You are here: HomeNews2016 11 22Article 488950

I’ll vote for Mahama again - Haruna Atta

Read Comments Comments (108)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.;'..,;

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very ...

• Ekow Essamuah 7 years ago

Haruna's hate for Nana is written on the wall for all to see

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

As a direct beneficiary of the rule of his excelency JM as an ambasador, Haruna you have no alternative but to vote for him, hence this information is NO news

• T and T 7 years ago

why not, U have gone from rags to riches.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is an incorruptible party and always deliver on its promises! NACAP is being implemented to deal with corruption in the country! under the watch of the NDC, educational institutions at all levels have increased by 26%.

• ,; 7 years ago

STOP DISTURBING US WITH THAT IT IS YOURS KEEP IT ALONE WE DONT NEED TO HEAR

How Haruna go do am. He wants to save his job.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

WHO CARES WHO YOU VOTE ?. AFTERALL YOU ARE AN OUTCAST AND ALL OUTCASTS BELIEVE IN THE PRINCIPLES THAT LED TO THE CREATION OF THE OUTCAST ORGANISATION NDC. WE WILL RESIST AGAINST THOSE WHO RIDE ON US TO LOOT.

• Alias 7 years ago

you equally need to cast your ballot for JM against Nana Akufo-Addo cos JM has been tried and tested! he promised to build 200 new SHS and he is doing just that! a total of 123 of the community day SHS is expected to be compl ...

• kobby 7 years ago

U can even chose to vote for Osama bin laden who cares?. U have only one vote fool.stomach journalist, Rawlings was right in harassing u .it was lawyers like Nana addo who defended u but look at how u ve betrayed him.u are fi ...

• Mangana koo 7 years ago

NO PROBLEM. NO FEARS. IT IS YOUR RIGHT . YOU USE IT WISELY OR FOOLISHLY. YOU HAVE ONLY ONE VOTE LIKE ME.

• Alias 7 years ago

He is using his vote wisely cos he has seen the good works of JM unlike the NPP who are suffering from myopic! The modern NKrumah interchange project has been completed and opened to traffic!

This is not news, mahama will still lose the election by this time.

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama will be retained while Akufo Addo proceed onn retirement! JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is providing over 7,000 direct and indirect jobs to the good people of Ghana!

• nana 7 years ago

how can an
    intellectual like u talk like this?

• AK47 7 years ago

Haruna, it is your right to vote for whoever you wish and the is no need to broadcast it as it wouldn't make any difference to how we have all decided to vote

• Alias 7 years ago

Its better to vote for the NDC than the NPP cos NDC is the only party that can take Ghanaians to the promise land as evident in the transformational agenda of JM! a new interchange is currently under construction at Kasoa to ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

You are a fool get the hell out of here. Who is listening to you and who can you convince at this crucial hour take your trouble and wrap it around your chest to mahama's house. Kwasea

• Kasapa 7 years ago

Stomach politician

• Sinclear 7 years ago

if you want to vote for failure and incompetence go ahead we will not

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not a failure-he has performed beyond the expectations of the good people of Ghana! JM has managed to salvage the power crisis which the country suffered by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid!

• Rawlings 7 years ago

Voting NDC in 2012 was the biggest mistake I ever made. Corruption and incompetence in killing Ghana.

• Alias 7 years ago

This is a baseless allegation! every well meaning Ghanaian is aware of the commitment of JM in the fight against corruption! he is exposing and dealing with corruption! The country was saved 40 million Ghana cedis from the N ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Are you an idiot or trying desperately to become one? President Mahama fighting corruption.? Go tell this to the Marines.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This president is a Thief - Can you not see the mass stealing going on RIGHT NOW?

• Alias 7 years ago

On what basis do you claimed the president is a thief? can you tell me any president who is fighting corruption like him? citizens complaint centre has been established to check corruption in the country! BBC Africa also rece ...

• Kom 7 years ago

Are you not tired of jumping from comment to comment? How much are you paid?

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Why wouldn't you? He made you an Ambassador so you'll have to so to keep your job but Haruna, this time you will not be lucky. We all want a change. You've made enough money for your betrayal. Can't you see the harm NDC has c ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC has caused no harm to Northners! the issue of Gyeeda and the rest have been resolved as those implicated have refunded monies due the state! NDC is developing every Region at a time! salaries of workers have been increase ...

• Sam 7 years ago

you are an NDC man so why come out and say you will vote for Maham again.you are a Ghanaian and have every right to vote ofr whover you want so please keep it to yourself. being made a member of his government indirectly make ...

• Joan 7 years ago

Birds of the same feather

• Ice cool 7 years ago

You have only one vote go ahead and vote for the most curropt and stupid president in the history of Ghana John mahama

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader and the best leader ever who is fighting corruption openly and prosecuting his own people indicted in corruption scandal! The National Anti-Corruption Action Plan is being implemented under the w ...

• neon 7 years ago

u nd ur entire generation ar da master fools.kwaaaaasia ba

• I.K 7 years ago

I wander de sort of families some of u are from,just open your mouth and insult an elder just like dat,mean while you wish u had somebody like him in your family.With ur bad english

• Angela 7 years ago

You sycophant. This is not unexpected. You don't bite the hand that feeds you. Who else would you vote for? How could you lose the post? Your not principled enough. Stomach politician.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Whether you vote Mahama or not all we know is God has head our cry and will throw Mahama and you all out of office come January 2017

• me 7 years ago

Who gives a shit who u vote for?

• Boa mag Otukonor 7 years ago

And so? Mr Stomach politician. You have sold your conscience for money and food. Look luck in your new found fame.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT DONKEY HARUNA ATTA IGNORE HIM HE IS FOOL OF SHIT

• bill 7 years ago

Any fool at all is made an Ambassador.
    Examples like the ugly bitch Sena Dansua, tony aidoo.
    This mahama thief has really cheapened Ghana.
    Incompetent fool.

• eddie 7 years ago

Bill. You are a goat. Ask yourself why all these people like Kuffour but not the dog Nana Addo. Kuffour is abetter person and you npp people rightly chose him as flagbearer in the year 2000 instead of that silly dog Nana Addo ...

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

Who cares?it's own cup of tea no body has a time for your nonsense,clear off!

• Kofi Joe 7 years ago

Is your choice Mr. Man. But remember a dead goat cannot make living people lives better.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Look at this man who has absolutely no principles whatsoever, talking about ethics. I remember the many articles he wrote in the Daily Mail, insulting the NDC and Rawlings. Yet as soon as hunger struck, he jumped fence to the ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

See who is talking.... a stomach direction journalist who never paid his workers, IDIOT

• shakamora 7 years ago

who cares foolish maggot your pocket is full so u can talk from ur anus

• chief 7 years ago

I think some people did not get better upbringing by their parents by insulting the constitutional elected president stupid . by the way i will not be suprise because some people think ghana belongs to them and their immorale ...

• Dzifa woyome 7 years ago

Who cares ?? its obvious you have lost your conscious given that this corrupt and greedy president has introduced bad economic and social policies that have worsened the plight of the poor in Ghana.You have no shame .

• Justina 7 years ago

Who cares

• Bob 7 years ago

So what? What can anyone expect from an ungrateful tani? You have obviously benefited from the Northerners' create, loot and share scam on Ghanaians!

• I.K 7 years ago

Bob or whoever you call urself,mind your language.Stupid foooool

• kwaku 7 years ago

you will vote 4 mahama and so what?

• Ahmed Yipalana 7 years ago

Who cares who a bootlicker votes for?

• Dela 7 years ago

You have only one vote so just keep quiet and wait for the election day.

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Please Mr. opportunist Haruna Atta, you have only one vote which might not make any difference so give us a break

• Janet 7 years ago

Why not? After all your vote is only one (1).

• Kee 7 years ago

It's because of your appointment and you can get from corrupt Mahama

• ******** 7 years ago

No surprises here. I would do the same fella. Go ahead and appoint him president.

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

This's no news. The man has been appointed high commissioner, and anybody thinks he isn't voting for Mahama? And why "veteran journalist" in the lead instead of High Commissioner...?

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Haruna Atta, who cares if you vote for Mahma; you voted for him and you were rewarded with ambassadorial position in other words that's how you get food on your table as some of you care only for yourselves, families and cron ...

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Oh Haruna Atta, we need you to tell us. Posterity will judge all of us.

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

But this is no news what do you expect from somebody who is chilling as an ambassador, do you expect him to do otherwise and become jobless? Where is his newspaper business am sure it's collapsed now

• Adjo 7 years ago

You cotowed to Mahama and he made Iyou an ambassador so why won't you vote for him again.YEARS AGO YOU WERE CONDEMNING NDC,NOW LOOK YOUR STOMACH IS FULL SO THIS IS NO NEWS.
    AMBASSADOR MY FOOT

Who cares if you will again vote for Mahama. He is your pay master so...

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

Massa Haruna Attah you have no choice.Mahamah made you Ghana High Commissioner to Namibia so failing to vote for NDC will cost you your job as Ghana High Commissioner to Namibia. So HARUNA Attah you have no choice. Now you be ...

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

Who cares you sold your dignity and conscience forward and ambassadorial position. What are you selling it for this time around.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Former managing editor of 'the Accra compost'
    Full of shit.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Stomach politician

• Johnson 7 years ago

You are a sensible man. God bless you Haruna because you love Ghana. JM all the way. Vote JM for peace and devt. He is the God chosen and God fearing man with a vision for Ghana

• Swagamama 7 years ago

But if u don't vote for him, WHOM will u vote for? How can u continue to be an ambasador. This is un called for. Any idis? knows thats where your vote will go. We dont need to be told . mahama has cür?t your poverty. U never ...

