You are here: HomeNews2016 11 23Article 489459

Nana Addo told me 'non-Akan won't lead NPP' - Haruna Atta

Read Comments Comments (458)

• Gariba 7 years ago

Nana Addo is too smart for this. Find something else to say.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

It is not a hidden thing, there is no way any Northerner can come closer to being an NPP flag bearer. Even Bawumia will soon be thrown out. That is the truth.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

OUTCASTS MENTALITY. LIES . NANA BELIEVES IN THE VALUE OF THE HUMAN BEING AND HIS MERITS.ANY NORTHERNER WHO IS CAPABLE OF NPP LEADERSHIP IS TOTALY WELCOMED. NOBODY MURDERS THEIR LEADERSHIP TO REPLACE HIM UNLIKE MAHAMA KILLED M ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Nana might have rather told you, you are an idiotic fool not "non.Akan won't lead NPP", because Bawimia will surely be a president in Ghana on the ticket of the NPP, mark my words!

Besises if the useless John D(ead Goat Ma ...

• Asubongten 7 years ago

Haruna Atta, you are a liar. Lying your way out of losing the impending is your objective here. Only fools would be deceived by this nonsense. Was Afoko an Akan when he became the Chairman of the party? Stop the lies and say ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Seriously, why would Nana Addo say that? And just like Kufour, I don't think in the NPP party the past flagbearers can influence who the party selects. NPP does not have the NDC culture where JJ can hand pick Mills or just ag ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

bawumia will kill nana addo before the first 100 days and problem solved. kwasia haruna....do u want money in ur pocket or do u want another corrupt thieving non akan to take over and use his ego to destroy the country? look ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Nothing strange said here by Haruna Atta. I have been writing about the NPP's gross and blatant ethnocentric credentials for over two decades now.

Of course, their scums of supporters have been expressing that on Ghanaweb ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Tribalism is everywhere in Ghana, I get that but do you think an educated Akan grown man would directly say something like that to an elite Northerner? I doubt it. I am not sure how pitching Akans against Northerners helps ND ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Nyebro Yao,

Good to see you here.

I have done a two-part series on this controversy, and I think the first part should be published tomorrow.

Thanks.

• OBINALO 7 years ago

EVEN AMERICAN PRESIDENT, TRUMP SAID HE DOUBTED OBAMA'S NATIONALITY BUT HE WAS VOTED INTO POWER.

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Shame on Haruna Atta, he is a stomach politician who will say anything to satisfy his paymasters the NDC and the dead GOAT president Mahama, but no matter what Mahama will go down as a onetime president. The Ghanaian populace ...

• PEEVED 7 years ago

Can you ascertain for a fact that Harruna Atta is lying? Were you there when he met Akufo Addo? If John Mahama was Akan, the kind of work the man has done in 3 years, you would have built a status in his honor. But since he ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HARUNA ATTA. IF YOU COULDN'T SURVIVE RAWLINGS' ERA WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN SURVIVE IN FALSEHOOD. WE ARE COMING FOR YOUR ASS. STUPID IDIOT. WE WILL EXPOSE YOU.

I CAN'T BELIEVE MY COLLEAGUE HARUNA IS GIVEN AUDIENCE. HE IS AN 80 YEAR OLD IDIOT WHO WANTED TO OVERTHROW RAWLINGS BUT NEVER SUCCEEDED. HE SOJOURNED IN LONDON FOR YEARS AND NOW HE IS TALKING. I WISH I WAS IN GHANA TO KICK HIS ...

THIS 80 YEAR HARUNA IS IN THE POOREST HEALTH YET HE IS GAINING GROUNDS ON THE MAHAMA BRIBERY. THIS GUY ALMOST GOT KILLED DURING RAWLINGS' ERA. AFTER HIS YEARS OF HIDING IN LONDON, HE THINKS HE IS IMPORTANT AND NOW HE IS FABRI ...

• Chief Obonfi 7 years ago

Is that the issue on board, let ur comment reflect on the post. Rawlings fears Nana addo may pay him back what he did to Nana's father that's why he's trying to get favour. We know.Can't u see Nana has forgiven him now bcos ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE, HISTORY! HISTORY! DON'T ATTEMPT TO CLOUD US FROM RECOLLECTING HISTORY! NPP REMEMBERS JB DANQUAH, BUSIA, ADU BOAHEN AND ALL THE OTHER AKAN NPP LEADERS, WHAT ABOUT SD DOMBO? OR ANTHONY KABO'S FATHER? WHEN NP ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS HAD MADE IT CLEAR THAT NANA ADDO IS NOT TRIBALIST, SO HARUNA YOU CAN GO TO HELL DR BAWUMIA IS THE HEAD OF NPP NOW

• Wumbei 7 years ago

Haruna Atta was a serious NPP persn until John Mahama became president and promised him an ambassadorial post. Stomach journalist turned stomach politician. I'm Ashamed that I'm a Dagban

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

HARUNA, DO YOU REALLY WANT PEOPLE TO BELIEVE YOU? BY THE END ON JANUARY YOU WILL NO LONGER BE AN AMBASSADOR AND YOU WILL REALLY COME DOWN TO EARTH.I HOPE YOU ARE NOT AN ALHAJI. YOU FOLKS NEED TO START TELLING THE TRUTH.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

These NDC thieves and looters who have plunged Ghana downhills have no shame. They are scare to death for their numerous crimes against Ghana. They will say things that even satan will find it difficult to say.

These natio ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

u are not from gh. u are from mali. shut up. who is more tribalistically divisive than u? tweapuu

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Mr. Saint, are you a human being? If you are, then like a human being. If you are not stay away from human affairs. You don't sound human to me. May be you are one of Asiedu Nketia's pet.

• AMMA SERWAH-ASANTE 7 years ago

FIND SOMETHING TRUTHFUL TO SAY INSTEAD OF THIS PROPAGANDA HARUNA ATTAH. SHAME ONTO YOU FOR YOUR BLATANT LIES, AFTER AKUFFO-ADDO I WILL SUPPORT AND VOTE FOR BAWUMIA IRRESPECTIVE OF WHERE HE HAILS FROM, AND HIS RELIGION, BECAUS ...

• Kofi Lomotey 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS VERY PAINFUL. IT HURTS AND MANY CANNOT JUST TAKE IT SO THEY USE THEIR MENTAL MECHANISMS TO SAY NEGATIVE AND UNSAVOURY THINGS AGAINST THE PROPPHET WHO SAYS IT AS IT IS. SHAME ON NANA, ADDO KUFUOR, OSAFO MAFO, AGYA ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Only idiots or those who hate NANA ADDO will take this article for serious. I look down upon it nkwasea keka nkoaa. NDC ayeka!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

What at all is in leading a party or being a flag bearer of a party?

• Kwaagyebi 7 years ago

Ok. I can see clearly now that this government is desperate and starting to play the tribal card. Ghanaians wake up and vote massively for Nana to win.
    There is need for change if we want to move forward. I am neither NP ...

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Ghanaians are too smart to buy the charge, when similar situation eroded Hilarious lead into a defeat.

• Ken Frank K Boateng 7 years ago

He was bought with money to leave NPP.

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

This stupid Harruna Atta seeking for votes tru tribalism, he want to stay in power and continue to steal and enriched his family while we go hungry, Harruna I am from the North and you cant decieve me, Nana is the most decent ...

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

Unprofessional Ghanaweb again. How can publish alegations without verifying the truth in it? Such reportage is simply propaganda.

• bkg USA 7 years ago

We are wiser than u people's this time around kwasia!! Why now

• LAST DON 7 years ago

SOMEBODY TELL NDC THAT GHANAIANS HAVE DECIDED SO NO AMOUNT OF TRIBALISM AND LIES CAN CHANGE THE WIND OF NPP VICTORY, NDC HAD BEEN LYING 8 GOOD YRS ABOUT NANA ADDO IT DIDNT HOLD, WE ARE TIRED OF THAT FIND SOMETHING IMPORTANT T ...

• tetteh 7 years ago

THAT DWARF IS NOT FIT TO RULE HUMAN BEINGS IN GHANA, ESPECIALLY SOME OF US TOGOLESE IN GHANA WHO HAS GOT THE VOTING RIGHT ILLEGALLY, HE LOOKS MORE LIKE AN APE.

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Tetteh enough of your insult to elderly statesman. He is somebody's father and because of politics you're insulting him. I don't blame you, I blame your parents who brought you up because they did not train you well to beco ...

• madiba 7 years ago

As u sound more like a mad person. Sorry short people are humans too

• Mahama 7 years ago

Tetteh, if u have this dwarf in your family, the whole family will be celebrating their birthday everyday. Bro, despite it's a politics let give the necessary respect to our presidential candidates irrespective of th ...

• Prophet Ansu Gyeabour 7 years ago

U will never get peace for de rest of ur life till ur 11th generation.

• ASIKO 7 years ago

all taxi drivers are complaining. maham's car insurance premium is prohibitive. we are packing mahama/ndc out of power on 7th December!!!

If u were writing exam, u 'd deviate, center ur comment on tribal politics. If it is hard for u in the npp, it is not hard for the majority of Ghanaians

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Just think for a minute. This man employed you as editor of his news paper, Mustapha has been his spoke person for all these years and Bawumia is his running mate all northerners. Does this gives you a clue of a ethnocentric ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NOBODY CAN CHANGE THE SPIRIT OF GHANAIANS, THE WIND OF CHANGE IS BLOWING AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, AND THOSE DEAD GOATS AND MOSQUITOS AND OTHER ANIMALS WILL HAVE NO PLACE THERE AGAIN

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

**Every secret to cellphone hardware repairs exposed in this book!
    **Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repairs.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Haruna Atta is just ungrateful. I know him when he was living like a pauper in Tesano/Accra.

• BY GOD'S WILL, WE SHALL OVERCOME 7 years ago

IS THIS WHAT NDC WANTS TO THANK GHANAIANS WITH? AFTER TOLERATING 8 GOOD YEARS OF HARDSHIP, THEY WANT US TO BE GRABBING AT ONE ANOTHER'S THROATS. THANK YOU, NDC. BYE BYE.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

BYE BYE MOSQUITO. WAITING TO SEE HOW JERRY WILL DEAL WITH ASIEDU NKETIA FOR CALLING HIS CHAIRMAN DOG

• Peego 7 years ago

He certainly must've said something of the sort in the past
    For me I don't care about these below belt talk we just want someone to do a decent job,doesn't matter where he's from or what he believes in as long as our values ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

Even Afoko who won and became NPP chairman has been sacked because he is a Northerner. Bawumia will be the next victim, just watch out after Dec, 7. NPP will be looking for another Northern Mumu to use for 2020.

• KOBOLOR 7 years ago

Wise up mr Afoko was not suspended by Nana those guys flouted the constitution of the party as such they were suspended moreover ,was Afoko the only person suspended? The election for the presidential slot was opened for ever ...

• PREMPEH 7 years ago

Afoko was a mole planted by Mahama.He sacked himself.Since he and Agyapong were suspended have u heard any rumours or leaks fom the npp hierachy?Tribalistic idiots like u makes me sick.

• Kayj 7 years ago

Please stop these the position of President, vice president and national president are not the same besides this, is Kwabena Agyepong not an Akan, and yet he was also kicked out? NDC tribal politics is amazing!

• REALITY 7 years ago

My good friend, there is no way a Northerner can be allowed to lead NPP, that is the truth.

• ESi 7 years ago

I suspect all this noise is just a ruse by northners to force NPP's hand into electing Bawumia as Nana's successor. Note that all these people were friends from Tamasco.

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

How come Afoko could win n become the leader of NPP ?

• Seidu 7 years ago

EVERY PROPAGANDA THROWN AGAINST NANA ADDO BY NDC THIEVES HAS FAILED. ONLY ONE LEFT IS TRIBALISM. SO BARAWO MAHAMA ORDERED HARUNA ATTA TO COME FROM NAMIBIA TO HELP OR LOSE HIS AMBASSADOR POSITION. HARUNA ATTA HAS NO CHOICE SO ...

• Osbon 7 years ago

Shame on you. Ghanaians no longer cares about the tribe of their leader. Liman was president it was Ewe man who overthrow him. JM is our president now no body has use his tribe against him so why bring all this useless issu ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Ask Haruna Attah or Prez Mahama if an Akyem, Ashanti or Kwahu will become NDC leader. How many of those I've mentioned in Mahama's cabinet or government? I know deep within me that sooner than later, Bawumia will become Presi ...

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

You are shallow minded when you forgot Atta Mills led NDC
    Hilla Limann was president because Voltarians voted for him massively

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Do you understand English at all? Read my question before commenting. Use your brains and not your skull. Is Atta Mills Akyem, Ashanti or Kwahu? Fool Limann became Prez not because of Voltarians but because Ghanaians chose hi ...

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Give it to him man like it is. We have so many IDIOTS who just come on Ghanaweb to write nonsense they don't just know a SHIT about.I like the way you responded to that BRAINLESS so called best ghanaian lover or whatever him ...

Schemer i am an Akan but I bet after Nana Bawumia is next Akans love Bawumia because he knows what he's doing

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What a bunch of baloney. So this happened about seven years ago and the first time anybody is hearing about it publicly?

Even if Akuffo Addo is that ethnocentric and stupid, he would not have revealed such an belief to som ...

• IT IS NOT BY FORCE TO VOTE NDC 7 years ago

NDC IS TRYING EVERYTHING TO STAY IN POWER BUT THE TRUMPET HAS BEEN SOUNDED ALREADY. MAHAMA IS SOON A FORMER PRESIDENT AND ACCOUNTABILITY WILL START. IT WILL BE TOO SWEET

• eugene 7 years ago

234 student (story today on Ghanaweb) have no been paid allowance in 4 months..so they are at the mercy of severe cold weather with no housing, food or winter coats and boots

• Villager 7 years ago

Sarpong, is it true that he was an Editor of a paper owned by Nana and his cohorts?

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

He was the editor of Accra Mail and very staunch NPP personality. That's the truth. Non-akans has no place in the NPP leadership. Nana Akufo Addo himslef confirmed it with his infamous 'yen akanfo' speech. Why is Sarpong tryi ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo was talking to a bunch of Akans when he misspoke at Oda but it won't make sense for Nana Addo to say something derogatory like that about one Northerner especially a past VP to another Northerner. And a Northerner ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Yes of course and he is married to a younger sister if Konadu Agyemang Rawlings

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I have no idea but anybody who believes what this bought and paid Ndc stomach Politician trying to keep his position is an idiot.

Normal people don't say what Akuffo Addo supposedly said to Haruna Atta especially when the ...

• AMINU 7 years ago

MR SARPONG,

YOURS IS ONE OF THE MOST INTELLIGENT COMMENTS ON THIS BALONEY BY HARUNA ATTA.WELL DONE.FOOLS LIKE ATTA THINK EVERYOBE IS A FOOL LIKE THEMSELVES.How can a man whohasnbeen a foreign minister be so loose-tongued ...

• GOLD COAST 7 years ago

Haruna is voicing the unalloyed truth that a large majority of bush thinking MFS within NPP,refuses to admit.

This blatant ethnocentric BS started in the colonial era,when Nkrumah challenged the so-called Eurocentric -mind ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You have low self-esteem of your stupid self. Nobody is looking down on you but you have inferiority complex which there is no medicine to help you out.

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Where have you been GOLD COAST?

• Don1 7 years ago

Na lie. Why did he sit down for Afoko to be sacked and your Chairman to be killed. Hmmm ye nim no fre titi.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Afoko is an Ndc spy who was leaking Npp strategies to his pay masters and was rightly booted out of his position according to the party rules.

Npp unlike Ndc follows the tenants of democracy. Akuffo Addo couldn't have prev ...

• knockout 7 years ago

this is no news

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HARUNA ATTA SUPPORTS MAHAMA ON TRIBAL GROUNDS AND BECAUSE HE IS RELATED TO HIM. HE IS ALSO ENJOYING GOVT CONTRACTS

• Wise 7 years ago

He can say that and more ....

Yen Akan fuo yen sro mogya ....... All die be die came from him

look at the history of NPP

• atwei 7 years ago

Nana is a prophet. All that he said has come to pass. They have really gone below the belt and trying to destroy him. It wont work anyway! Vote for prophet Nana and Bawumiah.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense...

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Look, who ever you are, because I know your real name is not Gariba, Nana Addo is not smart. That is why he uses patapa tactics all the time. A lawyer who cannot argue cogently either runs away from any cross examination or b ...

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

V. Populi, you sound like a stray diseased dog praying to be discovered to be put out of your misery. You expose your hated for Akans and your inward looking character . Homo sapien like yourself deserves to exit this planet ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, what do you mean by no Bono Ahafoian? Who do you think K.A Busing is?

Npp is a true democratic Party, anybody wishing to contest for the flagbearaship is allowed. Aliu Mahama contested like anybody else. The flag be ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Powerful analysis! The truth is bitter.

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

You are just as ignorant as the word ignorant.
    What made him start? Is it education or what? I have seen people with PhD as ignorant as the word ignorant.
    Haruka atta I am behind you. Your dad was a great man I like in Yend ...

• Who 7 years ago

Hahahaha, typical tanii, a brother buy a shirt and the next day you see him go buy the same thing and they walk around like twins hence the term tanii.

He saw a tanii with beetle car and he went and bought same. These cows ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

I believe Nana addo is more handsome than you are. So cut that out.

• truth hurts 7 years ago

JM surely will win hands down

HARUNA ATTA IS MORE EVIL THAN HARUNA IDRISSU. HARUNA ATTA IS PART OF THE NDC EVIL DOERS. HIS STUPIDITY AND EVILNESS ABOUND. ABOA DOG JUST LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA. THE DAY OF RECKONING IS COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Paul 7 years ago

Haruna Atta may be telling the truth because Akuffo Addo himself is captured on tape saying 'yen akanfo' in reference to the NPP. So if he refers to the NPP as Akan party why should he ( or those who think like him in the pa ...

• King_USA 7 years ago

Is it not you used the word ' Yie akanfu' and all die be die' on campaign trait in 2012? Can he be smart by using bigotry words? When seeking higher office of the land? He is not but you think he is smart neither you are moti ...

