You are here: HomeNews2016 11 23Article 489287

EC boss wants to rig elections - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (119)

• KUKUBOR 7 years ago

ENOUGH OF THIS NOTORIOUS NIGERIAN PRSOTITUTE CALLED EC CHAIR. LET HER SET THE FIRE AND WE WILL THROW HER INTO THE FLAMES. NONSENSE

• Nawaoo 7 years ago

Ow NPP! Must you win at all cost?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Leslie 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong is harming NPP insidiously but sadly NPP think he is great

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WE WILL MONITOR HER DAY AND NIGHT 24/7

• ASIKO 7 years ago

THE MP SHOULD SUE WHOEVER DESCRIBED HIM AS ECCENTRIC EVEN IF IT IS ghanaweb!!

• william 7 years ago

If you can't see that then I am afraid.....!!!

• macho man 7 years ago

the NDC should be asked such a question.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THESE 2 LOVE BIRDS CANT HOLD GHANA TO RANSOM. IF THIS ELECTIONS IS RIGGED THERE WILL BE COUP DETAT. BURMA CAMP & MICHELLE CAMP IS BOILING OVER ETHNIC PROMOTIONS & RECRUITMENT IN THE ARMY AND STEALING OF THIER PEACEKEEPING ALL ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Please don't blame Ken Agyapong! It is the wee he smkoed. Don't you see how Nana Addo behaves oddly before 2 pm? Before Nana is so high before 2pm?

• macho man 7 years ago

abi and them they smoke..

• Rene - london 7 years ago

wo y3 kwasia pee! no wonder you have rightly named yourself 'aponkye', and a goat you rightly are!
    When rational and discerning people are being observant, as is needed at this crucial time, you are, as usual spewing nonsens ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

ANOTHER MAD NPP MAN

• PolyNDNP 7 years ago

U are rather mad but not Aghapong.

• Jonathan 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate you are talking like this. may be your mother too is a prostitute that is why u are calling somebody's wife and mother a prostitute. We shall see how the prostitute will declare your candidate preside ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Kukubo you must be shamed of your indecent, disrespectful demonic post against the Noble EC! Some of you when you write here l wonder the calibre of people God made you that you're able to say evil things about someone becaus ...

• KK 7 years ago

THE FOUL MOUTH MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT IS AT IT AGAIN SPEWING GARBAGE. HE'LL LATER COME AND SAY HE WAS JOKING AND WILL ASK FOR FORGIVENESS. |GHANAIANS ARE MORE DISCERNING

• John 7 years ago

I do not believe that you will call your mother or any of your sisters prostitutes, so please don't believe the lies of a political drug addict to insult an innocent woman who doing her job.

• peace 7 years ago

Must John Mahama and NDC win the elections at all cost, if even Ghanaians need a change?Charlotte Osei, Amadu Sulley and the IGP must not be given visas to leave the country after the elections and if they already have visas, ...

• Sanni Mamanana2 7 years ago

Mr Kukubor or whatever you call yourself,based on what are you calling this respectable lady a prostitute from Nigeria? Just because one of the power drunks of NPP without any proof is accusing Mrs OSEI? Thas is ot fair and ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If you don't trust the EC please better boycott the élections for our peace.Thank you

• Boy Kofi 7 years ago

Boy Kofi you are a very stupid man period. Thank you!

• Ray 7 years ago

Would not be surprised if this guy comes back to apologize and ask for forgiveness. At the last check no one takes him serious.

• Osei 7 years ago

Does he have a wife ? Then the wife is not doing enough to advise him than coming out to talk nonsense and latter be begging hah. the next thing will be asking for charlotte number to beg for forgiveness. Ken are u not the sa ...

• MAN 7 years ago

THAT MAN KENNEDY EVEN CANT FEED HIS DOGS NOW MAKING NOISE TOO MUCH.

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

You talk too much. Upon all your money as you claims, note that you don't have the sense to hold EC boss appointment. Give Ghanaians break. I can tell you vividly that you have mental problem so my advise is you needs medical ...

• bj 7 years ago

he will soon come out apologizing..USELESS FOOL

• KOFI 7 years ago

DIS MAN AGAIN AND HE WILL LATER APOLOGISE TO HER. U SAID U DONT KNOW Y U BELONG TO A STUPID PARTY AND LATER GO ROUND AND SUPPORT THEIR CAMPAIGN. DOUBLE STANDARD PEOPLE

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

If you know she has the means to rig the elections, which I know is not true, your shouting and complaining will not change the subject, why complain without results. Every election year the same things you do. and has not he ...

• Auspicious De Boss 7 years ago

since the EC chair took office ,NPP and its followers have demonized her ,as if she sleeps with the devil
    They insulted her to the extend that ,she has some magic to change figures for JM including some pastors and even Hon. ...

• QJ 7 years ago

What kind of people are you.

• kofi fufu 7 years ago

give me a gun to kill this mother fucker

• lAdamu 7 years ago

NDC should be ashamed of themselves. Why don't you believe in free elections? Why do you want to rig?

• Jim 7 years ago

Irresponsible people in parliament.
    How can an MP be so dumb?

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

This guy must be stopped

• John 7 years ago

you will be the first to come out and say foolish things and still go back to apologize that the kind if double stand man u are, no one is taking you serious in this country again

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong needs help. He needs to have his brain examined by a competent psychiatrist.

• PolyNDNP 7 years ago

God willing, 7th December will justify the end. NPP all the way.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

The will of God is free for everyone and every party.

• ibb 7 years ago

if you have anything to say then I will digest suggest you keep quite this nonsense please give us the break foolish

• bOMBAY 7 years ago

Common Mathematics should tell you that 65000 proposed initially will not work.
    1. How may polling station do we have 29000
    2. How many returning do we need 29000
    3. The EC officials at each polling station excluding Retur ...

• PK 7 years ago

Bombay u dont get it. those whose names are to have been put on the special voters register was to hve been done 42 days before the election. If now you want to add more you can just put it in cos every party has the list tha ...

• Ray 7 years ago

I hope the U.S Embassy and UK High Commission are listening. What they will do is to wait until an NDC person makes a similar pronouncement and they will be falling on each other to issue statement. This guy has consistentl ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Mark my words 7 years ago

Nppians are crazy, desperate and will surely lose the election

• Rene - london 7 years ago

MARK YOURSELF AND MARK (OBSERVE) GOD'S WORDS!

• Marcol 7 years ago

Ken will soon beg and apologise again to the EC with no time.

• Dee 7 years ago

Do you people give the same treatment you are giving to the Ec woman to your wives in the house? Respect her OK. She is someone's wife.

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

Somebody really needs to sue this buffoon. No apologies should be accepted. Does it mean that any monkey with money, without a single shred of brain cell, should be allowed to enter parliament?
    We take the work of parliament ...

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

THIS GUY USED TO TALK ANY HOW,I WONDER
    ALOTS FOR THOSE,WHO VOTED TO HIM,TO
    REPRESENTS THEM IN THE PALIAMENTARY.

• Isaac 7 years ago

We have all this things in parliament this time round you will loose your sit you speak by heart if you smoke the wee and see that it can help you put a stop to it idiot

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THERE IS NO WONDER,THE DRUGS BARON,HE
    AND HIS FOLLOWERS HAVE DISTROYED MANY
    PEOPLE WITH DRUGS,EXCHANGING FOR HUGE
    MONIES,THESE THINGS ARE NOW AFFECTING
    THIS FELLOW,HE SHALL VERY SOON CONFESS
    ITS PUBLICLY,AND NATIONWIDE

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC HAS ONE TRICK LEFT FOR THEM TO USE PLEANTY MONEY TO BUY THE CONSCIENCE OF EC OFFICIAL AND POLLING AGENTS. SO THEY WANT PEOPLE TO LEAVE THE POLLING STATIONS SO THAT THEY CAN PLAY THEIR MISCHIEFS. NPP SHOULD DETERMINE TO FO ...

• de great!!!! volta 7 years ago

hmmmmm but if Ghana want peace there needs to be justice that's what I think so NDC should be careful

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

This dodo was also elected to represent people in parliament. However, he had never contributed anything sensible to our national discourse. His head is full of wool.

• Amidini 7 years ago

He is mentally derange ! Let us forget him. I wonder the people who voted Ken as MP. JM Toaso !

• Thank You JESUS 7 years ago

Satan destroys and kills - God restores and gives life
    The real enemy of the Gospel - the good news of Jesus Christ - is Satan (also called Lucifer), the powerful leader of the fallen angels who rebelled against God and who ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ken never speak sense before. JM Toaso !!

• John-John. 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong Why ?Everyday E C .Chair.Do you think you know everything ?Please allow the system to work.

• Osei 7 years ago

Then the wife is not doing enough to advise him than coming out to talk nonsense and latter be begging hah. the next thing will be asking for charlotte number to beg for forgiveness. Ken are u not the same person who said you ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

If Ghania police did any wrong doing for this alleetion is God will punish them from boss to staff' you watch and see it will gonna affect them and they're family from generation to generation .you worch and see.

• Effo 7 years ago

So wat must u do... u shld also start to rig it now by preparation to do dat... n also find a term work to monitor all the spoiled ballots by ink tactics from some hired EC officials. Action must speak more than the mere talk ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

If she try anything stupid she will be digging her owe grave

• Thank You JESUS 7 years ago

CHARLOTT OSEI IS NOT THE ONE CALLING THE SHOTS AT EC ,IT IS AMADU SULLEY CALLING ALL THE NDC RIGGING SHOTS IN THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION ...WATCH HIM WELL

• success 7 years ago

You can only find this things in npp party,foolish and stupid people. No scene in whatever they do.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Honorable as you will want to be call. Pls what will you gain if you succeed in brining trouble to this Nation.Time and again you are always in the news not for any good reason but to spit out fire. Let me assure you that you ...

• asante yaw 7 years ago

NPP is not only Nana Addo. It is full of people like Kennedy , Wontumi , Gabby etc. How can anybody in his senses vote for NPP ?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

PLAY THE FULLLLLLLLLLLLLL YOU SHALL ALL BE KILLED ONE AFTER THE OTHER OKAY

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

Man of no substance, bogus mp (,kenedy) you insulted Afari Gyan a lot, now this woman. Do you want your wife to be in charge. Pls, show maturity by thinking ???? before you talk.

• Da Silva 7 years ago

It appears that anytime Kennedy Agyapong speaks he generates a controversy. I am appealing to the foreign embassies and Ghanaian immigration officials not to allow Kennedy Agyapong travel out of the country during the electio ...

• Talk true 7 years ago

I am certain that Kennedy Agyapong needs to see a psychiatrist at Asylum down.

• Ataa 7 years ago

What at all is happening in this country? This stupid man goes to town , insults everybody and denigrates everybody and we sit and watch. He insults a whole IGP and we sit and watch.

• Sule 7 years ago

i think the npp knows that they'll loose this coming election so they are doing anything possible to justify their incoming defeat.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Foolish talk.

• John 7 years ago

Why do we have listen to this political drug addict? This man is just like Donald Trump. He lies without any evidence. Please the good people of Ghana we should not waste our precious time on this first class lier who believe ...

• Kofeeeeee 7 years ago

Honestly most Ghanaians have some dumb mentality & is unbelievable . So can't u take off ur political lenses and conclude there could be an element of truth in what Hon Ken is saying ?? . Do u guys know the links KEN has , ...

• Ray 7 years ago

This stupid Adjapong is extremely dangerous, he should be jailed immediately.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Creating unnecessary tension in the country, without having any authentic evidence. God save Ghana from this demons going around to cause confusion in the country. All will be crashed in Jesus's name.

Useless and Stupid MP

• macho man 7 years ago

kwassia ie pain you papa. even bicycle tyre you don't have aboa.... hahahahaba

• Advisor 7 years ago

The precedent is set and the NPP are making it possible not to accept the results of the upcoming presidential elections if it does not go well for them. Even the pastors have declared that it is for them but.... . the NPP is ...

• Prof 7 years ago

So

• NII NOI 7 years ago

THERE GOES ONE OF NATURES NATURAL FOOLS.

• kk 7 years ago

THIEF, ARMED ROBBER, BRAINLESS WOMAN

• jb 7 years ago

NPP again preparing their supporters for a possible defeat. JM toaso!

• Kwam 7 years ago

ndc has 2 million ghost names as thier members of thier party, they want to use those names to cheat in December 7 election

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

IT IS CLEAR TO EVERY ONE THAT THE EC HAS NO WAY OF RIGGING THE ELECTIONS FOR ANY PARTY , BUT THIS CONTINUOUS RHETORIC
    BY THE NPP SHOWS CLEARLY THAT THEY WANT TO SHOUT RIGGING WHEN AS IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THEY WILL LOSE THE EL ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

With the NDC in power nobody should expect any genuine and honesty transaction between EC and political parties. Charlotte Osei is being protected and manipulated by the NDC towards the rigging the elections. So I was surpris ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

...honest transaction... Sorry folks..!!!

• SAEED OSMAN 7 years ago

THE WAY YOU ARE SO OBSESS WITH EC ESPECIALLY IT'S CHAIRPERSON SHOW 2 THINGS. YOU EITHER FANCY THE WOMAN BUT CAN'T HAVE THE COURAGE TO TELL HER OR YOU REALISE DEFEAT IS EMINENT SO YOU ARE LOOKING FOR EXCUSES BY ATTACKING HER A ...

THE BRAIN DEAD AGYAPONG CAN HARDLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CONDUCTING AN ELECTION AND DEALING DRUGS.
    I AM SURE IF YOU ASK HIM WHERE HIS BRAIN IS, HIS ANSWER WILL BE "I DON'T KNOW."

• Gabby 7 years ago

How can the NPP party put up a daft drug addict and a fake lawyer to contest an accomplished communicator and an achiever from the ruling NDC party? This contest is not going to be fair. Its becoming a cool win for the rulin ...

• TUJ 7 years ago

Kukubor you are very stupid to call the Ec boss a prostitute

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

ONYAME BETUA WOONOM NYINAA LS W/O JESU DIN MU

HAS THIS JACK ASS DONE ANY WORK IN PARLIAMENT SINCE BECOMING AN MP?
    PLEASE, I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT ATTENDING FUNERALS!

• kk USA. 7 years ago

This guy is really mad and sick. That is how Rwanda genocide started. I don't know why the police cannot bring him to order and as well allow him to produce factual evidence based on what he is spewing. This foolishness and m ...

• WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

The same Hon. Kennedy Agyapong said NPP is a party of fools and can't win this year election. They will remain in opposition forever. I regret choosing NPP as my party, said

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• anna 7 years ago

Eiiii harotte osei it will not work awifou baaa bonsam

• JERRY DONKOR, UCC 7 years ago

Until we, Ghanaians, begin to like and search for truth, we will never progress. Why should EC do that without notifying the parties. We claim we want peace, but peace will never come in the absence of truth, justice and tran ...

• Cool 7 years ago

WE HAVE SOME STUPID AMD MEDIOCRE JOURNALIST IN GHANA

• macho man 7 years ago

this are the same attacks npp rendered on ndc when In power and they lost massively.... it going to be same will all this smart stuff ndc is playing they will lose the elections at the end of the day... mark it anywhere....

• JA 7 years ago

Same old, same old nonsense from NPP. Instead of concentrating on their message, they are making noise about the messenger. They have, obviously, not learned anything from their previous thumping.

• SD 7 years ago

This bushman again. You are never going to learn

• Lukman 7 years ago

Is always you why are you a Ghanaian plz be like one

• nel 7 years ago

any foolish idiot can just wake up and post any thing abt madam charlotte bcos ghana web has stoop so low

• frempong 7 years ago

Shut up man if you so any inportant message for us.
    Ghana das not belonge u alone.

• PolyNDNP 7 years ago

U again Agypong?

• kkk 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is mad we with have to take him to Asylum. foolish man he is not serious

• North 7 years ago

A document intercepted be the media? Wow!!! Kennedy Agyapong happened to be the spokesperson for the media? Psyching their supporters in case they loose it then become 'yanka'. It has been rigged. The game of loosers.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

This NPP idiot. Give him just 2 seconds and he will retract his comment and apologise profusely.

• breezy 7 years ago

you guys know you gonna lose so you already finding excuses. concentrate on what wins elections not what would go against the peace of this country after elections

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THE EC BOSS WANTS TO RIG THE ELECTIONS TO BRING YOU DOWN, WHY BECAUSE YOU DON'T RESPECT WOMEN,

• mochimomo 7 years ago

Did drug addict koraa wats wrong wid u any thing Dan by de EC u have problem y shud she resign for u to take over foolish being

• tagor legogo 7 years ago

Ken Aa u serious I don't think So dis man should be sacked long time ago from Parliament, Aa npp supports okay with dis man, moga of Montia Will get u

• Henry Esliker Lucky (fayol) 7 years ago

I was wondering y dis man speaks like that. not him alone all npp supporters i think it's the hard drugs they take.

• Emeka 9ja 7 years ago

If mahama win I will personally kill that mother licker mahama . Ugly as hell yet they call him edey bee . Stupid president of Ghana .