Abacha Cash: Nana Addo, Kweku Baako and Haruna Atta must speak - Dr. Lartey

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Togbe 7 years ago

HAHAHA, NANA IS COMING

Read his Crusading Guide newspaper

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Where is the seized cocaine that was put in Nana Addo care? And how did the cocaine turn to talcum powder?

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

May God forgive those who wasted their sperms to produce you unto this world. The cocaine is in John mahama's girlfriend Nayele Ametepe's yaas go and get it. Nkwaseasem ne nkwasea akeka.

• Love 7 years ago

Go ask ur parent to tel u wat u want to no, hahaha kwasia kwa.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Were Nana Ado,Kwaku Baako and Haruna Ata witnesses to Rawlings receiving Abacha bribe that they should break their silence? Is Rawlings our current president that has just receive bribe from Abacha?What did Mr Lartey want the ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

THIS IGNORANT LARTEY HAS NO PROPER EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS. GHANAIANS SHOULD CHALLENGE HIM. HIS "DR" IS FAKE. I DARE HIM TO PROVE. HE REGISTERED TO A MASTERS DEGREE AND NEVER SHOWED HIS FACE ON THE CAMPUS IF EAST ANGLIA UN ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

More so the money was goro from Sani , did not add a cent to the national debt so why all this Hola Baloo .

• OKUTU 7 years ago

You are being used to harassed Jerry Rawlings. Useless Dr. Laryea.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Nana Addo is getting support from Efu Rawlings so he hss to let sleeping dogs lie.
    Hypocrites and self seeking they all are.

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Who is harassing Rawlings?Ghanaians have every right to know what Rawlings did with Abacha's money.Rawlings kept quiet over the money until he was about to be exposed by a Nigerian newspaper.And yet RAWLINGS IS TELLING WOYOME ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Rawlings didn't dupe Abacha like Woyome did to the state. What is your problem? Do you people no how much Nkrumah gave other west African countries like Guinea,Mali and others? When it came to a time Ghana was importing Russ ...

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Ghanani you sounded very irrelevant in your argument. In international politics and International relations such gifts are very common. Nkrumah of blessed memory had championed the course of African Liberation by donating mon ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Your pronouncements show you are indeed the MAHAMA man you have been taunted to be.Why not charge the president to speak into the matter. Is Nana Addo the President. It is surprising that this man who forged signatures for hi ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

What at all is the problem with Dr Lartey? What is his beef with President Rawlings? It is not that someone found out about the money, it President Rawlings himself who volunteered the information.

If he were guilty of cor ...

• Ghanawatch 7 years ago

Dr Lartey is a citizen of Ghana and has every right to resurrect the issue..Rawlings must tell the nation what he did with Abacha's money.Rawlings spoke about the money only when he knew he was about to be exposed by a Nigeri ...

• Sule 7 years ago

And a drunkard.

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

For over 18 solid years, Rawlings denied ever receiving any amount of money from General Abacus. Now he says he did but it was only 2million dollars and you don't see anything wrong with it. Why did Rawlings deny and later a ...

• Niii 7 years ago

Why you didn't mention Mahama name as well because he's current president or you are afraid to do that. Go and collect more money for you to attack Nana Addo more.

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

So why is Dr. Latter excluding President Mahama from the list of those who need to speak on the matter? He should be the first to speak. On the other hand l can understand why Dr. Lartey doesn't want John Dramani Mahama have ...

• Ghanawatch 7 years ago

And all these people are attacking Woyome as if he is the only 'crook' in the country.I hope they will encourage Amidu to file a case in the Supreme Court to allow him to interrogate Rawlings on what he did with Abacha's mone ...

Amidu is fighting for Ghana's money. Nigerians can fight for their money if they have any issues with Rawlings. Rawlings has not been proven in court to have stolen money from Ghanaians.

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Hahahahaha let Nigerians do their own findings and interrogations. Amici is just too little to handle this case

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Do you know how much money Obasanjo might have given Kuffor for him to have named a public domain in Accra after a Nigerian President? Do Nigerians have Kuffor Circle in Abuja? Just curious

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Ignorance, Obasanjo was recognized for his support to Ghana during the Kufuor administration. He ordered the assembling of Peugeot cars to support the Ghana Police fight crime. This generated an uproar in Nigeria, because the ...

• Hojo 7 years ago

What is wrong with this drunk with ugly face. onyer sormi

• Klinker. 7 years ago

Does Dr. Lartey want Jerry Rawlings to be impeached? Hahahaha politicians.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two Irish lads had been out with shacking up with their girl friends.
    One felt guilty and decided he should stop at the church and confess.
    He went into the confession booth and told the Father, "Father, I have
    sinned. ...

• pen robbers 7 years ago

How can they speak on the matter when Mr Rawlings and the wife are in bed with npp for change? If it were anyone in government who this matter is concern by now there are press conferences and street protests all over. It's o ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

A Dr. indeed! Why should Nana Addo speak? Because he was a lawyer to some folks in a case? what happened to attorney-client privileges? Don't confuse Ghanaians. if you do not have any facts, just stop wasting our ears. He who ...

• martin 7 years ago

nkwasiasem akwakwa,why should Nana Addo comment on monies given to someone.this is absolute foolishness from Dr Henry lartey.

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

You, Dan Lartey, Nduom and Nana Konadu should focus on the attempt to rig the elections by EC and Mahama. Don't leave it all to NPP!
    Try to be useful instead and playing the ostrich whilst the NPP is doing all the dirty wor ...

• asem 7 years ago

this is not the time to talk about this, please get a life

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 7 years ago

Henry Lartey paaaa, didn't the NDC say Akufo Addo is not a lawyer?
    What do you want him to say about it? Is he now a lawyer?
    Mahama and the Ahwoi character said, they were going to checkmate Rawlings and silence him after t ...

There is time for everything

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

HARUNA OF THEN EDITOR OF ACCRA MAIL IN 1998 WROTE WITH THE HEADING "

NPP IS TAKEN OVER BY MAFIAS & DRUG LORDS' COME CLEAN & EXPLAIN TO GHANAIAN , I FAXED THIS ARTICLE TO EX PRESIDENT KUFFOUR

ibn Abudu npp founding memb ...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

Why am saying that cos you said you have evidence about the said issue then proceed and know what actually you are cooking on Stove. Don't mention Nana and Co cos dey don't know anything about it. Take their names out of your ...

• romeo 7 years ago

This mad doctor instead of fighting his Osama face to be put on the ballot paper is here witch hunting a just man who has been blessed by God. Assassh ghana when when ooooh

• Yussif 7 years ago

Go and blame Justice D.F Anan for not allowing the matter to be disscussed on the floor of parliament,that's how corrupt and rubber stamp the parliament of the time was,yet this D.F Anan,s name has gone into history books as ...

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

Nana addo knows that if he says anything against jj , he will lose jj's support. So forget about nana or kweku's comment.

• tombo 7 years ago

To all does who said Nana wasn't a lawyer shame on you!

• john mahama 7 years ago

This useless lartey shouldn't drag Npp > into his infantile game.Bare it wit Rawlings.Better still go to court n stop ranting about.Stupid fool.U could drag ur own father to court for using his own moni in politics.Wat becam ...

• Atiah 7 years ago

dr. rather concentrate on your disqualification from the race and leave Rawlings alone. u are not the one to tell people to issues where their interest is not

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mahama must go nana all the way yen tia obiaaaaaaaaaa

• Again 7 years ago

The question is whether John Jerry Rawlings received the money or not it is not our business because it is not a debt for us to pay the full crime is the one who forgery his signature Mr. Dr. Larty for presidential election. ...

• phreezah 7 years ago

Nobody can touch my only father JJ.because when he was sufferring for this country ,where his finger nails were removed and brocking botlles were used to cut his hair bc of this country where were there.When there poverty in ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Hey Mr Laryea don't be stupid stop this foolishness are you a Nigerian?

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Mr.Henry larty pls exercise patience Nana is coming to the office.let him focus on his campaign pls don't rush Nana. both JJ n mahama r corrupt everybody knows that.pray that Nana shld win.Nana may God help you

• Kwasi kyei baffour,Atlanta,usa. 6 years ago

The chicken will come home to roost,the truth will always come out.Rawlinshas denied ever receiving any money from Abacha.When the messenger who was sent by Abacha came out that in fact he sent the money from Abacha to him, n ...