****Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very words JJ used to captivate the millions of Ghanaians across the length and breadth of the country…PROBITY TRANSPARENCY ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY EQUITY…….this new ndc teams up with criminals and dupes Ghanaians and hide under the guise of TRIBALISM AND ETHNIC POLITICS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE POOR MASSES MOST OF WHOM ARE IGNORANT AND NOT WELL EDUCATED……so they don’t know the evils of ndc thro SADA GYEEDA SUBAH BURBRANDING WOYOME DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS TO DRAIN OUR COFFERS ……..WHAT IS JJ GOING TO DO ABOUT THESE CRIMINALS DESTROYING GHANA BIG TIME
Amidini 9 years ago
Coward ! hypocrite ! bring your face out ! JM Toaso !
Kofi 9 years ago
What shows that there's rule of law? Don't you know violence is the food of the NDC?
What he did isn't surprising at all cos that's their talent n trait!
What shows that there's rule of law? Don't you know violence is the food of the NDC?
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
Only fools will believe such story and secondly everyone has to protect or defend his or her property
T and T 9 years ago
What is the civilized way to defend your property, Why do U support blindly? U must learn to support what is right and condemn what is wrong, that is your civic responsibility.
NDC NKWASEAFO 9 years ago
THIS REMINDS ME OF PNDC BRUTALITIES. OTOKUNOR IS A PRIMITIVE BRUTE. WHAT ABOUT THE STIPID WAYWARD, KOBORLOR SOLDIERS WHO ACCOMPANIED THIS VULTURE OTOKUNOR. THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO THE ARMED FORCES AND MUST BE SACKED. I HOPE THE NDC THIN-WITTED OAF OTOKURNOR WILL BE PROSECUTED!!!!
ABAAH HATES NDC NKWASEAFOUR PARTY 9 years ago
TOGBUI AGA IT SEEMS YOU HAVE EASILY FORGOTTEN THIS VIOLENT PARTY WHICH HAS KILLED THOUSANDS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY OR DO YOU COME FROM TOGO?.THIS THWART OTOKUNOR WITH A RABBIT'S TEETH IS BECOMING UNBECOMING AND SHOULD BE STOPPED IMMEDIATELLY BEFORE THINGS GET OUT OF HANDS.WHY LAZY PEOPLE,LIARS AND THWARTS WHO KNOW NO SHAME ARE ALL FOLLOWERS NDC?.THEY ALL TALK AND BEHAVE LIKE THEIR INCOMPETENT LEADER.IS IT BECAUSE THEY HAVE STOLEN A LOT TO ENRICH THEMSELVES SO THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR POOR GHANAIANS?.VOTE THEM OUT SO THAT THEY WILL BE DISGRACED AND SHUT UP WHEN THEY ARE JAILED,THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS.I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW COMMON THIEVES LIKE THESE IDOITS SHOULD BE PROUD OF THEMSELVES AND DIRESPECFUL.WAA LOOK AN IDIOT LIKE WOYOME HAD BLACKMAILED THE STATE AND WOULD HAVE AN AUDACITY TO MOVE FROM RADIO STATION TO RADIO STATION TO SPEW RUBBISH AND IDIOTS WILL BE DEFENDING HIM.ABA,WHAT A COUNTRY AND WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS?.VOTE THESE USELESS THIEVES OUT OF POWER.KWASEA LIKE THAT HE IS REFUTING AND LYING TOO THROUGH HIS RABBIT'S TEETH AND HIS ANUS'MOUTH.ADAKATO!.
GaBaa 9 years ago
Only in Ghana can you win sand
SAS ATTOPLEYI 9 years ago
Today is not a credible paper. It is doing the dirty work of nduom and ppp. The paper thinks malign ingredients people of other parties will help nduom, the hypocrite. Despite all these negative campaigns, the Ndc will prevail.
SCHEMER 9 years ago
You people live in constant denial hence our woes as a nation. The paper mentioned names and places and has published the ugly face of the buffoon. Is he's been maligned, let him take action, except you are his spokesperson.
Konkonte 9 years ago
Even if the land is not for him is that an approved sand winning site?why does some of u Ghanaians behave like u eat shit.
Do u understand environmental degradation?
Even if the land is not for him is that an approved sand winning site?why does some of u Ghanaians behave like u eat shit.
Amidini 9 years ago
This is rubbish ! This is lies ! NDC Toaso ! JM Toaso !
Concerned 9 years ago
Isn't this the same aduu monkey kayote ugly ndc communicator who use to come on oman fm's morning show in 2009. I am not saying he is handsome now but compared to those days he has really improved. He had teeth like a hippo's and lips like busia's but now look at him. It reminds me of anita detuutu
Sam 9 years ago
this is what people are always complaining about someof the NDC boys. they have grown arrogant and feel they are better than any Ghanaian just because their party is in power.if not because noble people and technocrates are running away from politics because of insults, people like Otukonor would not even have a chance of geting close to the castle to use the police and soldiers to intimidate others.
Bawa Ho 9 years ago
The end has come JM Twaso...
FOY 9 years ago
Such idiot commanding state founded security personnel to attack people ...Hmmmmm life.....Ghana money
NANA YAW 9 years ago
STUPID NDC FOLKS GO AHEAD KILLED YOURSELF HOW CAN THIS BUNCH OF FOOLS LED MAHAMA CAN RULE GHANA TWEAKAI
Dressy 9 years ago
"Rogue journalism": rely by predisposition
James Adams Tamale 9 years ago
WHERE IS IGP?WILL HE BE PUT TO COURT? SUCH THINGS GO ON DAILY WHY DO HE HAVE POWER TO USE SOLDIERS?AFTER ALL WHEN SEND TO PRISON THE PRESIDENT WILL RELEASE HIM IGP I WANT TO KNOW YOUR STAND.
