You are here: HomeNews2016 11 24Article 489590

Akufo-Addo camp calls Haruna Attah a liar

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Why would a thief speak the truth Attah with all NDC members are two faced liars!

• Teye 7 years ago

After calling on him to apologise to we the krobos he did not and also snub the chief and people of Simpa after what he said.

• SON OF ASHAWO WOMAN, FUCK OFF 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF APOLOGIES DO YOU DESERVE ? WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO GHANA APART FROM YOUR WOMEN GOING TO LAGOS AND ABIDJAN TO BRING AIDS?

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

**Every secret to cellphone hardware repairs exposed in this book!
    **Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repai ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There was a very pathetic scene infront of the main entrance of the UDS-Navrongo Campus last Tuesday, 22/11/2016, when the Presidential Guards of President Mahama pounced on the NDC TEIN President of that institution. His off ...

• Georgina A 7 years ago

Haruna Atta has failed

• RPG 7 years ago

The Chairman of Interior and Defense Committee in Parliament, Fritz Baffour, has described as ridiculous claims that government has spent close to $300 million on the supply of National Security equipment without parliamentar ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERs,.;

• K.YEBOAH 7 years ago

PEOPLE OF BA, LETS RISE UP BECAUSE AFTER 7TH DEC OUR MONIES WON'T BE PAID. LETS HIT THE SREETS FROM NOW TILL......

• Okando 7 years ago

Yes we all know for the a fact that Akufo-Addo's camp will and will never accept it and call Haruna Attah a liar that is a fact. Whether Haruna Attah is a liar or not we know for a fact that what he said was nothing but the ...

• Okando 7 years ago

Yes we all know for the a fact that Akufo-Addo's camp will and will never accept it and call Haruna Attah a liar that is a fact. Whether Haruna Attah is a liar or not we know for a fact that what he said was nothing but the ...

• Togbe Akonglo 7 years ago

Mustapha Hamid, why were you there when the discussion took place? Anything against Nana Akuffo- Addo is false but against Prez. John Mahama is right. H.E Haruna Attah is alive, don't say he is a liar, what about you and your ...

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

HAS NANA ADDO BEEN ADMITTED AT HOSPITAL
    OR HE HAS GONE BACK TO LONDON,FOR TREAT
    MENT?

• Yoku 7 years ago

Haruna Attah is a pathetic liar.

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 7 years ago

I find it difficult to see the truth in the revelation by the Hon. Ambassador. Knowing very well that you are from the North, an experienced politician like Nana Akuffo-Addo Dankwa won't say this to you.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Teacher Agyeiwa 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is not trust worthy. He has no record of honesty. HAruna Attah is honest and his story is more believable. Every body saw how the npp maltreated Alin Mahama. Kofi coomson,a bona fide friend of the short man confe ...

• Say it straight 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is not stupid. Knowing that Haruna Attah is a northerner he will never say this in his presence. And why has it taken Haruna Attah seven good years to disclose this? Of course now that he is Ambassador to Nami ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

This is simple nana should come out to swear with Bible that he did not said to Haruna Attah that northerners can not lead NPP simple as that whom did we believe Attah or Nana

• Veranda Boy. 7 years ago

These Akan supremacist who now claim ownership of NPP should realize that the UP was a merger between the National Liberation Movement and the Northern People's Party-the so called Danquah-Busia -Dambo tradition. When they sa ...

• bugumtaaya 7 years ago

ooh nna will soonuse this albino for rituals to win elections. zuuku. tell Ghanaians how you got ur o level mathematics. stupid albino. what do you know in npp. ur father was a criminal that is why he was chase out of the cou ...

• Tabi 7 years ago

Haruna Atta has told us what Nana said. Akufo-Addo said Haruna is a liar and he did not say that. Now may all the gods from Akyem land strike dead which of the two is lying before this election!! And may Antoa make mad the ...

• Atia 7 years ago

Everybody who is honest with themselves knows that NPP is an Akan only party. It is common knowledge.

• Abui 7 years ago

The ape wants to rule human beings. Monkey President.

• Abui 7 years ago

NPP if your mother is dead and you say she is asleep when you are hungry you will see who will give you food to eat.

• Yaa 7 years ago

We can all see, the man is suffering from some kind of problem..........

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two beggars are sitting side by side on a street in Rome.

One has a cross in front of him; the other one the crescent of Mohammed. Many people go by and look at both beggars, but only put money into the hat of the beggar s ...