• Sulemana Abubakar kpabya 7 years ago

Haruna Attah have so many followers who are to vote for mahama.long live Mahama.long live Ghana our mother land.

• Niinii 7 years ago

Pure hatred. Who cares if u vote mahama

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are an idiot and blind to the suffering of the people to say such nonsense. Kwasea kwa...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Stomach politician. After all that the NDC under Rawlings and his wife did to you and your wife, you cling to the party because you have been rewarded with an ambassadorship. Haruna, you have been a disappointment to some of ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Haruna Atta can vote for the president a hundred times over, if he chooses to do so. It is his right and no one can take it from him. But there is one thing for sure. Haruna is most uncomfortable dining with the devils. This ...

• babs 7 years ago

????

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

You once wrote as editor of Accra Mail in 1998 echoeing the MAFIA have taken over the NPP.

You re printed the the article the second time. Ghanaian will appreciate you expounding on this issue for clarity

• Kwabena Hannover 7 years ago

Nonsense,no one expect otherwise.Your statement is just a tautology.Idiot.

• Stan 7 years ago

Good observstion and good choice

• kof 7 years ago

Masa 3y3 woaa wo line, you.just want to join creat loot n share group, it s up to u

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Why should anybody be surprised at your decision; if I enjoyed the loot with Mahama I would be stupid to vote against him.

• Osuofia 7 years ago

sia.
    you loose your job if u vote otherwise.
    your decision doesn't make sense.
    member of creat, loot and share

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

Wonders will never end. You voting for NDC n now u have a positive through this party. Wow, so all reason has been given to the dogs. The saying no man is beyond the power of influence is truism. Mr please urself with ur vote ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

who do you want an appointee to vote for, they are all mischieve, who knows this man too, the suffering Ghanaians are for change period

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Haruna, you have made your choice and tell others to follow you? HOW DARE YOU!!! Voters are not stupid. You are just a very good example of a LICKSPITTLE.
    HOW DARE YOU!!!

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

did you hear samira and djaba or bawumia insulting mahama in Tamale. they didn't call mahama names incompetent, thief blabla why they are afraid that it would backfire terribly. but at soon as they move south. they will ope ...

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Which cares. U probably have a million dollars in your account for this absurdity. We all know ppl vote for who they want so what's new here. I hope you are one of those ppl the president listens to. Advise him. Chiefs n co h ...

• common senses 7 years ago

Go ahead we won't force u.useless fool

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Why not? Vote for Prez Mahama and protect your job. Who appointed you? We all knew this so pls don't disturb our years.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Haruna was saved by Nana Addo when he was being persecuted by then Chairman Rawlings. Nana Addo made Haruna the Editor of the Statesman but he is stabbing the man at his back. President Kuffuor made Alhaji Inusah his campai ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

You will vote for Mahama again and so what ?

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

I am waiting on those that are shouting ' JM toaso' to respond to the SADA, GYEEDA, judgement debt and all the scandal involving the NDC. Bus branding etc.
    What are they continuing? Is it the institutional corruption or what ...

• nii 7 years ago

don't insult him, he is an ambassador now, so what do you expect him say. bebia yedidi no ye sei ho.

• change is coming 7 years ago

it is no news that tribal bigots like u shall vote for de dead goat. nyaho tamakloe will do same. Paul afoko and his failed hired assassins will do same. but still Nana beba

• Yussif 7 years ago

Haruna Atta who appointed you as ambassador? I ll be suprise if you can endose any other party rather than John Mahama,s NDC.Haruna Atta should first apologize to his family for arrogantly denying the NDC PNDC/ NDC all this y ...

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

U will vote so u can steal more money

• JM TWASOOOO ,TWASO 7 years ago

it is stupid and myopic to declare your vote of no choice whom can you vote for A BOOTH LICKER LIKE YOU

• Amato 7 years ago

Who cares. You can decide to vote for him till you die. It doesn't change anything. That is your choice.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE SLEEPING WITH AN AKAN WOMAN AS YOUR WIFE AND LATER TURN AND PREACH HATRED AGAINST AKANS. OH MY GOD

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Huruna Atta you are disgraced .You vote for thief Mahama shows you are not a true Northern.All you care about is your stomach and post.

• Twum 7 years ago

who cares

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Ooooooh Yeeeaaa

• prophet A 7 years ago

mtchewwwwwwwwww, hu re u. u hv jux one vote lyk me. besides, u re nt famous. i even dnt noe u. mad fish

• Boateng 7 years ago

Now Ghana is becomeing mono partisan two power full partis politiques each one is entertile normaly 8 years to reign .Because of a lot huge of money spend of compagning. I am talking about selfish of some Peoples. Greedy, wic ...

• Peace 7 years ago

We need better Govement; creat jobs future for thé youth éducation health.