You are here: HomeNews2016 11 24Article 489721

NDC will lose Dec. polls at all cost – Nana Boakye

Read Comments Comments (25)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Mpianim 7 years ago

Boakye you are dreaming, Wake Up. President Manama is ruling till 2020 let me tell you lots. Don't you hear what we the real Ghanaians say "Mahama Toaso saaaa"

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

In less than 4years see the good job President Mahama has done, what can npp do ? Nothing We will vote him again and again. Ask Nana Cocaine who can not even manage Npp whether he can manage to rule Ghana.

• Rebecca Addo 7 years ago

How can a npp supporters use the word pepeni for Ghana President? And then have Bawumia also from the north as a Vice Presidential candidate?

• kkkk 7 years ago

Look at another Asante fool

• tomas 7 years ago

idiot

• Amoateng 7 years ago

You are so stupid.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

I now believe npp will rig the election if they have the chance, watch out NDC for these trabalitic vagabonds

• Thomas Wilson 7 years ago

Massa stop the jokes and get focused. Tell PC in greater Accra and central region to be serious.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

Stupidity is engrafted in the DNA of some NPP FANATICS

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS MY VOTE...JM TOASO!!!

• ZACH 7 years ago

We are ready to vote,and all we are waiting for is December 7th. It is the 'D'Day,the day corruption,incompetency,Dumsor,SADA,GYEEDA,SUBA,and Bus re-branding will be tried and judged.

• Iraq 7 years ago

Dec 7 will just pass and you will think it is dream, Npp will never come to power now until 2020 for Alan

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Today November 24 2016 I saw a vision of Bawumia having a conference with International Monetary Fund executives lo and behold am not an NPP

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Paul Kwao keep on dreaming. There is no way Npp can come back to power again in Ghana until the party it's reform.

• kkk 7 years ago

Hahaha you are joking JM Toaso Toaso Toaso

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALWAYS TALKING RUBBISH BECAUSE OF EATING TOO MUCH DOG MEAT

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Change is coming like kakai. Can anyone see the panic in the NDC? Today, an ex NDC chairman from Kintampo was calling on JJ Rawlings to come and help the NDC. That should tell Ghanaians something.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

A corrupt government with unprecedented infrastructural developments? They have not taken state property for their personal use. Nobody is taking government bungalows for their personal use. No gold-chains sharing, etc. The m ...

• yuonson 7 years ago

foolish man u sit in ur house n said npp will win that is to u nt every body jm all the way a fo bibiri yaga Ghana palong ta zore da bie

• Hakim wa 7 years ago

this man paa who nana addo to been the president of ghana Mahama will win and win again

• donpierro 7 years ago

December is at the corner lets wait and see what happens so guys should stop making noise..obasanjo quarrelled with Mahama because Mahama has stolen more than him so he started accusing him in london..if obasanjo whos known a ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing. This small boy too called Nana Boakye says what. Politics is not like pounding fufu. Look at how food has bloated your face.

You prefer an ancient criminal and a drug baron to be President. Small bo ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

This imbecile looking guy has resurfaced. His cult leader has handed over the baton to him to spew his rubbish for him.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2100 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket