You are here: HomeNews2016 11 23Article 489439

NPP leads in four swing regions; DKM crushes NDC in B/A

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Joe Blocks, N.Y. 7 years ago

Ghanaians will soon find you giving other excuses as to why you lost again. Desperados!

• Change 7 years ago

Mahama's time has expired!! Ghana needs CHANGE to put things right. Visionless Mahama has mismanaged the economy with massive corruption that needs a Strong Mind to correct. Time Aso oo oo, Time Aso!!! Nana 4 prez!!

• Change - Time Aso oo Time Aso 7 years ago

Nana will definitely Win the polls one touch. Ghana should not make a mistake to retain the incompetent n highly corrupt Mahama family & friends govt for more hardships

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC CAN HIJACK EVEN THE BBC LET THEM HIJACK THE MOUTH OF NPP STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS,

• Larry F...inch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

**Every secret to cellphone hardware repairs exposed in this book!
    **Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repai ...

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London .....
    Shush mahama let your people decide. Apart from you there is no president in Ghana who has cheated northerners more than you and your government.
    Akans have proverb that says th ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

WHO KILLED KOTOKA?

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

SWING FOR WHAT REASONS! IT WAS SAME IN AMERICA TILL ALL THE POLLS WERE PROVED WRONG! WHY DO STATES SWING! DO THEY JUST SWING FOR SWING SAKE? THE POLLSTERS IN THIS CASE, THE GERMAN NGO, ARE "PLACATING" REPEAT "PLACATING" THE N ...

• Sir Barns 7 years ago

I'm Sure you have white brain and this makes you the very most stupid human since creation. Being happy for that idiot president even tells me you are an ANIMAL

• Sankofa 7 years ago

No amount of insults can detract from President Mahama's achievements.

The massive infrastructural development undertaken by this administration in just 4 years is unprecedented in our history - only Nkrumah betters this. ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

APART FROM RIGGING WHAT AT ALL CAN NDC DO TO WIN ELECTIONS? THEY CAN HIJACK RADIO STATIONS THEY CAN GO TO ASIEDU NKETIA JUJU STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

**Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repairs.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Going as far as mentioning the Northern region as winning area for NPP and even greater Accra should tell you the survey is bankrupt, they even mentioned dumsor, where is the so called dumsor? keep deceiving yourselves. When ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

And they threw in Konrad Adenauer Stiftung, an organisation in Germany to authenticate their lies like always. A check on the official website of the aforementioned organisation turn out empty, hence making the so-called surv ...

• sir 7 years ago

and you come out again with your nonsense. if not you who else???? not a single sentence in this man´s life without insult. what a hydrocephaly

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

Author: KWESI NYARKOH
    Date: 2016-11-24 05:12:16
    Comment to: RPD declares support for Mahama's re-election
    YOU benefited as a board member of ECG because Prof Mills rewarded you with the position after you broke off from th ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

It is Nana all the way. We will not allow Mahama to deceive us in the North.He has had all the chance to come to us but waited till he realized how much he is losing. In desperation he wants to play the tribal card.

Our ey ...

• Adam 7 years ago

Have you NPP People not realised that Ghana today is not like the Ghana of Nkrumah's time where you could easily decieve the masses? When you establish the notion that you will always lie for political Power then you kill You ...

• Freedom 7 years ago

These polls were conducted from the chamber of learned professor.

Author:- ZACH .....
    Mahama had an agenda to fill every key position in government with those that will help him loot from Ghana's coffers.
    Well he has had four years of looting,and never again. Mahama will be voted out. Th ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

ghanaians are suffering too much and NDC doesn't deserve a second tem. it will be a one-touch wham for NPP AND NANA ADDO!!!!!!!

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

A renowned university has now been reduced to a place of comic relief.Even gallup, nbc/wsjand cnn polls had it wrong for hillary.

• KK 7 years ago

WHAT REAL POLL WILL SAY THAT A PARTY WILL WIN IF THEY WATCH THE COUNTING UNTILL ALL BALLOTS ARE COUNTED. ANOTHER EXCUSE FOR VIOLENCE WHEN THEY LOSE.

• Jerry curles 7 years ago

hehehe

• K.YEBOAH 7 years ago

PEOPLE OF BA, LETS RISE UP BECAUSE AFTER 7TH DEC OUR MONIES WON'T BE PAID. LETS HIT THE SREETS FROM NOW TILL......

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

How much is this money in total at all that the the NDC govt cannot absorb it under the BoG rules and chase the criminals for the money? It is the lack of supervision of the BoG and thus their fault that these Ponzi schemes h ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

**Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repai ...

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

NDC didn't win the 2012 election but nana addo gave way to peace that year bcos he saw that mahama was trying to be a vampire. But we tell u not this time no cheating.but if ndc tries to do anything outward God Almighty will ...

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim oda 7 years ago

I hope u join the change camp coz I could c that u are not part of the looting brigade.Nana Addo is coming like Kakai.

• Kobe 7 years ago

hahaha, quack research

• ZACH 7 years ago

The NDC should not have a lead in any of the ten regions. The NDC is corrupt to the bone,and the only good thing for them is to be voted out.They stink from earth to heaven.

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

If God is with us, Ghana will vote for JDM and the NDC, but if God has forsaken us then we will vote for the NPP and their evil leadership. Mark my words. A word to the wise is enough.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

"YENTIE OBIARA" MAKE THE MISTAKE TO VOTE THEM IN AND THIS TIME THEY WILL SQUEESE US TO OUR PANTS. What did we get from their Better Ghana? reduction of petrol drastically and many huge promises??

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

This a proper arm-chair research. The results of this years polls will never be close to this research findings.

Absolute poppycock

• EDITOR 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU NPP.

• Chiga 7 years ago

Still waiting for his polls

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I don't believe in cheap prédictions.I think Prez Mahama will beat Nana Addo again.Thank you.

• JJ 7 years ago

DUMSOR ALONE WILL MAKE THEM LOSE. STEALING AND MAKING WEALTH FOR THEMSELVES WILL PUT THEM BEHIND THE CPP

• olu 7 years ago

Much I do about nothing. If people take donor monies and bring out this kind of outrageous findings. 24 district will make npp win which election. npp will be lucky to get 42% in this election.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

"Olu" in Ga means you're foolish which seem to be the case with you. If you don't feel it, don't you also see the wind of change blowing? tickle yourself for your downfall will overtake you like a Tsunami.

Nana is going on pension on December 8 2016, mark it on the wall. If your NPP love change why didn't you change Nana after he has failed several times and have torn NPP apart? we know change is coming but in NPP, Nana will be ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

MR ZACH KEEP DREAMING AND START WRITING NONSENSE,B/A WIL SHOW NANA ADDO THAT ALWAYS BRONGS LOVE THEIR SISTER LORDINA.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

Did they asked questions about the three NPP pcs who were managers at DKM? They should think about how to get Affoko n Agyepong's supporters to go out n vote for them. Sourvey full of gaps!

• GRAHAM 7 years ago

PREDICTIONS IS PAST TIME, IT DOESN'T WORK MORE ASK CLINTON.

• tomas 7 years ago

STUPID SURVEY

• AB 7 years ago

Bull crap!

NPP leading in Northern Region?

Real Gabbage!! And Greater Accra, and Central? OH Yehowah!

• ######## 7 years ago

WE SAW THIS IN 2008, AND 2012, ALL PREDICTING VICTORY FOR NPP, BUT WE SAW WHAT HAPPENED TO THEM. KEEP TICKLING AND DELUDING YOURSELVES. NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO BELIEVE AND FOLLOW ALL THESE NONSENSE.

• ASH 7 years ago

There is no person in the political science department that go by the name Dr. Isaac Owusu Mensah. Fake research aimed at diverting peoples attention.

They are preparing grounds for a dispute of the results. NPP know they have lost the elections already. NDC are very secretive, their supporters doesn't talk much but will send Nana to pension with their tumps.

• Jodi Ghana 7 years ago

NPP beware of polls. Ignore them and keep working hard. Hillary Clinton was leading all the polls in the US elections but in the end she lost.

Bogus survey. This is what will make nana thinks he is winning.

• James Congo 7 years ago

NPP will never win the election as far as God is concerned, even Akufo-Addo knows that he is losing and he is far behind.

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

useless poll. DKM will never change anything. NDc is winning

• efe 7 years ago

stupid polls from a stupip akan man. they are out there to project a failed tribalistic short man trying to down play the achievements of a hardworking man

• Prince 7 years ago

Too early to call--with innolink and Aero float printing presses playing gimmicks with voting materials there is the need to be vigilant to win this election by opposition

• A m 7 years ago

hahahaaa foolish research

• The Patriot 7 years ago

NPP desperados can continue to chew their own tongues and claim they are chewing meat. They will soon be showing their bleeding months to the people of Ghana

• BA 7 years ago

Propaganda and lies will forever hunt these NPP liars. JM TOASO

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Ghana shall be great again 7 years ago

more jobs , businesses , no corruption and respect for all including men of God

• Kwaku Duah 7 years ago

Indeed change is coming in the NPP.
    After December 7, Akuffo Addo would be retired and we will get our dear NPP back on track.

• ASANA 7 years ago

This survey is nothing to write home about looking at the sample size. What's the margin of error in the said survey? We saw credible surveys demonstrating Hilary Clinton leading in almost all the major states, but what did w ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THE NAME AND REJECT THIS. THIS FOOL ALSO BELIEVE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA University of Ghana lectures? even the campus itself where they teach NDC is going to win the seat,who don't know they are stomach lectures?Hahaha they think we are like them,because of DKM,NHIA,HAHAHAHA buggos resea ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

Maa sri saaaaaa, ama me w)w) me nai w) fem. Because of sycophancy even the supposed learned people are exposing themselves. Is northern region a swing region?hahahaha this one didn't work,next one plz.can't u wait,we are only ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC have stolen everything they can lay hands on. Robbing poor people in B/A and the northern regions of their hard earned money means NDC is a party of scammers.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Don't my those university of Ghana political science lectures,because i have gone to the website of that Germany tinktank and nothing like that can be found there, so please debunk such false report. JM TOASO

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Npp 52% woyome prison man march 2017

• John Mahama is Winning! 7 years ago

Another 419 by Akufo Addo and his evil gang!!!

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

Continue deceiving Nana to believing that he has won the election come December 7 will tell.

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Keep deceiving yourselves Haha

• ezekiel 7 years ago

hashahaa we want more of this,
    just like wat happend to hilarry right, its a good news for us,
    anyway that short man has nothing but a shorter vision for ghana, even shorter than himself,

• maamley 7 years ago

NOTICE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    BEWARE OF NANA ADDO , HE IS BLOODY WICKED, INTOLERANT, SELFISH, TOO KNOWN, LAZY, DEVISIVE AND A THIEF,

• STEVE 7 years ago

I just laugh enter ceiling. The NPP is deceiving itself. When did the voting take place for the counting to prove they are leading? Propaganda machinery of the NPP at work. Keep dreaming.

• Mortious 7 years ago

Yes changed is coming competing in Jesus name . Shoutout Amen .

• Teacher 7 years ago

This is nonsensical and annoying to present such false pools. Npp and their goons can continue tickling themselves foolishly, but they will lose. Their arrogance and deception is known to Ghanaians.

it also sounds like conditioning people .... Maturity.

• Master 7 years ago

Stupid research and bogus.The NPP EVEN PAID Ben Ephson to do bogus polls in their favour.Thieves!

• gh man 7 years ago

NONSENSE RESEARCH

• Vinyor 7 years ago

Master is not true. JM Toaso more and more

• 2016 7 years ago

NPP in these last few days must work so hard before they are caught pants down. This is not the time for surveys and such at all.
    With an EC very obstinately belligerent in rigging the elections for Mahama, NPP needs to work ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

If the devil decided to run for President, do you think he would put on his horns and a wicked grin, or a suit with an angelic smile?

• sem 7 years ago

Continue engaging yourself in self-deception because your evil dwarf will suffer a heart attack when the results start trickling in.

• sem 7 years ago

You preparing grounds for evil dwarf's heart problems to exacerbate when the results start trickling in.

• Abraham Garshong 7 years ago

JM all the way!! 3y3 zu 3y3 za. JM toaso

• JOHN 7 years ago

ARE GHANIANS SAYING THAT THERE IS A COUNTRY IN WEST AFRICA RIGHT NOW OR EVEN WHOLE AFRICA WHERE LIFE IS BETTER THAN GHANA?. EVERY COUNTRY IS SUFFERING

• osman 7 years ago

npp well never won this coming election

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Bam Oyiwa. Nana 5 all de way.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Hahahah this is bogus research. You all said the same thing in favour of Hillary Clinton but what happened the rejected Trump is now the President of the US. Keep the research to your self and let's see if NPP will indeed win ...

• Good Morning Ghana 7 years ago

I'm going to have to ask for the margin or error!!!

Remember Trump Hillary opinion polls

• kimathi 7 years ago

The media did same to Clinton,they are giving u false hope.

• Kokotii 7 years ago

we all saw what happened to Hillary

Do not be deceived ok God has already chosen one he wanted to.

• Atoa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has always been a polls president. If he was intelligent he should be worried by these polls but because he is so narrow minded he is basking in thelse foolish polls.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

hahahaha bogus research

• razak seini 7 years ago

Come again.... Ur findings r funny....
    U will soon see from the results that u got it all wrong n wrong you will be proven

• Adam 7 years ago

It will not take you NPP people by surprise come december 7 because you NPP People know pretty well that Nana will lose portooooorrrrr like he is used to be doing. Serial loser!!

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

Some people want to create confusion in Ghana. If ur favourite candidate did win it means the election was rigged. If you know that why do we go into the election? Am not surprised that's why Ghana is not growing. Such a lect ...

• Ooh nooo 7 years ago

Nana will be shock after this election that Ghana is not his property

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

If you are a liar at least be smart.
    In the Northern Region, an NDC empty chair will beat Akuffo Addo.

• Ben 7 years ago

However, conducting the survey, out of 2400 people in 24 constituencies, it is estimated that majority lauded the NDC for the massive developmental projects executed, rating it 56%.

This means the NDC is wining 56%

• mohammed 7 years ago

npp equal complaining; ndc equal campaining: there is no short cut to presedency.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Come to the coast of GT.Accra and u will see how they appreciate JM. NDC has become a great family and u doubt if any NDC member who voted for JM will change his mind.

The battle is between the new voters and who says the ...

• AHUOFE 7 years ago

Please be guided by what happened in the US elections. Clinton's lead was trumpeted by the press and pollsters and it ended up the other way. We should be careful with such projections because if the results turns out the oth ...

• oldlu 7 years ago

what pulls are this? A so called lecturer will suvey and n d c and president mahama are losing eii i am not a lecture but mark my words ndc is going win this election by 53:p7

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

That is a simple tactical misinformation for for people to think that the Npp retards a going to win. This is foolish lies.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Take a cue from your colleagues in the media in America; and remember the final results?

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Whimsical Nonsensical polling!

With such quackery passing for science, is it any wonder that we get nothing useful from the so-called academics?

How do you go to 24 constituencies, interview an unspecified sample of peo ...

• Domimic 7 years ago

God bless u nana

• Man 7 years ago

NPP can only win in Ashanti region.

• Nii 7 years ago

This is a lie in greatest Order, nana lead in north, brong , and central liers paaaaaaaaaa

• chriz 7 years ago

Well, when we get to the bridge, we shall know how to cross the river. at the end we justify the meaning.
    lets all wait and see on dec 7. Even psychologically, a class six pupil can conduct this research n come out with dis ...