You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488800

Don't succumb to deceit and vote for change - Nigerian governor warns Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (381)

• Deputy Commissioner-EC GHANA 7 years ago

I am one of the deputy commissioners working in the EC. Take this seriously, some of us are not happy with Charlotte Osei is doing but have been barred from speaking our mind. Ghanaians must be vigilant and speak against prin ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

No wise person is voting for change, only idiots will do that, as for me , family and friends will give our Votes to the tall and handsome guy JM.

• sam 7 years ago

BBC NEWS OR WHOEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. IT SEEM YOU ARE VERY NAIVE AND MYOPIC. YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY THAT IS WHY YOU ARE INSULTING PEOPLE WHO MAY NOT VOTE FOR PREZ MAHAMA. IN DEMOCRACY IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR EVERYONE ...

Don't succumb to lies and promises of the opposition

• TETTEH 7 years ago

THIEF, GO TO NIGERIA AND LEAVE US ALONG TO DECIDE OUR OWN DESTINY.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

They went in for an inexperienced Bukhara because of his sweet talks like the way Nana Ado is deceiving Ghanaians, but see how the are suffering. Old age has caught up with Bukhara like it has caught up with Nana Ado. Ghana m ...

• Londoner 7 years ago

Some of you are so shallow minded and gullible that you will believe every nonsense that supports your shallow thinking.
    The truth is that these so called governors are moaning because the new Nigerian president is fighting ...

It is only corrupt governors and minsters who hate change in Nigeria. Buhari has been in government for just about a year now, and you are already condemning him because you can't stand to be exposed of your corrupt ways.If y ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Wise words from a wise person

• Habib 7 years ago

Can this be a decent President?

• kwesi 7 years ago

thief go n advice ur ill mannered nigerians

• Achipelago 7 years ago

THAT NIGERIAN GOVERNOR IS A THIEF WHOSE ACTIVITIES HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BY BUHARI. WE ALREADY LIVE UNDER HARD ECONOMIC CONDITIONS...ITS NO BETTER UNDER MAHAMA. THE NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS THEY MUST GO FOR OTHERS TO COM ...

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

HE LIVES OF HUNGRY GHANAIANS TURNED INTO COMEDY BY CORRUPT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC? Eiiii NAWAO. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR POOR COUNTRY? INSTEAD OF PAYING NURSES AND TEACHERS WE ARE USING THE MONEY HIRE NIGERIAN COMEDIANS AND COMMU ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Ok Sam, so we all know you know the meaning of MYOPIC, well done LOL :) some Ghanaians crack me up LOL :)

• Yaene 7 years ago

Idiot. Stay in your 419 country and leave us alone. Do you know that light bill is higher than rent in Ghana?

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Jon Mahama has invited his Nigerian friends to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. Who the hell is Fayosa to advise Ghanaians after stealing $35 million from Nigerians to buy votes. He should go answer to the EFCC and stop ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CRIMINAL TALKING GHANA DON'T NEED YOUR CRIINALS OPINION

• Frank Acheampong 7 years ago

Give it to him one more time! Nijja thieves are speaking in our politics

• Yoo 7 years ago

Ur comment show dat u re an idiot

No wise person will write this

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Aboafunu apart from you who else is more stupid than you human beast in Ghana? Wagyimi saa and you cannot go to toilet. Stupi fool!

• junior k 7 years ago

Waa hw3 papa panin wona wose3 s3 wote,hw3 de3 watwer3

• Baffour Asare. US 7 years ago

You are most stupid guy ever known how can your voting base on beauty

• G .faraday 7 years ago

you re vry stupid okraman wo kwasea pii donko keep quiet

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

You will eat handsome

• Thomas 7 years ago

You are a big foolish,kwasiakwasia

• kwesi 7 years ago

you are a big fool change is important "For when there is a change in the priesthood, there is necessarily a change in the law as well."[Hebrews 7:12]

• Paul 7 years ago

But God doesn't change

• Ata 7 years ago

Thank you for the insult. But we will change the government

• factual 7 years ago

myopic thinker ....you vote becos he is hundsom.... you are rather ninny

• joseph 7 years ago

You and those voting for JM are rather the stupid persons. The Nigerian governor is also stupid. NPP has ruled Ghana before and things were better

• Fred 7 years ago

Better for the where? Kindly check your facts well, thx

• Citizen 7 years ago

Only idiots would vote for CLS Brigade.

• Bisi 7 years ago

Tall and handsome , but no brains. If you want a president with no brains you can vote for Mahama. Only those with no brains will vote for Mahama, people like you.

• Tony 7 years ago

No wise person will truly vote for tall and handsome man, rather, wise and intelligent person will vote for a person who make his citizens have good living, not corrupt, not thieve, incompetent and not a liar

• Steve 7 years ago

Insane comment.

• moshie 7 years ago

thus idiot exist and wise people are dying becos of his incompetent, corrupt president. kwasea talk. be wise next time and respect NPP AND NEXT PRESIDENT OF OUR GREAT NATION.NANA ADDO DANQAUH AKOFO ADDO.

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

apuuuuu be in the city and make most noice .we decided to vote for JM..we will stop Nana from politics. forever and ever.

• Patoo 7 years ago

If u talk of handsome than vote for Majid wai. Foolish man

• old soldier 7 years ago

You are a fool and a big fool indeed,an asshole

• Kouuu 7 years ago

U are a full

• K2 7 years ago

Stupid that yhu are... U think is abt tall ad handsomely.. Poor you... Cry your own cry and stop fooling around.are u aware of the exgracia they will receive even when they leave office.. Bibini no gyimi.. That why we will al ...

• GNASHA 7 years ago

Even your comment stating that you are voting for because he is tall and handsome shows that you are an imbecile.

• GNASHA 7 years ago

EVEN YOUR COMMENT STATING THAT YOU, YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR FRIENDS ARE VOTING FOR JM BECAUSE HE IS TALL AND HANDSOME SHOWS THAT YOU ARE EDUCATED IMBECILES.

• joy 7 years ago

Illiterate fool like u

• Nene Narnnor 7 years ago

You are the idiot BBC, and your family included. We would vote. for change. bcos we are wise and not stupid. like you. If the NDC criminals have deceived you or given you coins, we in NPP don't accept coins bcos Akufo Addo ou ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Governor, we are Ghanaians NOT Nigerians. KEEP YOU FUCKY ADVICE. GHANAIANS HAVE SUPERB BRAINS. AND THAT IS WHAT MAKES US AS GHANAIANS.

• Owusu. 7 years ago

You are aliar and a traitor. Quit jour job then.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghanaians must arise for change. We should nullify and negate Ama Alata's machinations and rigging plans.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP should begin digging Nana Akuffo Addo grave because he will get Heart attack after 7th December.

• Fast 7 years ago

Senseless person, you and your family should digging your graves but not Nana.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,don't let this paid advertisement fake governor without a state in Nigeria fool you for mesmerize you with his nonsense.Folks what is happening in Nigeria is that (1) the money that Nigeria former governments stole bill ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

never never leave mahama in office they have killed the economy making ghanaians poor, what is infastracture when the people are poor, nigeria should leave us alone.

• dodzi 7 years ago

Bammmm

nigerians should leave us alone ooooo. 8yrs of ndc is enough

For us to believe u provide us with ur name and details to cross check, for all we know u are another NPP scare monger

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Listen to this liar! Why don't you quit your job and report the so-called scheming to rig the upcoming election to the appropriate authority with your bogus evidence or should I say balderdash if you have any? What a bunch of ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You don't have to waste your time on such people.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,this is a concocted story coming from an idiot.Folks we did not know who is fake hired governor is talking to or talking on radio or invite into the country for business trip or he is a guess of honour to our thief pres ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Get lost you bastard and corrupt Nigerian. I look down upon you fool. GHANA needs change now because the corruption is too much and Ghanaians don't want to be like you Nigerians. Okay?

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Tell the governor we already suffering, tell him that we've not seen this kind of mahama administration in Ghana's history before

• bright 7 years ago

You are chatting shit now ! If not put your details for contact fool with no brain.

• pearl 7 years ago

hahaha, hahaha, hahaha. ......... if I met you personally I will tell you to your face that you're very stupid. why did BAWUMIA pay you to do this propaganda? I beg give us a break. New propaganda party NPP go and campaign fo ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Sinister

• Keku 7 years ago

Who will employ you foolish idiot like you, you and your party know you're losing,so you turn the gun on EC BOSS, nobody will buy your foolishness.

• Abena boagyewaa 7 years ago

Stop the bulls hit. If you have any evidence, publish it or put it online for everybody to see like Edward Snowden did and don't hide behind a curtain and spew RUBBISH. U FOOL WAA.

• A.wahid 7 years ago

I Charlotte osei and u are fired, because u guys know there will be no trace after posting, so u write all the shit u want here, nonsense. Trust me u are fired, who can tell if am Charlotte or not,

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THESE CORRUPT NIGERIAN OFFICIALS LOOTED AND RAPED NIGERIA PUBLIC MONEY AND HAVE STASHED THEM ABROAD ESPECIALLY IN GHANA. BECAUSE THEY ARE SPENDING THE MONEY ABROAD IT IS AFFECTING THE NIGERIAN ECONOMY. THEY ARE SCARED NANA AD ...

• Shasha 7 years ago

You aré a coward

• Political gunner 7 years ago

No wonder you are still an illiterate

• Saint 7 years ago

If you are aware of any dangerous issues. I want you to stand up and talk to the public. U can be the savour of Ghana

• Samson 7 years ago

Mr deputy commissioner, don't you have a name? You coward indeed. Anyway I do NOT believe the writer is a deputy commissioner. He is a FAKE and a FRAUD.

• Catjole 7 years ago

You are right bro. Such are the vagabonds.

• Shipah 7 years ago

Why are Nigerians soo much interested in our election....lol...why...dont worry after Dec 7 u can cum take mahama to Nigeria so he can be ur president....nkwasiasem

• f b b 7 years ago

is not true u are not a commissioner shame unto u

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Idiot, it is foolish talk like this without proof that foment violence and discord. You are so afraid to speak your mind that you identify yourself as the Deputy Commissioner-EC GHANA. What you are doing is laying the ground ...

Nigeria isn't suffering because of Buhari's incompetence but rather it's as a result of looting of state coffers by his predecessors and the drastic fall in crude oil prices on the world market.
    Just as people ran to return ...

• Kweku osei 7 years ago

stop fooling yourself.
    is this the best way to say these.
    go to GBC so we all go make sure that it is true.
    let her know you are the one talking

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Non sense! Why don't you come clean with your name and face your boss. All you crave to do is cause chaos. God is watching you and will definitely have you exposed!

• Fireman 7 years ago

Masa! Go away for there! Which proper EC official will say what you are saying in this platform? You dey craze! Those of you preaching mayhem and decemberhem, be careful. You talk as if You have balls. You fret at the site of ...

• Fire man 7 years ago

Masa! Go away for there! Which proper EC official will say what you are saying in this platform? You dey craze! Those of you preaching mayhem and decemberhem, be careful. You talk as if You have balls. You fret at the site of ...

• You 7 years ago

You dont know you are stupid and you claim to be working at EC. Why should mad people like you b employed at EC. A liar like you

• Oh Blackman 7 years ago

Let the people to vote according to their conscience and how they are feeling the pinch .

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Leave Ghanaians alone.
    Accepting Charlotte osei into our mix is a serious mistake

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

GA lands to be looted by them. Wofa wins and they all going to loot Accra lands. God forbid bad thing.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Nonsense,Nonsense and again Nonsense.What do you know about Ghana.

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

YOU DARE NOT INTERFERE IN OUR POLITICS. IDIOT.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Nonsense how came a nigerian coming to advise ghanians about our elections whether it rain or shine change is coming give us a break nd paddle your own cannon

• Hayley B 7 years ago

That's why we want to change him. Ghanaians don't want Nigerians.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Stupid man, is Nigeria same as Ghana? Are Nigerians are our advisers? Nigerians should mind their own business and leave ghana alone.

• Grayson 7 years ago

Because of his relationship with Nigerians

• .... 7 years ago

419 NdC roots

• K k saliu 7 years ago

Feck off with ur big mouth

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY CORRUPT NIGERIAN LEADERS WHO FEAR PROSECUTION, WHO DOES NOT WANT A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT. NIGERIAN POLITICIANS CANNOT TEACH GHANAIANS ANYTHING ABOUT DEMOCRACY. GHANA WON INDEPEPENDENCE BEFORE NIGERIA AND GHANA HAS A ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A farm boy accidentally overturned his wagon of corn. The farmer who lived nearby heard the noise and yelled over to the boy,

"Hey Willis forget your troubles. Come in and visit with us. I'll help you get the wagon up lat ...

• Adams the car bonker 7 years ago

What you're talking about is the reverse in Ghana. Ghana is going through unprecedented incompetency, corruption and stealing even at the presidency. However, Ghana has the man to change our fortunes for the better so leave u ...

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

if ghanaiaans dont change then they will perish with absolute poverty from the present looters n power.

• sam 7 years ago

LEAVE GHANAIANS TO MAKE THEIR OWN DECISION. HOW DARE YOU WANT TO CAMPAIGN FOR SOMEONE.GHANAIANS HAVE CHANGED GOVERNMENT ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS SO PLEASE SHUT YOU MOUTH AND KEEP YOUR ADVICE TO YOUR FELLOW GHANAIANS.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Take your trouble away. Nigeria is different from Ghana we know what is good for us and we know ndc is not a party for Ghana they are thieves and you can can for John mahama for Nigeria,who cares?why are you people so much in ...

• Ching chung 7 years ago

Are you fucking stupid? In your fucking life don't ever make comments about Igbo's if you don't know what to say. Fucking RETARD...people of incest

• Lopez 7 years ago

If all the money politicians like Fayose and Goodluck Jonathan had stolen remains in the national coffers Nigeria would not be where it is now. This useless governor should give us break.

• Kweku k 7 years ago

Because Mahama is so corrupt that the Nigerians find it easy to steal and do their corrupt activities in the country they are promoting this thieve who is just like them. Look that the Chinese and the Nigerians all over. Ever ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

NIGERIAN GOVERNORS ARE KNOWN CRIMINALS.HOW COULD THEY ADVICE GHANAIANS. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER. NO WONDER THEY'RE FRIENDS TO JDM.

• AFRICAWATCH 7 years ago

Nigeria is now worse than when Buhari came to power.The nation is sinking faster and faster with Buhari having no clue as to what to do.Even his own wife knows that he is not performing.Prehaps what he has done well in is kil ...

• son of man 7 years ago

This is the best advert for the Npp. Since when do Nigerians want the best of Ghana? Mahama, stop the tribalism.

• Mj 7 years ago

They say history is a window to the future. Why has the Npp abandoned Nigeria as an example Ghanaians should emulate? The change in Nigeria is a disaster and with the economy in recession, Nigerians are really feeing the pinc ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Shut your F stinking mouth and mind your boko haram problem. Ghana is bigger than any one individual or person. Ghanaians know what is best for them. Nigeria has swallowed Ghana under corrupt mahama. Accra is swampy and flood ...

• my time 7 years ago

your days of looting are over. no wonder you wolf because your likes(mahama) is soon joining you in opposition. idiot of fool!

• NAABA ABDULLAH 7 years ago

It stinks when Nigerians are farting into our politics.

• frank 7 years ago

Stop talking nonsense masa Ghana is not Nigeria

• Omolara Alakija 7 years ago

My neighbours, Fayose has investments in your country and is afraid what any change will impact on the gargantuan siphoning of funds into your country currently. Kick out this current regime and eradicate illegal mining,comm ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC is so desperate. Nigerians are now campaigning for them. Ghana is not Nigeria. Ghana will vote for change to stop the looting and wanton stealing. Foolish governor.

• Alex, Lagos-Nigeria 7 years ago

Ayo Fayose is the most stupid and most hated governor in Nigeria. He talks without thinking. He is a streetboy without brains. The PDP used soldiers to arrest opposition leaders on the day of voting and rigged the elections f ...

• ALEX, LAGOS, NIGERIA 7 years ago

Ayo Fayose is the most stupid and most hated governor in Nigeria. He talks without thinking. He is a streetboy without brains. The PDP used soldiers to arrest opposition leaders on the day of voting and rigged the elections f ...

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

That fool who married a 24 years old mulatoo from Cape Verde and was video cheating on his wife with a prostitute sucking his DICK is saying what to Ghanaians? He should mind is own FUCKING bussiness. "Awengaa" like Mahama.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Dele Momodu is behind all this nonsense. What is his problem if government changes in Ghana?

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Oyiw)))))....... Tell them oooooooooo..... and say it again, because Some are blind and others are deaf. They can't hear, neither can they see, So, shout it again oooooo....hmmmmm

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Governor Ayodele Foyose you are part of the problem that is going on in Nigeria maybe Nigeria problem is big than what is going on in Ghana if you have opinion gives to the Nigerians and live Ghanaians ...

• KKM 7 years ago

This is sheer nonsense to its utmost limit. Are you telling the whole world that Ghanaians succumb to nigerian dictates for its wellbeing. Nigeria fought the civil war and can you tell us that Ghana also has fought a civil wa ...

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THAT'S NO BUSINESS OF YOURS TO INJECT YOURSELF INTO GHANAIAN POLITICS. LEAVE GHANAIANS TO COMPETENTLY DECIDE WHO RULES THEM.

• jecil 7 years ago

ar u paid by d ruln gov of NDC stay away from ours we ll change s NDC

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Stupid stupid Ghana is not Nigeria

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Ghanaian electorate are more intelligent to decide. This is not Nigeria where untold harship has manifested because of the greed of politicians especially state governors like you. You want us to retain the greedy Mahama so t ...

• migemmata 7 years ago

Mind your language OK

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

This is nonsense. How can you judge your president in one year when you were part of the loot during the previous regime. Nigerians should mind their own business. Ghanaians are more intelligent than you are.

• Gambibgo 7 years ago

Mr governor,well spoken we the people of ghana cant even trust this war monger(so called akuffo addo)and give him our mandate.He(nana addo) will never win elections in ghana.We pray that he should not disturb the peace that ...

• migemmata 7 years ago

Stupid Nigerian man

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

He should go and say this to Zimbabweans to allow Mugabe remain in power

Stupid man,mind your business in Nigeria,you thank we are fools .Leave Ghanaians alone and solve your own Nigeria business for Maham is a big thief and a very wicked men,he does not deserve to rule Ghana,his hands is full of ...

• Omolara Alakija 7 years ago

Ghanaians shine your eyes.You have allowed my cousin to become your EC,Hmmmmmmm.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

When I wake up every morning, I pray against Nana winning the election; God forbid a bad thing, because he has ever rubbed me and for that God will never allow him go near the presidency.

• obi 7 years ago

master Nigeria is not Ghana ok so keep ur hypocrisy within u if u are been rented

• odeneho 7 years ago

thank u mr.sir 4 yur advise bt plz can my share 4rm wat jm n co gave u plzzzz coz gh is too hot

• Evano 7 years ago

Look at the IDIOTIC FOOOOOL. Are you a Ghanaian? So you want this incompetent and corrupt man like mahama to continue to steal our money. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• More 7 years ago

Nigerians.criminals.thieves.armed robbery foolish people.dangerous criminals God punish all.Nigerians.in the world.

• Olamilekan Lawal. 7 years ago

For you insulting we Nigerian ......have seen you as a brain wash person..........A little word it's OK for a wise person......Isn't for a fool like you.....Oponu.Ode.Didirin.Adagba madanu. All this kind of names is for in Yo ...

• Ching chung 7 years ago

You are a fucking stupid bastard....your people are known to be sex pest all over the world.....bloody lazy set of black people who sit in their houses waiting for manner from heaven....a people where women are the breadwinne ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Nigerian governor Shut Up your smelling stinking mouth.

• odeneho 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS AN IMPULSIVE THINKER LIKE MAHAMA.

• Akuffo Addo the best 7 years ago

Idiot shut up and cry your own cry thief and animals don't compare it to Ghana

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

These people are sabotaging Buhari not to succeed. But Ghana is not Nigeria. We are in a different Democratic dispensation.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Gyimeee, do u think Nigeria is like Ghana? Maybe you are mentally ill and your brain need to be examined. We will change Mahama and bring competent leader like Nana Akufo Addo so what is your problem.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

So Mahama has still not got the message that his NDC party says he should step aside?
    Has it come to this that his campaign communicators are in Nigeria?...lol.

• George Williams 7 years ago

Indeed, Mr. Governor, you are very right.
    Majority Nigerians especially who voted for change have regretted.
    One thing We Ghanaians, should know is that the challenges Ghana as country is facing is global, and the worst aff ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

SHUT UP ANAGO. GHANA IS NOT NIGERIA . WE EVEN ADVOCATE FOR YOUR INDEPENDENCE.WE GHANAIANS DONT BOAST MAHAMA IS AN OUTCAST. A THIEF . HE MUST GO FOR A BETTER CHANGE TO COME AND IMPROUVE OUR DAILY LIFES. WE HAVE THE TECHNOCRAT ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

419 Governors thieves

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Foolish nigeria are you here to see what happens you and your president cost nigeria millions of dollars we know your ask liar where did you get your money from fool

• john mahama 7 years ago

look at the month like a pig

• dizzyy 7 years ago

How much were you paid to advise us!

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Where were Nigerians when Ghana got nhis,school feeding,metro mass and others? These stupid Nigerians should stay away from Ghana politics.Ghana is Ghana! We always initiate things for Nigerians to follow. Go back to history ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

who told u dat ghana created nhis before nigeria go google it properly ghana is far below nigeria

• johny 7 years ago

Please if you know how to advice ..Advice your country Nigéria but not Ghana.we need change.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Npp has nothing but deceit.

• Isaac,Minnesota 7 years ago

You are A big fool shut up your big mouth you and mahama are bed fellows when it comes to corruption aboa

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

No mr corrupt governor, you see how now u av shrink.Your problem is coz now you can't steal from the poor people again that is why you are cry

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

Nigeria is a corrupt nation and no miracle can save that nation. Remember what Cameron said..fantastically corrupt'

• KANAWU 7 years ago

That Nigerian Governor should advise Nigerians instead of Ghanaians. We are sensible enough to know what is good for us as people.
    He may not be getting what he wants because Goodluck is no more there to provide fertile grou ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Who is this idiot, and where's this Kid coming from to tell the good people of Ghana what to do.Foolish Boy.

• JH New York 7 years ago

In Civilised Society no foreigner from nowhere has the right to tell Citizens whom to Vote for.And for the Media to give such an imbecile coverage to spewed nonsensical to the good people of Ghana.A 4th world indeed!.

• B. O. T 7 years ago

take your so-called advice to dogs.

• PEPRAH ATTAH NTI 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT THIEF STUPID NIGERIAN WANT TO POKE HIS MOUTH INTO GHANA POLITICS.YOU'VE ALREADY STOLEN ALL NIGERIAN MONEY ,WHAT MONEY DO YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA TO CATER FOR.ALL OF YOU WILL GO TO JAIL.THIEF S.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

Information available to the Daily Statesman indicates that after giving out the final register for the upcoming polls to the various political parties, the Electoral Commission still went ahead to compile more names for spec ...

• Ifeanyi 7 years ago

I'm happy to let Ghanaians know Mr Fayose the ekiti state governor the most corrupt governor in Nigeria. He's involved with the loot and share brigade created by ex-president Goodluck currently he's has been named in famous d ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

only people with myopic mindset are voting for change whiles change is ongoing.

• Kee 7 years ago

All part of the disappointed and stealing Nigerian govt officials who have teamed up with the corrupt and stealers party NDC and Mahama

• isaac 7 years ago

so Mr govern if yours didn't help you ours will help us mind your own business

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

This is not an Ecowas election, so just keep quiete.

• Akoo 7 years ago

Thank you governor. Our opposition party wants change at all cost. But they will loss

• wakabout 7 years ago

fAYOSE is a big tiifman. Buhari go
    nyanga him jost now. Mark my words.

• scarlet 7 years ago

Dis is totally nonesense...mr. man,pls let us think wai

• kwame tadi 7 years ago

Nigeria is naja ghana is gana we are not fools U can't fool US who knows it feel it ghana didn't force U 2 vote yr president so U cant tell US whom we should vote 4

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Stupid allata man sheataup what did you know about Ghana live ghanaian s elone

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FANTASTIC IDIOT! SHUT YOUR DIRTY & USELESS MOUTH UP. SIMPLETON

• baah 7 years ago

he is fool we need change

• Yakubu Abdul-Jabir 7 years ago

That stupid man should be mindful that Ghana is different from Nigeria.

• Nana Atakora Sikahene 7 years ago

Moron who are you to tell us what to do and what not to. Fool if you know what is good, stop corruption in your country. Fool

• Habib 7 years ago

We need peace ooo

• Arise for change 7 years ago

kwasea kwa how dare u come into our body politic?Now tell the whole world how much u have collected for this dirty work.The hunger n suffering u are talking abt is what is making us to vote for change.Sanny Abacha's descendan ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who are these Nigerians who are annoying Ghanaians with their ill conceived advice. Do Ghanaians not know what is good for them? They should fuck themselves off.

• Paps 7 years ago

Please Ghanaweb you know better than that these are things you shouldn't entertain on this site a mean these phony Nigerian idiots full of corrupt practices are not to be entertained thanks.

• AGYEMANG GODFRED 7 years ago

nigeria is not GHANA

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

But stubborn NPP isn't going to like this. Look at how Bihari of all leaders is struggling? Jonathan is just watching quietly.

• Jakes 7 years ago

You're dammed fool, what has Ghana got to with Nigerians on this issue stay clear from Ghana internal affair 419 people we are not here to sell our birth rights to you criminals Nigerians deal your own internal problems. Corr ...

• monto 7 years ago

Oyiwa

• Future 7 years ago

No disrespect to Nana Akufo-Addo but he is too old and lacks critical ideas to the development of Ghana and for that matter, Africa as a continent. The world is advancing with information technology and Africa must catch up a ...

• Wifi 7 years ago

Why all of sudden Nigerians are so interested in our politics, what have they got to gain after their comments?

• search 7 years ago

The change Nigerians voted for has prevented criminals like you from looting from state coffer .please we don't need your advice.

• Adama 7 years ago

Why are Nigerians taking over our country? mahama mahama hummmmmm

• Bawa 7 years ago

Oba, please, go and hide yourself under a rock, or better yet, "di wo fie as3m"

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look at this idiot,since when did Nigeria gained independence?remember Ghana gained independence 3 clear years before you even thought of it and not without the help of our first president Dr Kwame Kkrumah.If Ghanaians ever n ...

• K. Twum 7 years ago

I think our Nigerian brothers should mind their own business and they should not compare Nigeria to Ghana because in Nigeria from the president through the governors and senators to the last person in that country is corrupt ...

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

THIS GOVERNOR FROM NIGERIA IS STUPID. WHEN DID YOU BECOME POLITICAL COUNSELLOR TO GHANAIANS ? THIS IS GHANA'S INTERNAL POLITICAL ISSUE THE EARLIER YOU KEEP QUIET , THE BETTER.

• Romeo 7 years ago

WO Maame tw3 IBO man what do u know about politics in Ghana shut ur beak

• Angels 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL. GHANA IS NOT NIGERIA. MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND FIGHT YOUR HUNGER. WE HAVE NOBOKO HARAM HERE.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Tell the Nigerian prez to shut up. .....This is Ghana not Nigeria. Let him mind his business. Is he in our shoes?

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

THIS GOVERNOR PAA E SAY WETIN? HE WANTS TO FORM A CABAL OF WEST AFRICAN THIEVES WITH THE MAHAMA FAMILY OR WHAT? JUST KEEP YOUR STINKING AND THIEVING MOUTH SHUT ONCE AND FOR ALL. YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW YOU.
    STAY IN EDO E ...

Will these Nigerians refrain from this foolishnessay and remember that we Ghanaians are not Nigerians and we know what's good and right for us to make our own minds.
    As far as I am aware and know,Nigerians have never wished ...

Will these Nigerians refrain from this foolishness and remember that we Ghanaians are not Nigerians and we know what's good and right for us to make our own minds.
    As far as I am aware and know,Nigerians have never wished or ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

NIGERIA THIEF SHUT UP
    THIS GOVERNOR PAA E SAY WETIN? HE WANTS TO FORM A CABAL OF WEST AFRICAN THIEVES WITH THE MAHAMA FAMILY OR WHAT? JUST KEEP YOUR STINKING AND THIEVING MOUTH SHUT ONCE AND FOR ALL. YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW ...

• Jagadu 7 years ago

Why are all these stupid Nigerians getting involved in pur business. They should mind their own fucked up country and leave us alone.

• asem 7 years ago

you are a thief, you are saying this because you cannot steal anymore. how could one minister steal70billion pounds? look at the trash you are saying

• BBL 7 years ago

Higher population countries are doing well in the globe but you Nigerians are trooping to Ghana for greener pastures ,you can't think far because of your population ,if you know best then develop your country for better econo ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

JM and his Nigerian political college whom has just gone to opposition just a year a go has identified that they are fooooools stay out of this fool 9iger politician ok?!!!

• AKPINI 7 years ago

Aboafunu!

• Vote wisely for the sake of your futu 7 years ago

Am a Nigerian do not.mind this stupid Yoruba fools,he's a friend of the so call dele momodu...it's all politics... Why don't you use your foolish advice to make Nigeria better...please Ghanaian ignored this fools..vote for ch ...

• Ama 7 years ago

What is wrong with these Nigerians at all and why are they meddling in Ghanaian politics?. What's in it for them who becomes the next president?.We know npp cannot perform magic to change the economy and will need time. Thank ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Your folish man.you can not compare Nigeria to GHANA ok keep Quiet and stay away from Ghana.Ghana is Christian Country,through that Good bless all the poeple in Ghana so God opening the nation eyes to no the right ting (ABOAB ...

• Big ideas 7 years ago

Ghana is not one of the states in Nigeria. I beg please go make your country better.

• Npp all the way 7 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER WIN AN ELECTION IN GHANA AGAIN.THRY HAVE COMPLAINED TOO MUCH AND BIBLE TALKS ABOUT THOSE WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT EVERY THINGS AS BAD PEOPLE

• Sam 7 years ago

Another fool from 419 country

• alhaji dada cash 7 years ago

silly twat,why dont u go n advice buhary so dat nija can work again.dziwo fie asem wati???is gh ur country????foolish gud for notin govna.

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Where is 250 woman's who lost from good luck regerm.Nigeria poeple all are corruption poeple from mother to father ABOA.

• Vinss 7 years ago

GHANA IS DEFFIRENT FROM NEGIRIA,YOUR PEOPLE THINKING AND OURS IS NOT SAME,WE CANT MAINTAIN MAHAMA YOU DONT KNOW HOW GHANAIANS SUFFERING PLEASE SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND YOUR ADVICE WONT WORK

• Ayodele the thief 7 years ago

Why are these buffoons so interested in Ghana. There are some shady deals they will loose that's why they are scared, what is your problem if Ghanaians want to change their Government. Shut your big mouth Ayodele the thief.

• dallas 7 years ago

Who are u from where to tell us whom we shd vote for. we know whom to vote for nt for u to tell. Mine yur own business and fix yur economy.

• Ante naa 7 years ago

U nagerians n ur 419 ,Buhari is perform very well only some few people who are suffering n u shall always suffer bcoz our president is steallin for u.John Mahama has contracted u these comedians to come n deceive us.we will i ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Please, please, please, Ghana is not a colony, an extension or a state of Nigeria.

Ghanaians know how to sort out our yoke including colonialism. In fact we are able to do it better than Nigeria without killing oursrlves. ...

• Foolish NDC 7 years ago

Do you know how we are suffering and most of us can not pay our children fee and you corrupt Nigerian politican talking nonsense. We are Ghanaians, we know our ways to bring our Country better than you Nigeria's. Please keep ...

• Frank 7 years ago

A governor making such a statement. It is not true. It does not add up. Come again! Mr. Governor!

• papa 7 years ago

Ma friend mind ur own business. U tink gh are kids. Hmmmmm dt know wat u are saying.gredy leaders

• Citizen 7 years ago

Useless and loose talk! NPP has ever ruled this country and we can testify that that regime was far better off as compared to this mess. Don't bring your hot water to mix with our cold water here in ghana...nonsense!

• Annoyed Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why dont you mind your own business and concerntrate in defeating BOKO HARAM

• Ghana 7 years ago

mr man comot are you suffering the way Ghanaian s are suffering?

• Ray 7 years ago

We need to change Akuffo Addo, that's all.

• Keane 7 years ago

Fuck off you Nigerian crooks you are dead as the oil price is so low and you have stolen all your nigerias money

• Dan b 7 years ago

Idiot

• him 7 years ago

stupid msn

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Tell this idiot to keep quite. Nigerian thief.

• TT 7 years ago

If you have been given money to talk this rubbish, just stay in Nigeria and enjoy it . We do not need you in our body politics. Just get lost and leave us alone. We are capable of deciding for ourselves.

• MAWUKO 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS MAN.IS HE A GHANAIAN OR NIGERIAN. MR PRESIDENT ADVICE HIM.HE IS RETHER MAKING THE OPPOSITION PARTY MORE KNOWN THAN THE GOVERNING PARTY.HE SHOULD STOP TALKING ABOUT GHANA POLITICS AND GO BACK TO NIGERIA TO ASSIST ...

• Tamale Governor 7 years ago

Your mother,stupid gov'er of a nigerian.Odiot we will change n see wat will happen ur mother wae.Did u speak tru ur ANUS?Stay wit ur boko haram n we in our peaceful Ghana.Brainless being.Fooooooooooooooooooooooooo,mother fuck ...

• Terror 7 years ago

this guy is nothing short of a big time stomach politician. which country has the most corrupt government officials than Nigeria?. people like you are partly the reason Nigeria is going this recession. what at all is wrong wi ...

• oko 7 years ago

Stay away from Ghana politics

• Ashes 7 years ago

Foolish man concentrate on your spoilt economy and leave Ghanains. Who are you to tell us who we should vote for? Stupid.

• Rene london 7 years ago

I am one of the deputy commissioners working in the EC. Take this seriously, some of us are not happy with Charlotte Osei is doing but have been barred from speaking our mind. Ghanaians must be vigilant and speak against prin ...

• Oburoniba 7 years ago

Why are Nigerians trying to interfere in Ghana's general elections this way. It's unprecedented.

• DD-USA 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Liar so is this Man comparing Nigeria tu Ghana masa masa can't he see the high cost of living we are bearing in John ford Manama government

• truth on November 21:2012:2151 7 years ago

The insult is too much. you are use to insulting ur father.the man is telling you from experience. but you are so tribalistic. you the so call civilize Ghanaians can cause civil war. a Ghanaian who can not talk about Nigeri ...

• Owoahene 7 years ago

Stupid bufon do you know what Ghanaians want. If you have sense go to your country and use it to develop your country as you have already said it has deteriorated. The least said about you the better. NONSENSE

• Time will tell 7 years ago

Do not decide for us as a nigerian,change of government is part of democracy.

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

Foolish and a bustard Nigerian. Cos Buahri is fighting against corruption look at what this bullshit is saying. Change we ask, change we seek...

• Oburoniba 7 years ago

Ghanaians are sensible enough to know who they want to elect as their leaders. As for Nigerians, it's a pity they want to tell Ghanaians what we should do. With all of Nigeria's oil wealth and top-class thievery of public wea ...

• Nii 7 years ago

npp,has the team to move d nation forward. You don't know Ghana so pls keep quiet wai

• The trur 7 years ago

Waw NDC fail with Dele Mamudu and Osofia now they adopt to false Governor.
    I want his name
    The state
    The political party he belong to.

• Nana A 7 years ago

How many terms did good luck Johnathan go, only 1 term and Nigerians change him because he was not performing JM will go for 1 term only. NPP will also go for 1 term if they don't performan we will change them for nduom

• chaskele 7 years ago

Governor my foot.stupid friend of ndcs fools.

• Sampson Ziaba. 7 years ago

What is ur problem, are u Ghanaian. if u don't need a change, we need it. If u don't keep ur mouth shut we will shut it for u. Babylon, barbarian.

• leblue man 7 years ago

Stupid fool are you the right person to tell us who to vote for? Is our destiny in anyway tide to that of Nigeria? We had independence before you remember, we have been practising democracy before you do you know that? So ple ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

sheer stupidity. so Nigerians shd have kept a thief like badluck Jonathan. why is mahama soooo desperate . from osuofia to governor of Nigeria. it shall soon be Ali Bongo of Gabon or Jacob Zuma of South Africa. Nana beba

• NPP HAS GOOD BUSINESS PEOPLE 7 years ago

NIGERIANS BUSINESSES KNOW NPP HAS BUSINESS PEOPLE WHO WILL COMPETE WITH THEM

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

PARK YOURSELF SOMEWHERE mr governor!!! Ghanaian mantality is by far superior than Nigerian. We know the Change we are preaching will bring about success, quench our thirst, be well fed, ursher in economic recovery and employ ...

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaa, Ghana has become so cheap, that a Nigerian criminal rat feels he has the right to advise us on how to vote.

Ghana would not hungry like Nigeria ooooooo
    as for food diee we would produce and eat eat

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Are you saying Buhari brought the recession? Foolish Fayose. You and Goodluck stole Nigerians money which has brought the economy on its knees.

• Queen 7 years ago

IS GHANA NIGERIA,MR 419?

• Owoahemaa UK 7 years ago

dzi wo fie asem

• AMA 7 years ago

PLEASE, GHANA IS NOT NIGERIA. HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA AND NDC GIVE YOU FOR THIS UR MYOPIC STATEMENT.

• Ajeligba 7 years ago

hmmmm! No political gambit can change the minds of we Ghanaians again. Do you think we shit through our mouths? Find something better doing Mr.Dele or whatever you call yourself. We are sick and tired of corruptible and incop ...

• Right 7 years ago

Leave us alone. Ghana and Nigeria are not the same. We have been changing governments since 1992. Have we complained?

• john smith 7 years ago

who the fuck is this asshole please keep your thoughts to yourself you think Ghanaians are fools we will vote for the party that can bring change to the lives of the ordinary Ghanaians

• Abu 7 years ago

who is this monkey.go and focus about bukom haram fooooooooool mumu

• Again 7 years ago

Nigerians in Ghana here have to worn their governess, governesses if they want to leave with us peacefully other than that in time they will start to smell pepper.

• risky 7 years ago

idiot u think ghanaians be fools like Nigerians wey they allow u steal everything and call urself oga.

• lala 7 years ago

thsnk you

• Paul 7 years ago

There is a saying that goes that, 'when you find your neighbour's beard on fire you merge your own in water to prevent it from catching fire'. Here is a man from Nigeria advising us to avoid repeating a mistake the Nigeria ...

• Kukrudu Osono 7 years ago

Nana addo is a dirty fat bush pig. I just finished watching his disgusting running nose and i couldnt eat my supper. Our party members need to send him to the hospital. He is sick.

• KING 7 years ago

IDIOT! GHANA IS NOT PART OF NIGERIA

• Me 7 years ago

If you have any advice give it to Nigerians......who paid you.?

• PAULKY 7 years ago

Nigerians are fools

• dela 7 years ago

This governor most probably own an oil block in ghana or investing stolen nigerian money in Ghana

• yaw 7 years ago

Fuck u 419 governor

• Nana sarfo germany. 7 years ago

Stupid man idiot. If you have taken bribe from Manama better go and pay back.useless man.go and advice your women doing ashawo here to stop.nonsense

• Mekameka Daa 7 years ago

Just be dam quiet.

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

Why don't you go back to Nigeria and advice them on who to choose as leader. Mind your own business and leave Ghanaians to make their own decisions. We are not corrupt like Nigeria where dogs, goats, sheep and cattle are all ...

• Richmond, 7 years ago

How better was it then? spare us your deceits and move forward with JD. We're retiring the old retiree. JDM TOASO.

• I.k 7 years ago

What do know about Ghana foolish

• Bisi 7 years ago

Why have these Nigerians all of a sudden taken so much interest in the coming election? They must respect our sovereignty, please leave Ghanaians alone to vote their conscience. Don't try to change people's minds. If Mahama ...

• I.k 7 years ago

What do know you about Ghana foolish

• Citizen 7 years ago

We don't need your useless and insulting advice to us. Who're you to meddle in our national politics? You Nigerians think that we listen to you people. A country of conmen and women. Get off our backs.

• John 7 years ago

The most useless country south of Sahara is Nigeria

• Akawsi Anokye 7 years ago

Please informed this criminal cab driver from London to advised himself, he is hungry, because he can not award dubious contract which gives him kickback again. The world is tiered with criminals as leaders. Nigeria must impr ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Look who is telling us what we should and what we shouldn't change is coming

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You're a fool! Do you think ghanaians are as fools as you are? Go back and give the bribe you've collected to the owners. You are a nigerian and we are ghanaians. We know better than you. You are a disgrace to the nigerian so ...

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP AND HELP BUHARI RETRIEVE STOLEN NIGERIAN FUNDS ABROAD. ONE NIGERIAN POLITICIAN HAD $1 BILLION DOLLARS IN A MINNESOTA BANK IN USA

Silly brute. The corrupt ones are the ones experiencing recession

• Osei k 7 years ago

I think I perfectly agree with the words of wisdom the governor has said. Nana does not even have any legacy to boast about. He hs being a parliamentarian before and I cannot think of any significant thing he did for his litt ...

• Jack. 7 years ago

nonsense, ,,another corrupt idiot who has just been paid huge sums of money just like osofia, ,to do mahama's evil and useless bidding...

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

419,people what happened when Npp hand over to Ndc?leases man stay .

