You are here: HomeNews2016 11 24Article 489467

NDC has done more for the north than any party - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

Then wait for their thank you vote and stop the tribalism

• NSOR AYUBA 7 years ago

MASSA YOU SPREAD YOUR COMMUNITY SHS SCHOOLS IN THE SOUTH TO CONVINCE PEOPLE FOR VOTES,DID YOU BRING SOME HERE?WHAT NEW THING HAVE YOU BRING TO THE NORTH?WE ALSO NEED CHANGE.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Shush mahama let your people decide. Apart from you there is no president in Ghana who has cheated northerners more than you and your government.
    Akans have proverb that says that "Se wo twa wo tekrema we a na wo nwe nam bia ...

Author:- ZACH .....
    Mahama had an agenda to fill every key position in government with those that will help him loot from Ghana's coffers.
    Well he has had four years of looting,and never again. Mahama will be voted out. Th ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The NPP can spew all the lies they want but it will never take them to the Presidency. Ghanaians have decided to vote for J.M because he has brought development and transformation into the country. The mobile clinic service ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of how much debt ghana have as a nation an individually ? Borrowing to build infrastructure government like mahama's is the most useless in the history of ghana.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama's government is transforming Ghana and we should all support this cause. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama's working.He is transforming this country and creating more jobs to the good people of Ghana.The refurbished Komenda Sugar Factory alone is providing over 7,ooo job opportunities to young people in the country.

More ...

• YAO 7 years ago

JM TOASO. Change is happening in Ghana. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refurbished and are currently operatio ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall win this elections because of hiss unprecedented achievements. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) unde ...

• JOHN MAHAMA IS ALWAYS BRAGGING 7 years ago

LOOKING AT ALL PAST GHANAIAN LEADERS, NOBODY OPENED HIS MOUTH TO TALK ABOUT WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR GHANA LIKE THIS WOMANIZER. DID MAHAMA BUILD TEMA HABOUR OR AKOSOMBO DAM? HABA, WE'RE TIRED

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London .....
    Shush mahama let your people decide. Apart from you there is no president in Ghana who has cheated northerners more than you and your government.
    Akans have proverb that says th ...

• BB 7 years ago

Yeah u have done ur part, u will go change we need. Ghanaians need to end create loot n share government led by Mahama.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

If our stupid president wants the interchange to be a tourist attraction it would be better for him to turn the circle area into a wild life park. This is the only thing that can make Ghana a tourist bound country and not a v ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

The NDC have done more the north saids Mahama. Mahama how soon you have forgotten SADA. Your SADA was so bad,that Dr. Bawumia is ashamed of the name and will change to NDA.

• Kwam 7 years ago

2 million ghost names for mahama, we knew already julor

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Dahanshili. MN 7 years ago

It is also because NDC has rule Ghana more than any other party in Ghana.
    So your argument that NDC has done more than any party does not hold Mr. Mahama.

• Y2k boss 7 years ago

Bywater brought water to the door steps of the northerners and it was a term for ex-president Kofour, the Tamale sport stadium has more than 100 wokers there including ndc members that i knw and it was built by Kofour, health ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

He is still lying through his teeth. The three northern regions are the poorest in Ghana. On which planet does the president live? Liar!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Mr. prez, please escuse me. How many years have the opposition ruled the nation? I this 4th republics alone ndc has ruled for 16 years against 8 years of the opposition. If you add JJ's 11 years to it and compare what you hav ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The north has seen a lot of transformation under Mahama. Just recently, Mahama inspected ongoing works at the Wa regional hospital. Mahama means business. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country ...

You're yoyo president,today vote for me because I'm from the tomorrow don't vote for me because I'm from the north,useless Mahama you don't know what to say.damn.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker and he is taking this country to a second level. JM TOASO . The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization of the airport business ...

• Agona 7 years ago

Who are tribalism more than Asante Up/NPP dogs

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Agona, when we say an Asante man what actually comes to your mind and who is Asante man? Thou shalt not follow the multitude to comment sin. That is the work of the devil.
    There whole Ghana it's only in Asante region that ev ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

sada thievery should be a big disgrace to you,

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has channeled Ghana's resources into the development of infrastructure and transformation of this country. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• TD 7 years ago

Apuuuuu ! You have robbed and stole from them more than any president . You should be ashamed to say what you've just said. Just count the number of project you've stole from , Nkomfem , SADA, SUBA etc.

Mahama Nie Nkonfem ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo nie, tribalism nie. Ghanaians shall teach tribalistic Nana Addo a lesson. The progress in the sports sector has been amazing under the NDC government, a 15,000 seater capacity stadium with 2 outdoor basketball court ...

• kk 7 years ago

JJ said why NDC scared to lose the election becos of loot n share jail awaits u the NDC criminals bam

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start typing his concession speech because they NPP will still be in opposition. JM is our choice. JM’s government has so far eliminated over 1, 700 schools under trees out of the estimated 4, 200 existing

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...

• still John 3:16 7 years ago

they are out there in hunger because our nation money is been used for projects and they don't want to see us progress and be like those countries we wish to live and visit there. But they always pray for the down fall of our ...

• Igp 7 years ago

You lie mahama. Nothing can equal the free education Dr. Nkrumah instituted for northerners. Nothing, absolutely nothing compares to the free eduation Nkrumah begun. Rawlings put up UDS in the north while the mineral rich Wes ...

• Sulemana Abubakar kpabya 7 years ago

Really NDC have done more in the north.They have break record.just look at Tamale supermaket which was abandoned since Acheampog regime is now rebuild by mahama admistration.So lets face the fscts mahama all thd way.lets come ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC shall move from victory to victory because change is happening under this government. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• K2 7 years ago

What I don't understand is Mr president always doing tribal politics with the north, but what he failed to understand is that the population of the northerners is very little compared to the southern..

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Mahma, you know that your ndc has ruled Ghana more than any party literary, p(Ndc) ruled from 1982 to 2000 that the more reason most of us say that Ghana's woes can be blamed on you, Rawlings, Mills and your party.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This is no way for a president of Ghana to talk! What about other regions? Its because of retarded statements like this, you won't get re-elected.

• Dela 7 years ago

Stop praising yourself bcos you did nothing to help Northerners.You only improved your hometown Bole.

• obi 7 years ago

what ve u done apart from the west thing on the eastern corridor road ,no employment nothing

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

I should like to hear him on SADA for the north. School feeding grants for the north, National Health Insurance for the north' teacher trainees and nursing students allowances for the north,

• Wofa K 7 years ago

NPP under Ku four constructed Keta sea defense project and the Aflao road even though the people did not vote for him. Tribal politics

• TRUTH HURT 7 years ago

Mr PRESIDENT COMPARE NDC 27 YEARS IN OFFICE TO NPP 8 YEARS WHEN MY MOTHER AND SISTER HAS FREE HEALTH INSURANCE , NO DUMSOR , LOW UNEMPLOMENT , FREE SCHOOL FEEDING AND LOW CRIME UNDER NPP ADMINISTRATION .

• Kakalu 7 years ago

At the expense of deprived "western region" that sustains the nation??

• Baba Musah 7 years ago

may the Almighty Allah give us long life on 7 December we will go out in our number and vote for our John Dramani Mahama inshAllah

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU HAVE FORGETING YOURSELF SO EASILY,YOU PROMISED IN 2012,BUT THE MASSES HAVE COME KNOW THAT YOUR PROMISES WERE FOR VOTES,NoW IF SOME HAPPEN TO VOTE FOR YOU ARE NOT GOING TO LISTEN TO ANY ONE,BECS ITS YOUR FINAL ERDICT,WHO ...