Swear to prove I'm lying - Haruna Attah dares Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Ayivor 7 years ago

You have been bribed to sabotage

• Socrates 7 years ago

Swear to antoa If he is lying

• True Talk 7 years ago

The relevant issue for Ghanaians is the accountability of the presidency of Mahama and his NDC. Mahama should therefore swear he has not taken any bribes before Nana Addo swears on comments he is supposed to have made.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Ghanaians are more concerned about the corruption and incompetence of Mahama and his NDC, which has effectively crippled our economy, and not some comment Nana Addo probably never made. A figment of Haruna Atta's imagination.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Haruna Atta is grasping at straws, desperately trying to save his Ambassadorial position. He should start packing his bags because he is going back to Nigeria where he really originates from.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

HARUNA ATTA IS NOT FROM NORTHERN GHANA
    Harunah Attah is from Kogi State of Nigeria. In Fact he is related to Adamu Atta - a notorious politician who stole from his people and went to jail. The name of his tribe is Igbra Koto ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

ALHAJI ALIU MAHAMA'S FATHER IS AN HAUSA FROM NORTHERN NIGERIA AND HIS MOTHER A DABGON ROYAL DAUGTHER. WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THAT? IN ANY CASE WHO IS A GHANAIAN?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ebiras are naturally violent if you don't know I am telling you today. You now know that this Haruna Atta can easily plunge this country into chaos.

• Change 7 years ago

Just look at characters like this brute bleating stupidity for the simple reason that he has been made an ambassador. Foolish Haruna your mentor, the corrupt Mahama will lose the polls n you will see your smoothness level. Ab ...

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

THIS IS TOO CHILDISH FOR ASKING SOMEONE TO SWEAR. WHY DONT YOU SEWEAR THAT YOU ARE TELLING THE TRUTH. THESE ARE THE TYPES OF PEOPLE WE HAVE REPRESENTING GHANA. NO DIGNITY. ONLY APPOINTING HIS TRIBAL FOLKS. CHANGE IS COMING

• Villager 7 years ago

Where did you get the info that Harruna Atta's roots are from Nigeria?
    BTW even JJ ruled Ghana for many years and Aliu Mahama whom you say was from Nigeria was a VP for 8 years. So what is your beef

• Villager 7 years ago

Was it not for corruption that Nana sacked Afoko? Was Afoko not stopping them from siphoning party monies when he was sacked with the elected GS?

• Eben 7 years ago

We need peace not accountability so tell npp to stop discrimination.

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 7 years ago

Why shouldn't Haruna Atta, also swear with Antoa, that what he has said is true? Beside that, why didn't he leave the NPP after such allegation, till his friend, JDM became the leader of the NDC?

• Enemies Are Not God, New York Boy 7 years ago

Socrates, swearing is not a good thing as you think. In any case, he is the alleger and so long as he is alleging, it is him who ought to swear. That's what conventional common-sense tells me. Don't defend the indefensible be ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Thou shall not bear false witness against thy neighbor

• hmmmm 7 years ago

harruna attah ur mother's vagina.kwasia

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

You are a moron and an extremely sick person. You need to have your head examined thoroughly for insulting someone's mum that way

• Alberta Brew 7 years ago

Decorum, please. Always remember you're writing for posterity. Let your words be decent.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I don't know why Haruna has decided to disgrace himself in this manner after many years of dignified service in the area of journalism in Ghana.Stop it Alhaji.Its enough.NDC has given you an ambassador IAL position.Stop this ...

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Just like amidu right?

• Kay 7 years ago

Gyimiiiii

• Man 7 years ago

Nana can help Ghana.

• AYARMA . 7 years ago

YES HE CAN.MAHAMAH IS JUST A USELESS AND RECKELESS FOOL WHO HAS NOTHING GOOD IN HIS MOTHER FUCKER SKULL.BLOCK HEADED FOOL WHO NEEDS NOT GO BEHIND OUR COFFERS.A NATURAL BORNED THIEF.

Shut up gay man,Nana Addo and the NPP are winning whether you are against or not Nana is coming.

• Hmmmmmmmm!!! 7 years ago

Please tell these FM stations that we don't listen to the NDC nonsense they have introduced on these stations. We switch off to other popular TV staions like Nhyira Amanan, Ghana Beats etc. immediately the NDC nonsense starts ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Haruna you spoke the truth and we have no cause to disbelieve you unlike Pana and the Npp whose stock in trade are lied half truth and mudslinging. JM is the best for Ghana. JM toaso

Mahama is a thief and nobody wants a thief as president.

