Ghanaian Politicians are hypocrites - Cephas Arthur

Read Comments Comments (44)

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NY NY 9 years ago

I AM NOT RUNNING AWAY FROM DANGER

• MR. PRO CEPHAS, HELP GREENSTREET 9 years ago

ALL THESE YEARS , HE COULDN'T GO TO PORTUGAL OR ENGLAND OR CZEKOSLOVAKIA TO FIND THE FATHER BUT IS STILL HERE HUSTLING WITH US FOR BANKU, KOKONTE, ICE KENKEY, ROASTED PLANTAINS.....OOOO NO, NO, NO

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 9 years ago

Honestly, many Ghanaian Police officers have totally failed us. Can this officer tell me the reason why he is wearing this black dress?
    Does he knows his responsibilities as an officer?
    If l have right in Ghana to sack work ...

• TOM MBOYA 9 years ago

WHEN U SHOULD PROTECT GHANAIANS U RUN TO YOUR CAR AND SPEED OFF. WHAT IGNORANT NONSENSE ARE U TALKING ABOUT? WHEN DID U GET TO KNOW THAT GUNS ARE BOUGHT FOR SUPPORTERS AND BY WHOM? YOU ARE WEAK AND FOOLISH.
    I READ ON GHAN ...

• TOM MBOYA 9 years ago

CEPHAS THE GREATEST HYPOCRITE. WASAA PAA. VERY WEAK AND USELESS.
    WHEN U SHOULD PROTECT GHANAIANS U RUN TO YOUR CAR AND SPEED OFF. WHAT IGNORANT NONSENSE ARE U TALKING ABOUT? WHEN DID U GET TO KNOW THAT GUNS ARE BOUGHT FOR S ...

• TOM MBOYA 9 years ago

CEPHAS THE GREATEST HYPOCRITE. WASAA PAA. VERY WEAK AND USELESS. DO U KNOW WHAT U ARE ABOUT?
    WHEN U SHOULD PROTECT GHANAIANS U RUN TO YOUR CAR AND SPEED OFF. WHAT IGNORANT NONSENSE ARE U TALKING ABOUT? WHEN DID U GET TO KNOW ...

• Abban 9 years ago

Cephas Arthur is not like idiot IGP Kuborlor

• Wumbei 9 years ago

Cephas Arthur and his boss Kudalor are the biggest hypocrites.

We know but your boss Kudalor is one of the most incompetent hypocrites ever to head the Ghana police. I hope you are better!

• TOM MBOYA 9 years ago

CEPHAS THE GREATEST HYPOCRITE
    WHEN U SHOULD PROTECT GHANAIANS U RUN TO YOUR CAR AND SPEED OFF. WHAT IGNORANT NONSENSE ARE U TALKING ABOUT? WHEN DID U GET TO KNOW THAT GUNS ARE BOUGHT FOR SUPPORTERS AND BY WHOM? YOU ARE WEAK ...

• Georgina Asare 9 years ago

Haruna Atta a man that hate ABUDUS and Ben Ephson (fetish pollster for ndc) have deepened NDC 2016 election woes as attack and smears against Npp personalities has backfired badly.

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

NPP supporters were caught on camera carrying guns at Akufo Addo's house.

Akufo Addo is a HYPOCRITE!

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

Stupid man, u don't even know how to address issues n they gave u PRO wrk....u and IGP retirement is jux near... 2 weeks p3....

• NDC NKWASEAFOUR PARTY 9 years ago

IS HE OR SHE?.ABA GHANA POLICE AMPA.

• BAD THAT GHANAIAN HAVE 9 years ago

MR CEPHAS ARTHUR COME AGAIN, NO POLITICIAN HAS DONE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.IF IT IS THAT THEN YOU POLICE DON'T KNOW YOUR WORK ,THEN YOU NEED TO BE CALL ANY NAME THEY WANT. IF IT'S TRUE WHY NOT POLICE ARREST THEM ? . PLEASE ,GHA ...

• Efo 9 years ago

You are aware of this and not doing anything about it Foool!!!!.

• black magic 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 9 years ago

Mr. Cephas Arthur, it seems you are like the politicians because you also knows the law and having the law in your hand. If you as a Police officer according to your statement means that some politicians have bought firearms ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

CEPHAS AUTHUR GIVE US A BREAK THE POLICE SERVICE IS IN BED WITH MAHAMA AND NDC BUT LET ME TELL YOU WHAT EVER YOU PLAN TO DO DURING AND AFTER THE ELECTIONS BY THE GRACE OF GOD IT WILL COME TO NOTHING IF THE POLICE FORCE HAVE ...

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

Mahama blame the Police. When Nana house was attacked

• Ghana 9 years ago

CEPHAS BE BOLD AND TELL JDM THAT HE IS A HYPOCRITE. JDM IS AN INCOMPETENT POLITICIAN.

• Ghana 9 years ago

HARUNA IS A TRAITOR.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago

I know Cephas Arthur is referring to Mahama. Heheheee!!! NDC attacked Nana Addo's house and Mahama turned around to blame the police.

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

I hope you are a Ghanaian. Your posts are not good for Ghana's peace,without the police you can't move from your house. If you are attacked by armed robbers who will you call? Please let's be civil with the police. When you s ...

• Cornern Ghanaian 9 years ago

Well said n we pray u do as u ve said as truely politicians are hypocrites

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

Very good statement of you for being to eliminating those whom are planing the violence in the ghana and all the ghanian home and the causer must to be arrest for not being that again andwith ban being the activities of polit ...

• . . 9 years ago

THE SILENT MAJORITY IN THE POLICE AND MILITARY FORCES WANT CHANGE AND ARE JUST WAITING TO SURPRISE THE NDC AND THEIR AGENTS IN THE POLICE AND THE ARMY JUST WAIT UNTILL THE DAY YOU WILL ORDER THEM TO SHOOT...THATS WHEN YOU WIL ...

• paul Kwao 9 years ago

Still our brothers living in Burkina, CIV and Togo are coming to vote for parties of their choice stop insulting IGP Kudalor

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let's be careful how some condemn and denigrate the police. Remember they are also Ghanaians and are concerned with the peace of the country. Why insult the officer who is more qualified and intelligent than ...

• okofo asenso 9 years ago

Hmmm hope you are referring to President Mahama ? Be bold and tell him in the face, you are hypocrite

• HARDER@'89 9 years ago

u are pretty much on spot officer arthur..hit them haRD indeed n further strip them naked...u band of vampires npp n etc....

• Yaa Nyamekye. 9 years ago

Actually they are rather fools. They are narrow minded who have no vision to lead the people apart from dividing the nation. Armed robber politicians from the president to the supporters. Everyone is ready to rob the nation ...

• Bisi 9 years ago

Let's face it, the police department has become very paralyzed with inertia, yet they are being paid with tax payers money. The department is only good at partiality. They are bought and paid by the ruling government. If you ...

• Kuuku 9 years ago

Cephas Arthur better late than never. You realize that all of you have been used by the bustard politicians include the stupid and useless president. Be bold to bell the cat and call spade a spade not a digging tool. The stup ...

• Obrefoba 9 years ago

Talk is cheap. Most of the top police administrators are wearing NDC hats already. You guys are cowards who can't stand up to these corrupt criminal politician. Why can't the police enforce the law without fear or favours? Wh ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

You are the number one hypocrite and a liar.

• Bbb 9 years ago

Haruna Atta is gay.

• Kwaku Broni 9 years ago

Cephas, we have hired you and your compatriots to keep law and order. Do your job and the hypocrisy will go away or be a. Non-factor. Complaining as if the police are the victims of political violence is infantile.

• obokwahu 9 years ago

And what are you doing about it?

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

I'm really disappointed in you as an enforcement officer. What are you paid for? If you are fair and firm, this kind of 'nonsense' you're talking about would have stopped. You will have to resign as you've exposed yourself ...

• Kk 9 years ago

You have got 13 days to go,spill your garbage.Your days are numbered and if you're smart enough you'll switch camp like the idiot president advice sometime ago.Dumb.

• Ali Mahama 9 years ago

Shut up my brother it is you the Police which has secumbed to the whims and caprices of Mahama and his NDC Criminals to hunt other Political Parties, and in the end they have betrayed you you better stop your Yes Sir Master ...

• TWEAA dc 9 years ago

NOBODY IS DRAGING THE POLICE INTO ANYTHING MR POLICEMAN. GHANAIANS HAVE KNOWN YOU FOR YEARS ON END....WE KNOW YOU LIKE YOUR OWN CLOTHES. GHANA POLICE YOU MEAN? KANTANKEROUS.

• Shamo 9 years ago

THANKS FOR SAYING IT