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

just look at another foolish stomach politician called Attah. Wise up ndc and stop these divisive campaign. Do we buy separately from an Akan and non Akan market? This won't give the unemployed youth a job rather the urge ...

• phil 7 years ago

The NTAFOUR will never listen to the truth which is there plain for them to see, Paul Afoko told them but they didn't listen

• MAHAMA IS RIGHT 7 years ago

I think the President was right Bawumia would never be given the chance to lead NPP full stop

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Haruna Atta, Why on earth should we believe you? I would rather believe that MALI is a country in South America than believe one word you say. You are just a lickspittle.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

**Every secret to cellphone hardware repairs exposed in this book!
    **Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repairs.

• phil 7 years ago

Northerners will forever wear blinkers !!

• Ambitious 7 years ago

foolishness

• ZACH 7 years ago

The NDC are desperate and a lot of garbage will be coming out of them,and this one is the first and will not be the last.

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

All lairs ,haruna atta why now ,have you seen how stupid you are ,stomach journalist

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Nana will win!

• REALITY 7 years ago

Just watch out, they throw out Bawumia after the December elections which they are about to lose. JM is right

• kojo 7 years ago

wonders would never end. Haruna Attah becoming a liar and a chief propagandist of the NDC? Wonders will never end in Ghana s politics.It is Shocking Haruna Attah now speaks with his Stomach

• GHANAIANS THANK GOD FOR WISDOM 7 years ago

COME DECEMBER 7, THE MIGHTY POWER OF GOD WILL SHAKE THE FOUNDATIONS OF THIS NATION. THE EVIL APOSTATE CALLED MAHAMA WILL BEGIN TO BURN IN SULPHUR

Stop talking like cocoa ase kroaseni.God is not a fool like you. Idiot

• Haruna Tro. 7 years ago

Shame on you Mr Stomach politician. I once hold you in high esteem because I did not know you. But now you have shown your true self. You are never a man of principle but you are led by your stomach.Stop the lying and enjoy y ...

• Pobee 7 years ago

The NPP should hit back!

• tk 7 years ago

Is that what you these desperate NDC losers have now resorted to? What ever lies you concoct, bye byeeeeee. Hahaha

• Proffelio washington 7 years ago

U guys are stupid, this is coming from an npp member. Why do u guys hate the truth? This person is not an NDC member so I don't see where the propaganda is coming from.

• koomeme 7 years ago

U mean an NPP member who's bn appionted as an ambassador by the NDC? Pls grow up and reason small. Common sense should tell u he's doing the bidding of our corrupt president.

• Proffelio washington 7 years ago

Common sense should also tell u that, if animal will bite u, that animal will be found in ur own clothe. How will I know abt ur family issues if u don't tell me? Think abt it Mr smart ass

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Npp member who traded his party card for an Ambassadorial position to dumb Mahama. You are in Washington so what, dummy?

Haruna Atta was appointed as an Ambassador by Mahama and this stomach Politician wants to maintain hi ...

Haruna Atta is a. homosexual piggy fool no amount of fibs will change the minds of Ghanaians.Nana Addo is winning hearts of majority of Ghanaians he's credible than Mahama.

• kk 7 years ago

N D C is evil. ghanaweb must be careful with their publications. l do not trust ghanaweb

• qwame 7 years ago

Sia. But u came here to read abi?

• Sule 7 years ago

Ndc desperation knows no bounds. Tribalism is Mahama's last throw of the dice. Shame on ndc the dirty criminals.

• Fido 7 years ago

I suppose Rawlings saw the hypocrite and greedy bastard you were back then. You are a disgrace!

• Michael Adzima 7 years ago

These must be the reason why Afoko has been coup de tated from the chairmanship

• Big man 7 years ago

Rubbish

• DON'T USE ALIU MAHAMA AS EXAMPLE 7 years ago

WHEN A PRESIDENT DIES IN OFFICE, OFTEN IT'S THE VICE TO TAKE OVER. BUT AFTER SERVING HIS TERM, THE PART ASPIRANTS CONTEST. IT'S NEVER A MUST THAT VP SHOULD BE NOMINATED. IF HE'S NOT POPULAR OR CANNOT GET NOMINATION VOTES....I ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Once a veep becomes a president their party's always support them , only the bigotry parties turns around to say it was a mistake to elect thin as a veep.

• Mohammed Juma 7 years ago

Haruna, your diabolical intervention will not wash.
    Your intervention is professionally crafted, and well rehearsed, but I can I assure you that, NPP have seen worse than this.

No matter what, ndc will lose the election. ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

HARUNA YOU ARE A DISGRACE. YOUR CONSCIENCE WILL JUDGE YOU FOR PLAYING THE TRIBAL CARD. SHAME

• AYISAM 7 years ago

ALHAJI HARRUNA. ATTAH IS THE OUTGOING AMBASSADOR TO NIMIBIA . FIGHT HARD TO RETAIN YOUR POSITION.
    NAMIBIA IS SUCH A LOVELY WELL DEVELOPED COUNTRY.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

f our stupid president wants the interchange to be a tourist attraction it would be better for him to turn the circle area into a wild life park. This is the only thing that can make Ghana a tourist bound country and not a ve ...

• WHEN AN ANIMAL IS ABOUT TO DIE... 7 years ago

THE WHOLE NDC APPARATUS MACHINERY, PILLARS, FOUNDATION AND BASE IS SHAKING. NANA HAS THE BACKING OF GHANA TO INVESTIGATE ALL THOSE WHO STOLE GHANA'S MONEY. NANA WILL NOT STOP.

• Aswad 7 years ago

Another NDC PROPAGANDA,today NANA ADDO has said this,t'morrow OSAFO MARFO has that aaba AKANFUOR YA Y3 DI3N You people should leave us alone

• dogbe 7 years ago

Educated fool

• BB 7 years ago

Just find something sensible to tell us for our votes and stop the personal attacks. As a party in government tribal politics shouldn't be your campaign message.

• Tramp 7 years ago

U ar all foolz. U go take moni frm dat foolish nd useless drunkard mahama so dat u can tarnish de image of Nana Addo. Fooooilz. Dnt no why there ar a lot of foooolz in gh like dat. So if Nana win can u foolz stay in gh at all ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid liar. Only an idiot NDC guy will come up with something so shallow like that. They are illiterates..

• Adjalo 7 years ago

It's no surprise that Haruna Atta is now paying back Nana in this coin. Haruna Atta was made an editor of Nana's paper which brought him into limelight. He wrote so many untruths about the NDC. After a journalist (name withhe ...

• Michael Adzima 7 years ago

'Yen Akanfor' talk by Nana Addo is a confirmation of what Haruna Atta is saying.Osafo Marfo talked same. Truth is hurting

• lqmv 7 years ago

Typical primitive ayigbe Kwasia following ndc propaganda to tarnish the image of a great patriot like Nana Addo who's far better than your whole ndc pepefuor ayigbe camp that has made you foolish ewes slaves just for votes! K ...

• John Mark 7 years ago

It is sad that the Ghanaian will go every length to destroy his fellow Ghanaian if that will put some coins into his pocket. Stomach politician Haruna Atta. I'm indeed disappointed in you. You have lost my respect from today. ...

• jojo 7 years ago

stop this. you need to condemn an act which has divisive tendency and not quote history to support evil presently.please come again. its mea propaganda. stop it

• Thomas Asiedu 7 years ago

Shame on you liars

• Paa 7 years ago

So Nana Addo is so stupid that he called a northerner who supports Aliu Mahama to come all the way to his office only to tell him that no northerner can lead NPP? And Haruba Atta says he told family abd friends as witnesses? ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Paa, he was employed by Nana as an editor of Nana's paper, so wouldn't Nana call him to his office

• BAD THAT GHANAIAN HAVE 7 years ago

PLEASE THE WRITER THIS WILL NOT HELP YOU. ANYBODY WHO KNOW THIS MAN NANA AKUFO ADDO FOR 30YEARS KNOW'S THAT YOU CAN FIND THIS IN HIM. SO, THIS WILL NOT GO ANY WHERE. GHANAIANS HAVE MADE UP OUR MIND OKEY. MR LIER

• Kakalu 7 years ago

unfortunate LIES and LIARS; Haruna - stop playing the ethnic card? We want change

• koliko 7 years ago

He said it all

• Dean 7 years ago

Stupid article.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

COMPLETE NONSENSE

• Tom 7 years ago

Jumping from Party to Party won't save you. You have lost my respect for you. Shame!

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Where is MFWA when we need it most. Can you show us how unbiased you are by calling your favorite pet, Nana Addo, to order.

• Fido 7 years ago

I suppose Rawlings saw what a hypocrite and greedy bastard you were back then! Shame on you!

• yaw 7 years ago

This is not true. It's coming from ndc lies . You will recalled J.J. Rawlings once said Nana will not say these words. Another stomach politician

• koomeme 7 years ago

I'm now convinced that the NDC will loose and I believe they are clearly aware too so now out of desperation they are tagging Nana as tribalistic. SMH. Ghanaians ve grown past this.

