You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488833

Bawumia replies Mahama: 'Pity suffering masses instead'

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Nii Nai 7 years ago

Thinkers are thinking! Good one sir!

• NANA SAA ANSONG 7 years ago

YOU ARE A GHANAIAN FIRST BEFORE ANY ALBHABET PARTY, WHETHER NDC, NPP, PPP, OR ANYTHING ELSE. I SALUTE YOU SIR, BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A TRIBALISTIC POLITICIAN, BUT A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT COUNTS. WE ARE ALL SU ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Did you read the article Northern Youth Chiefs against JDM? Go read it and come back to tell me why the non-existent youth chiefs said they prefer Bawumia. They claim to have their centre in walewale and Mamprusi area. Who co ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

MY ONLY QUESTION TO THE NDC IS: IF THIS SO-CALLED LIAR, NO GOOD, BAWUMIA IS THAT BAD, WHY IS ASIEDU NKETIAH, KOFI ADAMS AND JOHN HIMSELF TRYING TO TELL HIM TO JOIN THE NDC? GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP FOR A MINUTE AND THINK DEEPER!

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Yea that is a more sensible and matured talk.Not like the crook and incompetent Mahamma who wants to remain in power for his own selfish agenda.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP should begin digging graves for Nana Akuffo Addo and his clones because after 7th December Nana Addo will get Cardio Arrest (Heart Attack)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

That is the full meaning of the acronym you just wrote. Just like the Kalypo, your evil schemes tend to yield positive results in our favor. Kwasea. Hope you heard Bawumia well. How many intelligent persons left in ndc. Anima ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

SAMIRA HAS SEEN THE LIGHT SO IS RAWLINGS' WIFE, NANA KONADU WHO EVEN DESIGNED THE NDC UMBRELLA. THEY DON'T WANT TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH CRIMINALS, THIEVES AND KILLERS. BARAWO MAHAMA AND YOUR GANG OF CRIMINALS YOUR TIME IS UP. G ...

• ######## 7 years ago

YOU AND WHO WANTS NANA ADDO AS A VISIONARY LEADER? APUUUUU, MY FOOT. AKUFFO IS A DRUGGIE, CROOK, FRAUD, MURDERER, TO NAME A FEW. WE DEON'T WANT SUCH A CHARACTER AS OUR PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA SHOULD SHOW AS HIS RECORD WHEN HE WAS ...

• Aden 7 years ago

I want Nana Addo too

• John 7 years ago

Me too want Nana Addo

• James 7 years ago

I also join the sensible people who want Nana Addo.

• ALLEGATION 7 years ago

NPP will ditch him BIG TIME

• crusader 7 years ago

Bawumia is behaving like an innocent inexperienced dog asked to chase a monkey. No one mourns if he comes back with his intestines hanging out. After all he is a pepeni.

• Jam 7 years ago

He is more experienced than you and your friends put together

• Disgraceful President 7 years ago

He gave 32 million dollars of Sada money to his friend, Roland Agambire and went to sleep. He pretended he didn't know Agambire had out 32 million dollars for no work done. If not for Manasseh Awuni who exposed them, we would ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a cocaine addict. Nana Addo's a wee smoker. He is a junkie.

• Johnson 7 years ago

We pity you Bawumia. You can lie. You can insult. You have caught the arrogance disease of Opana and the Npp. You've lost your integrity. I shy. JM all the way!

• Yakubu 7 years ago

You have lost it Mr. President...I had a lot of respect for you as an individual in a wrong party, but its clear both you and your party have lost touch of reality. This is what happened to NPP in 2008 and you have not learnt ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Who say man no dey. Mahama should pack off with his childish English language and give way to Nana and the noble Dr Bawumia

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

First of all tell Boblast and Nana to go in for their national seviceS to serve mother Ghana befor they come out to ask for votes

• BA 7 years ago

Stupid talks by mutum banza

• K Mensah 7 years ago

A perfect response to the imbecile, tribalistic and incompetent Mahama. WELL DONE,Dr.

• dangardo 7 years ago

there are more pity suffering people in mamprugu when you have all ways and means to help the masses in mamprugu but did not, even setting up a pure water factory in walewale and nalerigu could have help the poor people there ...

• Kwarteng Agyare 7 years ago

bawumia is loose canon. he talks no sense. he feels that talking down will make him important, but a big no. he should stop the silly talks. they make no sense.

• moses 7 years ago

dat is da answer da incompetent n useless mahama deserves

• daniel 7 years ago

thunder fire u

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Bawumia leave decent northerners alone. Some of us no the reality that is why you should tread cautiously as you move with them. You could not even say any thing on behalf of your father Paul Afoko

• O J 7 years ago

What a cunning man Mahama. He always comes out with loose talk. Change is paramount. Mahama and his animal farm guru's will go

• ZACH 7 years ago

Dr.Bawumia saids it is not where one hails from that matter as long as you are a competent Ghanaian and not corrupt.
    Mahama saids because,he hails from the North,the Northners are pitiful for not voting for him,and that is w ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

John Mahama should pity the suffering Ghanaians who can't make ends meet, under the corrupt NDC govt for the economic hardships and misery they have brought on them. Thieves and criminals masquerading our political corridors ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stupid Bawumia is President Mahama a GOD ? You are not coming to power, PFP and UNC? When Paa Willie didn't give his support to Victor Owusu

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This Mahama tribalism want to divide the nation. Only a drunkard leader will make such a statement.

• ayaroo 7 years ago

An advice giv

• ASIEDU Anophilis 7 years ago

John Mahama is the worst ,wicked, most corrupt & incompetent President in Ghana and in the World.Shame to you John Mahama. You should be hiding yourself for your disgraceful utterances. You are from the middle belt (Bole) not ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Dzimakpla Bawumia. Mutum banza. Yakame. Tagborkukutor. Gbevu.

• Yussif 7 years ago

A very friendly advice to president Mahama incase he doesn't have one,he should stop exchanging words with Dr Bawumia because the man is too intelligent for you,just look at the agle he used to respond to your earthnocentric ...

Look at who is speaking, Bawumia who does not know west from east. Bawumia does not know where the sun sets and goes down.

• Yayra 7 years ago

BAWUMIA the most potential Vice President is the greatest of all. I like the answer. For this alone you have my vote one hundred percent. I will make sure I campaign seriously and win 40 new voters fou you and the NPP before ...

• Atiah 7 years ago

JDM thinks he can always use that to deceive northerners, whether they dump him or not mind your business. as u r there have u not dump others