You are here: HomeNews2016 11 22Article 488970

NDP executive confirmed dead in Nana Konadu’s convoy accident

Read Comments Comments (79)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,

• KOJO 7 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, NOT TO PROMOTE COCAINE TRADE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE? APART FROM SOMEONE IS INCOMPETENT? NPP CAN'T CAJOLE EVEN A F ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

That can not be true. How can she proceed to her campaign tour while a chairman is dead? Logically incorrect

• Trending 7 years ago

NDC trying to discourage Konadu. They surely have a hand in this.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Konadu now sacrificing his own members.

• Ellen 7 years ago

Pls it's an accident. Let's be cautious with our statements cos it can befall any of us

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Thank you Ellen Ghanaians are full of evil bewitchment,these are the reasons we are not moving after 59 years of Independence.My condole to their family Shalom

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Why die for this witch? You are gone leaving your wife and children and other family members. What can Konadu and her NDP do for your family? This is a dog's death

• JH New York 7 years ago

Your comment is unfortunate. Such African Forest ideas or calculations,is not the way forward. Be humane for a moment, please.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

A family has lost its breadwinner and all you can do is to rain insults and make unproven allegations.

May the late Chairman's soul rest in peace!

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Who in his or her right senses would die for Konadu. This greedy and useless woman

• Constructivist 7 years ago

National Democratic Party is NDC!!! Why not take time to proofread your write-ups before posting it.

• NAABA ABDULLAH 7 years ago

Mercy!!! God console the family!!!

• KEN BENTUM 7 years ago

FOR THE GREED OF ONE WOMAN, GOOD PEOPLE ARE LOSING THEIR LIVES. KONADU WAS VIRTUALLY THE PRESIDENT DURING RAWLINGS RULE BUT WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AGAIN. AND NOW, THE MEDIA CABAL IS BACKING HER BECAUSE, AT LEAST, SHE'S ENEMY ...

• seth 7 years ago

I feel pity for this innocent soul, RIP bro, Konadu you re a stupid woman

• kojo 7 years ago

NO, BLAME THE POORLY CONSTRUCTED ROADS. THIS YEAR ALONE HOW MANY ACCIDENTS HAVE WE SEEN ON THIS ROAD AND HOW MANY LIVES HAVE BEEN LOST?

• Bulala 7 years ago

The NPP constructed that part of the road. Offinso - Techiman. The contractor was a French company and they did a good job. You just hate the NDC.

Nana Konadu the witch has hit a target with a false hope of becoming president of Ghana.

• Anna 7 years ago

rip bro

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Did you say she has continue her campaign???

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

Na wa for Ghana oo.. She doesn't give a fuck about his death... Politics of recklessness. Rest in peace ny3 bro

• True 7 years ago

That can't be true! I don't think any human being ll do that.

• Royal 7 years ago

She has what? continued after the death of a chairman.....I pity those who die in politics

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

I wonder how the Guy would have overstepped the laws of Ghana under the presidency of a Mrs Rawlings.

The mere fact of being part of a convoy of a political party swelled his lock head, ignoring road traffic regulations.

• Isaac 7 years ago

I wonder 19 good years in power you can even point your hand that we do this greedy woman like you are killing people without respect for human life you continue to campaign may God forgive you

• mensah 7 years ago

Why lost your life for a greedy person who is going no where. Now that this man has lost his life what will happen to his wife and children? Someone who was not satisfied with 19 years will 4 or 8 years do. Only those who was ...

• Amanor Daniel 7 years ago

Konadu forget No one will vote for you, you re wasting your time, greedy woman

• life chairman 7 years ago

she didn't even care but only to proceed on her campaign tour hmmm she value power the human.food for thought

• Gameli 7 years ago

Greed is her catalyst and look at it at its climax. She proceeded for her campaign...only God! Why die for this woman? What has she got to do differently this time? RIP my brother and our prayers with the family left behind.

• Osei 7 years ago

She continued despite the chairman's death ? oooo this is sad, I am really sad. Four kids behind- May his soul rest in peace.

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

Why should she not continue?
    Being a memer of her convoy does not give anyone freedom to misbehave on the roads. He seems to e the type of people who feel to be above all laws of the nation, just because of their position i ...

• kofi agyei 7 years ago

national democratic Congress (NDP)
    so u guys out of rush will continue making silly misleading mistakes

• Abonze 7 years ago

Thank bro. Because they always think NDC for bad things the mistakenly typed National Democratic Congress instead of Party

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

She proceeded to campaign? Jezebel. Nyornubada. Bloody scoundrels

• Cool 7 years ago

" Mrs Rawlings who escaped unhurt has proceeded on her campaign tour to the Western region." - CERTAINLY THIS WOMAN IS A BEAST. SHE KNOWS SHE CANNOT WIN. HER AGENDA IS TO REDUCE NDC VOTES SO NANA CAN WIN. SHE WILL DUE IN ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is a witch from Ashanti Region. Killing her own party members. Only a fool will die for Jezebel

• Champion 7 years ago

is NDP national democratic congress? wa bon

• dd 7 years ago

Callousness never pays , Mrs Rawlings.

• Yussif 7 years ago

When John Mahama,s convoy had an accident in tamale was it ok?if you Ve nothing to say just shut up because you don't know what ll befall anyone before we go on elections,let the NDC not rejoice because it's the NDP not just ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

So she still proceded on her campaign tour when a life is lost and other hospitalise. God saves as from the wicked one.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

That murderous witch called Konadu Agyemang sacrificed him. She is evil and no one need get close to her.

• Kofi Joe 7 years ago

Is ndp acronym for National Democratic Congress? Is this a bad journalism or simply a common error.?Can someone help me out here

• Northerner 7 years ago

This heartless prostitute shd have halted her campaign in honour of d lost chairman. She will b put to shame come Nov 7th

You see politicians? She did nt even pause her campaign? don t die for them.

• AFRO 7 years ago

Rest in Peace.

• Mame 7 years ago

So sad!

• Ayamba Aboko from Bawku 7 years ago

may he's soul rest in please
    please with the news did you say NDP chairman or NDC chairman?

• JxTRA 7 years ago

Well its quite painful to loose an individual at a time like this. May he rest in peace and may the wounded recover quickly. For those raining the abuse and blames, you dont know what it means to be a flag bearer so shut up.

• Frenzy B 7 years ago

Rawlings in Three Parties. NDP NDC and riend of Akuffo Addo due to Mahama

"Checks by ultimatefmonline.com, revealed he left behind a wife and about four children."

How can you refer to human beings as about 4, are they 3 or 4 or 5?

• billy 7 years ago

And she continued with her campaign,u said??

• Ellen 7 years ago

Oh Lord !!!
    Pls hav mercy

• Patriot 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.

• Nana new 7 years ago

This is useless death. Konadu should have been a big stupid to have stopped campaign.

• Henry 7 years ago

So the journalist who put out the story don't know the difference between NDC and NDP. What a shame. Check your correction pls.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

l saw the vulture head and the evil umbrella leaving the accident scene. This attempt on the former first lady's life will be punished by GOD. The same attempt was made on Amissah Arthur but he also escaped. The perpetrators ...

• OF WIFE AND CHILDREN 7 years ago

THAT IS LIFE .VERY SAD BUT YOU DIE FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN.MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Master 7 years ago

Because of hatred for NDC someone has died needlessly.Oh nana Konadu

• zakuku 7 years ago

Kunadu ndc people will kill u with they spiritual dis

• JH New York 7 years ago

My condolences to the bereaved family, friends and the NDP Party.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KONADU HAS USED THE GUY FOR RITUALS. HOW CAN YOU CAMPAIGN FOR DEVIL JEZIBAR KONADU?. IS IT BECAUSE OF MONEY OR BECAUSE YOU ARE A FOOL. SHE WILL SACRIFICE MANY BEFORE ELECTION DAY

• APIKA 7 years ago

USUAL BLOOD SACRIFICE BY JEZEBEL NANA KONADU. SHAMELESS WOMAN

• Bretuoba EFB 7 years ago

Mrs Rawlings escaped unhurt and proceeded to Weatern Region to continue her tour and campaign.No respect for human life.She could out of respect cancel her trip tone with the family of the dead party official.They all have no ...

• crusader 7 years ago

O oooh she is going to accuse ndc.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Visit Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1200 and $1500 respectively.
    Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months visa
    * flight ticket

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

HEIIII GHANAWEB, SO U CANNOT DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN NDC AND NDP?WHAT A FAKE WEBSITE

• Brud 7 years ago

Infact, nothing hurts me more than the phrase 'Mrs Rawlings who escaped unhurt has proceeded on her campaign tour to the Western region' as indicated in the story. Where're the sentiments from the very person he sought to sup ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is an expired commodity, she should stop worrying herself!!!

• Akonta 7 years ago

Some NDC people are ANIMALS indeed. Have you forgotten that sometime ago some NDC supporters died in a boat accident on River Volta when they were returning from a campaign? So that one too is it Mahama who killed them? And i ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

May he rest in peace.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This Marcos also-run woman is just wasting the lives of innocent people. An you have thinking human being following this GNTC saleswoman?

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

This accident has to be investigated well. I suspect some foulplay here. Mahama boys can do all shits.

• Kofi, Koforidua 7 years ago

fdreswat

• Kofi, Koforidua 7 years ago

fdreswat

• BKS 7 years ago

ls it NDP constituency CHAIRMAN or NDC Constituency Chairman?

• Fuu carbo 7 years ago

Whether konadu sacrifice one or ten she will not have even half parliamentary candidate. Her greed will send her to hell period.

• Edem Korjo 7 years ago

: may their souls rest in peace

• k.k. 7 years ago

anyone's who died because of Ghana politics is the stupid fool and will go to hell

• MAN 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE.