You are here: HomeNews2016 11 23Article 489378

I will change Ghana in 18 months if you vote for me – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (184)

• shamu 7 years ago

What is wrong with Nana at all? his campaign is fool of lies and too much exaggerated promises. With that, NDC will still win. At least 70%. Come December 7th.

• Adomba 7 years ago

THIS GUY NANA IS TAKING FOR FOOLS. THIS WILL NOT WORK AND MAKE HIM LOOSE BIG TIME

• Adomba 7 years ago

CORRECTION: TAKING GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS

• my name is K Mike 7 years ago

@ Adomba or whatsoever your stupid name is, you have no sensi in your empty head, abowa like you. do u think Nana Addo is like your ass whole ground parents? Sia,

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiocy!!

• IKAI 7 years ago

FOOLISH NANA FOOLISH NPPIANS

• FOCUS 7 years ago

STOP IT

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Another 'Hilary Clinton' in the making.

Ha, ha, ha!

• Kwamina 7 years ago

YOU WILL LOOT GHANA TO THE BONE. YOU LYING DRUG ADDICT.

• FOCUS 7 years ago

DO NOT BELIEVE HIM

• Baba 7 years ago

This an insult, absolutely unacceptable. You will change Ghana in 18 years or 18 fucking Akyem mouths?

• Freedom 7 years ago

Onie ooooo.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo after declaring All Die Bi Die and inciting war now you want to be a president and rule us .You are mistaken because Ghanaians would never vote for a Tyrant and a rebellion Nana Akuffo Addo.

• Frimpong 7 years ago

I can understand your frustration, Nana is coming like kakai

• Frank Acheampong 7 years ago

You are dem right that's why they are afraid

• Habib 7 years ago

He will lose again!!

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

You are either one of the recipients of the present government's thefts or you live outside Ghana. There are a lot who are suffering in Ghana. Why won't you accept the fact that it is time for a change of presidency?

Foolish man sin you don't know what is going on in Ghana. You don't know hardships people are going through . Are you not a Ghanaian even those people outside the Country have that feelings. Get out from the internet and te . ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimi bi@Joe.So you believe that Nana Addo can change the fortunes of Ghanaian's within 18months? Don't you that this is an empty promise

• atanga john 7 years ago

woni twease if nana get the money that your dwanfunu m33m33 borrow for his friends and family,he can change ghana within 30 days.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Well said

• SRAOIR 7 years ago

REALLY TOO MUCH: IT MAKES NANA LOOKS FAKE

• SRAOIR 7 years ago

WHO IS ADVISING NANA ADDO AT ALL??

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WITH ALL DUE RESPECT, NANA CAN YOU TELL US HOW YOU ARE GOING TO IMPLEMENT THIS. IT IS EASIER SAID THAN DONE.

• DEAR 7 years ago

THIS TIME, NPP WILL NOT TAKE US FOR A RIDE. TO HELL WITH YOUR LIES.
    NPP REPRESENTS WESTERN INTEREST IN GHANA. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN THE TRAITOROUS ROLE PLAYED BY NPP LEADERS IN THE OVERTHROW OF THE PROGRESSIVE GOVERNMENT OF ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

When Bawumia is going round saying the economy is in danger. Where will they get the money from to do all the things they're promising to do? Jokers.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Is the State going to build new 216 factories now in dumso?
    You cannot force anybody to build a factory where there is no benefit.Some people think that NPP's promise of 1 VILLAGE 1 DAM is about hydroelectric like the Akosom ...

• General 7 years ago

fool.!!! where did ndc got all the money they have stolen. Reason before u talk. Fool.!!!

• DAUDA 7 years ago

TAHT IS MY PROBLEM WITH NANA ADDO CAMPAIGN STRATEGY

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Go away. We don't believe you. You could not innovate your party so how can we believe you to do anything better in four years? You just want to trick us to vote for you.

• FERARI PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING MUST BE A FAKE

• Aikins NPP 7 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THESE LIES FOR ? YOU WILL MAKE NOT TO BELIEVE US AGAIN:

• Ghana lady. 7 years ago

Shamu or whatever you call self the money ndc 're using for their self will do better things in Ghana,,so shots up and pray so it 'll come to pass foolish ndc man with lack of ethercte..

• APUU ETA 7 years ago

It is doable in Ghana, the reason is that Ghana has the Manpower and Resource to achieve it. Our problem is corruption and greedy in Ghana. Look at Libya and Dubai.

• Abusua 7 years ago

Nana is not interested in others. He does not like people. He has no love or respect for others. He comes to you only when he needs something. He has no leadership qualities. He does not represent hope. He does not have excit ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You can insult Nana Ado all you want,but he has he can do spirit and his demeanour,mojo and enthusiasm prove credibility than our thief president John Dramani Mahama who is importing actors of Buhari enemies to sabotage him f ...

• Kwamina 7 years ago

YOU COULD NOT CHANGE NPP IN 16 YEARS.

• Adomba 7 years ago

THIS ONE WILL BE HIS DOWNFALL. CHANGE THE FACE OF GHANA IN 18 MONTHS?. ALL THE OTHER PROMISES ARE NOT WORKING SO NANA HAS TURN HIMSELF INTO A MAGICIAN. HE WILL THROW HIS MAGIC WAND TO CHANGE THE FACE OF GHANA. WHAT A LOSER. T ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

God shall surely push you to jubilee House come January 2017

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NANA AS AN MP COULD NOT CHANGE KYEBI OR THE EASTERN REGION IN EIGHT YEARS AS AN ATTORNEY GENERAL HOW CAN HE CHANGE GHANA IN 18 MONTHS?

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 7 years ago

HAAAAAA THE LYING OLD MAN, LYING IS IN THE BOLD OF NPP FAMILY, YOU COULD NOT CHANGE AKYEM FOR 12YRS US AN MP, SHAMELESS OLD MAN

Foolish man sin you don't know what is going on in Ghana. You don't know hardships people are going through . Are you not a Ghanaian even those people outside the Country have that feelings. Get out from the internet and te ...

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

U r also very stupiiid,are you the only person living in Ghana,idi0t what hardship are U talking abt.Was Ghana heaven whn Kuffour was in power?Aboafunu like U...All what U guys do is to insult.wo y3 kwasi33 paaaa.Nantwi..wo n ...

• YAW 7 years ago

You are FAKE

• yaw 7 years ago

The man Nana is fake

• ######## 7 years ago

TWEEEEEEA, WHO ARE YOU KIDDING AKUFFO? YOU WERE AN MP FOR KYEBI FOR 12 GOOD YEARS AND THERE IS NOTHING THERE TO YOUR CREDIT. YOU COULDN'T EVEN PROVIDE THEM WITH A BORE HOLE FOR WATER. OH YOU ARE THINKING OF CHANGING GHANA BAC ...

• Ken 7 years ago

12 SOLID years, you couldn't change Kyebi. You now say what? 18 what months? Forget! JM Toaso

• sem 7 years ago

Your deceitful posturing is becoming too much.

• sem 7 years ago

The electorates know that you are a deceitful character.

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Talk is cheap Opaaana

• Abena boagyewaa 7 years ago

NPP please give Nana akufu addo a proper pillow to lay his head on. I think he lays his head on a stone at night when he sleep. ')su day3 b)ni'.
    Very bad dreams that's why he comes out with such rubbish every week.

• nanasei 7 years ago

You're a. Big fool go and tell your parents to lie on pillow .ashawo

• Abena boagyewaa 7 years ago

Ashawo is not an insult. It's a profession. Gyemii.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

NONSENSE.

• phil 7 years ago

Donald Trump promised so much to the masses and now all those who voted for him are disheartened because he's changing his words/promises everyday so Ghanaians be careful those who want power will say anything people want to ...

• Mother Land Ghana 7 years ago

18 months. Even your constituency Kyebi after staying in Parliament for 12 years, you couldn't do anything for your own people, come on Mr war monger. Give Ghanaians a break. Ghanaians are now educated than never before.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

What is wrong when someone says in his tenure of office by 18 months very positive signs would be too glaring for everyone to witness. If Nana "he can't "but if Mr Incompetent Mahama toaso,toast. Fools

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

This are kind of people who will not admit there nothing wrong with lying. Even Donald Trump you had his own aircraft, his own business are running away from his own campaign promises. And you Fucking sit there to embrace thi ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

Nana cld remained in Parliament and all of these talk show.

change Ghana in 18 months? what kinds of change? I need to know otherwise, I am sorry you wont get my vote.

If you decide to stand as an MP in the election, I ...

• michael 7 years ago

Was Nana Addo able to change kyebi within is 12 years in parliment

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Aaiiiiii Akufo Addo!!! You Again?

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

AM A STRONG MEMBER OF NDC BUT THE WAY OUR PARTY HAS SUNK THE COUNTRY AND WHERE CORRUPTION HAS REACHED WITH DISRESPECTFUL NATURE OF OUR LEADER AND MINISTERS WE NDC CANNOT WIN AFTER ALL FOUNDER HAS LEFT US.AM FOR NANA WITH MY F ...

• the debt of Nana is bigger than the 7 years ago

Hahaha Nana is a very funny man. You will change the face of Ghana in 18months? You the person talking is a debt walking. Hahaha I laugh enter Mahama in bedroom

• Bones! 7 years ago

Oh Ghana! This man is talking as if he is God. Eish hmmm!!!!!

• Future 7 years ago

No disrespect to Nana Akufo-Addo but he is too old and lacks critical ideas to the development of Ghana and for that matter, Africa as a continent. The world is advancing with information technology and Africa must catch up a ...

• dee 7 years ago

Cry of desperation...I don't like politicians and what u have just said says it all..
    Why are u so desperate for power Add? We want change but not you in particular. Unrealistic campaign u are doing is full of a shit. We ain ...

• SAM B, 7 years ago

EI 'bohye Nana' , are you a magician ? Please , keep the little reputation that you have now and stop deceiving people.Every Ghanaian knows that you cannot do what you are promising, so please stop and save your last reputati ...

• FERARI PPP 7 years ago

WE KNOW WHAT GHANA CAN AFFORD

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

EVEN NOW THAT,YOU ARE NOT YET OUR
    PRESIDENT,YOU ARE DISRESPECTING SOME
    CLAN-CHIEFS,AND ONCE AGAIN REFUSING TO
    APOLOGISE TO THEM,WHY BECAUSE YOU FEEL
    TOO BIG,

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

It is only fools who can believe all these fake promises;one this one tha

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Mr. Akufo-Addo:

It is very clear now that your intent is to design a system where the West does Ghana's work for them. You are not really serious about governing Ghana. Thank you.

Sincerely,
    Apostle Mawuetornam Dugba ...

• KKK 7 years ago

I agree from a peaceful nation to chaotic nation. same thing u have done to NPP.

• Oldman 7 years ago

If 18 months is long enough to turn the country around, then why should President Kufour ever suggest that governments turner be extended to 5 years. This is just another promise from a politician I guess

• CAPE VERDE 7 years ago

UNCLE NANA ADDO,IS WORSEN HIS CASE BY
    TOO MUCH TALKS,AM NOT TIED OF HIM,AND
    FOR THAT MATTER,HE SHALL NEVER GET MY
    VOTE,FOR ITS SEEMS TO ME,HE JUST A
    JOKER

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

For 8 years, the promise of "Positive Change" became a mirage.

• CAPE THREE POINTS 7 years ago

FOR ME,IF EVEN TO CAST MY VOTE BETWEEN
    NANA ADDO,AND MAAME EKUA DONKOR,I SHALL THROW MY VOTE ,MAAME EKUA-DONKOR

• DONALD TRUMP 7 years ago

Promises, and the people who are desperate are believing Nana, only few weeks ago ,Trump supporters are seeing the rael world!

• pin 7 years ago

JUST LIKE THE DRILL SHIP.YOU WERE IN GOVERNMENT AND A MINISTER BUT WHAT DID YOU DO?

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Am shy of NPP polices, 1-Dam-1-villege

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Where is Nana Addo going to get electricity to run all the 216 new district factories at this dumso period?
    What role is the State going to play in this fantasy?
    Nana Addo must know that you cannot force any private entrepr ...

• AHATARIAN 7 years ago

THE GUY IS VERY BROKE,SINCE HE HAS USED,ALL THAT,HE INHERITAGE FROM HIS
    PARENTS FOR POLITICAL ISSUES,AM VERY
    SURE,AFTER THE 7DECEMBER,HE SHALL
    FAINT OR COLAPES AGAIN

• nanasei 7 years ago

This is the right man for our country

• Frimpong Shaban 7 years ago

What a sore loser. We are not fools . I thought you will change Ghana at day one but you are asking us to wait for one half years to repay ur debts before we see Ghana changing. Nana u are loser. U are lying too much and this ...

Nana thinks Ghanaians are fools.how do u change Ghana within 18 months?hmmm I wonder how he will do it..I think he should stop all this nonsense talk

• Trusty 7 years ago

you are lying Akufu Addo.change your ways telling lies won't make Ghanaians vote for you.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Daydreamer.....

• Jay 7 years ago

Nana addo is a walking debt. They say sweet words melts the fool and nana should understand we are not fools. Useless politician with no clues to real successs. Ghanaians are not ready to vote for a serial loser just back off ...

• ######## 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD GO AND TELL THIS LIE TO THE PIGS. AT LEAST THEY WILL BELIEVE THE CRAP COMING FROM HIM.

• top'2 7 years ago

turn round your decisive party first

• OLUWA 7 years ago

THERE IS TOO MUCH CORRUPTION IN THE MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT AND THAT IS WHY GHANAIANS WANT CHANGE

• Habib 7 years ago

Nonsense!!

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Even 12 years as an MP, you couldn't even build KVIP and talking of changing Ghana in 18 months. Go and say this to your daughters.

• Habib 7 years ago

Day dreamer. Please, google "Nana Addo running nose"

• Bless 7 years ago

Your father ruled this country into poverty, that is why you never mention his name for people to know about the corruption, stolen of Ghana cocoa full of one ship and many other things.For that reason you cant even say my fa ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Have you been able to positively change the NPP? the change you brought was disorganization of the NPP

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

What has he been doing the last 70 years?

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT KINDERGARTENS TO BE TOLD YOU WILL CHANGE GHANA IN 18 MONTHS AND WE BELIEVE IT. EVEN IN USA WHERE EVERYTHING IS THERE WITH GREAT RESEARCHERS PRESIDENT-ELECT TRUMP WILL SAY HE CHANGE USA IN 18 MONTHS. YOU ARE IN GH ...

Pure desperation,shame on you.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Desperado making useless promises. What kind of change? Is it the negative change you have brought to your party? Change can be anything so dont throw useless dust into our eyes.

• IKAI 7 years ago

ONLY YOUR NPP 41% VOTERS WILL BELIEVE YOU

• joe 7 years ago

As if ghanaians are that of this two daughters, so many funny tails, even kwaku bonsam magic cant help you todo that in ten years,. ghanaian women cant be married with lies anymore.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Only fools will fall for these false promises. I can't stop laughing. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA .

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

All the presidential aspirants are promising "heaven" because it is the dream of both the non sinners and the infidels to go to paradise but why is none of them promising " hell " ? After all , Donald Trump promised "hell" to ...

• Voice of the Voiceless 7 years ago

WE WANT PROGRESS, LITTLE MAN

• frank 7 years ago

pls change the bad image of the nppin two weeks then I can trust u

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Are u a magician? Go tell that to the fools. We the discerning Ghanaians know that u are trying to deceive the people.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

At 72, do you think we have 18 months to gamble? Does it mean you will fulfill your "one village, one dam" and the rest of your outrageous promises in 18 months? Let me remind you that can't fool all the people all the time.

• Habib 7 years ago

This man is not serious, a very divisive character!!

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

nana wodwa w'anumu koraa dodo

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA IS GOING TO MAKE GHANA A BETTER PLACE FOR ALL. NO THIEVERY

• Habib 7 years ago

FOOLS!!

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 7 years ago

Say "if God permits"

• Yussif 7 years ago

The NDC can buy all the radio and television station but they can't buy the rallies,they can't stop the door to door campaign of the Npp.Ghanainans should read in between the lines,where is the NDC getting money for all this ...

• Nii 7 years ago

I don't why people don't believe them selfs. I believe Nana Addo so much because all the corruption will in Ghana government will stop with national ID card will programme. Only this important programmes will change Ghana i ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO CHANGE GHANA IN 18 MONTH, THINK TWICE BEFORE SAYING ANYTHING TO THE GHANAIAN'S,NONE OF THIS PARTIES CAN CHANGE GHANA FOR WHAT I SEE, WHY BECAUSE TRIBALISM,SELFISHNESS,EVIL,AND ALWAYS ME ME ME ME IN THE GOVERNME ...

• PUMP 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IN ANOTHER 'HILLARY AKUDO-ADDO CLINTON' IN THE MAKING.

• Emmak 7 years ago

Yesterday, NDC branded Nana Addo as Trump, sensing that he Trump was going to lose. Now you are branding Nana as Hillary. Shame to you all and God will punish all of you weak minded people still following NDC.

• yao 7 years ago

if the USA practices winner by popular votes like Ghana, Clinton would be the winner.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Huuuuuummmmm!GOD BLESS YOU OMAN GHANA, the vote is ppp Nduom Dr. toaso.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Ghanaians must becareful about this conman. Nothing this man is saying is from the heart but takibg all of us as fools.
    Watchout my people , this is a conman.

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

See this lair again.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Nana will be the next president

• Kwablah Saviour 7 years ago

Nana Ado you are me oo go and sleep

• modzason 7 years ago

All those who are saying hardships are lazy. some people think govt should put money into their pockets. some people want comfort jobs to do. They are not prepared to suffer an inch. This is what is killing those saying hard ...

• Kwablah Saviour 7 years ago

Nana what is wrong with you this guy is out of him

• KWADWO 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO IS STILL IN DREAMLAND BY THE WAY HE CANNOT COME NEARS THE PRESIDENCY.HALLUCINATION !!!

• Stanley 7 years ago

Then a month after his election,if ever,he'll tell the whole country that there's "...no money in the state coffers",so he can't fulfill his promises(??????)

Did goes with get not got

• Ewes,Ga's and Northerners 7 years ago

GO AWAY!! SON OF KESE,WE DONT NEED YOU. IS IS BY FORCE TO BE OUR PRESIDENT.

• BENBELO 7 years ago

okay enough of this bullshit. I used to like this guy but now I am beginning to dislike him. he is talking to much to the extent that , even the unborn child know whatever he is promising can be done but not in the shortest p ...

• Kamal Dauda 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man at all.? What change did u bring to the people of ur constituent when u rep at the Parliament?. U see this Nana Addo think we re sleeping as Ghanaians. He wants to use all king of lies n trick to w ...

• Capito kumasi 7 years ago

Even the western European can't do that. because of the power you want u don't know what to say. why dont u say u will make ghana like HEAVENS.

• ASH 7 years ago

We saw this same so called crowd when Addo Boahene, K4 and Nana were campaigning in those years when they had things to show the publicas what they can do. Nana will be a failure. A disgrace you cannot imagine come Dec.7

• Liar Observer 7 years ago

Tia Tia Wee Addo will be 75 years old and weak in two years time when he will be singing a different tune. You lie to much. Comot ojari.

• kakyire 7 years ago

u cant be a president stop. ur liyer

• Khals 7 years ago

#alapkator... you can't even change your tv channel in 4yrs ????

• INUFAH 7 years ago

How did u manage ur party Npp, we are not fools we know u better than ur self.u Wil surely lose massively be cos we Ghanaians want development not JM is doing that for all of us to see around the country,change JM to Nana is ...

• Samuel Einstein 7 years ago

change can negative or positive,where do we fall.hmmm Ghanaians lets not follow the path that destroys rather than builds.lets see how Nigerians are suffering all because of change.lets exercise our franchise by voting for JM ...

Hahahahahahaha. This man is too desperate. Eiiiiiii saaa na nipa kasa? Akuffo pls take ur time

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Ghana shall work again

• Aki 7 years ago

Change is coming. It a obvious when you have incompetence muddle with corruption at the heights of ghanas rule.

Vote mahama out now!

• Keljo 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Even Obama can never do that.

• kakyire 7 years ago

are u God? shame

• ibe 7 years ago

this is not my country but as long as I stay here I believe I can also contribute to national discourse.
    america recently called for change and hours later demonstrated their displeasure against the change they craved for.

• Lewis Kwame Addo 7 years ago

1. All-Die-Be-Die - No one will die for Nana
    2. Yen Akanfo? - about 40% not Akan and why need their votes?
    3. Free SHS without infrastructure
    4. Build houses for Kayaye - No money, no land. No built house for yourself
    5. ...

• KK 7 years ago

BIASED GHANAWEB

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

AAAHH OOH YI WA! SEE WHAT WEE SMOKING CAN MAKE PERSON SAY WITHOUT THINKING! TRANSFORM GHANA IN 18 MONTHS? WAAOOH!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is a party that has signed an accord with the devil himself. Nothing works under NDC. They cannot even fulfil their own promises. The looting is too much. PURC is now providing water @$300 million. Ameri has gone to slee ...

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Yes you can. Change is coming. Nana this your time change Ghana for prosperity not Mahama loot and share for his family and close associates. Nana b3ba.

• martin 7 years ago

A man with vision is Nana Addo.He knows what he can do for Ghanaians welfare

• KWASI FHOKO 7 years ago

Nonsense. You can't change Ghana even in 18 lifetimes, let alone in 18 years.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

What did you do for your constituency in 12 years with your common fund? and also a cabinet minister for 8 years. Talk is cheap.

• kk 7 years ago

OH NDC!. WITH THIS AKUFO-ADDO AGAIN, THIS TIME I AM AFRAID.

• Nana Courage 7 years ago

if you can't reconcile your party for all this time, how will you be able to transform Ghana in 18months. Are you blind? Ghana is already going through massive transformation under JM

• Fire Man 7 years ago

Greedy Confuse Old Man

• monto 7 years ago

Esewoara.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA;-OF A TRUTH, -“ELIAS WAS A MAN OF –‘LIKE PASSION’- AS WE ARE” THEREFORE; IT IS NOW TIME FOR SOME –‘LAUGHTER’. WE ST ...

• DERICK BOATENG. VIRGINIA USA. 7 years ago

I will bring 1 factory to Ghana too from United States of America to my hometown Agogo biscuit factory.

• Kojo p 7 years ago

How can a sick person leed the nation? Please let us focus on the Lord who is a governor of all mankind. This lying politicians are nothing then a bunch of arm robbers. The Lord our Saviour doesn't ly nor steal. His will is t ...

• Boach 7 years ago

Some ghanaians ar not lukin 4 any gud future for their children. Dats y dey want JM 2 continue. I pity all those ghanaians. Luk at de corruption in ghana now. JM cud not even retrieve de 51million ghs 4rm wayomi 4 ghanaians a ...

• jennifer 7 years ago

WHAT A DESPERATE OLD MAN, LIES THROUGH HIS TEETHS A, VISIONLESS MEAN PERSON,A TRAITOR TO HIS OWN COUNTRY , OPPOSITE TO PROGREESIVE PROGRAMS IN THE COUNTRY,KNOWN TO THINKS BAD TALKS BAD, UNDERMINE, GHANA, TELLING LIES TO P ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

and so what? @ Boach

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo enough of the phantom lies and promises!!!!

• INNO 7 years ago

Buhari promised changing Nigeria within 100 days. When he won within de 100days he has travelled 50 times outsider Nigeria for medication. Now Nigerians r crying Noway for nana addo in GH

• lexis 7 years ago

Ghanaians are crying for change the economy is falling down ???? we need change, Ghana is not for sale, NDC must go, the hardships is killing us slowly. CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Yes,Nana Ado has the can do spirit and his demeanour,mojo and enthusiasm proves his credible unlike thief Mahama talking about what somebody can't do and doling our money to imported Nigerians to come and lie about Buhari for ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

"Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, has promised to turnaround the fortunes of Ghana within 18 months when voted into office to govern the West African nation". Somebody tells Nana Addo to stop this rhetorical noise. What didn't th ...

• michael 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't fall for this lies.this alone should tell you that all the promises they have been promising are all lies this is exposesion of Nana and Bawumia liers reject them them their liars npp they very craft watch out

• Aku Acquaye 7 years ago

We should go with what we see and not desperate and vain promises.
    Ghanaians should be wise. Who on earth can conjure money from nowhere to bring a nation into what he thinks. Magician? Some are really working and some want ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

You were not able to change ur life in 73years..con man

• Aku Acquaye 7 years ago

No one on earth can change a country in 18 months. Ghanaians go with what you see but not desperate and vain promises. Go abroad and you will get to know nowhere is easy. Which president will go from house to house sharing mo ...

• Osman 7 years ago

Mahama has told Ghanaians that we have short memories.So people are praising Mahama for the hardship he has put us through this 4 years. Ghanaians wiseup.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

Yes, Magician Nana Akuffo-Addo will change Ghana and conjure ganja to flow like manna from the skies.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaha, is that the latest promised? Oh my God this man is soo desperate for power ooo. But do u blame him, his creditors are on his neck and he must win at all cost. Tufiaaakwa, that will be in your dream.

• Tenu Harrison 7 years ago

Nana addo can not change Ghana widen 18month

• Tenu Harrison 7 years ago

Nana can not change Ghana widen 18 month.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Nana saids he will,trust him he will.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Too much lies will kill this man.He will promise heaven and earth just to be president of Ghana.Hmmmmmm.Am just watching.

• Kasanova 7 years ago

Fmr. Prez Kuffour promised to turn the nation around in six months.He couldn't do it and said "the job is not for boys" Today it is the turn of Nana Akuffo Addo

• Abukari Musah 7 years ago

Nana will surely make Ghana great let us pray for him Ishaalla it shall be well. God bless Nana God bless Ghana

What were you able to as presidential candidate for Npp in 12 years.

• Frimpong Shaban 7 years ago

Nana is coming to recoup and pay his debts in 18 months. He has resorted to all sorts of lies by saying he could change Ghana in 18 months. Tell me of the 8 years of NPP's reign under Kufour which could not change Ghana. U wi ...

• Joe papa 7 years ago

The bible says lack of knowledge my people perish.npp all the way