You are here: HomeNews2016 11 25Article 489916

Full document on Government's GHC35m deal with Woyome released

Read Comments Comments (60)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Dr K.B. Asante expressed his displeasure at politicians over their kind of campaign messages and plans for the country should they get the nod at this year’s December 7 general elections to manage the economy.
    “I’m no ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

self-seeking

• Gudman 7 years ago

We shall educate the illiterate to know what NDC is actually doing our hard earned money

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Bamba 7 years ago

What else does this NDC government take us for?

• 123 7 years ago

It is not visible

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Fake documents

• ######## 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

And so wo mame tw3asre. You think Ghana is for you? You think Rawlings formed his ndc for the mahama family to steal from the people of Ghana? Wo y3 aboa paaa! Wo y3 kwasea gyimifuo. Whatever you do ndc will GO to opposition! ...

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

So where is Woyome's name on the documents? These cocaine dealers whose business has collapsed are trying all avenues to bring back cocaine infested NPP

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Open your eyes and read the whole documents. See page 5 & 6 with his email address alfredwoyome@anatorholdings.org. Its true NDC followers don't read.

• pius 7 years ago

U r right bro. dey dont like reading.

• XMAN 7 years ago

...If only the goat is contesting for NDC.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

NDC have better educated followers than the bush npp, do you think we are stupid to believe in this fake documents printed by npp

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Who are educated in the ndc? These educated failures? These chew and pour educated fools who can't get nothing done right? These educated illiterates who the world don't want to deal with because they don't read and when they ...

• Air Marshal 7 years ago

Lt.Gen you are an idiot old fool. You can`t read?

• la 7 years ago

If u have taken a bit of time to go through the document am sure u will nor be asking where Woyome's name is.

• XMAN 7 years ago

I AM TOTALLY SHOCKED!

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Are so blind that you can't see wayome's name and signature on these document?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Kasia General. The company belongs to Woyome and he has already acknowledged that

• Hmmm!!! Aba! 7 years ago

You are blind indeed in "Mind and eyes'. you cannot see Wayome's name in these documents? Check your brains or you are a dead goat

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

These corrupted morons would destroy Ghana with ship loads of Drugs, Guns, and lawlessness while they steal our monies...Npp are devoid of governance...They will Print, loot and share...Just like Kuffuor did when he was in of ...

• obi 7 years ago

eiii this guys

• XMAN 7 years ago

WHAT THE HELL OF LOOTERS?

• joe 7 years ago

people will always lie becsuse they want power, judgement awaits you all , keep lying

• AYARMA . 7 years ago

THE SAME THING APPLIED TO NDC WHEN THEY WANTED POWER.YOU ARE SWINE TO COME WITH SUCH AN IDIOTIC COMMENTS.NDC LIED TO POWER AND HAS FAILED GHANAIANS WITH THEIR LOOTINGS.BECAUSE OF YOUR STUPIDITIES AND LIES THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Dr K B

• Minel 7 years ago

So is this why ativor says if Npp comes she will be jail then you better start running

• Amidini 7 years ago

Detractors plans will woefully fail them. Bse Nana Addo owes a lot he must be prez of all cost/cause ? NPP, we knows ypu guys and won't vote Nana into power

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Where did you go to school? You never say we knows. Don't say that again, I guess you went to an NDC school.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Dr K.B. Asante how you see what your NDC is doing to mother Ghana you fought for tell people of Ghana to change the government

• No MP deserves honourable title 7 years ago

Dzifa Attivor should be jail right now.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HMMMM. THIS USELESS AND HOPELESS GOVERNMENT MUST SURELY GO!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

These NDC crooks and the corrupt, incompetent and the head thief mahama have duped Ghana and messed up everything sector. Time to kick their ass out...

• qerc 7 years ago

Smfh,someone who is owing ghana tru a fraudulent manner is awarded a contract again ,eeeii polictians hummm

OCCUPYGhana lies...the the entities involved in the Tema Habour expansion and the Tema Motorway Round About are the Government of Ghana, Meridian Ports Services, Bollore Transport and APS Terminals. The contractor undertaking ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Just don't mind them. I am told the handwritten is not even close to that of Alfred Agbeshi Woyome's.

• XMAN 7 years ago

LET NDC DENY THIS ONE THEN

• Gringo 7 years ago

Massa; but where is the quoted amount in this PP deal; is occupy Ghana sure about this deal ?

• Maame 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii, this Dzifa Attivor again! You better build your paradise at nsawam prison cos u go bed inside paaaa. The British n USA embassies should invoke their visas before election time.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC and John Ford Mahama have frozen Ghana. Ei! Naked robbery be what? Come on Ghana! Remove these criminals or we are doomed.

• Kate 7 years ago

I know NDC is stealing from Ghanaians but I will still support them.
    I have my job, I get what I want and need nothing.

• Boach 7 years ago

Selfish, hypocrite n lack of vision. Shame unto you. The battle is de Lord's

• XMAN 7 years ago

will vote for a goat so long as it contests in the name of NDC

• kunduri 7 years ago

Let not call them pressure group because they not speaking for our mother GHANA but rather for the so call N P p. Is there the name of Wayome?

• Enoch 7 years ago

Eiiiiii meman ghana paanie Hmmmm

• Reason 7 years ago

Public virtue cannot be meerchanize or formulated;charity begins at home????
    #Thieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeves??????

• Umar 7 years ago

I said it earlier that there will no smoke without fire. Now doc uploaded. You see our money, how NDC they use am like fire. Oh only fools will this useless NDC party

• Umar 7 years ago

I say only fools will vote for useless NDC party

• Umar 7 years ago

If some someone is insensitive to most poor Ghanaians plight and be take money to Woyome then is called useless NDC party

• Gid, USA 7 years ago

I don't think any sensible Ghanaian will go n join line to vote for Mahama

• opppo 7 years ago

We have have to bear it as part of our development .imagine it military era the slaps and guns would long be fly left and right

• Concern Ghana 7 years ago

It is a way of helping him get some 'awoof' money to repay (creat, loot and share/monkyendi) the money he owns the state without sweat. GHC51.2m-GHC35m = GHC16.2m.

Vote Them Out!! Vote the out!! Vote Them Out!!1

• nana 7 years ago

The most corrupt government in Ghana's history ..Ghanaians must arise and vote for an incoruptible leader to help deal with corruption in govt...

• joe 7 years ago

woyome again?This govt has to be voted out.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Oh mahama, u have failed Ghanaians, but we don't blame you. We blame Atta Mills who resisted all 'againsts' and picked you as his running mate, and you shamelessly paid him of by callously murdering him. You'll pay dearly for ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

This Mahama government will look the people in the eyes and lie to them.
    This corrupt and incompetent government must be voted out.

• KOFI 7 years ago

oh mother GHANA,OH NO

• say it loud 7 years ago

After all this Woyome still had the courage organise press conference and insult Martin Hamidu and all anti corruption campaign groups. Yet to see a leader as corrupt as Prez Mahama. No wonder the looters don't want Martin Am ...