• True talk 7 years ago

Harriman Atta stop the childish politics. You can say Nana Addo was the one who killed Pres.Mills we will still vote for him and ndc will be out,we are suffering.

• king k 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a wise man. He will not take your bait, Haruna Attah. wise people dont respond or swear just on anything. Haruna, 'eat' your own words.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NPP is finished in the political landscape of Ghana. How can they think that way in this contemporary times when Obama was allowed to be President of USA.

Except NPP repents they will stay in opposition for a long time. In ...

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

HARUNA ATTAH YOU ARE CREDIBLE
    THE SAME COMMENTS WERE MADE BY OWUSU HACKMAN IN A BY ELECTION AT ASAWAASO IN 2001

PERSONALLY TO ME

I HAVE THE EVENT IN PICTURES
    HERE WITH ME IN TORONTO IN CANADA

• tk 7 years ago

Red herring!! Detractor!! Why all this rubbish now?

• donpierro 7 years ago

Haruna you are a disgrace to Ghana and NDC party.why didnt you tell us longtime ago just few days to election you here saying Nana has said this or that...You will definately lose your position so say your last prayer and col ...

• Obaa pa 7 years ago

dis man z very stupid n useless. Y shld Nana Addo say dat to u whn he very know dat u aa not an Akan??

• Antepim syi 7 years ago

What ever NDC Will say against Nana Ado, surely He Will be come next president in Ghana

• Kojo 7 years ago

The NPP focus on their campaign and forget abt this attention seeking guy. From wat am seeing this are all diversionary tactics been used to distract the NPP

• KK 7 years ago

AT THIS POINT IN OUR HISTORY, WE NEED UNITY,DEVELOPMENT AND NOT DIVISIVENESS.DO YOU THINK BECAUSE OF THIS I WILL CHANGE MY MIND TO VOTE FOR NANA, BECAUSE HARUNA ATTA IS MAKING ALLEGATIONS.? LET'S BE SERIOUS.

• Truth 7 years ago

I am just amazed at how when NPP officials say something and it comes out they deny and they and their supporters start using insulting word.
    Shame on them they never speak the truth.
    Woe unto them that call evil good and ...

• Wallah 7 years ago

Hv so much respect for Mr kweku baako......pufta haruna

• Dead goat president 7 years ago

No Muslim can ever become a president or Vice President in NDC. You are just a bunch of thieves. The Zongo community should wise up.

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

No change, we can't be ruled by a draft. Npp will never come to power. They are the only party who claim they have been cheated when they lose. Fuck the akan party. JM all the way you are developing Ghana. No ababase, no sh ...

• Oso 7 years ago

Haruna Attah, what is your definition for nobility? Talking about nobility Mahama has lost it to adultery, womanizing and corruption the man stinks with every bad thing. immorality to thievery...haba

• Don1 7 years ago

What about Nana? Guess he is streets ahead of Mahama in all these vices. On top of all that he is an old man who needs to be at the background to advise the young, his grandchildren. An old man hustling all around is not to ...

• Villager 7 years ago

On top JDM's educational qualifications have never been contested. We all know whose qualifications have been contested. Lucky cronies threw out Kpegah's case

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Foolish man Haruna

• Zubs 7 years ago

u've pocketed ur share from the corrupt gov't, as u stressed them appointing u. Keep quiet n wait fr ur punishment in this world n the judgement day as well. No wonder u married contrary to the islamic "rule".

• kkkk 7 years ago

Shut up. Shameful man. Why are people bent on destroying the peace of Ghana by formulating unfounded stories. You are behaving like a spoilt child Haruna. This is simply child's politics. It is yesteryears method. Shame. Stop ...

• sway 7 years ago

Harunah ......u are an idiot

• Yussif 7 years ago

I still maintain that Haruna Atta must apologize to his wife and children for denying them the right to mingle with the Rawlings,s who re blood relations by nature.Haruna Atta must be blaming himself for all he lost for not j ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Still we want change. What are you pushed to say will not bring food to my table. Am looking at issues on the ground and not tribal issues

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

I believe strongly that it is better to completely ignore Haruna Attah. Haruna can never claim that he is not aware of the dumping of Alhaji Muhammed Mumbai as well as Martin Amidu. What has Attah got say about that.

