You are here: HomeNews2016 11 24Article 489543

Ken Agyapong doesn't deserve ‘honourable’ title - Police

Read Comments Comments (98)

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Ghana Police also do not deserve to be paid with our taxes.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

It is not just Ken Agyapong, no African politician deserves 'honorable' or 'His Excellency' titles

• Baba 7 years ago

Those who want war to be in Ghana are our main target when the war starts.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

I agree with you 100%

• MATHS 7 years ago

In addition to brilliant post, the UK and US Embassies should not be the only ones to refuse or revoke to issue Visas to political acitivists other Embassies, eg. France, Spain, Germany, Canada etc, etc,. Shoiuld follow suit. ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

The behavior and utterances of the NPP obviously tells us they don't have confidence in Nana Akuffo Addo. NPP should start preparing for another four years in opposition.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong and Chairman Wontumi are the lieutenants of Nana Addict. Those calling for change should examine the sort of change they are calling for, that is,change for the lunatic fringe.

• kwajang Apetu 7 years ago

You leave this guy to insultt you openly and walk away. Ghana Police. This won't happen under Nafuri. Kudalor wake up.

IGP is pure NDC.
    KWAMI SEFA KAYI told and accused of being negligence to what is going on in this country and you in your own judgment is the IGP working for Ghana or working for NDC?TRY to be truthful to yourself and stop b ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Always alleging today that tomorrow this my goodness

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

Please I don't begrudge you for trying to contribute but kindly make an effort to write good English. "This people will never stop their lies "." This" signifies one entity and so cannot be used with "their" which denotes mor ...

• Good One There 7 years ago

GH POLICE ARE USLESS GROUP WITH THIEVES INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND I KNOW .IGP IS A THIEF LIKE HIS BOSS JOHN THIEF FORD. MILLS KILLER. .GH POLICE WAIT NEW PRESIDENT IS COMING AND HE WILL CLEAN ALL YOUR DIRTY WORKS..GOD BLESS GHA ...

• Kofi Dagari 7 years ago

Kudalor is a puppet. Infact,he is a Coward! !!!

Kudarlor has sold his dick to Mahama he's impotent he can't perform unless Mahama tells him to do so,he's useless like a leaf.

• Alfred Kakyire 7 years ago

The truth heart .After all he was telling the truth.it is that igp who don't deserve that position.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

I never knew the " truth" had a " heart' till today. It is" the truth hurts " please!

• dd 7 years ago

The bribe takers feel somebody does not deserve to be called what?

• eddie 7 years ago

Ho! Kennedy is not honourable one pesewa po. Apuu. He is rather called Pig Kennedy Agyepong.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You have said it all, I would not even add a word to yours.

• BALLOT BOX 7 years ago

What is Formed Police Unit? If the police service has been rightfully accused of acts detrimental to the peace and stability of this country on the basis of bias and sycophantic posturing as well as corruption, your task is t ...

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate to hear from the police and the member of parliament for Assin Central.What has caused all these.He was invited for some comments he has made in the past.You should not expect Kennedy to feed the police ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Voltarians for Nana, u've said it all. However, I don't support Hon. Ken's statement about the IGP. It's good he has apologized.

• eddie 7 years ago

Since when did you see these wrongs about the police? I suppose since Kuffour Adam and Eve. If your Kennedy the pig is honourable then make him your flagbearer. After all between him and Nana is draw game so what are you wait ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC HAS ONE TRICK LEFT FOR THEM. THEY WILL USE PLEANTY MONEY TO BUY THE CONSCIENCE OF EC OFFICIAL AND POLLING AGENTS. SO THEY WANT PEOPLE TO LEAVE THE POLLING STATIONS SO THAT THEY CAN PLAY THEIR MISCHIEFS. NPP SHOULD DETERMI ...

• kwame 7 years ago

I think for the sake of peace all parties should have been informed

• koo nimo 7 years ago

Police are turning into armed robbers and you don't see anything wrong with that. Don't even call him at all. Nonsense. you are digging your own grave. idiot

• Amidini 7 years ago

CS Hamza, don't waste your precious time for this derange MP. Ken never speak sense before.

• kk 7 years ago

What impact does the word honourable has in his life?

• truth 7 years ago

He deserves all....Police officers has sold their dignity to money. Fools that's what u are reaping....shadow thinkers.

• Bino 7 years ago

Be professional!!!!@Ghana Police

• The Don 7 years ago

WO Maame tw3m does not deserve honourable.What the fuck is the use of Ghana police when unspeakable atrocities are happening ryt under your noses without any consequences.Tell that useless IGP to wake the fuck up instead of p ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Chief Superintendent Hamza Yakubu, please because you're a police officer, it doesn't lie in your mouth to make this public statement about the MP irrespective of his shortcomings. Please it's improper.

• Abui 7 years ago

But Kennedy Agyapong has the right to insult someone.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

This man never deserves to be called honourable and I agree with the officer! How can people vote for such a man to be leads and speak for them? Is too sad ????!!

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Listen to that fool called Hamzah saying they serve God and country. Stop blaspheming in other not to get the wrath of God on you. Does God collect bribes from drivers? Ken does not deserve to be a corrupt police like u. U dn ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong ,is this man from God?This guy breeds chao's with his foul mouth, I pity those who follow him.

• Carlos 7 years ago

Ken always tell it as it is. That is what the corrupt police fear. I'll always believe what he says because he also dare people to challenge him to produce evidence and they back off. That's the reason this corrupt police off ...

• K appiah 7 years ago

Nd saying it was a joke ? Cos of his money u would swallow every crap he tells u ? Too dumb !

• Love king 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS AN ILL-MINDED PERSON

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

When in glass house do not throw a stone

• Kwabi 7 years ago

U want C/S to be added to ur name. Don't u? Stupid police officer. Why don't u deny or talk about what Kwame Sefa Kaye of Peace FM said. Useless policeman. Without the uniform, who are u?

• Ad. 7 years ago

The police don't deserve respect

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

IGP you also don't deserve that title stupid Ewe man

• Habib 7 years ago

How can a person like Ken be called honourable, a first class idiot like him?

• chigri 7 years ago

Ghana police service is a notorious service.

• Abui 7 years ago

You are just like him.

• GH.............. 7 years ago

who the fuck cares., if ken doesn't deserve honorable title.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

All Ghanaian police should be sacked. There is no code ethics. - no professionalism, serving one particular group of people, no confidentiality just few is mentioned. Are this Ghanaian police? no never. Bias, discrimination, ...

• Enoch Kofi 7 years ago

Who calls that rat honorable? honourable for where? Ken Agypong brags too much. He always makes noise why?
    Ghana Police please we need your support to handle peace for the election and we will abide by your directives. Ghan ...

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

This Kennedy Agyapong is really harmful in our society. How can a stupid foolish man like him be MP in the country Ghana. Is totally shame things have to be changed.

• Ataa 7 years ago

This is long over due. We as Ghanaians do not punish people for their inadequacies. This guy is a plain bushman who unfortunately has found his way to Parliament. Right thinking peple should do all in their power to bring him ...

Kennedy's title has to be taken away from him because of his pre empt words. I used to like him a lot and I don't like the conduct of the police. However, the way he insulted the IGP was unacceptable.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Please forgive Kennedy Agyepong. He got mad at age 25, but bcos of his ill gotten wealth it was not noticed. Please forgive him since u can not argue with a mad man. Observers will say u are also crazy. Ignore that fool calle ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

IS THE POLICE , A GHANA POLICE OR AN NDC POLICE? THE POLICE LEADERSHIP SHOULD PLAY THEIR REFREE ROLE VERY ; IF THEY WANT TO BE TRUSTED AND RESPECTED. .

• Fuu carbo 7 years ago

This ken agyapons behaviour shows how stupid, lazy and irresponsible his parents are.His parents did train him at all.lazy stupid mother and father. U are now taking the disgrace.

• jossey 7 years ago

yes oooooo. i wonder how Ghanaians will vote for such an animal who doesnt even respect women at all

• big joe Dontoh dunkwa offin 7 years ago

Kennedy Ankapong n John mahama who needs not to be called honournable n Excellency,l will choose Kennedy agyapong rather than John mahama.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

The Ghana police service led by the false PhD igp has lost all credibility as a non partisan impartial national security agency. It must as well be called the NDC security wing which only targets contrived NPP malfeasance an ...

• liteov 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians respect Ghana police these days

• Tk 7 years ago

John Mahama dose'not deserve to be a human being never mine president or honourable.

• Solomon. 7 years ago

You also don't deserve to be call a police man

• TP 7 years ago

your mother. how can a Muslim take bribe

• Solomon. 7 years ago

when you fool as police or who ever we will show you something as

• Yaa 7 years ago

ken agyapong sniffs too much cocaine

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians police.are shame stupid criminal useless thief murder killings armed robbery.Ghana.police are useless police

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

All those idiots supporting the drug dealers like Kennedy agyepong against the police should ask who they will expect their protection to come from when war breaks out. Kennedy agyepong and his family will be out of Ghana be ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kusi 7 years ago

I won't vote for liars. JM toaso

• yaw 7 years ago

But you deserve to be called police ? See who is calling the pot black .useless police begging to do the right thing and people will respect your profession and your kind .Idiot

• sham 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong always behaves as if he is a second god. Have his ways always. In fact he only d@ title cox of money. He is a bushman, highly uncultured n a liar too. God will judge him paaa

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS 'FORMED POLICE UNIT'? WHICH OF THE UNITS IN THE POLICE SERVICE WAS NOT FORMED BUT THIS CURRENT ONE? WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF IT IF KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS WRONG? GHANAIANS DO NOT TRUST THE POLICE SERVICE, MR POLICE ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Who trust you zombi?you are one of the most disgraceful forces in the world who confides in you?.We prefere HON.AGYAPONG to the president and his igp.plus his e.c. boss.cry the river.ABEN.

• Kk 7 years ago

Yes our police r corrupt, we must give them a little respect cos they also safe lives. The same citizen condemning the police s the same person who would run to the police in case of ex. Arm robbery, debt correction n so on. ...

• odoley 7 years ago

You can decide not to call him Hon. You know he is speaking the truth . My nephew who was selected and at the training school has been told he is going to vote during the special voting exercise. So what makes him a liar. Yo ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHAT IS SAID ABOUT GHANA POLICE IS NOT TRUTH?DONT YOU POLICE PEOPLE TAKE BRIBES NAKEDLY?PROFFESIONAL MTU POLICE WILL NOT DELAY A PESSENGER TRUCK FOR EVEN 15 MINUTES,IS BRIBLING ALSO A SUBJECT IN THE POLICE SYLABUS?

• No MP deserves honourable title 7 years ago

No MP or govt officials deserve any title then since they are all thieves.
    Likewise POlice dept are all bribe takers. Police should shutup. They have destroyed this country by taking bribes and being in armed robbery across ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Since Kuffour and Adam and Eve. Foolish boy

• TM 7 years ago

Yes very true , Ken doesn't deserve hon title position for his nasty talks .

• Abui 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong you have lost all the respect you have. An MP who talks like he is just from the mental hospital.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

No politicians in Ghana Parliament should be call honourable is old fashion the white man stop using it and all Ghana policemen and women should stop asking for bribe they should behavior like professio ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Fuck you, Hamza.

• Kasapreko 7 years ago

Mr who are ,chief supt. I am not surprised about what you are saying, when the police are caught on camera taking bribes from innocent drivers you always come out to deny. Can you please tell the good of Ghana truth if the I ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

am just praying there shld be chaos in Ghana Kennedy will be my first target

• Wisdom Kwame 7 years ago

This man should have been a drivers mate with that kind of tongue. He does not respect any authority, not even his own party hierarchy. His wisdom is not from God. His pastor, if he has one should show him what the bible say ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Ghana police must stop bias against the NPP. period!!

• David 7 years ago

He is a gutter snipe! Filthy man who spews rubbish!

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

This is a hopeless man and those who always vote for him are.........

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 7 years ago

The man is a mad man. And I wonder why human beings vote such a person as MP.

• change is coming 7 years ago

bull shit. de returning officers were serving God and country but they still twisted results to favor de dead goat. people have sworn by the Bible in court but still lie. stop this dirty Churchoholic attitude. we are awake

• Jah Alone 7 years ago

To be very honest to all Ghanaians, last put politics aside Kennedy agaypong is not a respectful person just because of the small money that God gave you and you always insulting your elders God is not happy with want you are ...

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

stupid police is it not true ,hipocrites always backing the thievery gvt ,useless i.g.p.,

• G. Azigi 7 years ago

he doesn't deserve honourable

• SSTONE COLD 7 years ago

so what are you there doing as police men can't you invite him to come and aprove this lies he has been pedling round or you don't know that it can cause tension in the country

• KAABUAMER 7 years ago

U POOR N POROUS POLICE OF GH, U ARE AFRAID TO ARREST DAT NIGGA CUZ HE GOT SOME SMALL CHANGE, IF TI HAPPENS TO BE ONE OF THOSE POOR NIGGERS LIKE U, THAT'S WEN UNA GO RUSH AM, SHAME SHAME, GH. PRISONS IS FULL OF INNOCENT VICTIM ...

• Kusi 7 years ago

If Kennedy Agyepong doesn't deserve honorable what about your so call IGP.Always Kennedy why can't you leave him alone.He is always tell the truth.

• Lola 7 years ago

He doesnt deserve 'honourable' tittle Ken is an idiot sleeping with party member.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Here , in this I case I won't blame Hon Ken Agyapong extremely. As the adage goes 'Prevention is better than cure' . When one consider many brutalities meted on NPP members in 2016 including dawn attack by armed military and ...