WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA NOW IS PHYSICAL. THE POWER OF GOD IS WORKING AS CONFUSION REIGNS AMONG NDC. THOSE WITHIN THE PARTY ARE SENSING THE COMING LOSS & ARE DESPERATE. EVEN MAHAMA IS DESPERATE.
Wofa NPP 9 years ago
You are a capital foool. Obinim's case has nothing to do with politics of NDC & NPP. Go away
THIS MAN SHOWS HOW AN AVERAGE ASHANTI MAN THANKS AND BEHAVES ILLITRATE RULES ASHANTI,S....HOW DO YOU EXPECTING THE COUNTRY TO DEVELOPE....BUSHMAN
Can 9 years ago
Thinks
Thinks
Wasik 9 years ago
You have never said the truth so don't worry about that. You're a con-man making money out of vulnerable people.
Edward 9 years ago
Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live your dream lifestyle
For more information please contact George on 020 4385756
Ghanaian Living Abroad 9 years ago
So now 419 has reached Ghana Web huh? Do people in today's era believe the crap you are peddling? LOL
DEEP THOUGHT 9 years ago
whiles others are seriously developing their nations and even going to space!
Kwesi Brenu 9 years ago
i like that
i like that
Tuffact 9 years ago
What is TRUTH, Mr Obinim? Is it truth as preached by and about Jesus or truth as proffered by you or some other power? Jesus said, "If you ABIDE in My word, you are My disciples indeed. And you shall know the TRUTH, and the TRUTH shall make you FREE (John 8:31-32). You will do well to follow the genuine truth expounded by Jesus. The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. Stop dragging the Holy Name of Jesus into the mud with your antics.
Pot Pourie 9 years ago
When you slept with your Pastor's wife, was that the truth? Who beat you when you did that, even as an adult who says he is a man of God?
Bempong 9 years ago
He's not a good example of who and how a "man of God should conduct himself" In fact I cannot give him the title of man of God, he claims to turn into a snake, he's something else not a man of God.
OLD POLICE 9 years ago
You guys should stop calling these fake pastors men of God they are not.
OLD POLICE 9 years ago
Another Ashanti fool, they finish saying or doing something before they think about it, they don't think about it before they say or do. Backward ever forward never people.
Kwame 9 years ago
THE PROBLEM WITH OBINIM IS HE HAS NEVER MADE SENSE. HE DOES STUPID IDIOTIC THINGS AND CALL IT THE TRUTH. SOME OF US WILL MEET HIM IN HELL TO DISCUSS ALL THE NKOSIA SEM. PARDON MY SPELLING!
Jj 9 years ago
Child abuser fuck off
eye asem 9 years ago
Honourable MR, Dada Pastor Obinim the truth is there is no GOD and the truth also again is life as we know was initiated of or form in the sea.That means no GOD create life and it surround.There is also no Heaven Mr Obinim and if there is any heaven in any sky you Honourable MR, Dada Pastor Obinim and your other money concious Honourable (MR, Dada)and (MRS,Mama) Pastors can't satisfy the entry requirements at the gate of that Heaven.
Ghanaian Living Abroad 9 years ago
Eye Asem, you say there is no God because life came from the sea. The question is who created the sea and how did life come from the sea? You see, the problem with fools like you is you believe you are wiser than all the believers out there so please enlighten us on what know that we don't know. You see, you are the only kind of person one can truly call a fool because it says only a fool days there is no God. So, despite the fakeness of Obinim, and we all know he is an opportunistic fraud, at least he believes in God which for him it is a big problem because he knows very well where his actions will lead him to. But, please, my friend, don't be too wise in your own eyes.
Don King 9 years ago
Say the truth alone nothing else. Saaa!!! Waai!!
benge 9 years ago
Please. Ghana. Police. We. Need. justice.
Doctor Taabea 9 years ago
All because he said npp will win.
Bediako Nketia Albert 9 years ago
Ooh leave Obinim alone
Gazola 9 years ago
I dont know why am beginning to love and see this man as an angel bf I don't like him at all
Ghana journalism, ebei!!!!!!
"Meka nokore no"= "SAYING THE TRUTH"
Borofo !!!!!!
You are mumu. What has this got to do with NDC?
Thinks
Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...
i like that
What is TRUTH, Mr Obinim? Is it truth as preached by and about Jesus or truth as proffered by you or some other power? Jesus said, "If you ABIDE in My word, you are My disciples indeed. And you shall know the TRUTH, and the T ...
Child abuser fuck off
Honourable MR, Dada Pastor Obinim the truth is there is no GOD and the truth also again is life as we know was initiated of or form in the sea.That means no GOD create life and it surround.There is also no Heaven Mr Obinim an ...
Eye Asem, you say there is no God because life came from the sea. The question is who created the sea and how did life come from the sea? You see, the problem with fools like you is you believe you are wiser than all the beli ...
Ooh leave Obinim alone