Ind ...

Mr. Haruna Attah, we thank you for your information. However, Ghana is at a point whereby such information is not worth anymore. Dumsor and th suffering knows no Southerner or northerner...akan or non-akan. NPP is not for Aku ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has no time to wsdte on your figament of wallowing imagination. You are irrelevant, Huruna. Why now? Is Nana under any obligation to swear in court of lies? Just sit down you tribalist. Your paymaster Mahama ...

• TRUTHSEARCH 7 years ago

I advise Haruna Atta to seek permission from the Supreme Court to interrogate Akuffo-Addo on oath.Amidu has set an example.

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

He will swear to your foolishness and ungratefulness. idiotic bastard.

• nana 7 years ago

The truth is bitter! its only a fool that will intentionally kno that they don't know that nana has bad intention towards gh. bam!!!

#say

• me 7 years ago

To clear that, nana should swear! period!

• John. 7 years ago

the idiot can not swear , he is loosing wehlther he likes it or not.

• ebo 7 years ago

This thing too is Ghana's ambassador? Oh my God

• sam 7 years ago

Where is the tape that recorded the discussion? If you cannot provide then...

• John Akim Oda 7 years ago

He doesn't need to say that every one in Ghana knows that only Asantis doesn't knows .

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Who swear this modern times

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This guy was a diplomat

• Bibi 7 years ago

Haruna Atta the man/woman is a big fool. That is why JJ his brother in law wanted to jail him. A fool like him has been given a govt appointment so he should be seen to be doing something to protect his daily bread. People mu ...

• Emo 7 years ago

pussy ole....u better stop seeking this cheap attention.Instead of you talking about the corruption in Mahama's regime.you are rather talking shit because of stomach.aboafunu.

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Haruna Atta shouldn't be taken serious. Assuming that Nana said what he claims Nana said. Why has it taken him so many years and just 2 weeks to the general election for him to spew out this thrash. He's not a true Muslim. I ...

• jtetty 7 years ago

The more the NDC appointees are busy hunting for falt findings against NPP's flagbearer the stronger the party is becoming. Because their immediate contender the ruling party apart from seeking to destroy the image of Nana ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Better drive the ELEPHANT back to the Bush for ever.They are bring their internal problems to Ghanains.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

You this monkey self you dey fuck Ashanti kunt. Nana you are a living man you have work to do, don't mind this communisto Stone Age monkey looking man. He is just detracting u from you winning way. I suggest your campaign tea ...

• KK Naxeson 7 years ago

I think de Bible is not almost needed here he shld rather swear by antoa deity if he denies de fact.

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

The truth is always bitter because of elections nana addo would never accept

• common senses 7 years ago

Go ask aliu mahama foundation to swear. Ur mind small.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

The challenge is a right call for Nana Addo to deny or confirm to put the matter to rest. As for the Aliu Mahama Foundation they have no basis for their reaction.

• Akakpovi 7 years ago

Leave this useless stomach journalist alone. He is only fighting to sustain his job. It is only a liar who believes in swearing.

• INNO 7 years ago

Evry right thinking Ghanaian knw Nana Addo ave said more dirtiest things than wat this man is saying. Nana Addo is old criminal being GH ave to deal with. Nana Addo mission to use this country tax to payoff his debts

• IT'S ALLAH WHO CROWN A KING 7 years ago

This is very simple swear with your Bible if it's not true, we know you hate us you will never a law us to lead your party that is why we will campaign against you and vote massively against you and we know ALLAH is on our si ...

• SSTONE COLD 7 years ago

the truth is bitter but it must be told

• DAVID 7 years ago

Haruna Attah,Nana Addo does not have time for your stupidity.You cannot divert our attention from the hardships Ghanaians are going through.We are seriously talking about corruption in the Mahama government,Wayome saga etc an ...

• Alexis Sanchez 7 years ago

Wer from dis man called haruna ATTA. Koraaaaa?

• Kobi 7 years ago

Nana Addo should swear to you. This man is insane, is this man an ambassador? No way, I'm very disappointed on Pele in authority. How come should an ambassador be made to play in a role like a Concert Party Leader. Power has ...

• Objective 7 years ago

I'm really appalled by the insults being poured on this man. As much as any tribalism should not be encouraged by Haruna, it is equally damming on Nana Akuffo Addo if these allegations are true as it gives Ghanaians an insigh ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls dis man don't disturb Nana's winning.let Nana win first before u start to distract him we beg of you pls thank you.Nana may God help you

• Steve 7 years ago

You have to swear if you are not lying. Nonsense talk

• JAL 7 years ago

An Ambassador? Hmmmm!! What is the first characteristic of an ambassador?
    Is this diplomatic material? Hmmmm!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Look at this illiterate nonentity. You can do whatever you want, change is coming. Nana b3ba...

• Gladstone Addo 7 years ago

But is Akuffo Addo far from spewing out this garbage? At that material time that he was struggling like he is doing now it was possible that he said this and same as others in reference. Let's not be hypocrites. Haruna Atta i ...

• No fears 7 years ago

All the evil plan of Mahama and ndc will come to nothing. God has anointed NANA ADDO as next president

NPP said and done it so what. That is what the Ashanti tribalists extremists relate to other tribes that are not Akem and Ashantis. NPP will deny that a conversation like that never took place, but behind Ghanaians they laugh ...

• Richmond, 7 years ago

Bbb what did you said, gay Haruna Atta, you don't know what you are saying, what is the sexuality of Nana Akomea, Gabby Otchere, kTK of Taadee and the likes in your party, ain't they all GAYS, please stop deceiving yourself a ...

• Alhaji Alhassan 7 years ago

Is he the current high commisioner to Namibia and Botswana under this current government.

• Dan- Somanya 7 years ago

We are all Ghanaians and cure not if one is from eastern or western or northern or southern part of Ghana ;ALL we NEED is change k3k3

• Yussif 7 years ago

Haruna Atta should've sworn by the Quran first before asking others to do by the bible,he'd just a liar and a bootlicker,who doesn't know what he said and did against PNDC/ NDC but today you re eating from them,if he was man ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Shame on u , foolish man.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

THIS AMBASSADOR , HARUNA ATTA IS NAIVE AND COMPLETELY STUPID. EVEN , WITHIN THE NDC ; HOW DO YOU CHOOSE YOUR FLAGBEARERSHIP? I DON'T THINK THE NDC WOULD THEIR FLAGBEARER BASED ON ONES ETHNICITY. IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO ,OR ...

• Babana 7 years ago

Haruna you need examination,you looks confused.

• Philantropist 7 years ago

Mr Haruna, i never knew you've been appointed Ambassador till now because as an ambassador you don't comprise with ethnocentrism. So why this unqualified comments or is that how to campaign? You're an educated illiterate. Min ...

• Okanin 7 years ago

After we have given us a fine name 'Atta".. is this the way you repay us?. Please talk about Wayome and how he and John the wicked are milking the nation

• success 7 years ago

Akuffo addo should say something, He is a devil in this country

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• NANA KOTOKO 7 years ago

NANA IS NOT WINNING MY FRIEND. Am in mourning don't want to talk

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Haruna Attah is doing this just to tarnish the image of Nana Addo. Why bring it up now.Is it because of the small position JM has given you or what? Whether Nana Addo has said it or not we are going to vote for him.You can't ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Haruna Attah is doing this just to tarnish the image of Nana Addo. Why bring it up now.Is it because of the small position JM has given you or what? Whether Nana Addo has said it or not we are going to vote for him.You can't ...

• Fellow Northerner 7 years ago

Haruna, why say all these now several years down the lane. Northerners including you will be used all the time. Oh we Northerners? God help us OH!!! Another Northerner being used

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

The imperialists have forced us to live as a country, but it is better to go back to our roots and allow our chiefs and Kings to govern us, because some tribes feel superior over others. Absolute stupidity. John Mahama a nort ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

One would like to think that senior Ghanaian officials and diplomats would acquire some sophistication. At least enough sophistication that they do not indulge in these childish exchanges. Here we are, an ambassador who repr ...

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

Haruna Attah don't you have any work to do at the Ghana High in Namibia? You are always talking about things that will divide us rather than to unite us that is ethnocentric issues. Haruna please why don't you asked your pres ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Who should get time for double coated guy?who has sold his concience for position too?this can happening in p/ndc only.trbalistic idiots.

• ???????????? 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW HARUNA ATTAH IS TELLING THE TRUTH AND THAT AKUFFO ADDICT IS A BIG TIME LIAR.

• King Hassan 7 years ago

You can eat shit, die and go to hell and rot there! You and other boot lickers like Saeed Sinare, who are a disgrace to ambassadors know very well that, an Akuffo Addo Presidency will not entertain scum bugs like you.
    We are ...

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

Hahaha! nana should swear his Bible and we see, if he will not be condemned to No maintainence?????? he should prove Harunah's wrong by proving envidence period.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Haruna Ata and his paymasters in the NDC must be the first to swear first. A hungry so called journalist appointed by Mahama would say anything to be in the good books of Mahama. Haruna Ata is an unmitigated imbecile. Stomach ...

• Naa 7 years ago

I pity you Haruna for going this far. What will u gain for coming out with this. Shameless

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

A child crying and the slogan 8 years of NDC is enough. What a childish prank. When they say NPP has no message it sounds like a joke. A sub 2 year old child crying against NDC Government?

JDM TOASO K3K3! Ghana is alread ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Mr Atta, don't you have anything reasonable and sensible to say? Did Nana not know that you are from the north to tell you this? Go print your own ballot papers and give all to Mahama, still he will lose.

• Tony 7 years ago

This is a reperat of Bodua during the Kuffuor regime. It must however be noted that the interest of Ghanaians is superior to Haruna Atta and that is why they will decide. Let us see.

• Atta 7 years ago

Fa wo gyemie ko do. Change will come

• Kaafanan 7 years ago

Kwaseapanin you realized your days are numbered stupid idiot you guys can start crying like babies now and stop all those stories mr man

• Kay 7 years ago

Stupidity @ it's best. Stop talking nonsense wae.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

so you are so stupid like that?

• joseph frm LMK 7 years ago

he who the cap fit let them wear it

• ali ali 7 years ago

NDC is prooving to me beyond reasonable dou bts that they don't need .y vote this time.all that I k ow is that things are not well at my work place hence I vote Nana for alternative cos that's my life n future.if later I thi ...

• Paa willie 7 years ago

Will this idiot haruna Attah shut up.. this small Namibia ambassador too u Wana protect it, why you guys fear opposition like that.. u need to build your carriers , NDC folks has taken politics are their carrier..

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

I use to respect you but you have lost my respect for you.. I never thought such words will come from your mouth... You know very well that what you are saying is not true that is why you incould swearing. You know very well ...

• XXXXX 7 years ago

This is a question any serious NPP supporter should answer? I am a swing voter and I want a serious NPP supporter to tell me why I should vote for NPP? Tell me one thing that NPP did to help we GA Adangbe people, and that I s ...

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

Below are some corrupt cited against the Mahama - led NDC government :

? Armajaro cocoa scandal
    ? Embrer Jet scandal
    ? Tema community 3 ramseyer site illegal acquisition
    ? Suba scandal
    ? Sada scandal
    ? Gyeeda scandal

• speeeeed 7 years ago

Haruna Atta, please ur bidding is out of fetch. I have monitored u for sometime now and thinks u lack common sense. Ghana is trying to preach against tribal politics, and you are now fueling it at this last minute. ...

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Kakraa y3 b3 die nti! See how an adult is behaving like a child.

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

Npp are nothing but dope sellers. Kwasea kufour allowed narcotics to be sold to innocent ghanaians. Npp is an akan party led by a dwarf. The Npp will be shocked after the elections. JM twoaso.

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

Nonsense. So this thing is an ambassador. Truly this is team b. I remember this boy sick and impoverished in a wheelchair. Time changes. This same people who maltreated you. Something small has changed your mind. Get ready Na ...

• ike 7 years ago

Nana can't win even assembly election not to talk of national one

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

Harunah Atta, where do you come from? I have heard that you're from Nigeria, if true don't bring Nigerian politics to Ghana. It is only Ghanaians who have allowed people like you from Nigeria to rule us whilst we have capable ...

• Paa Kwesi TAA 7 years ago

It is clear that what you are saying is not true. Who is Nana's running mate? This is a real political propaganda . You only want to be seen as a a good man within your ethnic group. That will not help you. Please kindly cou ...

• dela 7 years ago

That is the power of money,it makes ur friends flee away from u ,even ur wife can run away from u,it makes u take decisions that all things been equal u will never take,it makes u say things because u want to have a piece of ...

• hotsam 7 years ago

Ao, so in Ghana everything is just for show? Hmm once thought that Haruna Atta was an intelligent person!But look oh! He wants Nana Akufo Addo to stop his campaigning, barely a week before polling day, to go and swear that ...