You are here: HomeNews2016 11 25Article 489923

Bawumia uncovers NDC’s ploy to stain Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (132)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS VIOLENT AND INTOLERANT
    Mahama cannot stand opposing views and at the least provocation resorts to violent attacks yet he is always the first to accuse others of being violent. The consistent violent behavior of Mah ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Look at these thieves again,be part of a bad group that's killing ppl n lying for political power which they will never get.
    The things of this world will be left here my brother Bawumia so stop putting urself in line to vis ...

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Gymiifuo

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

I have been following your postings for a long time and you are synonym to CAP LETTERS. You are NPP through and through and therefore I have a message for you if you are near the bigwigs of the party.
    Ghanaians are desperat ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

IF WISHES WERE HORSES BEGGARS WILL RIDE. NANA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT. IT IS A MATTER OF DESTINY. THE MASTERPLAN DOES NOT INCLUDE NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT SHOULD CONTROL HIS GUARDS. WHEN THE PEOPLE REJECT YOU IT'S APPROVED BY GOD. SO DON'T FIGHT THEM, JUST HUMBLY GIVE UP.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Great achievements of the NDC especially in the energy sector is enormous.

• 180Megawatts Second Stage of Sunon Asogli Phase II

• 340Megawatts Thermal Power Plant at Kpone by CenPower

• 20Megawatts Solar Power ...

• shame 7 years ago

likewise nana if u ar an adviser try advise nana ok

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks help stop president John Dramani Mahama stealing our money toaso,corruption toaso,incompetence toaso.Folks even animals will not drink toxic chemical polluted water and destruction of our farm lands and cash crops by fo ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This Bawumia is another idiotic liar. Everybody knows Nana Addict's character as violent, divisive and vindictive man. Anybody who doubts it should check in the international whistleblower " wikileaks". Go to any Primary Scho ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

We want to hear more sense and solutions to our problems instead of insults, lies and propaganda. Ghanaians have never been through such untold hardship under such an incompetent and heartless government. But change is coming ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Afetr Bawumia and his boss,Nana Cocaine Addo killed Bawumia´s press secretary for rituals,He(Bawumia)is here trying to divert attention from their ritual murdur.

Is it not mindboggling that,NPP led by Nana Akufo Addo and ...

• shame 7 years ago

he drunk like ur fada he thought him hw to drink wy did u talk as if u ar abnomal

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Bawumia and lies is like husband and wife, this useless economist just can't stop lying.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Please be fair to Ghanaians and don't be sily and arrogant.

• REALITY 7 years ago

So the golden chain created by tax payers money that were hanged on Nana Ado and Kuffour necks as an award were not corruption acts? what happened to the sale of fodafone, Ghana@50 over 50 million dollars used, what about the ...

• Nzoyiri 7 years ago

what amount was set to investigate the ghana@50, and how many people couldnt provide proper documents?

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Where is the lie you are talking about in what he said....if you don't understand let someone explain it to you....schools will be free...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

Bawumiah has said Kuffuor Government had 29 billion whist John Mahamah has had 248 billion. Prove he is lying with figures for all to see.

• Len. 7 years ago

NDC is going after Dec.7 then there will be more secrecy uncovered. Mahama is his gang of Ali Baba thieves will be brought to light.

• ######## 7 years ago

PLEASE. WHO IS AKUFFO ADDO THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE WORSHIPPING AT ALL? NDC HAS NO TIME FOR AN OLD EXPIRED GOODS. MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA AND NPP SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.

• Saani 7 years ago

please lets put politics aside, be sincere and honest to yourself in your family if you have a caliber of someone like Dr Bawumia how would you feel about him?

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

AND WHO IS THAT DEAD GOAT YOU GAVE TO GHANA THE TWIT IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. THE MOST CORRUPT. THE MOST USELESS. THE CANT THINK FAR COCOON NOT EVEN COMMON SENSE 5 YEAR OLDS HAS AND MOST TRIB ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

You finish with your sacrifice you get mouth to speak again God will surely punish you for that

• AKUFFO WEE POT 7 years ago

PLEASE (DOG)DR KNOW ALL
    SHOW THE EVIDENCE OR FOR EVER SHUT UP

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Bawumia the lair again?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I don't think any well meaning Ghanaian will vote for ndc again except those with selfish interest and don't even think far... The suffering is too much we need change.

• pamuka 7 years ago

you are a lazy man that's why u see things are hard go find something to do

• EBBY 7 years ago

Trying to point out the numerous disastrous policies of NDC government to its own supporters is tantamount to what sane people in the US tried to tell Trump supporters about his criminal nature and incompetence. Just like Tru ...

Hmmm. We have big problem oo

• The truth 7 years ago

Th battle is the Lord's

Mahmudu Bawumia must come clean he must appraise us on how he tortured his aid with electric shock to death.

• Adomba 7 years ago

THIS BAWUMIA GUY IS DIVERTING ATTENTION FROM KILLING HIS AID SO WILL WIN POWER. IT WILL NOT FLY

• ######## 7 years ago

BAWUMIA THE MURDERER.

Major expansion works at Takoradi port including extension of the breakwater and dredging, reclamation and construction of the
    quay wall;

• Over US$1.3 billion expansion works at Tema port including

o A Bulk Cargo H ...

• tk 7 years ago

Misleading headlines. Did we listen to the same speech?

• pen robbery 7 years ago

If crowd wins elections npp would not have lost in 2008. People go there to have a look at Nana Addo. Those who grow in the village will notice something like this: when birds see awl, the bird with big eyes, they go and gath ...

• Naa Nana 7 years ago

Foolish Ecominist. Greedy bastard. you sacrifice life for unreacheable never to have Power. Blella fooool

• Lohn kwaku 7 years ago

All this blaa blaa blaa will soon be over. Lies left n right.

• YAWK 7 years ago

I pity u Bawumiah,u are like the pot calling the kettle black,u go round peddling falsehood,I pity those listening to you.

• Judgement day; hmmm 7 years ago

Pity urself,we Africans make God regret paa for allowing some corrupt leaders to buy our conscience

• TALLER 7 years ago

MUTUM BANZA AGAIN OOOOOOO COME AGAIN NOT THIS TIME

• pamuka 7 years ago

expire commodity no body will buy in the market. Live our president alone

• Truth 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiiiiiii these NPP people and their lies. Always lying, and they call lying speaking the truth.
    They are truly doing the will of their father the father of lies the Devil.

• Anaafo 7 years ago

So you are scared of what you do unto others. Right?

• Clem 7 years ago

Kufuor only had to deal with School feeding and NHIS . If he was faced with the energy crisis requiring billions of cedis and had to build power plants and gas processing plants Ghana would have burnt to ash.

violent and d ...

• Clem 7 years ago

Kufuor only had to deal with School feeding and NHIS . If he was faced with the energy crisis requiring billions of cedis and had to build power plants and gas processing plants Ghana would have burnt to ash. Violent, disresp ...

• Future 7 years ago

No disrespect to Nana Akufo-Addo but he is too old and lacks critical ideas to the development of Ghana and for that matter, Africa as a continent. The world is advancing with information technology and Africa must catch up a ...

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Is Jinapor under house arrest to prevent him from telling the press and the public that John Ford Incompetent Mahama impregnated his wife and will the baby be named john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jinapor?

• RAYMOND AMANKWAH, BRAZIL JAIL 7 years ago

THAT COCAINE BARON IS ALREADY STAINED AND TAINTED.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

So this foolish boy will not think at all.....oh pity. Who gave this fool the doctorate degree? God have mercy.
    After killing that boy instead of telling us what you used that boy for, you have mouth talking rubbish.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

I give Bawumia grade A* for being a consistent, unfailing garbage talker.

• ATUAJOE 7 years ago

WHY CAN'T THIS MAN SPEAK THE TRUTH FOR CHANGE. WHERE IS THE DOUBLE CHANGING CEDIS. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO MUSLIMS

• ATUAJOE 7 years ago

WHY CAN'T THIS MAN SPEAK THE TRUTH FOR A CHANGE. WHERE IS THE DOUBLE CHANGING CEDIS. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO MUSLIMS

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

What issues have been uncovered by Bawumia. It seems to be the old stories of him not knowing what development projects are taking place in our dear country. As a learned professional be truthful with the facts.

• Change is coming 7 years ago

WE HAVE MADE UP OUR MINDS TO REMOVE MAHAMA AND BRING BACK NPP AND NANA ADDO

• kumah 7 years ago

shame to the gold medalist liar! what will happen on the 9th December when NDC has thrashed you soundly at the polls? run away to look for a job. I challenge you to stay you liar. it seems to be in your DNA, Where are the Tog ...

• Judgement day; hmmm 7 years ago

The man will never que for a job so it is better you cry your own cry.It is unbelievable whether some ppl actually HV human brains

• Man 7 years ago

NPP more corrupt than NDC.

• Francis Saaka 7 years ago

Bawunia is confusionist.Stop lying

• kumah 7 years ago

you have finished sacrificing your aide for votes. Shame on you the next calamity will be your wife. perpetual liars seeking for political post

• eddie 7 years ago

I dont blame these NPP goats. Bawumia doesn't respect old age. He compelled the 75 years old fool to carry 26,000 pink sheets and he also foolishly did without understanding. Wudi wei bedi yesu? Kwasia boy.

• Steve 7 years ago

Wicked mahama God almighty will judge you by your deeds.

• shame 7 years ago

God wil surely judge u too he wil add salt nd pepper to ur evrytin in jesus name

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Now I understand Dr. Bawumia is ''Mutum Banzza'' !!! Lies ...

• bgadebge 7 years ago

whats worrying this Idiout, afrer killing your aid for richuals look at what u are saying. let me tell u that no mater the number of richuals you do Ghana has a God who's blessing JM..
    aAu will loose againg

• EVANS DUJING 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID

• kunduri 7 years ago

Then the formal president should have used that GHc. 20 billion to transformed Ghana. Rather than going for HIPC. Lair u think that is what you will do for the N p p to credit you. They dump you like what they did to the late ...

PLEASE LET US SAY THE THROUGH. THE ECONOMY IS CRISES. LET US VOTER FOR CHANGE. I STRONGLY BELIEF AND HAD A DREAM THAT NANA IS WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT FOR GHANA. IF THIS DREAM DID NOT COME TO PAST THEN I WILL DOUBT MY GOD

This is a bogus Journalism, which is a shame to the practice here in Ghana. The question is, what is the article in question trying to point out?

Factless and not even in place in anyway. What the claims of Bawumia here?

• Acquah 7 years ago

Bawumia is being blindfolded and doing all the dirty work against his own brother. People are quietly laughing at him; after all its dog eat dog. PLEASE WISE UP BAWUMIA. DO YOU HEAR THE AKANS ATTACKING THEIR OWN PEOPLE THE WA ...

• Acquah 7 years ago

Sorry Bawumia may have book sense but he lacks home sense

• Prof Botswana 7 years ago

If he is lucky and nap wins power and Akufo Addo happens to die in office, then he is going to be the next president. So he must work hard with lies to win power. He is good at it.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHERE THIS FOLK STANDS TO CAMPAIGN AT A BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE IN SHAMBLES, DISQUALIFIES HIM AS A WOULD BE LEADER IN GHANA:

DO POLITICIANS IN GHANA DO HAVE A SHAME WHEN THEY CAMPAIGN IN URBAN CENTRES AND VILLAGES STILL IN S ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Cheap stomach journalists and waakye journalism. This fool traveled to Japan with Kuffour to celebrated his(Baako's) birthday with tax payer's money.

PLEASE LET US SAY THE THROUGH. THE ECONOMY IS IN CRISES. LET US VOTER FOR CHANGE. I STRONGLY BELIEF AND HAD A DREAM THAT NANA WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT FOR GHANA. IF THIS DREAM DID NOT COME TO PAST THEN I WILL DOUBT MY GOD

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

This Bawumia guy is too BASE!!!!!!!

