You are here: HomeNews2016 11 22Article 488995

I’ve not and will never take bribe in my life – Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (52)

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

HE LIVES OF HUNGRY GHANAIANS TURNED INTO COMEDY BY CORRUPT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC? Eiiii NAWAO. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR POOR COUNTRY? INSTEAD OF PAYING NURSES AND TEACHERS WE ARE USING THE MONEY HIRE NIGERIAN COMEDIANS AND COMMU ...

• Jennie 7 years ago

Please call for pictures.

026 421 8747

• Over 60% NDC Executives Thieves, JJ 7 years ago

After change of govt - Dec 7 polls, we will know the nation wreakers n stealers n thieves. Change is near !!

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

I sincerely believe what you are saying. You are one of the NDC who would not succumb to bribe taking. Well done for this. All Ghanaians try to resist the temptation of being corrupt and taking bribes.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,it's sad isn't it?These thieves has taking Ghanaians for fools and they will continue to take is for fools.Folks I still remember Ablakwa champion for judgement debt AAL of $1.5 billion this same thief put money in his ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Does Okudzeto even know what a bribe is? Does he know when he used his influence as a member of this administration to secure a scholarship for her sister to study in USA, that was a bribe or corruption by denying somebody wh ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,;'-;

• Shc 7 years ago

Eii hmm mm. Ghana for you. He forgot the tipper trucks he bought from Holland. Where from that money. Ghana railaways will be in the grave till ndc will be in opposition . Sure.

• KOJO 7 years ago

...BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, NOT TO PROMOTE COCAINE TRADE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE? APART FROM SOMEONE IS INCOMPETENT? NPP CAN'T CAJOLE EVEN ...

• Hollandey 7 years ago

Ghanaians are giving a vote of no confidence in NDC

• National Debt Count (NDC) 7 years ago

Interesting.

• Justice 7 years ago

Get him out

• Anna 7 years ago

lair theives killer avuuuuuuuuu

• Graham 7 years ago

If yes then we are voting you out.
    You are a public servant. How did you get the money to buy a filling station.
    And don't tell me it's a gift.

• Blessing 7 years ago

Are you complaining, have you forgotten things you said about NANA ADDO?all devilish comments you make against him and NPP, get ready for it.

• Kachina 7 years ago

Not get rich quick scheme

• Pelicles 7 years ago

You once said that "After leaving politics, I will never work again for one hundred years". Now what is the meaning of that statement? You entered politics just after Legon so where and how did you get the money if not throug ...

• Kwabena Kwabena 7 years ago

Listen to this guy. May God forgive you

You have defrauded the people of Ghana. How can you justify your way of life if you only live on your salary. You think we are stupid eh? I voted NDC in 2012 but NEVER again.

• Nii 7 years ago

U just lied. U never voted NDC

• lagon campus 7 years ago

Then why do you called matine lamisi amidu to pay judgement debt.a lie Like you.

• Ataley 7 years ago

This Ablakwa guy must be joking. He thinks we are kids eh? You are accused of owning a long chain of filling stations all over the country, not "a filling station". Don't try to underplay it. Thief!!

• JDM 7 years ago

he do not take bribes but gifts! all same if you intend to help them get government contracts

• Babana 7 years ago

Are u sure. OK bring your pictures before and after

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

'THE ALMIGHTY GOD SHOULD REMAIN WHEEEVER HE MAY BE' 'TWEAA KAI'....LISTEN TO OKUDJETO ABLAKWA.....NOBODY HAS ANY EVIDENCE TO SHOW BUT WE INSIST TO KNOW THE SOURCE OF HIS WEALTH. GHANAIANS HAVE EYES THAT DO NOT SEE, FINE...M ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Visit Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1200 and $1500 respectively.
    Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months visa
    * flight ticket

• K. Columbus 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaian's where you got the money to build the mansion in your hometown

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Say after me if you dare," l have not and will never steal from the people of Ghana ".

• Yaw -Lapaz 7 years ago

LIAR!!! Why did you hold PRESS CONFERENCES to ADVOCATE for the PAYMENT of OVER $1Million as JUDGMENT DEBT to AFRICAN AUTOMOBILE, which was later declared FICTICIOUS and BLOCKED by MARTIN AMIDU, then ATTORNEY GENERAL

• Peter 7 years ago

May God strike u down with thunder if u have ever taken bribe!! how much is your SALARY? how come u have become a billionaire over night by joining politics(NDC)? a thief!

• JJ 7 years ago

Don't be Stupid, Who do you think you're kidding

• Joshua 7 years ago

All you NDC Ministers including the President are the reason why Ghanaians are suffering economically. You're all bunch of thieves. Even JJ knows that. He once described you all as people with sharp teeths. People like Asiedu ...

• Oku 7 years ago

What about judgement debt kick back?

• Justina 7 years ago

Just shut up.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Ablakwa must think Ghanaians get drunk on apio and palm wine like Anyidoho and Aseidu Nketia
    We all know thieves don't take bribes. They just steal and swear it is a bribe when caught

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This guy doesn't think kick-back is a bribe! How ignorant can he be?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Very soon you shall tell us where the filling stations irrupted from kokro deka.from where did you buy that house in the us and where from the carboot load of money stollen at mootuoase?ABEN NO.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Where is kwesi bratt his mentor?

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds - Albert Eibstein

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Albert Einstein

• McWanzam 7 years ago

Dont be sorry. just go away

• Berchie 7 years ago

Listen to the Judgment Debt Advocate. What motivated him to advocate for "judgment debts" for selected organizations during the President Atta-Mills presidency, when Ghana owed no debt to those institutions? He takes us for ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuu, some thing of it sort saying it has never and will never take bribe in his life time signed up with it sharp teeth when his lord the president is always picking up bribes.

• Kee 7 years ago

With no work experience how did you acquire your wealth.

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

You FOOOL How did you become rich. You Will suffer for it. You wait.

• Ishaq 7 years ago

This man cannot be bribed. Let's go down memory lane. When Mr Ablakwa was a Deputy Minister in the Mills administration, one of his relatives went to a media house and claimed that Mr Ablakwa was not using his position to hel ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS IS IDIOCY AT ITS PEAK. YOU THINK GHANAIANS DONT KNOW ABOUT YOUR UNDERHAND DEALINGS? IDIOT.

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

See this man. Do we expect you to admit you have taken bribes before? Wasn't I not in Legon and commonwealth Hall with you? What didn't you do to the funds of NUGS when commonwealth Hall through the help of chief vandal and h ...

• ab 7 years ago

but you have bribed people before.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

But you will steal, thief. Thieves in power,if you're not stealing for your personal gains how come a rich country like Ghana is under development?? Or maybe mismanagement

• Ayariga Frafra 7 years ago

Stop the lying, you take them trough some headmasters.The reason they still charge parents unapproved fees.

• Me 7 years ago

Massa, what about stealing?