the love of God demonstrated through His immeasurable love shown through His giving of His one and only Son, like Abraham was ready to g ...
Absolutely nonsense Agbesi Kwesi .You're always over with your usual nonsense on every piece of news .There are more heinous crimes committed elsewhere than in Ghana .Please stop commenting because your contributions lacks s ...
No brother it is not the ec onomy. Remember. When kuffour regine started pouring drug dealings into ghana and every Tom dick and hurry were doing drugs for quick money. That is the law of camer. When western world and Europ ...
Atrocious.
Is he a christian
oh God have mercy on us
Ask Nana Akuffo Addo
Foolish man, what has economy got to do with this primitive act? are u insane or what? if it were economy, where will he had gotten money to purchase the drink he shared with the lady? Ghanaians lets be straight forward and s ...
Allah will deal with him.But am not surprise about this, because our Prophet said,if u see such things happening, it means the world is getting to an end, means the judgment day is coming all this things are signs of the judg ...
All dis bring abt de luv 4 money,nd Gh galz.