• Agadas 7 years ago

You are foolish man simple

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Hey hey useless men shut the Fuck up. The reason your president is suffering now is because of useless like u and good luck Johnathan. When ur president took power, you useless fools has stolen all the state money. Where do ...

• K Manu 7 years ago

Can Ghanaians go to Nigeria n do what U are doing? Not Ur fault!!! U have been given part of the looted booty so just talk. Chief Dele gets up, he come to talk. U too talk some. Talk is cheap!!!! How dare a Ghansisn go talk l ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Presidential election politics come make cheap like see such interests from Nigeria

• KB 7 years ago

President Mahama is desperate using Nigerians to give us directions as to how we should vote. Nigerians should first tackle Boko Haram to make any headway. Ghana needs change no matter what happens in Nigeria.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stupid and unpatriotic NPP supporters Dr Fayose is counseling Ghanaians not to make the mistake Nigerians made

• Suddenly Nigeria wants to dictate to 7 years ago

All of a sudden politicians, entrepreneurs, entertainers etc are poking into our national politics. I wonder why? Did we stoop low, did we become too democratic? Is there a hidden agenda that the CHANGE will reveal?
    I SMELL ...

• Suddenly Nigeria wants to dictate to 7 years ago

All SHALL fail

• max 7 years ago

Nonsense nonsense nonsense
    We will change n go hungry
    Go help yr president to fix yr country (Nigeria) n leave us alone
    cos de battle is de LORD
    Change is coming

• NO NONSES 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Upton 7 years ago

Just stop interfering in Ghanaian politics as is typical of you people. Kindly observe that we don't comment about your politics. Shut up and don't think we don't know how Buhari has stopped the like of you from stealing. Tha ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Nigeria is not Ghana, this man should go to his country.If he can go and say this in Nigeria hurry up and don't be silly coming to advise Ghanaians. If ur countrymen don't know what to do Ghana is different, far better than N ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians this is a propaganda, John Mahama is behind it. So Ghanaians should remain focus to bring about a change. Anyone who fears a change can never develop. The nigerian governor is corrupt and he is afraid of what ...

• Nii Barnor 7 years ago

A warning from a corrupt Nigerian politician to Ghanaians indeed!!! Look who is talking!!

• Adjo 7 years ago

Mahama.why are Nigerian CROOKS CAMPAIGNING for you? Show me your friend and I will show you your character.SHAMELESS CROOKS

• Cash 7 years ago

You are a big fool. Nigeria is in a mess because the previous government stole the money for tax payer. You should bring back the money you have stolen yourself and masses will not be suffering. You are indeed a big thief. Sh ...

• Nii Barnor 7 years ago

When you see a corrupt, and dishonest politician you can easily identify him by how is face looks. This politician has all the traces to that description, CORRUPT .These are the people making President Buhari's clean up in ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians watchout, John Mahama and some Nigerians want to turn Ghana to Muslim country. Recently, the chief of staff(Julius Debrah) said the president Mahama will make the studies of Arabic compulsory in all Senior High Scho ...

• JJ 7 years ago

ONE OF THE STUPID THIEF WHO CAN NOT MIND HIS BUSINESS WHEREVER CONTRY HE IS. GO AND THINK OF BOKKO HARAM AND LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 7 years ago

Fayose should go fix his country's hunger problem and leave Ghana alone. We don't need 419 advisers here.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 7 years ago

How come this Nigerian idiot want to meddle in our politics? Ghanaian journalism is overly cheap to publish this nonsense. He doesn't have to tell us who we should vote for? Idiot!

• Nokwareba Africa 7 years ago

Who's Ama Alata?

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Listen to the wise counseling of this Nigerian.

• Mortious 7 years ago

Another foolish talk.....

• Sam Cook 7 years ago

What do you know about Ghana Mr Fool. You are an idiot. What do you know about Ghana. With your face like that if a tiger keep quiet and stop stealing money from your people. You Fool.

• Gudwan 7 years ago

The truth is bitter and Ghanaians hate the truth that is why we buy into politics of deceit and hypocrisy. The Governor has said the truth and he that has an ear let him hear what Wisdom is saying. Changing Mahama with a sept ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA TACTICS AT IT HIGHEST LEVEL. THEY HIRED OSOFIA AND SOME FRAUDULENT ELEMENTS FROM NIGERIA WHO BROUGHT THEIR OWN COUNTRY DOWN TO COME TO GHANA TO PLAY ON OUR INTELLIGENCE. WHO SAYS KOJO ALATA IS CLEVER AND SMARTE ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Shutup and give something better to your country fraudstar like you.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

It looks like all the corrupt officials in Nigeria will be the ones who are kicking against change. Look at the amount of oil revenue Nigeria receives and look how poor the people are. We will rather go through change to brin ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

You are Thief like Mahana

• KOBINA KOBINA 7 years ago

Who is this foolish Nigerian governor to advise Ghanaians what to do, leave us alone to mind our business after all you don't have the interest of ghana at heart but your personal interest is what most Nigerians seek.Stay awa ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This Nigerian must take his dirty mouth out of Ghana's politics. Jonathan and his coherts stole all the money before Buhari took over.

• Abisi 7 years ago

For Christ sake can these Nigerians shut their dirty mouths and leave Ghanaians alone. Please stay away because this is our internal affairs. If you think Mahama is good make him deputy governor of your state period and stop ...

• B.b 7 years ago

Hahaha. So the defeated Nigerian politicians are now doing the last dirty job eh? Anyway we live in Ghana and since when did change become a curse? last time maneuvers are too late. I am for change.

• Quaqoo. 7 years ago

If any Ghanaian thinks that Nigerians, especially those into politics, wish Ghanaians well then let him or her remove the scales from his or her eyes.Ghanaians, ignore Fayose's nonsensical interference in Ghanaian politics.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Show me your friend and I will show you your character. Is it right for foreigners to decide for Ghanaians ?. If Akua Donkor overnight can get a house and two expensive cars, why not all the 419 foreigners including comedians ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

we still need change here is Ghana think abt ur Nigeria ok and live us alone,we are Ghanaians no Nigerians nonsense

• Seth 7 years ago

do u think we are fools to cry for change if everything is in order. we need our change.
    n=Nana
    d=Dey
    c=Come

• Yesu nti 7 years ago

You are stopet you don't no what you are talking about

• Nana is camin lik 7 years ago

He cannot reason for the good people of Ghana. Nigerians are suffering because wicked people like him is a governor of state who are sabotaging president effort but in Ghana people of his caliber will not get chance to serve ...

• chucky chucky 7 years ago

Go fuck your mom with your stupid advise. If you Nigerians are fools we Ghanaians aren't. You are a governor stealing millions and sucking your people dry so you want Mahama and his cohorts to suck us dry to death. Stupid foo ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Master we are in hunger and suffering now so what should we do?

• JAY 7 years ago

This man is talking nonsense,is BUHARI responsible for the global collapse of crude oil prices?under Goodluck Jonathan oil prices was between 100-150 dollars.

• dela 7 years ago

Ghanaians should start checking this GOVERNOR'S background ,he breath and drinks corruptionhttps://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ayo_Fayose

• Dr Smith AKITE 7 years ago

Massa Is never true am also a staff at EC THIS IS TOTALLY FALSE DONT TRY TO CREATE PROBLEMS .

• humble 7 years ago

Foolish man keep mute

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD. WE ARE NOT A MUSLIM COUNTRY, DONE

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

worthless animals you go to hell.A country like Nigeria the seventh richest oil producing country in the world you can't feed ur self.I shit in ur father'drinking cup leave us alone
    kwasea.Every Nigerian is an animal.

• Patoo 7 years ago

Mr Governor we need change wai. U can't decide for us. Chop your country matter and leave Ghana alone. Ama Ghana will always be Ama Ghana.

• D K 7 years ago

yes we would not. Thank you

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

Mr. governor of Nigeria, why not concentrate on own corrupt and filtthy money uve got u thieve. Im aware u collected money frm de NDC to make such a Foolish statement. U are an Asshole. Stupid Senator

• Bankye 7 years ago

We are already suffering and you are there telling us nonsense. Have the government in power giving you something to talk on his behalf ?

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

Buhari arrested Dasuki former security adviser to Goodluck Jonathan. Dasuki diverted $2.2 billion meant to buy arms or weapons to fight Boko Haram and shared the money to governors and bigwigs in their PDP party. Jonathan lo ...

• lordwhyz 7 years ago

A big fool like ur kind. What av u done for ur State and the environment dat u are living in and u want to advise us. Seek of penny dat u ll get into ur pocket that is why u want to advice. Corruption, bribery and crimes all ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Mind your business stupid man

• General 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists are the most foolish people to have aired this stupid news reached the shore of Ghana.
    What does Nigeria has to do with Ghana. Enough if the nonsense Ghanaweb and Ghanaian journalists

• Kweku osei 7 years ago

hmmm danger is looming
    let's avoid change. they will get all their lost money through campaign for eight years back.
    his promises are too much. this shows how he is wild for power.

• Amegah London 7 years ago

Yoruba 419 man. It's because of your corruption that's why Nigerians are becoming poorer and poorer

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Ive Change my mind ....Im wit the Toaso family......

• kwasia 7 years ago

u have changed ur mind cos u dont know what u want..tomoro a governer from kenya wil tel u to vote for akua donkor n u wil still change ur mind again..

• kwasia 7 years ago

cos mahama has given this foolish nigerians rights over ghanaians so they are now talking foolishly in ghana..if Buhari has done nothing at all he has been able to collect all the money those foolish governers like ur type st ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Foolish man

• fire man 7 years ago

Stupid governor you stole the country's money and nothing is left for the president to use n u r here talking trash n cabbage.that dele man is sponsoring foolish people to mingle with Ghana's election God punish you and all ...

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

CHANGE IS ON IT WAY.AND GOD WILL MAKE A WAY TOO.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Does Governor Fayose know the plight of Ghanaians ?

• Leader of witches 7 years ago

Please ghanaians listen to Nigeria man no change of government please. I did not insult anyone please if you insult me you will face serious problem thank you.

• martin 7 years ago

if you come to Ghana now,you will know the unprecedented suffering we are going through now.we want a better life so we are for change

• Sunny Adewuyi 7 years ago

I'm very sorry for my people with all the senseless comments you can ever read on the web. Products of slavery who still love the slave masters gods like Jesus or Allah with the best of their ability. Free your African minds ...

• Armyson 7 years ago

Hehehehehehe Ghanafo) ano 3ya

• Sniper 7 years ago

"Nigeria governors"? Masa u people stop posting nonsense. You think Nigerians have time for Ghana election. Go into history, all president that came from the south of Nigeria ruled better to their northern counterpart so jud ...

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

The first Northern president in Ghana was overthrown by the P/NDC.

The Fante who became the VP was beaten and sacked by the NDC

the second Fante who became the president of Ghana was killed in a broad day light by the ...

• Kayj 7 years ago

Mr Nigerian Governor, have you finished solvin your country's problems?

• nana 7 years ago

You are a very stupid person to post something like this here. If indeed you have the nation at heart then reveal your true identity. Fool

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

President Mahama toaso for the second term ,the well done of him for the devolopment and its projects let him to be in the second term for the gorvering the state of ghana,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Koki 7 years ago

Standard logic can't thump up this reasoning that Nigeria voted for a change and it didn't or hasn't paid off so Gama must not go for a change.

If the the socio-political settings cum economic dynamics were the same for t ...

• Dave Dz 7 years ago

This Fayose sef! Do not infest Ghanaians with your Nigerian mentality.

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Look at this foolish man go and think about your country

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

nigeria 419 country and buku haram should keep their mouth out from Ghana. we are no more voting for a big time scammer mahama. he chop finish Ghana is getting harder and harder under the dead goat.

• kapo 7 years ago

listen to dis nigerian armedrobber speakn u can clearly see dat he is frm de camp of snr armedrobber goodluck.ur evil pepetrated act has landed nation dis way and i wnt to tell u clearly without any equivocation dat nana a ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

JDM is already working hard for Ghana and the evidence is too glaring for all to see through his massive developmental projects. In infrastructures he has excelled from Kwame Nkrumah Circle interchange, modern high ways, kaso ...

• MUBARAK 7 years ago

Mr fayosi iyaye ati Babaye a very stupid man nonsense and hypocrisy don't yuo talk to us as a Ghanaian stupid man your father,when you eat amala your senses fly away,anduronwa shegge.

• abena 7 years ago

Papa, pls and please again, respect yrself, do u live in ghana? I beg paaa, chop yr home matter, y3ntee wo case koraa. Change is now . Mada koraa

• abena 7 years ago

Papa, pls n pls again respect yrslf n keep yr advise, do u live in here i ghana? I beg make una chop yr home matter. Change is now. Mada koraa.

• Dan 7 years ago

fool, u stomach politician, u can fool Nigerians but not we descended Ghanaian's

• joy 7 years ago

Concentrate on ur hod tor saken most corrupt contry in the world and leave us alone,after all what do u have to offer ?

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Fayose,that thief retualist who sacrificed a pregnant woman to gain political power also wants to interfere with Ghanaian politics.You killed a pregnant, dried her,and used it as mrdicine.Stupid retualist,Buhari will soon g ...

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Mad man why didnt Nigeria maintain Goodluck Janathan?

• Odom 7 years ago

Mr Nigeria governor fucking mind your own damn Nigeria fucking business. Advice your Nigeria people nd fucking leave Ghanaians the hell alone.

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Mr governor. No thanks. Change is a must in Ghana. Fortunately we have reputable uni with reputable lecturers so we are better discerning than Nija people.
    Blame Goodluck for the mess he caused during his tenure.

• me 7 years ago

Mr governor, pls mind your business you are not the one to tell us what to do

• You 7 years ago

Dont be deceived the npp made a lot of money through the redenomination of the cedis. A lot of money stolen. You know the people are smart and wait and see when they come by the time they leave àba looting be what. Akuffo Ad ...

• pee 7 years ago

what is the Nigeria man saying does he know whether we are hungry or not he should mind his own business.