You are here: HomeNews2016 11 22Article 489092

Prostitute confesses men die after having sex with her

Read Comments Comments (44)

• abc 7 years ago

everything is spiritual! why won't we be stuck with all these stomach sakawa pastors deceiving the illiterate masses! Apuuuuu!

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

One always take an unmitigated risk once you decide to sleep with a woman you dont know. What she is saying is very possible

• ROMANO HIV Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

I'm still alive because of all the shrine I visited especially antoa. My juju is so strong but not enough for HIV which I've given so many women

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Great one there! Why ooo, why!

• macho man 7 years ago

you can go and try her

• J Christopher 7 years ago

You see yourself,@ abc Ghanaians are never fools you ate and slept well last night so you don't know what someone is going through so stop insulting Ghana.

• Martin 7 years ago

This is nothing but lies being perpetrated by an attention-seeking prostitute. Coming out with this bizarre revelation has effectively killed her profession as a prostitute, unless there some daring johns out there willing to ...

• Dora 7 years ago

And what do you call those fools who pay for her services?

• Owusu K. 7 years ago

Matin, sit down and say she is attention seeker. Try her one day and you will see your size in the grave.What at all would she gain in making such revelations? We should be serious with more serious issues

• KOTOO 7 years ago

WHAT IS THAT MALAM? Killing innocent men?

• hajj iwan 7 years ago

I think you the same as the mallam you talking about
    Who said àll Muslim mallam does that
    Think before you talk

• zak 7 years ago

Why do you attribute such act to Islam? is every Mallam a Muslim? In Islamic worlds such people are given a few days to stop their act of not they would be killed

• Adams 7 years ago

Massa Muslim mallams don't kill people. Don't comment on things you don't know, also before you type anything make sure you think deep man! Ofui

• OBIBA JUDAS 7 years ago

WHY CANT YOU HO BACK TO THAT MALAM AND TELL HIM YOUR PROBLEMS

• Ama 7 years ago

Utter drivel! She has no powers and the stupid men who see her for her services deserve the devastation they get!

• AAA. baaki 7 years ago

Be a Muslim and your problems would be solved.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Be a Muslim and your problems would be solved? What about the people of Yemen, lrag ,Syria,Somalia and Pakistan?

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

Thank you, ask that fool again.Those that live where Islam started have more problems than you can imagine, let alone those coping them blindly.I wish Muslims really did not have any problems.

• MR. SEI H) 7 years ago

I will continue to patronize their services so far as your fucking aim is to starve me with sex and tame me for some good for nothing witch. Destiny rules!

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

I JUST WANT TO KNOW.

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

OMG! We live in the 21st. century!Why this fairy tale again? Forget this nonsense!

• Staph 7 years ago

People shine your eyes with this criminals calling themselves men of God and the people that they playing this game with

• Grace 7 years ago

ABC u r ryt. Instead of us concentrating on important issues n praying for God's mercies we rather do da biding of false prophets. Until we turn n put our trust in God we will keep going round in circles n remaining stagnant

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

The so called prostitude should be arrested then,because she is guilty of murderer & constant investigation should be followed

Silly, but some unusual way to die, smiling to the grave

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

WWW.TORONTODAWAH.COM
    Authentic Islaamic site

• Squirrel 7 years ago

The men in kumasi should begin to minimise, control avoid altogether their sexual indulgence with commercial sex workers.
    Better still, they should get marry and stop this. The day should also get married n stop that.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

hello young girl, you can be delivered by a deliverance minister (not just a prophet but a deliverance minister). after your deliverance, you must acept jesus as your lord and personal saviour and stop your prostitution life. ...

• XEXE MEKU 7 years ago

So if Bawumia comes to rule Ghana that's what the mallams would be doing to Ghana and its people. Its true am telling. He has gone to west African countries seeking help from mallams to win vote and rule Ghana........hmmm wel ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

What about Mahama brought IN JUJU MALLAMS FROM BURKINA FASO AT THE TIME OF OF PROF MILLS DEATH. WE KNOW MAHAMA KILLED ATTAH MILLS. GOD WILL PUNISH HIM BECAUSE HE WILL SUFFER THE SAME FATE WICKED PRESIDENT.

• Mina 7 years ago

pls be careful all e men have sex with ur wife OK God Bless You

• Kaakie 7 years ago

She shd contact Vision 1 Fm. #This z a warning to the men out there.Let your wifes satisfy u. Is ur duty t show her everyfin so u two cn satisfy each other. The young guys shd desist frm sex,U wnt t huv sex then find a virteo ...

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

THIS IS KILLING AND SHE SHOULD BE ARRESTED.

• Jacinta 7 years ago

God have mercy on them and forgive them. huh

• zulu man 7 years ago

Kotoo u are a big fool in the world what has this about muslim? Go bk to class nd cm read the statement well before u comments big animal like u

• Abdul 7 years ago

Does stupid act and mind your that so called malam is a devil damaging the true religion islam but ignorant people regard the like of him as Muslim. The time will come. Hmmmm

• Tricia Nartey 7 years ago

oh God!hmmm it's something so u the man just because of how u get into any relationship yoo

• ghanani 7 years ago

how come?

• Aisha 7 years ago

those who do that are not called mallam they re called boka so pls don't insult Muslims

• AA 7 years ago

I thought prostitutes sleep with different men each day ,so how does she keep tabs on them to know how many died three days after the deed.? ..... confused

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Why is it that we attribute so many happenings to "UNKNOWN FORCES "! Our pace of educating the public IS TOO LOW!
    When shall we EMBRACE SCIENCE and Technology FOR DEVELOPMENT ?????Understanding cause and EFFECT are important ...

• NII 7 years ago

Millicent pls call this number for deliverance 0233881010, this man is a powerful man of God his name is Osofo kyiri Abosom and your life will never be the same in JESUS CHRIST NAME. Amen

• Fatawu 7 years ago

Mind your self, how did you know if this good but nothing prostitude is not lying. You are very foolish

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We pray for you in the name of God that that evil must out from you in the name of Jesus and the hands of God, and you must to stop that work immediatly and work no more that and after you must to go to church and praise him ...