• Ensia 7 years ago

Bawumia we are still waiting for your so call Togo voters register. Come clean

• JH New York 7 years ago

According to De Sosoo(NDC) " the Money is with the Dwarfs".Remember!

There has been unprecedented expansion in the road network of Ghana since 2009. We have constructed modern, durable and better roads across the length and breadth of the country.

This has ensured the free movement of goods ...

Some of the major roads projects, completed or ongoing, include:

• Giffard Road (Greater Accra Region)

• Kasoa Interchange and related works (Central
    Region)

• Kwame Nkrumah Circle Interchange Project
    (Greate ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Bawumia and Akuffo-Addo are losers.When it comes to the crunch all Nkrumaists will vote for Mahama.How can these two mushrooms,Bawumia and Nana be the vice president and president respectively for Ghana?

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

NO WONDER PEOPLE SAY HE IS NOT A PURE NORTHERN BUT A NORTHERN FROM AKUFFO-ADDO KINGDOM.

• KOFI KUMAH 7 years ago

What an infantile political statement! This is a character wanting to be a leader?

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Observers are worried change is coming

• DEE 7 years ago

We pray that Nana wins and it will not be another stupid Trump type of win.
    Go Nana

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

John Mahama is corrupt; he cannot fight corruption because he is part of it. Mahama is the greatest thief in the world. He and his corrupt NDC govt must be ousted before they totally destroy everything. Sensing their imminent ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

THANK URSULA FOR GIVING YOU A NEW WORD. POOR YOU, YOUR NANA IS NOT DESTINED TO BE PRESIDENT

• kwaku Gyan from parma Italy 7 years ago

Is Kennedy Agyapong a normal person the way he speak on air

• PL 7 years ago

BUT GHANA FIRST AND POLITICS LAST.THERE SHOULD BE ALWAYS PEACE IN GHANA.WHICH PARTY WINS THIS ELECTION TAKE THE POWER.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

Mahama is a clear DEVIL

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

WHAT STAIN? THE WAY NANA ACID KORTIBORTOR ALL DIE BE DIE STAINED AND RAVAGED BAWUMIA'S WIFE PUSSY RAW WITHOUT CONDOM THAT WE HAVE ON VIDEO RECORD?

WHAT STAIN? THE WAY NANA ACID RAPED A YOUNG LADY IN LEGON WITH A BROKEN BO ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Propagandist Bawumiah is behaving as if when governments come into power, they are given working capital by some father christmas in which case they the NPP were given a small amount (20 billion cedis) whilst the NDC received ...

• kwamy Stephen 7 years ago

What we have failed to understand is that Bawumia and Akufo Addo is been cursed both by the Quran and the Bible
    Bawumia took the Quran and swear that the 2012 election was rubbed in favour of Ndc but when it went to court it ...

• Mr S 7 years ago

Stupid journalijournalist, what is the plot here?

• NPP gyimifo) 7 years ago

who ever says school feeding program has collapsed is a fool.

• NPP gyimifo) 7 years ago

who ever says school school feeding program has collapsed is fool.

• Agya koo 7 years ago

You are a pathetic person, stop flaming Ghana with your lies.

• sk 7 years ago

Lying in ingrained in the DNA of NPP.

• sk 7 years ago

NPP is made of people who very very dishonest.

• Big Donpaul 7 years ago

Stupid Northern fool look at what politics is doing to you. you think you would get vice president after dec 7 elections then am sorry not here in Ghana. biiiiiggg fool.

• your mother 7 years ago

U call your self holy ghost,your mother cunt idort like u,corrupt ghost,u rather lier

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Where is the uncovered plan ? Who is smearing whom ? Compulsive liar.

• Kk 7 years ago

Bawumia say all to Ghanaians .we need to vote them out this year

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

HISTORY will repeat its self 8against2 DONE deal.....go sleep..

