Election 2016: NDC will win one touch - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (63)

• cha 7 years ago

We will kick incompetent and corrupt mahama out

• ABUBAKARI 7 years ago

KOKU STOP FOOLING YOURSELF AND MAHAMA

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is Ghana's second Nkrumah, the Nkrumah of our time. Over 400 communities in the rural Volta, have now been connected to electricity thanks to JM.

• Alias 7 years ago

Koku is telling the obvious truth! JM will win one touch victory! JM has completed the Nkrumah interchange project and it has been opened to traffic!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall remain President till 2021, change is happening under his government. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further exten ...

• Alias 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained by Ghanaians to continue the good works he has started! JM is bringing education to the doorsteps of Ghanaians through the 200 new SHS he is building across the country.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is living in wonderland. NDC will not know what hit them on Dec 7th. Incompetent, lazy STEALERS!

• GHANA 7 years ago

Even NPP gurus knows they have lost it already, nobody in his or her clear mind will think a 73 years Oluman who hasn't achieve anything for Ghana and his hometown is the one who can now make Ghana heaven on earth. It is just ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Development is a process and if someone has demonstrated the commitment by building roads, schools, hospitals, industries, stabilize our currency, free school uniforms for students, etc, then there is no need for change JM TO ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Its Nana Addo who will rather not know wat will hit him on Dec 7! he should prepare for his worst defeat ever! JM will emerge victorious! JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is producing over 1,200 tons of sugar pe ...

• Twum 7 years ago

Alcoholic stop deceiving your boss. It will not happen

• Alias 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana are not ready for any try and error leader! hence, will vote massively to retain JM who is transforming this country!JM has upgraded the Kumasi airport to an international standard while the Tamale ai ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Margaret Jackson Anyidoho! OH

• Torto 7 years ago

Margaret Jackson is the female name for gay Koku Anyidoho

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

In your wildest dreams. Your previously invincible rigging machine has now been uncovered. Start preparing your handing over notes.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start typing his concession speech they are loosing big time. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) und ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC will not rigged the election, their unprecedented achievements over the years will translate into massive votes for them come Dec 7! The NDC gov't has salvaged the power crisis the country suffered by adding a total of ab ...

• truth 7 years ago

You be careful cos he knows what he is talking bout.

• tk 7 years ago

You could be right. Who knows what Charlotte sobs into Mahama's ear when she is in orgasm.

• Alias 7 years ago

this is a baseless allegation which must be discard! The EC boss cannot help any candidate to win the election! its Ghanaians who will decide who they want and have therefore decided to give JM another 4 years to continue his ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Wait and see! You guys will be counted unemployed very soon. Rotten mouth Anyidaho. Such brainless idiots are robbing Ghana at a faster. Who's Mahama in the first place, you the drunkard, the thug,the womaniser? Stop spewing ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The International community are all hailing President Mahama for his unprecedented achievements. Ghana has seen better under his government. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and th ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Which international community? If they do how on earth will he be reduced to the gallery in Scotland parliament? How on earth will the UK and America issue threat to you when ndc attacked Nana Addo's house? Do you idiots know ...

• Alias 7 years ago

There will be no unemployment in the country as he has laid several measures in place! The Komenda sugar factory alone is providing 7,300 indirect and direct jobs to the good people of Ghana! The Elmina Fish processing factor ...

• tk 7 years ago

I have stopped reading beyond their headings articles written by this...its ok. He and Kofi Adams are "from the same sch".

• Kudaya Eric Mawuli 7 years ago

my name is Kudaya Eric Mawuli l will vote for Nana addo

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians shall reject Nana Addo because he is too old to run for President. We must learn from Nigeria who by the way are crying. Vote JM for 2017. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth e ...

• Alias 7 years ago

there is no need to waste your vote on a party that is divided violent in nature! The NDC is the best party, thus, you need to vote for JM instead to move this country forward! JM has rehabilitated the Kumasi Shoe factory whi ...

• pepeni 7 years ago

Did Mahama impregnate john Jinapor's wife? Why is Jinapor absent from the campaign trail even during John Ford's visit to his constituency.? Is he dead or under house arrest?Will the baby be named john Jinapor Mahama or john ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

Mahama has already been chosen by GOD to lead Ghana once again.

• Pobee 7 years ago

Fat pig dream on

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

NDC will loose hands down

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC shall win handsdown and the elephant will be chased into the bush once again. Ghanaians are crying for change. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural im ...

• Alias 7 years ago

One touch victory awaits the NDC on Dec 7. Ghanaians will vote massively for the NDC to retain them in power due to their enviable track records! The NDC has been able to put an end to the issue of dumsor in the country by a ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

You mean all the smaller parties will share 10 percent? From less than one to ten is not a good research, does it mean there will be a second round? The results of the research is not scientific enough

• Mamfui 7 years ago

As Koku Anyidoho's wet arse is itching from his gay sessions, Kofi Adams is bonking other NDC officials' wives in his car. Is the NDC cursed with such people?

• tk 7 years ago

Go ask John Jinapor!! Hahaha. Like father like children

Ghanaians are voting for Nana Addo and the NPP for change.

• YAO 7 years ago

The Volta region is the world bank of the NDC and it will remain as such. JM will continue to invest in the Volta region and in Ghana. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general me ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is an absolute fallacy! Voltarians have always been and will continue to remain loyal of JM and the NDC by voting massively for them in this year's election! NDC is developing this country and needs to remain in power to ...

• D. k. Akom 7 years ago

Oh Koku, have u so soon forget about the dream u dreamt about Nana Addo, That you dreamt that Nana Addo was being sworn in as President of Ghana.... and you wake up so scary? That's the way it's gonna be...i trust ur dreams.. ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Ah it's man paa!! NDC win one touch in Ghana see your party lost one touch

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Kuko what about the dream you told us some months ago??

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Foolish Ayidoho, let me remind you that you people will never be able to get chance to rig this election, so stop deceiving your self.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be retired from politics for good. JM is winning. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have be ...

• June 4th 7 years ago

master you think we are fools.after 8 years, of stealing, come December we will surely change this dead goat president

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is happening live in Ghana. Join the winning team of JM. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Koku ano kese3 u too brag

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,;.-

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

You are just nothing but a day dreamer.
    NDC government is a failure period.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.;

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Loooooooooose talk,mind you chance for u again. Auuuuuuutccccccccccc what a hell....

• JIM 7 years ago

PLEASE YOU ARE RIGHT A MILLION TIME NDC WILL SHOOT NPP LIKE A MISSILE MAHAMA WILL WIN 100 PERCENT. NANA ADDO WILL PICK HEART ATTACK, AND THAT WILL END HIM TO LIVE IN THE VILLAGE

• JIM 7 years ago

WHEN YOU WIN YOU WIN ,WHEN YOU LOOSE YOU LOOSE, YOU LOOSE, NO " WAHALA , NO BASABASA, NO TALK, ENJOY OR YOU SLEEP. YOU BRING BASABASA YOU FACE WAHALA

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Read the book "The Emperors' Beautiful Clothes", another NDC Fool. At this era, there should be no Ghanaians roaming the streets naked.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Whenever you hear "one touch" form these NDC blowhard, know that rigged
    maneuvers is signed, sealed,delivered!

• JH New York 7 years ago

Correction:...from....

• zak 7 years ago

foolish drunkard

• Jamal 7 years ago

Not in Ghana. Foolish man

• kk 7 years ago

We need change ,change change change change change is coming Nana all the way not NDC criminals is enough loot n share

• kk 7 years ago

Change NDC criminals loot n share gov no more loot n share n only fools will vote for this criminals

• KD 7 years ago

Keep dreaming ewe man. Nsawam awaits you for insulting Akuffo Addo on several platforms

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming