You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488724

NPP knows Mahama is changing lives - Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Yes, Mahama has changed lives, BUT in what direction? You Ablakwa might have gotten positive change in your live, judging from the tattered nature you entered politics, compared with your current sly suits and pigeon-pointed ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president dies ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Of course,our useless visionless president John Dramani Mahama is changing life's in negative ways,both teachers and nurses trainee no longer receive allowances,school kids longer get their usual food at school,tax payers no ...

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

SHUT UP WITH YOUR SHARP TEETH, IDIOT.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YES NPP KNOWS MAHAMA IS CHANGING YOUR LIFE AND THAT OF NDC CADRES. LOOK AT HOW FAT YOU HAVE BECOME. WE ALL KNEW YOU WHEN YOU GOT OUT OF UNIV. OF GHANA,

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Well said, Mahamah and NDC have change his life why won't he say that

• Asempa 7 years ago

Yes that is "TRUE TALK" no doubt about it when you the the comparisons

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS CERTAINLY CHANGED ABLAKWA'S LIFE.

FROM A NO BODY WHO USED INSULTS TO GAIN HIS CURRENT POSITION OF WHICH HE HAS NO IDEA WHAT TO LET ALONE HOW TO DO IT.

WITHOUT NDC WHAT WOULD HAVE ABLAKWA BE DOING NOW?

• Prince Ayidoho 7 years ago

Whose life? Yours maybe Okudzeto no doubt and your henchmen but not we ghanaians! Apitoo.

• ccd 7 years ago

Changing live from best to worst. Only people like Ablakwa are seeing changes, after amassing wealth at the expense of the poor Ghanaians.

• kk 7 years ago

Good but Why has Jinapor been conspicuously absent from the campaign trail ever since his wife gave birth to the baby Mahama fathered. Is he just pissed off or he has been locked up in the house so that he can make any noise ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Enough of the insult ,if he has changed the life of 1000 people positively ,he has also negatively changed the lives of people.This rhetoric wont work ,Bro you know what happened this month ,after issues with my bill for seve ...

• Justina 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Of course every Ghanaian knows Mr Mahama is changing lives in Ghana.
    People have lost their jobs,some have even lost their lives because of dumsor.
    Young men have turned Armed Robbers,even murderers (a twenty yeard killed a ...

• Truth 7 years ago

President Mahama has changed the life of Okudzeto Ablekwah from flesh graduate student to a millionaire. To the majority of Ghanaians our lives have been changed from good to worst by President Mahama. Now some of us ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

The hierarchy of NDC members life has been changed and not GHANAINS. Even NDC foot soldjers are suffering let alone the masses of this Country. Boys are suffering.

You have ruled for 8/years not 4 years please

• Appiah 7 years ago

Enjoy your last few days as a deputy minister.

• yeboah achie 7 years ago

Nonsense he changing ur life does not mean all lives has been change wate ? kwasiaman

• Kojo P 7 years ago

WELL.MAHAMA MAY HAVE CHANGED LIVES BUT HOW MANY? HE MIGHT HAVE CHANGED FEW LIVES FOR BETTER BUT THOSE THAT HE HAS CHANGED FOR WORSE ARE MANY. THE SUFFERING IN THE SOCIETY IS JUST UNBEARABLE FOR THE MAJORITY. OKUDZETO MAY BE L ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Where are the 123 shs? A grown up like you should always desist from telling lies

• AKPINI 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Ghana 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT JDM ADN HIS CRIMINAL MINISTERS.

• Musa 7 years ago

You have been to school,what's changing of life why are you guys telling lies who's life has been change apart from the politians.you and your family life has been changed because you have 5 patrol stations shut up ghana need ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

He sure has changed lives. From rich to poor. From business owner s to beggers. From living by, to borrowing through. From poor NDC hooligans to fabulously rich and arrogant thieves. Now, which one do you Ablakwa fit in? I be ...

• me 7 years ago

Mahama is only changing the lies of those who create, loot and share the booty with him.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NDC is surely changing lives in Ghana - Mass unemployment, corruption, extensive hardship, Dumsor, non-payment of teachers & nurses etc. Well done NDC.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC is Changing Lives For the Best and they deserve a second term.

he NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in ...

• anna 7 years ago

Idiot where did u get money to build the filling station avuu koklo

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The corrupt and thief mahama is changing your life. Look at you, the significant transformation over the past 8 years. We need change, we want change, we need change, we want change.

We don't need Change we need Mahama to continue his good works.

Thanks to Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polyth ...

• frank 7 years ago

Shut your rabbit mau'th

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot!!

Mahama has brought Positive Change to Ghana through various great projects.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduat ...

• Nana is camin like kakai 7 years ago

From where are you posting this rubbish? Am very sure from asylum down or pantang. Do you think we are so foolish and block headed like you to believe this?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.

• Peter 7 years ago

Another bastard thief!

NDC not a party of thieves rather a group of people wirking fir Ghana.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by ...

• TD 7 years ago

He is destroying and damaging innocent lives with your corruption and incompetence. We are feed up with looting and sharing! The wind of Change is blowing everywhere in Ghana!

Change is already happening and we can all see it.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissio ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

My life has changed for the worst.
    Okudzeto life has changed for the better. Now he has plenty filling station.
    Vote NPP. No more bull shit.

Mahama is Changing Lives and improving Living conditions of Ghanaians.

he NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established ...

• Amegashie Delali 7 years ago

Is this the Ghana I know or am in a different country. I went to clear my car at Tema harbor today and the clearing fee is twice the cost of the car. God have mercy on Ghana

• joy 7 years ago

Only lives such as urs,morron

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Yes Mahamah and NDC ARE changing lives making them poorer and suffering.

Ghanaians are enjoying under Mahama because Mahama is a great leader.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, pa ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This chief sharp teeth wants to be heard. NPP knows that NDC steals and destroys. STEALERS!

NDC Transforming Ghana through several great projects.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airport ...

• PEPRAH ATTAH NTI 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS CHANGED YOU (OKUDZETO ABLAKWAs) LIFE.

Mahama has changed our lives through several great projects.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You and who's life ? He is changing only you and your foolsoldiers life, no wonder you keep on posting all the time because you are being paid. Ghanaians will decide if their lives have been changed after 8yrs in power

Mahama deserves a second term to complete his vision for Ghana.

Thanks to Mahama we have seen the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600, ...

• asem 7 years ago

OA, yes we are aware he has changed you and the lives of your family members, and the others in the same position

• Koo 7 years ago

Look at you foolish boy you never work in your life before joining NDC to enrich yourself, so Ghanaians lives has changed.

• mr. okyere 7 years ago

How much did npp use in their 8 years period? And what was the country debts when they were living power?. What is the cost of the NDC infrastructure? And the debt of Ghana now? Okudzeto ablakwa. Ghanaians are not stupid as y ...