• Efo 7 years ago

Truth hurts. Let all watch tribal superiority complexes

• ......... 7 years ago

Aboooaaafunu! Infact Ghana would have been a better nation without these evil Akan haters called ewes! Gyimifuor! Akufo-Addo is better than your whole foolish juju tribe!

• Efo 7 years ago

All the attacks on Haruna and other who colloborate his story show the same thing Nana Addo is accused off. Your comments are the evidence that Nana Addo said it

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Dr. Atongo.UCC 7 years ago

Aaaah NDC man what is wrong with him
    See one thing u must no is dat Ghana wount grow backward .At least find something relevant and more educative .

• Antiba 7 years ago

Ghanaweb paaa. Did u guys hear Nana making those comments. Why are you letting it seems so. Foolish reportage

• Tontie Alhassan 7 years ago

This stupidity at it highest level. Ghanaians are too intelligent for this cheap talk. Mahama and yourself are ALL out come Dec 7. VERY STUPID OF YOU. I am a northerner, born and brought up in Tumu (UWR). We don't need anythi ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC is obsessed with Nana AKUFO-ADDO. Why are they so scared of the name Nana AKUFO-ADDO? They have made Nana AKUFO-ADDO their prime campaign message. Poor NDC!

• Daakye Hene.(The Future Chief). 7 years ago

Haruna who?. You deserve to be working at the Ministry of Stomach Infrastructure. How hungry can you be to say this?... Cry baby!....Mahama knows he is out and you're out.

• Joe Effeh 7 years ago

Does Haruna Atta and his ilk think about the repurcussions of their actions on JMs campaign?There are many voters across the length and breadth of Ghana who are not Northerners. Why are they concentrating on northern votes t ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Bawumia are you listening? Otani can not lead NPP

• Nkansa 7 years ago

We the people of Ghana won't fall for these stories, because we know NDC butters Haruna Atta's bread, we're proud Ghanaians, we forbid tribal politics, we vote on issues and policies. we're well aware these crocks and incompe ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

HARUNA IS A TRAITOR.

• Daniel 7 years ago

This stupid trash won't wash!

• Nkansa 7 years ago

We the people of Ghana won't fall for these stories, because we know NDC butters Haruna Atta's bread, we're proud Ghanaians, we forbid tribal politics, we vote on issues and policies. we're well aware these crocks and incompe ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

NO ONE BELIEVE THIS CRAP FROM YHISNIDIOT CALLING HIMSELF AMBASSADOR. IF THIS HAD ACTUALLY HAPPENED: YOU ARE NOW ( 2 WEEKS TO ELECTION) TO COME OUT. THIS STUPID PROPAGANDA WO'NT WORK. CORRUPT NDC THIEVES ARE DESPERATE.

• NZK 7 years ago

Your mother yaaaaaas Haruna Atta. with fabrication God will punish u n ur generation. Stupid

• IF NDC WILL GO TO THIS EXTENT..... 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW LOW THE MAHAMA TEAM WILL GO TO CLING ON TO POWER. THEY CAN TRY EVERYTHING BUT THIS IS YET ANOTHER CONFIRMATION WHY GAME OVER.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Nothing,absolutely nothing can stop Nana to become president in 2017. Lies and propaganda cannot stop him. Ndcfour akronfour!

• Frank 7 years ago

We know all these allegations are LIE'S and can't win the minds of nobidy.You loot's and share,incompetent government We have known you than we know ourselves. Poo,poo.

• Kwame Sakyi 7 years ago

Big shame unto you Haruna Atta.ALiar and a nation wrecker.Very stupid of you to do this.Idiot.

• kwasi 7 years ago

This guy is sooo stupid, and they called him ambassador? Please Mr ambassador get ready because you're coming home. Stupid man. Do you think we're stupid like you to believe this shit.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing, as the election is getting closer this kind of lies will be sponsored by NDC at very high cost.

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

VERY SOON NDC MEMBERS WILL ACCUSE NANA ADDO OF SLEEPING WITH HIS OWN MOTHER WHEN SHE (THE MOTHER WAS ALIVE) . THEIR NEXT STORY WILL BE NANA ADDO SLEEPING WITH HIS OWN DAUGHTERS. GHANAIANS HAVE MADE THEIR MINDS TO DROP THE INC ...

• Wise 7 years ago

NDC fO) ne Gyimii. ..They want us to believe this. ..Nana Addo is too big to say this. .....your pay master is gone! ....Nonsense! !!

• we need jobs and change 7 years ago

ethnicity not relevant

• we need jobs and change 7 years ago

change is coming

• MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA 7 years ago

MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA

• Kayj 7 years ago

Mutum banza, wo trumu na 3y3 banza woa te anaa?

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Tribal politics will not help NDC. Shame unto Mahama.

• Yaa 7 years ago

It's not now you're going to come and try to save your job because you're enjoying too much. WHEN YOUR TIME IS UP, YOUR TIME IS UP!

• Baiden 7 years ago

Masa family w) gyimi k) wo papa fie wati? I need a job like ASAP I'm already a liability on my parents that suffered through thick and thin to pay for my education, 2 solid years after NS no job, you sit there dey talk shit ...

• Mohammed Qatar 7 years ago

Ghanaians as elections is getting closer, expect shocking and worse lies than this from President Mahama. He has put down 800 million dollars to promote lies on the media.

• OSAFO MARFO 7 years ago

We Akans must be the rulers of this country and we must also be the ones controlling the resources of Ghana.

STUPID GUY HIDING BEHIND A COMPUTER. YOUR MAHAMA AND YOUR PROSTITUTE SLEEPER DO NOT DESERVE TO EAT FECES. ABOA LIKE YOU!!!

• kapo 7 years ago

and so what ? big fool, idiot.u message won't sell.stomach journalist,NDC has paid u to come spew this falsehood OK? no amt of destruction we de northers will vote for him stupid man.

• Sash 7 years ago

If this is fault, nana must come out and defend himself.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

HARUNA ATTA IS A LIAR, HAVING BEEN MADE AN AMBASSADOR BY JOHN MAHAMA.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is a concocted story and it is baseless.He should has product video tape on Nana Ado saying those nonsense.This is just disgusting NDC gimmick behaviour.

• ali 7 years ago

Ghanaians are too wise with your propaganda.they paid you to spill gabage.come again haruna attah this tym it shall not work.

• skotsman 7 years ago

See this stupid stomach direction politician.... When was he a staunch NPP member?

• OSSEI-KOFI 7 years ago

Akuffu Addo said long ago that he has uncovered a plan that, getting closer to the election NDC plan to throw all sorts of untruths at him and this is the beginning so don't even respond to it, concentrate on your campaign an ...

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

I dont believe this rubbish .Please comment on the failures of incompetent john mahama.In any case why bring this now .you are stomach journalist .Fire burn u

• apos 7 years ago

OH STOMACH

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Tweeaaaah! It won't work. This is just below the belt Haruna Attah. Come again because Nana is too smart for this and will never stoop so low by calling a Northerner to say such a thing to him.

I know you are doing John Ma ...

• 7B 7 years ago

Absolutely garbage

It is not a surprise that you are saying these things at this time. One time you were an NPP man, not an ordinary one but key member only to leave to become an Ambassador under NDC, so what should we expect from you? Say some ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

hei nana addo aba this is just so much like U

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

ATTA THIS NOT TRUE

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

So what? animals cannot lead npp

Haruna have a pig soup with agbaa Aboa kraman God will burn you.liar.

• change is coming 7 years ago

these idiots have been called to muddy the waters. where was this clown in 2012? he didn't bring out this revelation in 2008? why now? ur desperate thief doesn't wanna leave power. but still Nana beba

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFTER NPP DEFEAT ON DEC 7TH, NPP WILL CHOOSE A NEW LEADER AND THATS WHEN BAWUMIA WILL LEARN HIS STUPIDY

• Kayj 7 years ago

John de Fool

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Haruna, you are a shameful individual, you have sold your conscience for money, and a pittance for an ambassadorial post. I do not believe you. You are a bad luck , everything you touch becomes a disaster, see what you have t ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Mr so-called Ambassador, you can say whatever you want, the bottom line is time Ason for NDC. The fact that you are an ambassador doesn't make you wiser than anyone.
    We will still vote you out.

• sem 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo, Okum Akra, you are a true reflection of a devil's incarnate. In light of this, the heaven will definitely work against you and you cannot ever become president of Ghana.

• prodi 7 years ago

Even a day born child knows this is true...Nana can say more than that. Tell me why I shouldn't believe this. Evil nppigs

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Profi, Because you are a fool

• Ex WO1 Alhassan 7 years ago

Why now and not then, this my northern brothers and their chop chop. What will profit you if you lie to keep your job and looses your dignity and soul

• John Mark 7 years ago

Eiiii Haruna Atta. You are a complete disgrace to yourself and mother Ghana. Your private chat with someone is now a public discussion and you are representing this country in another country?. How can you be a diplomat?.
    Y ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Haruna Atta is very treacherous and stupid. God will punish him severely for this nonsense. Nana was your lawyer when JJ Rawlings your brother in law jailed you and I am sure for free. Dirty man who because of an ambassadoria ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Massa Nana didn't tell u anything

• Laspasma 7 years ago

So why did u not leave the party in 2008 to support ndc? Masa u be stomach politician. Give us a break.

• Kojo 7 years ago

My brother can you not think? He can not see his future in a party with such a mindset

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

Oh Haruna Atta, so this is what u could say to retain your position as an Ambassador? ????? I pity you so much. U want to enjoy as an ambassador with fat salary nd other benefits, however u don't want Nana Addo to come and l ...

• Mj 7 years ago

Typical of Npp and their naive supporters. When the truth hit them on the face their only response is insults. Let's be hones here, who is more ethnocentric and divisive than Akufo Addo and the Npp. History is their to guide ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Yes, when you see all the NPP supporters reacting aggressively to a statement then know that they are hard hit. That is one of their weak points. By this they are admitting that Akuffo Addo is indeed tribal. Again, they know ...

• sem 7 years ago

Nana Addo you are evil but remember,there is God, Who see through the hearts of men and what their intentions are. On this score, the forces of good by GOd's Grace will humiliate you in the upcoming elections.

• Paul 7 years ago

Amen, in Jesus' name.

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Listen to this useless fool. Stop the lies cause this won't work. Go and give ndc fools there money cause u failed on the job they haired u to do stupid. Change is coming and there's nothing you idiots can do.

• Obinyabi grandson ASESEESO 7 years ago

HARUNA, ANOTHER THIEF. ALL THE LIES ABOUT NANA ADDO WILL NOT WORK. GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN ALL THE PROPAGANDA FROM 2008 TO 2016. NANA ADDO WILL WIN BY 54.9 PERCENT FOR THE TOTAL VOTE THIS YEAR 2016.EVEN NDC LEADERS WILL VOTE AGAI ...

• jew guy 7 years ago

Harun, this happened in 2008 and you never mentioned it. In 2012, Nana Addi was the NPP candidate and again you neverentioned it. In 2016, when you have been made an Ambassador, you suddenly remember that once Nana Addi sai ...

• Sarfo Aidoo 7 years ago

NPP followers are blind and refuse to see the truth. Have u forgoten it is this same Nana who said yen Akanfo and declaring all die be die.His people makes serious tribal comments without condemning them.Now the good Lord ha ...

• Kwame A 7 years ago

Really,soo sad you still living in the past say some thing new

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

Nana Akomea and his NPP communication team should not allow these latest NDC schemes to destroy Nana Akufo-Addo succeed. They should come out strongly and fight the evildoers. This kind of dirty strategy is what helped turn t ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

....rest on its oars...

• Samuel 7 years ago

very true brother

• Paa 7 years ago

Why do you stay long before bringing this? This your agenda to bring Nana down will never work and God will disgrace you and your people planning against Nana.

• Kayj 7 years ago

This Party is incredibly so evil!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Like a poisonous mamba under the grass, he springs up and attacks innocent people. Haruna Atta is the worst kind of a human being. This traitor has to be stoned to death.

• Nature 7 years ago

The most stupid person I have seen in Ghana politics is Haruna Atta, Am supprise the way Ben Ephson too is making himself important with this lies. Ben Epson stop making youreself too important. Who can't do what you are doi ...

• Tribalism at the highest level 7 years ago

If u need the money some to chop just say it and stop this tribalism.

• Judgement day; hmmm 7 years ago

If we have such an idiot and good for nothing as a ambassador how can we go forward.Is Akufo Addo an immortal being

• Amhed 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this? I hope this old fool has not been bought.

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

The truth is Bawumia will not be allowed to lead NPP.NEVER!

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Sabotage idiot says something better.

• him 7 years ago

stupid ambassador

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Shame

• kweku 7 years ago

what he is saying doesn't even make sense why would several akans contest against a non akan if they only wanted an akan to rule this would split the akan votes so aliu should have won easily if he had gotten votes from his b ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a clean and God fearing man who loves democracy, your foolish party have lost the elections already, your lies won't work this time

• Georgina Asare 7 years ago

Huruna Atta is a know hater of the ABUDU family. Such an anti- social character talking about Ethnicity. Ben Ephson is a fetish pollster rented by NDC.

• alfred 7 years ago

So what is the point is all of this? Should all Akans back off at a point for an all non-akan contest in the NPP? I do not get it.

Keep the torch burning - even in daylight so we all can see clearly. Kudos!!! I really hope the MFWA will apologize, and take professional steps to clean the image it has created of itself in this matter: Ghanaians are very d ...

• kotokoli 7 years ago

shame
    so what?
    it's too late for this kind of rubbish
    our minds are made up already

• Kpoliatenukpo 7 years ago

Oh seriously! Why don't you advice Akomea to find out whether these three personalities spewed those nonsenses first? I think all those npp people commenting here lack understanding. When the MFWA lambasted prez Mahama for re ...

• eugene 7 years ago

anybody with working ears & eyes now mahama is a theive...now Western Union has raised the exchange rate so that $1 dollar= 4 ghana cedi..is that good money managers???? only last month it was 3.82 to 1 dollar

• aben 7 years ago

Aaaaba Nana abr3 wo NDCfo) nsa ano. I wont be surprise, next time they will say Nana can turn woman. But still we will vote NDC out.

• Ghana 7 years ago

This press statement don't pay our school fees, electricity bills, hospitals bill nor gives employment so come again.

• Nene. 7 years ago

Alhaji Haruna just reiterated an open secret which we all know long ago in Ghana. The Akyems and Ashanti's practice tribal politics than any tribe.

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

We can all conclude that a staunch NPP member to be made Ambassador you have swear to pay for your elevation by coming out with a BIG LIE its all part of the Mahama Tribal divide agenda of desperation.

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS ALWAY BITTER TO SWALLOW NO NON AKAN WILL EVER LEAD THE NPP PERIOD.

• Tudu Historian 7 years ago

Alhaji Haruna Attah, you opposed northerners from getting on the Board of state institutions including Nafi in 2001. Do you remember the rector of Nafi suggesting one young Dagomba woman by the name AFI? Shame on you.

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians are suffering. Unable to feed themselves, and all what this Haruna Atta can say is BULLCRAB.

• Kelvin 7 years ago

Beggars belief.

• MUNGANI 7 years ago

I am shocked beyond belief. Haruna Atta has joined the gravy train and is driving the train Ghana's ditch of ethnicity?

Why is he Haruna lying through his teeth like this? Haruna, the alleged enlightened member of the Cof ...

• Prince 7 years ago

We Ghanaians will vote for Nana nor matter what no more propaganda

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Eei, NDC n lies. When would they put a stop to that? Whatever they do or say, the battle is the LORD's.

• DKK 7 years ago

Common sense will tell you that Akufo Addo does not dictate who will be the presidential candidate of NPP, but rather the electorate from the party. You are just lying seeing defeat in your face.

• Youssif 7 years ago

Haruna! This one paa deeye, fear Allah as a Muslim and respect the decening Ghanaian. What role at all did you play in the late vice political life? Where you at his funeral at all?

• Paps 7 years ago

Awurade Ghana ???????? paa nie yehowa kasa na gyimii no y3 too much

• Samuel Brobbey 7 years ago

It's a common knowledge that Nana is not tribalistic, he is indeed a true patriot who has served his country very well, trying to tarnish his image by playing the tribal card will not wash...why are we doing this to ourselves ...

• BASH 7 years ago

GHANA IS NOT FOR AKANS,MY WISH IS NO AKAN SHOULD RULE US THROUGH NPP. PERIOD. THE ELDERLY AKANS WHO KNOWS THE TRUTH ABOUT THE UP TRADITION WILL TELL U MORE.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

NPP believes in performance - not boot-licking. We are all aware of the performance of Bawumia and he will be rewarded at the right time. NDC, on the other hand, thrives on sycophancy and boot-licking. So unfit people are put ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

I meant Haruna not Amidu

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

Will an Ewe lead NDC? Although they have been supporting the party which an Ewe funded. It will take ages

• edudzi 7 years ago

Wow. Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh. This Akufo addo man is very dangerous. Let's be wise and boot him out of the Ghanaian political landscape once and for all. Let's vote massively for JDM. JDM yidzi s ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

You mean: JDM toaso wia?

NDC panicking and showing signs of desperation so they are now playing the tribal card(ethnocentrism) what a pity

You are asking what is wrong with the PRESIDENT remark?
    What is wrong with the President remarks is because JD Mahama is the PRESIDENT of Ghana and as such can't make remarks that can divide Ghanaians. I feel very ashamed f ...

• nana adu 7 years ago

Stupid

• nrrrrrrrrrrrr 7 years ago

stupid liar, you want to retain your post, propaganda is an old fashioned method of winning elections in Ghana. How do you want us to believe this Kwaku Ananse story. Haruna Atta is a stomach politician. Ashawo politician,Har ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Do we need that? You so called journalists are destroying Ghana. We think all the time you are selfless people to serve Ghana. Whatever you want Ghana to be God will resist that and will deal with you. Ghana needs not people ...

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

Ok, if that's the case,let all akans vote for npp and all other tribes vote for mahama.I believe that would solve all the nonsense the northerners are preaching.You should also know that if we have to go by this category,aka ...

• Addivo 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the God chosen this time,no amount of lies will wash...We made up our minds long time to vote for him. This is his time. Haruna Atta or whatever tribalism won't win u any vote bcos I will only vote for competent ...

• KPaul 7 years ago

THIS IS A TOTAL SHAME FROM HARUNA ATTA

• Kamil jikan Ladan. 7 years ago

I hope Karbo is listening.
    As I told him to go and find out for himself as a little brother.
    Thank you Alhaji Haruna Atta the insider and outsider of NPP.
    What is Akin Anta have to say about this.

• Kpoliatenukpo 7 years ago

Mungani, if you really want to know who's telling the truth, why don't u asked the three personalities to find out if they said it or not. You know what, the truth doesn't hides

• symbayor 7 years ago

So Mr Attah was not able to talk about this all this while because then he was still with the NPP.Its now that he is an ambassador that he is able to talk about it . Hypocrisy and dishonesty

• Baffour Amankwaatia 7 years ago

Why should people like Haruna Atta be given a platform to speak.he is the most useless person in dat useless party.NDC

• Swagamama 7 years ago

If anybody hears of common sense on sale, pl let me know so i can buy some for distribution, to some NDC MEMBERS. HARUNA ?S ONE WHO NEEDS ONE ?MMED?ATELY.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Hippocrates ,u all know that is a fact.Am an Akan but don't subscribe to that NPP ideology because I believe that will not bring us together .We are all one people with no distinction .

• Hito 7 years ago

Haryana it looks like you want another eight years eh?obakasan.

• inercycl 7 years ago

If he said that, it wouldn't be in front of you for sure

• symbayor 7 years ago

Upon all this Vice president ALIEU MAHAMA was still campaigning with Vice president to be Mahmud Bawumia and you Haruna Attah was still with Alieu Mahama

• Sam Nikoi 7 years ago

Why all this tribal politics? Who started it. Ghanaweb, l hope l am not flooding your system. I am only expressing my opinion. Stop spreading this tribal politics.

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

HARUNA, YOU'RE DESPERATELY PROTECTING YOUR PERSONAL PERKS BUT NO NEED TO LIE TO ACHIEVE YOUR THAT.

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

haruna your prsentation shows ypou are an ethnoocentric who cannot be trusted. you have shown us that you a treacherous. that is your problem

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

This is stupid liar. Nobody will tell you this nonsense except NDC will. I am akan but all my friends are not Akans. Are non Akan not human beings? You are a big junk. You are Lucifer. Devil agent brought by Satan to deceive ...

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 7 years ago

does it really matter the party is not national asset but an organisation formed by people they decide the direction of the organisation, this same NPP gave us moslem vice president and moslem ranning mate uncount ...

• Adjei, Md, U.S 7 years ago

Haruna Atta, the stooge, you are too foolish to be given a diplomatic office, and you are a disgrace to mother Ghana. Stop relying on your stomach, for man shall not live by bread alone. Shameful.

• EVANS 7 years ago

BUT IT IS TRUE, THE NPP WILL NEVER ALLOWED BAWUMIA TO LEAD THEM IF THEY LOSE THESE ELECTION, NORTHER WILL NEVER BE ALLOWED TO LEAD THEM NPP AT ALL.

• felix 7 years ago

you have said this so that what. some of u who we pay with out taxes should just learn how to talk. so u are justifying what mahama said? pleasing pay masters. lazy politician

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Another idiot! What else do you to say again bring it all out we will still vote for him

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

WE SHALL SHOW GHANAIANS THAT LEADERSHIP IS NOT A FUNCTION OF TRIBE. BAWUMIA IS A BE A BETTER PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL THAN MAHAMA!!!!

• Bawa 7 years ago

This Haruna attah and the likes are the cause of poverty in Ghana. They are using these hate lies to put fear into Ghanaians to vote based on fear and don't consider their plights in poverty to vote competent people.

I am ...

We are expecting more of such things yo come but we are wise for these things, the battle is the LordLord. What is written is written, change is knocking at the door.

• Wise 7 years ago

"Yen Akanfuo yen sro mogya........All die be die" was said by who?

Time will tell......

• Boakye 7 years ago

Why now season journalist and ambassador.
    This is political talk it won't sell

• K.k 7 years ago

Haruna i believe u have regreted with your piece.l will advise you to start taking psychedelic drugs.Big shame unto you.Can a christian become head of state in Saudi or muslim head in the U.S. Why ndc did not choose muslim.?

• Adjei, Md, U.S 7 years ago

Stomach politician, stooge of all stooge when will you guys stop these foolishness, oh is a big shame to the office you occupied because you are a big fool and foolish man. How do you take Ghanaians for? The tribal factor wil ...

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID TO RETAIN MAHAMA WHO HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE I ...

• net 7 years ago

U think insult will bring you people into power?the man you always bring something to attack, God always give him something to defend himself,u can't fight against God's anointed

• one day 7 years ago

Haruna your mother go n tell the person who send u that your mother foolish man

• Alhassan Iddrisu 7 years ago

POLITICAL OPPORTUNISM: I am afraid this malady has wrought havoc in HARUNA's ability to demonstrate a true democratic character in accepting defeat at the moment success matters most. Having failed as an aide, to the former V ...

• abba 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WAYOME. NDC CRIMINALS INCLUDING WOYOME ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Nana Atakora Sikahene 7 years ago

Desperation to the highest level. The end is near

• DERICK BOATENG. VIRGINIA USA. 7 years ago

HARUNA ATTAH statement is Totally cocorted and fabricated long time Nana Addo discussed something with you didn't bring it to public now he's coming to be a president and you it to public, is not Necessary. NDC fire will burn ...

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Only worthy people should aspire to lead the country. If indeed the intention of our so called leaders and politicians is to serve the people of Ghana it should not matter what their tribe is. Kwame Nkrumah was Nzema but he r ...

• Desperate NDC .....pack and GO! 7 years ago

shameful Haruna A., i doubted that it was you. Its SAD such a personality of honour will wade in such lies.
    Repent

• Yakubu Duke, Tamale-Nyohini 7 years ago

Haruna Attach or whatever name, can't you see the suffering we go through in the north
    ?
    We are dying of hunger. My brothers in the north ,we are the poorest in Ghana. Why do you preach these lies?

I am a dagomba man, I ...

• No fears 7 years ago

STUPID guy with stupid lies. God will punish u all one by one

• Abeeku 7 years ago

Mahama is desperate. He knows he is loosing and has decided to bring every liar on this planet to come forward and destroy Nana so that people will not vote for him. But its too late we have taken our decision. Shame! Nana b ...

• Emmak 7 years ago

Whoever sponsored this article should be made to understand that Nana Addo has no power to determine who NPP elect to lead the party. Useless article.

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

Has it got to this ? Nana is scaring them. Nana b3ba

• muba 7 years ago

Somebody should tell me,is this haruna a Ghanaian?Never heard of him.His is mshama's gay partner.Observe him if he doesn't wear pampers by now.Such vile propagsnda wont work on Ghanaians anymore.We need change,change,change.

• Yawhima Krakye 7 years ago

I think it is about time I defect from NDC to NPP. What sort of garbage is this. We are loosing it. OMG the writing is on the wall!

• jtetty 7 years ago

BASELESS ACCUSATION. IF IT IS SO WHO NOMINATED DR BAWUMIA AS NANA ADDO RUNING MATE. WAS IT NOT THE MEMBERS OF NPP WHO NOMINATED HIM?
    NANA IS THE THORN IN THE FRESH OF CRIMINALS, THE CORRUPTS, LOOTERS AND ALL SORT OF CRIMES. ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR NPP SINCE A VOTE FOR ANOTHER HOTEL WAWAWAWAWA THIEVES AND COCAINE,, PEDDLERS. A VOTE FOR AKUFO COCAINE,,WEEEEEEEEEEEE SMOKER, IS A VOTE FOR ACID BOMB KILLERS AND STABBING KILLERS OF NPP CRIMINALS.

• ahmed 7 years ago

if what am reading now is really true, then the ethnocentric npp just lost my vote n my entire household, we use to ignore n assume these statements are mere fabrications, but is the sad truth,
    am out,

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ahmed do you remember that the last time we met you said you hate Christians and Akans and that you would never vote for any Akan?

• tetteh 7 years ago

jm is gradually taking ghana to the promised land,
    dont mind the empty barrels,
    they always make noise

• Steve 7 years ago

All this while,why now

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

WHY DID YOU KEEP THIS UNTIL NOW. THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS. MAHAMA IS STILL GOING DOWN NO MATTER WHAT.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

So Haruna Atta purportedly an NPP member is rewarded by Mahama to be an ambassador and this is the unsubstantiated allegation he is making, Mahama and his hangers on have not been just incompetent but the most worthless triba ...

• Namorforgbe 7 years ago

What was wrong with Nana saying that to Haruna, when he was contesting Aliu? Stupid Haruna.

• Emma 7 years ago

FALSE NEWS FROM NDC

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians isn't it sad that in a season when we are supposed to hear the vision of our politicians for a better future, what we are hearing from NDC leadership is who is ethnocentric in a desperate attempt to stay in p ...

• Mahama is useless project 7 years ago

This is why Ghana need Nana Addo. We have a bunch of selfish goons being put in position that they want to hold on forever. Either way change is coming

• Raw Yaw 7 years ago

If Manama is for peace this should not come from his mouth. If someone will do that, as a president no. Less he may have forgotten Atta Mills too use him for the same reason. Ghanaians must forget this tribal issues and cons ...

• Kwaagyebi-USA 7 years ago

You are now playing the tribal card. It won't work. Ghanaians wake up and move the country forward.

• Livingstone 7 years ago

Very interesting, NPP was not formed by Akans, he shd go and ask former president Kufour. All have become vultures feeding on someone's sweat and now claiming ownership. NPP was started by DF Antor from Logba in Volta Region. ...

• Wised up 7 years ago

Do u thinks we are brainless and u the only one with juice in ur head, if any at all. u and ur folks are losing and u can rant up to hell for all we care. Go beg ur ancestors for ur dishonesty. Stomach man

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Mr Ambassador please play the recoding for Ghanaians to hear what AKUFFO ADDO said at that time, to shame the NPP PARTY.

• Adu 7 years ago

After Mahama loses this election, the NDC will turn on him for all the 'stupid' things he has said that led to their demise.

• Seth Oppong 1994 7 years ago

This statement by so called Haruna Atta is not tru. He should stop casting dust into people's eye. NDC is gonna loose this year's election.

• Yoo 7 years ago

Change is coming

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

This is no news. Every Ghanaian knows this very very well. NPP is an AKAN tribal Political Party.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Haruna Atta why you didn't come with your cock,and bull story all story early on and you have waited until you see that nana Addo is going to win,the election hands down, and you have gone for a bribe, to pollute the minds o ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

What is happening in Ghana now? It seems Ghana is being reduced to the level of childish talks. How can the whole ambassador of a country come out to speak like this. It was a private conversation,assuming Nana Addo said that ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolishman find something better to say bushman

• Pascal 7 years ago

Please stop and talk about bread and butter issue. You think Ghanaians are still low minded people to just say anything to them for them to forget their hardship. A political hypocrite is in disguise

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

You can do your worst it wont wash

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC IS LOSING BIG TIME AND EVERY NDC PROPAGANDA AGAINST NANA ADDO SO FAR HAS FAILED. ONLY ONE LEFT IS TRIBALISM SO CHIEF TRIBALIST MAHAMA ORDERED HARUNA ATTA FROM NAMIBIA TO COME AND HELP OR LOSE HIS AMBASSADOR POSITION. HARU ...

• Kojo B 7 years ago

All cos of money. Eish. "Nanaphobia" catch some ppl. Away........ what mahama has told you will come out soon I hope in a long essay too so we can compare. Give us a break. Desperation all over for power. Remember the Battle ...

• Pascal 7 years ago

I guess this man just want propaganda for Muntie FM,Radio Gold ,TV Gold for they are thirst of things of that sort

• Pascal 7 years ago

I guess this man just want propaganda for Muntie FM,Radio Gold ,TV Gold for they are thirst of things of that sort

• Nana kay 7 years ago

You this man again. Mahama bought your conscience with an ambassadorial position. Selfish opportunist politician like you. Your short four year term has ended already. Stomach politician! Your ship is sinking and you're still ...

NDC tribal politics are not insultive/offensive but NPP' s own are heart breaking. If u go somewhere and say I am ur brother so vote for me, its bribal but not offensive

• DD-USA 7 years ago

it won't work. Nana all the way

• Yao 7 years ago

just get ready to come home for good . Your propaganda wont put food on our table pleeeeeeese .

• Sage Man 7 years ago

Elevated propaganda at the eleventh hour won't help the NDC. Why this now? Ghanaians are smarter than you think.

• Yaw Asamoah. 7 years ago

Those who doubt the bizzare revelation by Ambassador Haruna Atya should remember the taboo of the Ashantis (Asantehene Nsore Ma Okyehene), meaning it is a taboo for Asantehene to demean himself before the Akyim Paramouncy. Si ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Desperation galore

• Mohammed Issah 7 years ago

The fact that he described John Mahama as a Noble man alone raises doubt about this report. I rest my case

• jay 7 years ago

how many northers have led NDC?mahama's own was by chance. waiting to see whether amissah urther will be automatic candidate of NDC because he is vice after incompetent mahama is voted out. ignorant NDC, there is nothing like ...

• Veranda Boy. 7 years ago

Hackman is worse than Akuffo Addo- a bigot, tribalist and supremacist. Do you remember the Presby confab that he organised to counter the demand for equal rights by Muslims in the country.

• Adamun 7 years ago

Haruna you are demo fool ,drop the Akan name (Atta) of your name you don't deserve it.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Why are people paying attention to this communist. With his usual communist inferior tactics. Haruna this time we can read through your lies.

• Phil 7 years ago

This is propaganda. Ghanaians are not bunch of fouls to deceive us using tribal lines strategy. On what grounds would Nana Addo say anything like what you are talking about. Why did you keep your mouth shut all this time unti ...

• Ali. 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana..... how far will greedy politicians go to destroy this beautiful nation. We have many elections ahead if only we can preserve our nation. But if we destroy it now there will be nation to hold elections. Look at ...

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

You are a piece of scum! How could you lie so much just for bread? Your lies will catch up with you very soon.

Nkwasias3m.

Desperate!!!!

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

A pack of lies. Anybody with a conscience would have raised the issue then. Not now. Phuck off

• Oheneba Kwaku Tweneboah Kodua 7 years ago

why now you should have come out right after the supposed meeting you had with Nana Addo who should believe you.
    I don't know people like haruna atta can stand low. if you don't know you are disgracing yourself n your fa ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Why now, some of you keep asking. Well, the president, John Mahama, was criticized for stating the fact about the dynamics of NPP leadership. So haruna needed to confirm that indeed that that is the thinking of the NPP leader ...

• yaana 7 years ago

Meaningless, Bogos,Nonses

• Kojo Sam 7 years ago

Rubbish. why now? It won't work go to heLL we the nonakans are voting Nana

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

He wants to save his job with this. I'm afraid its too late. I have already made up my mind. Nothing will change it. Anyway thanks for the info.

• mr amin 7 years ago

what a lie, pls atta fear God n we have make up our minds nana all the way.

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

If y'all don't know how desperation looks like , look no further my friends, these are a bunch of desperadoes who will formulate anything to hang onto power.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo us a devil. He is a dangerous man. He is likely to plunge Ghana into chaos. Fear him

• Ambassador 7 years ago

Haruna WO maame tw3

• Yaw. 7 years ago

Everyone knows that.

• Ekua 7 years ago

You are very pathetic. You have lost all respect. A political prostitute. Stomach politician. Shame on you we will vote for Nana Addo. You are a very big liar. Shame on you. Your wicked agenda has been exposed. Shut up and ch ...

• Tahidu Hamza 7 years ago

This will not change the mind the people just keep quit

• kuuku 7 years ago

Stomach politician. Go to hell

• OHENEBA Kwakye 7 years ago

The wind of change is blowing NDC should start gathering their doc

• kk 7 years ago

I think this man don't know what is talking about. You have waited that long till Mahama made this ethnocentric comments. Are you by inference supporting what Mahama said? This man should not be taken serious.

• bones 7 years ago

Mr. Haruna y then didn't you say it earlier but saying it now. Man u lie

• mallam 7 years ago

haruna allah will put u in hel

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghanaians already knows who Nana Addo is. The only Ghanaian politician who have boldly and publicly said he's not corrupt and never been corrupt. Can the dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves in government sa ...

• Paga 7 years ago

Inferiority complex is NDC problem. You do cheap politics. People will vote by the circumstance of their living standards. U believe circle interchange will give u vote so why using tribal sentiment now. Sick people.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Stop these foolish talk, n let's concentrate on the election. Rit Now who is more popular in Ghana apart from Nana n Bawumia. Shame on you. n bcoz Nana has seen somtin special in bawumia, dats why he loves him soo much. why ...

• Go to hell 7 years ago

And so...this is not what Ghana is lookinf for ..the more you do this tribali poly trics will male you pose more..stupid man

• madiba 7 years ago

Oh Haruna Abokyi Atta this what u have reduce urselve to. Am shocked, u look like a fool. No smart person will say this

• Odikro 7 years ago

Stomach politician. Now that they are seeing red at the end of the road, they are all playing their last cards to maintain their jobs.

• Beezy 7 years ago

Desperation is setting in .. The NDC and their cronies would do everything in ther power to tarnish the image of Nana but they should note that we the good people of Ghana v been waiting for far too long for this .. Nana said ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR H.E. GHANA HIGH COMMISSIONER HARUNA ATTA, IT HAS BEEN SAID TIME AND AGAIN THAT THERE IS TIME TO SPEAK AND NOW IS THE TIME FOR YOU TO SPEAK OUT ABOUT WHAT YOU AND OTHERS DID TO ME AND MY FAMILY IN THE UNITED STATES OF AME ...

• KWAME APONKYE ZU 7 years ago

Akans are fools aku addo will never win

• Peter 7 years ago

This useless propaganda will not wash, does Nana Addo hold monopoly over NPP? is NPP Nana Addo's private party?!

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

What a bunch of hot stinking malarkey. Who does Haruna Atta think he is kidding?
    Mahama has gone to soil himself with his ethnocentric, divisive and irresponsible comments which has cost him the elections, you are here engag ...

• Moi 7 years ago

Empty barrel

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Time to destroy but it will not work. Nana has passed these evil tests already.

• TRUTHFUL NDC MAN 7 years ago

how much did they pay you to come and say this? You are digging your grave

• wiseman 7 years ago

All,these are part of your stupid agenda to deceive the public. NDC we know these your propaganda long time ago

• John Bobby Apam 7 years ago

I said this sometime ago that, Npp as party will never allow northerner to lead them. Look at what they did to Afoko. Haruna Attah is right.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Can Haruna Attah give any reason why Mahama gave him ambassadorial appointment aside from the fact he (Haruna Atta) is a Pepeni? Haruna Attah was not NDC. He used to be NPP. He hates Rawlings and his wife Nana Konadu, etc.

• wiseman 7 years ago

NDC, these have been your normal tricks since 1992 elections. This year, it won't wash. You always use tribal politics, lies and propaganda to win elections. This time, u will fail

• Igp 7 years ago

Hurana Atta you said worse than that to your brother in law Rawlings. Akuffo Addo is a smart lawyer and chooses his words carefully before he speaks. Nana will never say such words and consistently, unlike Atta Mills pick Dr. ...

• Emma 7 years ago

stupid foop!! is the party for Nana?? Say smtin better

• Odikro 7 years ago

Mr haruna Ata, Ghanaians are quite discerning and this your propaganda will never wash.

• Demo 7 years ago

Haruna Attah the lies you are spewing is between and the Almighty Allah. You know Nana Addo did not say this but because you want to clinch to power that you are telling this lies . Chop Chop make you say all this but we are ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Alhaji Haruna Atta has allowed his stomach to lead him into disgrace,he should think that many also held the view in the past that why would he lead attacks and criticisms to the core against his sister Inlaw,s husband Mr Raw ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Oh NDC why? Too desperate this concocted story, who will believe this.

• stephen 7 years ago

Tweaaaaa i am not surprised. November surprise

• jennifer 7 years ago

WE HAVE GOT nana addo, BALLS ,HE GETTING WARM UP FOR 3RD DEFEAT IN POLLS

• George 7 years ago

It's too late bra atta!

• Apuu 7 years ago

President Mahama and his NDC are so desperate that they now behave like they have never been to school.

• K. Twum 7 years ago

Is this one of your November surprises? well, then it did not work.

• sir destiny 7 years ago

Haruna Atta is just a twerp.he thinks ghanaians will fall for this stupidity.

• Twaso 7 years ago

Nothing can stop solid people like Mustapha Hamid from leading NPP, leadership is not on a silver platter u earn it

• Augustine k baffoe 7 years ago

Dont mind such a bootlicker. If u hve left enjoy ur ndc and let us hve peace in our Npp. Ur hatred for nana addo is known and we will not waste our time on u. Nana will win and u can go and burn the sea!!

• Victory 7 years ago

What ever you ppl say we won't listen we had already made up our mind mahama plan what ever if he want he can bring America to gh we have our mind made up

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

so wat ????

• Hugo 7 years ago

Foolish man, a lair, atta, have you forgotten so soon?Allah should touch you

• Victory 7 years ago

I was listening to this last night on Ghone but I thank God Much Ghanaian are wiser now all you plans won't work nana all the way

• Dee 7 years ago

How shameful and base Mr. Atta the Ambassador! Time will tell.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

That didn't paid my children school fees come again hahaha

• opuni 7 years ago

This one is not surprising because Nana have said a lot will be said about him even more are coming from them but what God have said about Nana will surely come to pass

• Okotomogya 7 years ago

This is a mere propaganda just to tarnish Akuffo Addo reputation and I thank Ghanaians for knowing better

• Legendary phoainde. 7 years ago

- Haruna Atta..I don't think Nana will even call a northerner to his office to discuss this issue. this even shows you get no proves....useless talk...change is GOOD...NPP is not a tribal party...

• Elorm 7 years ago

Pls is not true n LL never be true.Find something better to tell us we the northerners,we're tired of lies.Change is coming

• Nene Narnnor 7 years ago

Haruna Attah you should be ashamed of yourself. God is still punishing you.How much money did NDC give you for this?

• samiyoma 7 years ago

Lies upon lies won't affect the wings of change, ...change is coming you better get ready,

• HASSAN, Tamale 7 years ago

Haruna Atta we understand you have to thank John Mahama for making you an ambassador, but please leave our beloved Aliu Mahama out of this.
    Aliu Mahama continued to campaign for the NPP until his death.

• sam 7 years ago

God will not give Ghana anoda Adolf Hitler in the person of Nana Add.
    He's the worse person in Ghana politics

• Habib 7 years ago

I told you so!!

• Seth Kwami 7 years ago

Ingratitude and Lies.

Alhaji Haruna Attah should be grateful to the NPP that he is not at the Accra psychiatric hospital now. Before NPP came to power in 2001, he had a brain tumour. It was President Kufuor who paid for hi ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

My God...!!! hmmmm

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

WHY DIDNT YOU SAY THIS BEFORE. JUST AFTER MAHAMA SAID THIS BEFORE U REMEMBER.

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

WILL AMISSAH-ARTHUR BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT JUST BECAUSE HE IS THE VICE PREZ?

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

I pray to God...Nana Addo never come to power....

• NPP 7 years ago

only the ndc man will say dis.stupid fool where did u meet NANA?

• Taliban 7 years ago

It is a fact that u akan fuo and your npp hate President Mahama soo much because he is from the north and as well the first gentleman of the land, and there is certainly no doubt about it.

It is also a fact that, these aka ...

• OGUAF 7 years ago

You see, if somebody is telling a lie, his language shows. NON AKAN WON'T LEAD only means everybody can lead NPP!!

• My self... 7 years ago

foolish man why now?, bcos u hv been bought. u will definately come back to Gh. Cos ur lies will not wash nd nana is winning

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU HAVE ALREADY LOST YOUR DINIGTY,REMEMBER JUDAS ISCHARIOT,IDENTIFYING OUR LORD FOR JUST FEW MONEY?WHAT WAS THE EFFECT?THERE IS MEANING TO LIFE MORE THAN WEALTH, OK

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

u think we Ghanaians are fools bcos of the up and coming elections u just want to ran the man down.Well no matter what u will say about the man we have made up our minds to vote for him to become 2017 President of the Republi ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Haruna Attah you are a dam liar have you got your V 8?

• Kwame Dzigbodi 7 years ago

This is what you did to write liars about former President Rawlings and her wife.Now that you are Ambassador, you want to protect your stomach. I understand. Am asking Haruna one question why is is that all this while you cou ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Nana knows that you are not an akan,and still told you that? What didn't you say about Rawlings?

• zak 7 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT ANY IDIOT WHO JOINS NDC AUTOMATICALLY BECOMES A LIAR? THIS BASTARD I LEANED WAS WITH THE NDC SECRETLY SOME YEARS BACK BUT I VEHEMENTLY DISAGREED .ANYBODY WHO LIE ON NANA ADDO SHALL FACE THE WRATH OF GOD INSHA A ...

• Revooo Kwadwo 7 years ago

so why did you not come out to tell the public then, but now. shame on you Haruna Atta

• Gogo 7 years ago

Haha.
    The more we hear this lies and division, the more we r determined to vote for nana and vote ndc mahama out of office.

Ndc has become a diffrnt destination from what our rawlings purposed. Ned has become corrupt, inc ...

• Hanks Anuku 7 years ago

This green-eyed monster called Nana Addo you will never be president for such insults on northerners.

• Opanin 7 years ago

foolish talk. This will not change our minds

• Shamo 7 years ago

TRIBALISM FOOL, THIS IS WHAT I SAID, WHY CAN'T ANYONE LEAD THE PARTY, ALAN'S. ARE THE ONLY GHANAIANS, BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION, KEEP SAVING THE MONEY IN YOUR HOUSE, THIS IS WHAT THE ALAN'S DID TO THE BANK'S, THEY GO FOR LOANS FO ...

• GATE WAY 7 years ago

Hell is waiting for you you will die in your sins

• Nana Addo D E A 7 years ago

Oooo Ghana is this grandpa want to be President. See his face is like when he was going down in Akan Town (Kumasi). Face the truth and the reality. Ekome

• Naa Nana 7 years ago

You this people paaa. You think we will stand there to win only Two Akan dominated region to become President of Ghana. It will NOT and NEVER happen. You can be the most popular person and yet you will not be a President or y ...

• Bernard minkah 7 years ago

this is childish propaganda. just to cover Mr President tribal politics.
    Ghanaians will regret if they maintain Mr Mahama

• Karim Iddrisu . 7 years ago

Haruna Attack is a fool .

• Karim Iddrisu . 7 years ago

It is your father who is a dwarth and brought you forth an evil dwarth .