You are here: HomeNews2016 11 24Article 489519

Ghana’s military to be on high alert on election day

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Socrates 7 years ago

Invisible forces are there
    I personally urged you to deal with them mercilessly if they try something stupid

• WILL THE ARMY SUPPORT RIGGING? 7 years ago

IF THE ARMY IS TO STOP NDC MACHO MEN FROM SNATCHING BALLOT BOXES, WE SUPPORT THEM. BUT THEY SHOULDNT INTIMIDATE US BECAUSE WE HAVE SUFFERED FOR 8 LONG YEARS.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NSOR AYUBA 7 years ago

HIGH ALERT OR LOW ALERT WE DONT NEED NDC AGAIN.

Author: KWESI NYARKOH
    Date: 2016-11-24 05:12:16
    Comment to: RPD declares support for Mahama's re-election
    YOU benefited as a board member of ECG because Prof Mills rewarded you with the position after you broke off from th ...

THE CHIEF OF DEFENCE STAFF IS THE MOST USELESS MILITARY OFFICER THE MILITARY HAS EVER PRODUCED. HE SHOULD CONTINUE SMUGGLING COCAINE IN THE NAME OF PRESIDENTIAL PILOT. HOW CAN A CDS STOOP SO LOW. ALL THE LANDS YOU HAVE STOLEN ...

• Ogyeabour, USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not scare of the millitary....
    You can bring "satan"....still we will vote you out of power......Hopeless ...Mahama and his incompetent..gov....."Shame...!!!!!

• Done 7 years ago

Ogyeabour why you no go talk the soldiers that matter see say dem no go give you dirty slap. Show face why you dey hide. Hahah you no dey scare wey you dey hide dey write this,
    Make you fool your body say we no go beat you.

Justice before peace,Ghana is crying for it ,go for justice.

THE CHIEF OF DEFENCE STAFF IS THE MOST USELESS MILITARY OFFICER THE MILITARY HAS EVER PRODUCED. HE SHOULD CONTINUE SMUGGLING COCAINE IN THE NAME OF PRESIDENTIAL PILOT. HOW CAN A CDS STOOP SO LOW TO A PRESIDENTIAL PILOT. POSTE ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Stop the militarization of the country. Te military is not trained for elections. The police can easily handle the armed NDC hooligans.

• Peter 7 years ago

We are not at war!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

INJUSTICE rather than violence can destroy the country. FAINESS in the election is mightier than the military!!!

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC HAS ONE TRICK LEFT FOR THEM. THEY WILL USE PLEANTY MONEY TO BUY THE CONSCIENCE OF EC OFFICIAL AND POLLING AGENTS. SO THEY WANT PEOPLE TO LEAVE THE POLLING STATIONS SO THAT THEY CAN PLAY THEIR MISCHIEFS. NPP SHOULD DETERMI ...

• ABDUL-CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

I WILL URGE ALL NPP POLLING AGENT TO STAY ALERT, VIGILANT AND FOCUS DURING VOTING, COUNTING AND AFTER COUNTING TO ENSURE NO ANY MISCHIEF.
    BUT GUYS LET US BE MINDFUL WHEN WE TALK OF WAR OR VIOLENCE, ONE WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND ...

• domain from South African 7 years ago

Yes is military country in Ghana .....peaceful country..... Nana addo all the way Amen

• Boody 7 years ago

he will be alert pay us our arries on the rank base structure and stop talking about alertness ration alawance for de elections de same duties police takes 200 and u pay us 70

• Frank 7 years ago

I hope dis election will be peaceful to Ghana

• Frank 7 years ago

Dis good to all Ghanaians to be respect their self very well?? So dat dis election will be peaceful to Ghana??