Nii 9 years ago
shame onto NDC,mahama twaso
Kwame Oppong 9 years ago
NDC does not respect rules and laws which is democracy, is a party of violence.
Suicide Bomber 9 years ago
Didn't Otukunor learn any lesson from the death of his wife or was it for sakawa.Where did Otukunor get money to buy this big plot of land.He can buy the whole Ghana land and build and would not sleep inside
son of man 9 years ago
The ndc people have taken the laws in their own hands. They just bully people and disrespect them. Vote them out.
Pastor Amos, kwadaso 9 years ago
God punishment await you Ndc
OPOKU 9 years ago
OTUKUNO WANO TESE EBINI A YE ATIAMU
Bbb 9 years ago
The police should have caged him forever he is menace to the society.
ASA 9 years ago
murderer, "wose se ayi " I don't want to say much here,he is a murderer, criminal, ritualist, wizard.Ask him about his wi....
Amega 9 years ago
You should have taken a photograph of Otokunor behind bars as proof. Without that he will deny.
Patriot 9 years ago
My beef is not with otukunor. I blame the military personnel who were led to cause the mayhem. Is law no longer functioning. Otukunor was arrested, fine. What about the main perpetrators in green uniform?
DOG BEATER 9 years ago
HE WAS ARRESTED WITH THE MILITARY ESCORT. THEN WHAT HAPPENED TO THE SOLDIERS.WHERE ARE PICS OF NDC BIG MEN AT THE POLICE STATION.DRILLSHIP THIEVES.TELL UR ASH TOWN KILLER HE IS SET 4 RETIREMENT IN 2 WEEKS
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Dog eater and like your womaniser JM and not dog beater, Ghanaians are not fools and bastard like you to vote for NDC thieves for 12yrs to continuing suffering
Odikro 9 years ago
Apart from the Police charging this moron for misuse of power, I expect to hear from the Ghana Armed Forces Command (if it is a credible institution) on what they intend to do with the soldiers. This is how they ignored Jerry Rawlings for destabilizing this country multiple time, leading us to where we find ourselves today.
ZIGLO 9 years ago
The P/NDC was born out of violence. They did not acquire it. Its in their DNA. What else do you expect?
Benito. 9 years ago
These acts of the jungle is totally unacceptable in modern civilization.
Why do people think they can hide behind the ruling government and whatever pleases them regardless of outcome of such uncivilized behavior
U NOE-UCC 9 years ago
HE ALSO ONE OF THE THIEVES IN GOV'T N MUST BE IN PRISON SAF. CHANGE IS COMING
TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago
SHAM ON THE TOGBI FOR NOT CONDEMNING OTOKONU'S ACT BECAUSE HE IS INWARD LOOKING AND WOULD NEVER CHANGE. A SITUATION WOULD CHANGE HIM ONE DAY AND WOULD LEARN SOME SENSE FROM IT. FUCKING MADAFUCKA CHIEF WOULD NEVER SEE ANYTHING BETTER.
kwame 9 years ago
foolish man your party is in power so what? are u above the law
Nii Addo 9 years ago
Soldiers from castle. Aei! NDC branded V8 vehicles.
Definitely this story is not the truth.
Please the writer should re-fabricate the story again.
Ali baba 9 years ago
Hopefully, after December 7th, Ghanians will be spared the agony of seeing this caricature on tv.
CHIZO 9 years ago
VERY UGLY.
VERY UGLY.
jahsonwilliams 9 years ago
Do you see he is just like a pig? his mouth is like toilet eater!you fool!! how can you misbehave like that? nonsense NDC
ofori 9 years ago
I know they are violent people, for him to have been detained for six hours is a lie you put that there to create the impression that they are enforcing law and order. You are in your way out men. The lawlessness is too much
NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS..,;'
****Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very ...
THIS REMINDS ME OF PNDC BRUTALITIES. OTOKUNOR IS A PRIMITIVE BRUTE. WHAT ABOUT THE STIPID WAYWARD, KOBORLOR SOLDIERS WHO ACCOMPANIED THIS VULTURE OTOKUNOR. THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO THE ARMED FORCES AND MUST BE SACKED. I HOPE TH ...
TOGBUI AGA IT SEEMS YOU HAVE EASILY FORGOTTEN THIS VIOLENT PARTY WHICH HAS KILLED THOUSANDS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY OR DO YOU COME FROM TOGO?.THIS THWART OTOKUNOR WITH A RABBIT'S TEETH IS BECOMING UNBECOMING AND SH ...
Today is not a credible paper. It is doing the dirty work of nduom and ppp. The paper thinks malign ingredients people of other parties will help nduom, the hypocrite. Despite all these negative campaigns, the Ndc will preva ...
Isn't this the same aduu monkey kayote ugly ndc communicator who use to come on oman fm's morning show in 2009. I am not saying he is handsome now but compared to those days he has really improved. He had teeth like a hippo's ...
this is what people are always complaining about someof the NDC boys. they have grown arrogant and feel they are better than any Ghanaian just because their party is in power.if not because noble people and technocrates are r ...
Apart from the Police charging this moron for misuse of power, I expect to hear from the Ghana Armed Forces Command (if it is a credible institution) on what they intend to do with the soldiers. This is how they ignored Jerry ...
SHAM ON THE TOGBI FOR NOT CONDEMNING OTOKONU'S ACT BECAUSE HE IS INWARD LOOKING AND WOULD NEVER CHANGE. A SITUATION WOULD CHANGE HIM ONE DAY AND WOULD LEARN SOME SENSE FROM IT. FUCKING MADAFUCKA CHIEF WOULD NEVER SEE ANYTHING ...
VERY UGLY.