Dogs unleashed on NPP marchers

Read Comments Comments (33)

• lqmv 9 years ago

Ghanaians especially Akans must wake up and boot out this evil anti-Akan ndc party for good out of Ghana! You are being oppressed on your own land by these devilish pepeni and ayigbe minorities yet some of you are supporting ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The dogs were dressed in NDC colours indeed! What a useless and desperate story from a mushroom print-house!

• KOJO 9 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, NOT TO PROMOTE COCAINE TRADE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE? APART FROM SOMEONE IS INCOMPETENT? NPP CAN'T CAJOLE EVEN A F ...

• Charles Higgins 9 years ago

Dusty,are you living in the village? Don't you it's possible?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Possible my foot! How come the Daily- Guide-mad-house is always privy to the most outrageous news ever on our political sphere as a nation courtesy of Kukurudu?

• ddkt 9 years ago

Tribalist fool

• abc 9 years ago

Abooooaaaaaaa! it's ok for you moronic ndc to practice violence but not ok for npp? Gyimifuor!

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

YE AKANFUO MA TI MI HU

• yaa 9 years ago

Master stop talking nonsense. This same stupid tribalist comment caused the npp votes during the last elections. It is sad that you haven't learnt anything and wallow in continued ignorance. You and your family should rise up ...

• ######## 9 years ago

EH NPP, YOU ARE GOING TO THIS LENGTH JUST TO WIN VOTES? SYMPATHY VOTES FOR THAT MATTER. I WONDER WHAT NEXT NPP WILL COME OUT WITH?

• Rastee 9 years ago

Funny to hear all these types of stories. Keep fit or health walk in the name of vote is unnecessary.

• Odikro 9 years ago

This thief called mahama must go for there to be peace in Ghana. Blame Jerry Rawlings who introduced this type of senseless violence into Ghana politics. During the 1979 elections, political difference were debated jaw-jaw wi ...

• ddkt 9 years ago

Politics is going to destroy this country. So the police is now a toothless bulldogs bcos of politics. Ghana is sitting on time bomb. Are we enemies?

• SAM B, 9 years ago

USELESS PUBLICATION

• ZACH 9 years ago

So now Mahama aside from being corrupt,incompetent is using attack dogs on the people he wants to govern.

• Kabum Komfrafa 9 years ago

Barbarism is always their way.

A party full of rabid fools can always be barbaric and resort to violence since they cannot act on intelligence

• kweku trouble 9 years ago

Yeah right! Like acid attacks on their own members.

• Bisi 9 years ago

Ghanaians, speak up against the selective behavior of the police. NDC party members are committing crimes that demands punishment, but the police looks on unconcerned, why? The police department is so biased, if you are NDC ...

• kweku trouble 9 years ago

True. The dogs should have been arrested and questioned.

• Jm toaso 9 years ago

This journalist must learn what it takes in writing articles.

• Vickie 9 years ago

It is a big fat lie. The NPP planted these dogs. The dressed the dogs in NDC colours. Anyone can wear any party colours just to frame the opposition party. NPP, kindly do clean and genuine campaigns, and stop this your lies ...

• Alarmpi 9 years ago

You are very stupid to use the ayigbe minorities once again you very stupid, a big fool, in fact you are idiots kwaseya a rejected soul like you

• ........... 9 years ago

yes ayigbe third class citizens are minority! Kwasia! Ghana should have been progressing without you juju foolish tribe!

• joe 9 years ago

i never heard health walk last year two years ago, what happen that people now want todo walking leaving their cars, why now? i wish i could see them walking after december 7.

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

Fabricated story.There is no government hospital in Nima.The nearest government hospital is Mamobi Polyclinic.Shame on Daily guide.Nonsense !Dogs in NDC colours.There we are again!NPP LIARS.

• Abena. 9 years ago

Which sensible person will put NDC colours on dogs to attack NPP folks when they know it will give NDC a bad name. It's like u killing someone and leaving your I'D and dna at the scene intentionally.
    NPP be smart a little. ...

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

The two so-called dogs are your fucking Akufo Addo and Bawumia. Idiots!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Foolosh report. No head no tail. We know all the NPP trick, they can't deceive us. Useless reporter with foolish report.

• hahahaaa 9 years ago

Hahaha I can't see far. Dogs dressed in NDC colours. I can't think madness . a luagh enter alapo

• Afua 9 years ago

Just want to know is Accra land part of Akan if u want to do ur politics let it be genuine how can u sack Ewes and Northners from Accra do u know the number of Akans living in these places why do u think u ar better than ot ...

• Arise for change 9 years ago

Ah why shouldn't u stone those dogs to death???? Masa always move with men.Those dogs were supposed to be killed within seconds.Dont do that mistake again.

• Kobby 9 years ago

Iqmv you are very stupid and block headed,who tells you the land belongs to you,stupid full,next time you will know your root,look for your father before you speak again.

• david 9 years ago

Mind your language and talk sense. Why are you talking about a ayigbe minorities. You Akans are more tribalistic than any tribe. You think you are superior than Ewes and Northerners. Whether you like it or not Pepeni also hum ...