• baffuor mensah-bonsu,USA 7 years ago

Once again you have not produce any evidence "the smear"and this suggest to me of a fabrication,a favorite modus operandi of yours.Shame,shame,shame

• Leslie 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia do you think with these lies we are safe if you are elected. I am afraid NO You would be a licence liar

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• NASARALANA ALIDU 7 years ago

What Haruna Atta said is a fact and Mustapha Hamidu,the Spokesperson for Nana Akufo Addo, shouldn't throw dust into the eyes of northerners since well informed northerners know too well how the NPP badly treated the late Alh ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Requiem mass for binlado on December 7th.Liar bawumia will keep on with his trash talk ,GDP bullshit. Aliu Manama is laughing at liar, use and dump bawumia and his Fulani wife.

• Johnson 7 years ago

There is no clean space left on Nana Addo to stain. He has no INTEGRITY. Npp is full of lies and deceit. Nana Addo is damaging Npp beyond repairs. You elders and supporters of npp be warned that after this election there will ...

• Pee Germany 7 years ago

Npp people are very good to tell liars Akkufo Addo will never be President in Ghana not at all.. JDM toaso toaso ooooo, you are the best.

• Miss 7 years ago

The ten commandments says we shouldn't lie so pls stop all this lies

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

These Ashantis and the Akyems always want quick money so when things are going smoothly and the money is not going to their pockets then complain begins unabated. Now the supporters who snatch people's mobile phones are not g ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

And who is Mahama, a man who supervised the killing of his boss to become the 'by force' president through the help of Atuguba and Afari Djan. No wonder we are where we are since 2009. Any fool can squander taxes collected an ...

• Afua UK 7 years ago

You this bawumia, what's wrong with you?

• Yd 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians please rise up and show ndc their hatred by voting them out of power to set the country free from these evils

• minladder 7 years ago

Fucking DR ....U check up ......and why did u kill the boy for juju ....U r finish ....

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Gosh, NDC criminals seem to be running scared! What is a lie about the corruption Dr Bawumia is talking about? Is he wrong about GYEEDA, SADA, Bus Branding, Woyome scandals?. You celebrate inflated cost infrastructure proje ...

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Listen the pitiful Bawumia. Ashantis' will dump him like a piece of firewood soon.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

THE LIEING SINFUL FOREHEAD OF BAWUMIA AGAIN .

START LOOKING FOR A JOB
    AKUFFO ADDO YAA MUTU _ DEAD & BURIED , NO IMPERIALISM IN GHANA ANYMORE

• kojo 7 years ago

The most villagers of Akan ethnic group in Ghana are Asantes, the most tribalist foohhhhhhhls in Ghana are Asantes. Fante people will not do this foohhhhlish thing. Your queen mother is dead and the sitting president has show ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

SO 'NEW CRUSADING GUIDE' CAN'T GET THE NAME OF THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE RIGHT? HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU?

• Johnson 7 years ago

They lie and lie and lie. NDC all the way! Vote JM for truth peace devt and employment. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• shame 7 years ago

bawumia did u brush ur teeth wth lies

• ADAMU ,NIMA 7 years ago

NDC
    1.JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS 1979-1992
    HE ACCEPTED DEMOCRACY 1992-2000.
    NPP
    2.JOHN AGYEKUM KUFFOUR 2001-2008.
    NDC

3.J ...

• pearl 7 years ago

unfounded corruption allegations my foot. hahaha, hahaha, hahaha. ............... He is ur boss right? defend him. Ndc is a peace loving party but if you want to play dirty we will teach you that we're an old chip on the bloc ...

• Landlord, Bolga 7 years ago

Bawumia is the most foolish uneducated unreasonable illiterate ever witnessed in mother Ghana. Instead of going round campaigning, he and his boss goes round with vague an uneducated allegations here and there.
    Am sure he ha ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Let bawumia read the judgement debt commissions report a legal doc
    Nana as attorney general. & npp then are complicit in many judgement debt issues
    He has to ho to court to setit aside
    Otherwise it hangs on his head
    Find ...

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Bamuwia and Kuffour will suffer before dying for Changing our currency.

• Musah 7 years ago

pls who is Nana Addo and you people worshiping him If they want to win they should change Nana so that they can win I want to tell Bawumia if Nana step down u want President u will not get Mahama is brother and u are telling ...